Hostelworld.com

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
91% 706
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
9.4

Such nice, helpful hosts. Hostel is on a tiny little street off the main road in the "backpacker" district. Not fancy, but safe, pleasant place to stay. Would definitely recommend. They sell water and beer for cheaper than most places around which is also a plus. We booked Co Chi Tunnel and 3-day Mekong Delta tours through them as well, and the tour group was Delta. Both were good, just note that the Mekong Delta tour involved a ton of time on a bus (9 hours on the 3rd day).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
10.0

Such a lonely place direct in the Backpacker Area but still quiet. The Hosts are so helpfull and make that Guesthouse for everyboady feeling like home... Next Time wie come to Saigon wie will definitly book it again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
6.0

The place did not meet the expectations of the high rating it has. The air conditioning sounds like a truck engine when in operation. The room was not cleaned during the 4 days stay I had.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • CaNaDIaNbOrN
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Sty 2016
10.0

Owners and staff are amazing. The beds are something so special and they even have a heated toilet behind the kitchen. If staying in da Lat you are to stay here 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2016
10.0

An oasis in the middle of the craziness. We stayed on the fifth floor with great views of the city. There is no elevator, so be prepared to hike! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The lady even walked us to the street to hail us a cab, then hugged us, laughed, and said "see you next time!" Breakfast is not included, but there is a pho place 10ft away. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Gru 2015
8.9

Perhaps you could provide shampoo or body wash for guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Gru 2015
7.1

It's good guest house, the owner was very very helpful and nice, but the room we booked before is full because the earlier customer expand their stay so we get another room and have to pay another extra pay per night because the room that we've stayed is different that owner said. .....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2015
9.7

The host Mr. Anh is super friendly and nice, and tries to help you out in any way he can, from organizing your tours at modest rates and recommending the sights around town and the best places to eat. The guesthouse is in a really narrow alley connecting a rather busy road and the Bùi Viện street which can be quite loud, but it's location provides some nice peace and quite. Rooms are quite clean, there's no breakfast provided, but there are so many places right outside it doesn't really matter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2015
10.0

Very kind people and great location. Our room was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.