Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 777 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 777 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
92% 777
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.1

This was a lovely place to stay. It felt more like a bed and breakfast. The owner really makes you feel at home. It is in a nice area. A bit of a walk from saint Marcs square but that is a good thing because it made for less people and I thought the surrounding area was nicer. I really enjoyed my time here and would stay here again. The only small downside is that there is no kitchen for the guests to use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hostel. We found the location to be prime and very easy to find from the train station and the staff very friendly (although some did not speak English very well). The printed our tickets for us (free of charge) after we had forgotten to print them ourselves, and they were quick to respond to our emails. They left us a croissant every morning, and supplied tea and coffee as well as towels and a lock box with a key. They even made the beds for us!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.7

This place is not a hostel, more a b and b except they don't provide breakfast so doesn't have alot of atmosphere or common areas. However Christina the host was amazing, she upgraded my room free of charge, stored my luggage and met me at the bus station when i arrived very late. The facilities were clean and nice. The location is excellent near the bus and train stations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for having stayed with us

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Lovely stay, very welcoming front desk, looked like a mom and daughter. They upgraded us upon our arrival to a private suite, for just 2 people and we didn't have to pay extra, that was really nice. Small space, but it was perfect for us, very quaint. Kettle provided in the room for tea, which I loved. They gave us white wine to drink while we checked in, awesome! And the girl even waited an hour for us to check in, as we were late arriving.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
6.6

Very nice bedroom and bathroom - spacious and very clean, but that's it - just bedroom and bathroom. There is nothing else here - no living area, no kitchen/dining area, no laundry, etc. Don't get me wrong, this is a very nice place but be aware this isn't an actual hostel, it is a group of bedrooms and bathrooms in an apartment building. The staff were nice but hardly ever there. If you need somewhere in Venice just to sleep and shower then this place is fine but don't expect much more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Jamie, thank you for the rating ofvthe cleanliness, location and security, but we contradict the other comments. Venice is beautiful to visit and not to stay in the living room or kitchen. if you wanted all, you took an apartment for you

31 Lip 2016
8.3

El hostal es más un hotel con habitaciones compartidas. Se encuentra a 50 min caminando de la plaza San Marcos y a 10 min de la estación Santa Lucía. La administración tiene muchas reglas y pueden hacer cargos adicionales por muchas razones. El desayuno consta de una manzana y un croissant, solo eso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed with us; if you had carefully read the reservation, you would know that the breakfast is not included. We have given you every morning croissant tea / coffee and apples.

  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel in a very convenient place. We were received with a very pleasant surprise, we had initially booked for two beds in a three beds dorm but instead they gave us a private room for two and champagne! My guess is they saw we were a couple on vacation and decided to just give us the room. The staff was very friendly and offered guidance around Venice. Everything is very clean, feels very homey. Couldn't have been more pleased with this place. Love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Our room was lovely and clean. We were warmly welcomed in this small and quiet bed & breakfast. We defenitely recommended it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.3

Se encuentra ubicado en un buen lugar, el personal es amable, las instalaciones son cómodas, ofrecen el mapa de la ciudad que en todas partes lo cobran por 2€... es ideal para estancias en pareja o un grupo de amigos, pero si buscas conocer personas no es lugar ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing guest house! It's in a really convenient location, walking distance from the bus and train station and all the major parts of Venice. Caterina was a fabulous host, and she let us leave our luggage there after checkout time. The room comes with towels and a TV. Definitely worth your money. It's very quiet and small, so perfect for a couple or group or friends but not a great hostel if you're looking to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.