Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Dijembe Backpackers Hostel Located at P.O Box 38, , Storms River.
Dijembe Backpackers Hostel
South Africa
Storms River Eastern Cape 6308 P.O Box 38
84% 85
-33.9752530 23.8842990
Dijembe Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Maybe not the most chic place to stay in storm river, but the host is awesome, both times i stayed there I met some really nice people. The home made bread is delicious, free pancakes in the morning. They have puppies and animals which are really friendly. Cons are no lockers, lack of plugins and some of the bunks are really high and hard to get into.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Friendly and laid back as you can get. Camp fire outside and log fire inside. Free pool table. The roast chicken dinner on first night was great, the pizza on the second night less so. James, the affable and entusiastic host, could teach the managers of big hotels a thing or two about hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
5.7

It's dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Dijembe - the area is beautiful and the manager James was awesome dropping people off and picking them up from hiking, bungee jumping, canyoning etc. We had a delicious dinner and the fire in the main room is lovely. The place itself is a bit rundown; the kitchen facilities in particular aren't good. However it's something different, a cool experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
8.9

Amazing atmosphere! An unique hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
9.1

Very friendly, welcoming hostel. James helps you with everything and they also offer a lot for free or low fee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

I completely fell in love with this Hostel and will be returning. It's just so random, I found it so relaxing. Don't let that put you off if you love to party, because there was plenty of that too. The beds aren't amazing, but it's cheap, cheerful, and an experience you will never forget. There's lots of things to do in the area. Hey, I almost forgot free pancakes! Say hi to Baz for me :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.3

Lovely place to stay, with asome shared rooms with wifi, Coffee, tea, kitchen. And the owner was hepfull with us, eventos he oferta us some salad. Sitio encantador, buena ubicación, el dueño fue muy majo y amable, incluso nos ofreció ensalada. Hacia varias salas comunes con wifi, café, té, cocina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

An excellent place. James was so helpful you really feel at home. Brilliant location, fab staff and lots of activities. One of my best stays travelling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Dijembe is such a good hostel. James was so accommodating and helpful. The dinners were so tasty and greys value for money and the free unlimited pancakes were such a nice touch. All the animals roaming around and the fires inside and out was lovely too. Quite a kooky place but such a good hostel. We stayed in one of the tents and it was so spacious and private.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.