Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
88% 927
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Great security. Never had issue with noise from the bar. Bathrooms were always clean and functional. Location is a+!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

I absolutely love this hostel. The staff are so friendly and accommodating, the people are wonderful, and it's so centrally located. I'm actually going back in a few days because I enjoyed my time so much. My only complaint would be that the showers are really tiny and a bit dirty but I hear they have plans to renovate in December.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we are planning to improve the size of our toilet/shower facilities in December 2016, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

The location is fantastic for those who want to explore the city during daytime and want a quiet room for the night. There's not too much to explore in the hostel but it's really close to the centre and you've got the tube station about 5 min walk away. Extremely nice staff and fabulous breakfast! The rooms are safe, tidy, equipped with a fridge! Bathrooms are small but clean and not crowded (against my expectations). My first choice fpr the next stay in London. Don't miss it! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear your stay with us was to your expectations and we hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

27 Sie 2016
6.3

I think the facilities such as toilet and shower needs to be improved to add value to the hostel which is important to tourists. Overall it is acceptable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We apologize that you feel our toilets are not up to standards however they were remodeled last year. In regards to the size we are not able to make them any bigger. However, we thank you for your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.

21 Sie 2016
7.1

The rooms at the rose and crown were cozy and I liked the added privacy of the bed curtains. However I wished they had solo female rooms, I spent most of my nights there with 3 boys and it felt a bit uncomfortable. Also they absolutely need more bathrooms, 2 for the whole hostel is really not enough. They were often quite dirty and I once found sperm in one of the shower, which was disturbing (I tried to convince myself it was shampoo..but it would have been pretty hard as to where it was..)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us, we DON'T advertise we have female only dorms but we do try to accommodate our female guests when we can, we have a 10/1 ratio with our shower/toilets and this compares very favorably with other hostels in London, our toilets and showers are cleaned every day to a high standard and if they are as bad as you say we would have cleaned them if you had reported this, I doubt very much it is what you say as we have found soap and shampoo at various heights in the showers, thank you for your comments.

16 Sie 2016
9.4

I stayed in a private room and was impressed by the size and comfort of the room, especially for the price. The owner was so friendly and helpful. Location is centrally located, with easy access to Borough Market/Southwark and the London Bridge Tube station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

I just didn't like the fact that they dont have a 24h reception. It is a pretty nice and clean hostel. Staff not very friendly in general but Laura is really friendly and is allways ready to help and share her good mood. 😉 I would definetly stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we DON'T advertise we have a 24 hour reception, our staff are as friendly as other hostels and they are always willing to help, thank you for your comments.

13 Sie 2016
9.1

This hostel is really great. Breakfast is incredibly generous! Best I had on hostels. The rooms are very, very cozy and well equipped with TV, PC, USB chargers, fan and beds have courtains to add some privacy. Staff is incredibly nice, we felt very welcome. The only low point on this hostel is the strange bathrooms layout. Showers have very little space for you to properly shower and get dressed in the same place. Also the ventilation is not the best so the steam won't let you come out dry.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear your stay with us was to your liking, our toilet/showers while not the biggest are big enough for what they are intended, we are always looking for ways to improve them, the ventilation problem in one of the showers has now been repaired, thank you for your comments.

13 Sie 2016
6.9

Overall, not a bad experience, but nothing exciting either. There just wasn't enough space to move around in the hostel, e.g. the stairways, the bathrooms, and the beds were all pretty small. The street was very noisy at night as well, and the room would get hot. Fellow travelers sharing the room were kind and cool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy our hostel, our beds are the same size as most hostels, our hallways and toilets/showers while not big enough for 3 people abreast are big enough for what they are proposed for, our rooms don't get that hot as they have wood floors and fans in all rooms, as for the street noise we are in the middle of a city, it's noisy but not o that it keeps you awake, thank you for your comments.

11 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice place and the staff are very friendly. The bathrooms are a little cramped and I wish they would have a female only option for the rooms. Great place if you want a quiet room as it's not really a party atmosphere hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we cant really do a female only room ass we only have only 5 rooms but we do try to put all women in one room sometimes, our toilet/showers while not the biggest in any hostel are more than big enough to do what you have to in them, we don't advertise that we are a party hostel and we like to offer our guests a nice stay with a good rest after a hard day sight seeing, thank you for your comments.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.