Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 787 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 787 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
92% 787
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Good location for a fair price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

우선 숙소 위치가 아주 좋습니다. 공항버스, 트램, 바포레토 역 등이 있는 로마 광장과 도보 3분 정도 밖에 걸리지 않습니다. 숙소 주인(어머니, 딸 번갈아가면서 관리하는 듯)과 청소하시는 아줌마분 모두 친절하십니다. 작은 수건, 타올형 수건 모두 제공되고요. 아침은 제공은 된다고는 하지만 정말 작은 빵이나 과자류랑 믹스커피, 사탕 한개 정도 제공이라 배가 찰 정도는 안됩니다. 또 유념하셔야될 부분이 오후 7시 이후 도착해야할 때는 사전에 이메일로 꼭 통보해달라고 안내하고있으며, 숙소 설명에는 20유로라고 적혀있지만 저 같은 경우에는 사전 통보해서 그런지는 잘 모르겠지만 15유로 추가로 냈습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Clean, central and friendly manager/Receptionist. Lovely quiet street right near major train station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

It's a very nice hostel, each room has only 3 comfortable beds and your own bathroom which is very spacious and very clean. at the end of my trip I was able to leave my bags there until 5:30pm , which allow to explore Venice little longer and not worry about my bags.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.1

El Staff es muy amable! Cuando llegue me ofreció un vaso de vino blanco. La habitación estaba muy limpia y las camas están en excelentes condiciones (lo que agradeceras después de caminar todo el día por la ciudad). Te ofrece un croissant y una manzana para desayuno e igual nos ofreció un café. Se encuentra muy cerca de la estación de tren y la zona es bastante agradable y tranquila. Si regreso a Venecia definitivamente me hospedaría aquí

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Not really a hostel, more of a BnB. Quite nice place, very expensive but that is to be expected in Venice. The place is not very close to the main sights but very close to the train and bus station and water taxi stop. The lady who checked us in was very helpful and nice, the cleaner did seem quite rude though. They leave a small breakfast snack for you which is nice along with a kettle for tea and coffee. No atmosphere because it isn't a hostel but a very nice and quiet place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Very beautiful place to stay and the woman in charge is very lovely and accomodating. Its in a very nice area next to lots of restuarants and close to the train station. Not a hostel, more like a b'n'b so wouldnt stay here if you want to meet people. Id recommend if your after abit of a break from rowdy hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.1

This was a lovely place to stay. It felt more like a bed and breakfast. The owner really makes you feel at home. It is in a nice area. A bit of a walk from saint Marcs square but that is a good thing because it made for less people and I thought the surrounding area was nicer. I really enjoyed my time here and would stay here again. The only small downside is that there is no kitchen for the guests to use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hostel. We found the location to be prime and very easy to find from the train station and the staff very friendly (although some did not speak English very well). The printed our tickets for us (free of charge) after we had forgotten to print them ourselves, and they were quick to respond to our emails. They left us a croissant every morning, and supplied tea and coffee as well as towels and a lock box with a key. They even made the beds for us!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.