Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diamond Diggers Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Diamond Diggers Backpackers Located at 36 Doris St, Kensington, Gauteng, Johannesburg.
Diamond Diggers Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg 36 Doris St, Kensington, Gauteng
66% 208
-26.1983519 28.0778467
Diamond Diggers Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a safe and excellent stay in Johannesburg.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
6.0

Please fix the wifi! Some travelers specifically book places that have wifi because we are working as well. Very disappointed no one seemed to care about fixing the wifi, just offered excuses. This is Joburg not the middle of nowhere. Came here because friends loved it but there's no reason for me to stay at a hostel in a big city when sold wifi and it's not working. Also if anyone is in the sitting room above the hostel it's very noisy, very thin floors so light sleepers beware.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
3.7

Si bien las personas que nos recibieron fueron amables y nos ayudanos a gestionar un taxi a buen precio con un amigo de ellas, tuvimos que insistir mucho para conseguir las toallas, la cocina estaba con falta de limpieza. La propiedad alguna vez fue una hermosa casa pero hoy esta desmejorada ( llaves de lavamanos en mal estado, ducha teléfono que no tenia donde apoyarse, el ducha sin cortina, alfombra en mal estado y con malos olores, basura en el patio que se veía desde la ventana).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
2.0

I don't even know what to say about this hostel. Everything about it was so shady. The accommodations that are listed weren't available when I arrived. The hostel itself was dirty and the staff was just as confused as I was about everything. Overall I wasn't feeling it, however the other people staying in the hostel were super friendly and welcoming.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Felt like home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
6.6

Staff is nice

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • wannabeaussie6226
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
5.4

Nina was very nice and Aubry who kindly picked me up from the airport and dropped me off at the gautrain station to catch a train to Pretoria to see a friend. However, the dorm room had no lock and one of the guests, a South African man entered the room to kiss me goodbye. Kim's son, a 7 year old also walked in the room to ask if he could play games on my iPad frequently. Other guests warned me against going into the city on my own for safety reasons.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
5.7

sorry to give this bad review because the staff tries really hard to make a good hostel out of it but the place is located in the middle of nowhere and you can just move by taxi, not exactly clean and safe, at the time of my stay it was kinda empty. They charged more than expected but apparently it was a mistake of hostelworld

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Namibia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
7.7

Centrally located from all points of interested. Value for money, will diffidently stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
6.9

Kind of out of the way of everything in Johannesburg. While staff were incredibly nice and helpful, it appeared that I arrived at the hostel during a transitional period and it was rather chaotic. The building was undergoing some renovations; my room had exposed ceiling and construction equipment but no one else was there so I had to the dorm to myself! Decent kitchen facility.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.