Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
90% 851
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved it loved Charles he was sweet and wonderful and besides that the staff was helpful and informative ... I would give this place five stars and stay again anytime .. Thank you Laura w

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, highly recommended! Rooms are spacious with a computer you can use and tablets for every bed. The ground floor is a pub with an amazing atmosphere. Breakfast is filled with everything you may need! And if you eat in the pub you have a 20% discount!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.3

L'endroit est parfait, seul hic il est un peu dur à trouver si on n'arrive pas par le Marché Borought.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you had trouble finding us, we are easy to find if you follow the instructions on hostelworld website and if you are lost just call us and we can direct you easily enough, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.6

I stayed here for 5 nights-first ever stay in a hostel. The hostel is very secure,as there is a code for both the hostel door for the hotel, outside entrance and for the room you are staying. You can also purchase a lock for 2 pounds (or bring your own)to keep.your valuables locked away during the day. Very close to london bridge tube station and the yummy borough market.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.1

fabulous place would defo go back ......

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

13 Maj 2016
8.9

A very nice hostel in a very cool part of London. Just mins walk from the Borough Market, as well two tube stops. The hostel was very clean with excellent security. I definitely know I'll be staying here on my next trip to London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again very soon, thank you for your comments.

  • elruelas814
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! As a woman traveling alone, I always felt safe and loved the cleanliness & incredible customer service by all of the staff. I had the single room, which had a very comfy bed, large screen TV, kettle w/ tea & coffee, mini-fridge w/ filtered water jug & mini-milks (for coffee/tea), wardrobe w/ hangers and....the list goes on! Shower was perfect-sized w/ two shower head options. Lots of yummy choices for breakfast, too. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you come to London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.6

Personnel super chaleureux, décoration et ambiance de l'établissement très sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you rnjoyed our establishment and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

3 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place, great location. Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay at The Rose & Crown in London very much. Had a bunk in a four bed room and shared it with a very nice couple from Denmark. Great location and friendly staff. Will definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.