Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2017
9.4

A lovely, peaceful atmosphere in an excellent location in Venice. The hostel is only a short walk from the station, but on one of the quieter sections of the main route towards the main tourist areas. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us, and we're obviously proud of their city and very willing to share their advice for where to visit. With a very homely feeling 3 bed room, and a balcony overlooking a courtyard, I would definitely consider for a short or longer term stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Great stay. The place is a peaceful and quiet step away from the frenetic energy that can be the main tourist paths in Venice. I had a lovely time visiting and the hostess was very kind and helpful. I must say that I wanted to her that she was very beautiful (inside and out) but didn't see her when I checked out... :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Fantastic bed and breakfast with very helpful staff. Absolutely beautiful, comfortable room (ours had a small balcony that overlooked a courtyard). Completely worth the stay and very short walk to train and virtually everything in Venice. 10/10 would recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.4

The hostel was lovely and had great facilities for us to use at no extra cost. Only 10 mins away from St Lucia/ Water Buses taking you down to San Marco. Would clarify its 2:30 check in, not 2:00 as shown by as we had to wait outside for 20 mins.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent experience. The place is located in a quiet area, very close to Piazzale Roma. The room and bathroom were clean and cozy. Despite of being warm outside in the street, it felt fresh and well during the night in the room. The staff was great, they were always happy to help and share tips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing place, very near the station so is good if your carrying your bags, not many stairs to go up&down. Venice is small town so you can walk to main attractions, around 30 min to St. Mark's. Had a very warm welcome from both ladies who work there, feels like you are home. They let me leave the bags after check out time and they gave me nice recommendations about the city and where to eat. Highly recommend this place, would definitely stay there again next time. Thanks for the coffee too!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gbradford19914287
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
10.0

This was a great place. My girlfriend and I stayed here and the check in was easy and the lady who runs it was very nice. There was access to everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal cerca de la plaza de Roma para tomar el bus al aeropuerto, las dos señoras que atienden son muy amables, solo que la más grande no habla inglés, el lugar es pequeño pero muy cómodo, IMPORTANTE: no tienen letrero afuera para ubicarlo, busquen el número 328, toquen el timbre y es todo, es un edificio amarillo, lo recomiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
8.9

Place was pretty awesome for a hostel, big beds anda a bathroom for just 3 people. Location was not centric, but venice is a small place and you can walk anywhere in about 30 minutes or just take the vaporetto and enjoy the grand canal while getting to most places in 5 or 10 minutes. Plus, Venice for me is about getting lost in the tiny streets and you can do that anywhere. Only real con for me was lack of A/C, Venice is HOT during the summer. Still great place in a beautiful street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.7

I stayed here for 4 nights in the mixed 3 bed room. It was so cool! Clean linen, nice snacks, and the excellent location! It close to the bus station and train station, but also very quiet. The reception are very nice and helpful! Really enjoy here. Got some new friend haha.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.