Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
87% 987
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.4

This hostel was a perfect choice for my partner and I. Short walk to London bridge station, also other main attractions. Great how our beds had a personal light and charging port (unfortunately mine didn't work) and curtains. Room was very spacious, had boxes underneath beds which you can store and lock personal things. Computer and TV. Hanging space for coats. Showers recently renovated, although small we had no problem. Staff were excellent and the free breakfast was amazing! Def recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.4

L'ostello è super centrale, la zona è bella e piena di locali e ristoranti.. in piú la colazione è inclusa! Consigliatissimo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future, thank you for your comments.

9 Sty 2017
8.3

Great location and the beds are fantastic. Overall facilties are great, except for the toilet which is a bit on the tight side with no wash basin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

5 Sty 2017
9.7

The owner is really nice and the staff as well. The free breakfast was really nice :) The location is awesome because your are close from a lot a London's main attractions and near from the hostel there is the borough market (awesome for lunch and snacks) and the flat iron square (nice for diner and chilling there while drinking). The pub downstair is always really nice and cosy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff. Perhaps a bit pricey for a hostel... really enjoyed our stay though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed what our hostel had to offer the traveler, our prices are as competitive as other hostels for 4 & 6 bed dorms and what we offer in respect to room amenities and breakfast far surpass most hostels in London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
9.7

Ich bin schon in mehreren Hostels gewesen und dieses war mit Abstand das sauberste das ich je gesehen haben. Alles wird hier gut unterhalten und die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war perfekt und der Pub gemütlich. Es war ein toller Aufenthalt wir kommen wieder.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again this year, thank you for your comments.

30 Gru 2016
9.4

This was a great place we found. We were able to find this place during the weekend of New Years, and we were lucky to find it! This is a small hostel with a brand new clean bathroom and clean rooms. Rooms are spacious, have TV, and are always nice and warm! The free breakfast was a nice addition! Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will spread the word about us, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
7.7

Pretty basic hostel. The room was fine and I liked how each bed had its own light, charger and curtain for privacy. Only two bathrooms in the hostel; they seemed pretty clean. The breakfast is basic. I didn't like how they tried to serve expired milk. The location was excellent; right in central London and 5 min from the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear your experience at our hostel did not meet your expectations, we don't try to serve expired milk, we have fresh at all times and if the milk was out of date we do change it when either we notice it or it is brought to our attention, as for our breakfast, to call it basic is an understatement, we have one of the best breakfast offerings in London and pride ourselves that we do offer a full and healthy breakfast, we have 2 showers/toilets and we find this is more than sufficient to serve our guests needs, no other hostels offer a computer and free tea and coffee in the rooms so basic does not really describe our hostel either, thank you for your comments.

9 Gru 2016
9.4

I had a pleasant stay at the Rose & Crown, my favourite part was the back patio which was oh so cozy. The beds are fantastic, and the room overall was great; fully kitted out fridge tv, and computer for use. I enjoyed the breakfast, but managed to miss the bar cut off (11pm when I was there) but thankfully there are plenty of other spots open late. This is a great price for the location, I will be returning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and look forward to welcoming you again one day in the future, thank you for your comments.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.