Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 91 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 91 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Very hip and chill place. Mellow vibe, groovy people, and musical instruments galore

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
4.6

Sehr familiäres Hostel, leider wirklich sehr dreckige Badezimmer, duschen hatten wenig druck, zeitweise Garkein Wasser für Toilettenspülung und Waschbecken. Nur lauwarmes Wasser. Das ganze Gebäude wirkt heruntergekommen und notdürftig zusammengeflickt. Im dorm sind die obersten Betten eigentlich nicht nutzbar, da sie direkt unter der Decke enden. Nicht einmal die Füße kann man darunter schieben und man schläft verdreht. Ganz cool waren die pancakes am Morgen, leider erst ab 8 Uhr.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.3

First of all, a big shoutout to James for being the coolest person on earth! Our stay at Dijembe was amazing, and the fact that there was free pancakes every morning was a bonus. This hostel is something everybody should experience and is really something for itself, even tho it isn't the cleanest. Just be careful of the owner of the pizzeria / bar, he was a very big dork! (The pizzas there were amazing). Dijembe is also the home of lots of animals, just beware that you do not got any allergies!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.3

Perfect atmosphere! Buuut very dirty and a lot mess everywhere.. Would recomend one or two nights here! Free selfmade pancakes for brekfast, a horse in the bar and very nice staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
8.3

Great little place, super friendly staff, good value. Just needs some lockers in the room, that's all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Maybe not the most chic place to stay in storm river, but the host is awesome, both times i stayed there I met some really nice people. The home made bread is delicious, free pancakes in the morning. They have puppies and animals which are really friendly. Cons are no lockers, lack of plugins and some of the bunks are really high and hard to get into.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Friendly and laid back as you can get. Camp fire outside and log fire inside. Free pool table. The roast chicken dinner on first night was great, the pizza on the second night less so. James, the affable and entusiastic host, could teach the managers of big hotels a thing or two about hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
5.7

It's dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Dijembe - the area is beautiful and the manager James was awesome dropping people off and picking them up from hiking, bungee jumping, canyoning etc. We had a delicious dinner and the fire in the main room is lovely. The place itself is a bit rundown; the kitchen facilities in particular aren't good. However it's something different, a cool experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
8.9

Amazing atmosphere! An unique hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.