Hostelworld.com

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Located in a quiet street not far from the train station. Staff at checkin was nice and helpful with information on Florence. Room was comfortable and spacious. Bathroom was clean. A great place to stay in Venice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • huningbuersi
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
10.0

非常棒的青旅,更像是个民宿。干净温馨,离车站也很近。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Clean place, very convenient location, quiet, but not far from the station and the city centre. Very nice and helpful staff. In general, the atmosphere was also nice, but there is no common room. So if you have checked out and come back later, you have to sit in the small hall. What I found a little bit strange was that even the bathroom, which is located inside the hostel, was locked from the outside if it was not used (every guest gets a key).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.7

The bed & breakfast is very clean and the location is the best possible, 9 min walk to the main station and close to all main attractions by foot! If you are looking for something calm and comfortable without spending much, it is definitely your best option. If you want to meet people and hang out in a hostel environment then I don't recommend since there is no common area. Caterine is super nice and helpful and she does speak English, so don't worry about that. I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.7

I loved it! For sure I will get back! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
8.9

3인실 사용. 방크기는 적당함. 조명이 은은하게 좋음. 체크인시에 무려 5개의 열쇠가 주어지므로 들락날락 할 때마다 열쇠 찾는데 한 세월보내게 됨. 또 체크인시에 아주머니를 만날 경우 이탈리아어로 열심히 설명해 주시는데 처음에 다소 멘붕이 올 수 도 있지만 호랑이한테 물려가도 정신만 차리면 사는 법. 손짓발짓으로 대충 알아들을만 함. 다른 호스텔처럼 24시간 접수를 받는게 아니라 예약할 때에 정한 시간대에 체크인만을 위해서 일부러 오는 것 같으니 체크인 시간을 정확하게 지켜야 할 것 같음. 베니스 본섬에서 가격대비 만족할 만한 호스텔. 체크인 때 빼고는 주인 얼굴 보기 힘드나 나갔다 오면 청소는 다 되어 있음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
10.0

Excellent staff!!! Beyond helpful and accomdating. I was thrilled when they were able to send a few forgotten items to my home in the USA. Kind, knowledgeable, responsive when communicating via email; I simply cannot say enough to covey how fantastic this hostel was!! Highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
10.0

According the season (December) I think was very quiet, but the location, facilities and the housekeeper was very nice and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Lovely staff and very clean. More like a bnb than a hostel, so it was quiet but great all the same.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
10.0

It was a very good place, way better than expected. Clean, lovely ambience, great decoration. if you want a nice place, close to the buses in Plaza di Roma, and handy for the airport and everywhere else, you hardly can do better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.