Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • profwell6507
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
7.1

they have a horrible door system where you need 3 different codes (8 digits/numbers) till you are in your room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not like our hostel, we use the numbered codes for the doors because we have found them to be the most reliable method of security, keys and coded cards are often lost, had you used the correct code for the correct door you would not have had any problems, thank you for your comments.

  • hardikvira
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
10.0

If there were more than 5 stars, I would have given that. This hostel is in a fantastic location, extremely clean - by that I mean - spotless. The staff is very helpful. Since it is winter, there were hardly any tourists. Hence I kind of had the whole place to myself. I would highly recommend this place for its proximity, cleanliness and staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return to us soon, thank you for your kind comments.

3 Lut 2017
10.0

I had a really good time in The Rose & the crown. The staff was so kind and funny!. And the breakfast was awsome and for free!!. My roommates were clean and polite. I trully recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again, thank you for your comments.

30 Sty 2017
9.7

This place is great!! Absolutely loved my stay here. There weren't too many other people staying here at the time so I had my own room, which was nice, but I do wish there were more people so that I could've met more friends while traveling alone. My only complaint is that my room was facing a busy street so I heard trains, cars, people, etc. all throughout the night, even with the windows closed. But other than that, I highly recommend this hostel! Close to Borough Market-- so much fun!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time your in London, after about 11pm the noise from the street lessens considerably but we are on a back street in the city so the noise is not as bad as it would be if we were on a main road, thank you for your comments.

  • ignaciomunozv
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, pequeño, acogedor. Tiene un bar abajo, pero el ruido no es un problema. El personal muy amable, buen desayuno, limpio siempre. Está bien ubicado, con un metro a 5 minutos caminando. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will spread the word about us to your friends, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.6

Perfecto albergue para ir de turismo a Londres. Si vienes del aeropuerto de Gatwick viene genial su ubicación, pues está a 5-8 minutos andando de la estación London Bridge, donde por 8-10 libras te dejan numerosos trenes.La ubicación es muy buena, zona muy tranquila sin dejar de ser el centro de Londres. En cuanto al hostal destaco su limpieza y comodidad, así como sus servicios: desayuno variado, wifi, ordenador en cada habitación, camas y almohadas de latex. En relación calidad precio perfecto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

25 Sty 2017
10.0

This place was an amazing surprise for me. Very close to the London Bridge Station, easy to go everywhere you need by tube, train or even walking. The place is also very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, specially the big dog :) . So I simply loved my staying there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again some time soon, thank you for your comments.

21 Sty 2017
9.4

Very clean and new facilities! Good location, only about a 20 minute walk from many attractions and sites!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
8.6

Really good location for London Bridge area. Borough market is right around the corner, and there are plenty of great restaurants and pubs within short walking distance. Also close to the Tower and St Pauls. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Really nice having a power outlet and night light at each bed. Only downside was having 2 showers, sinks, and bathrooms for all the dorms. Cool place to stay though, with the pub downstairs. Its not too noisy, since it closes at 11.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed what our hostel had to offer, we do offer a good proportion of beds to shower/toilet facilities and feel that our facilities are more than adequate to facilitate the number of guests we have in our hostel even at peak times, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
9.4

Overall a really great experience! The staff was funny and chatty, and the location was great. It's just on the outskirts of a really funky neighborhood with great bars and restaurants in walking distance. It was a bit cluttered inside because the hostel was doing some construction, but the staff was apologetic of the slight (and understandable) mess.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day, all our improvements are done and the place is very pretty, thank you for your comments.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.