Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
90% 875
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.6

This place was great for just going to London and crashing. There were some loud pub guest on the streets but you are in a city during the Eurocup. Every location near pubs will be rowdy. We loved the ability to lock items, charge our electronics, close to metro, provided hearty breakfast and pirvacy curtains on the bunk beds...overall we had a good experience. If you are looking to hang out and meet people you may want a location with a common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, the bar has been busier during the Euro's but not to the extent that it will bother our hostel guests, we do say in our hostel description that we dont have a common room but our bar downstairs is always a good place to hand out, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Overall a great hostel to stay at when in London! Its on top of a a great local pub that hs a chill atmosphere and doesn't stay open too late so you can still get a quite nights rest. The location is a great local vibe that is really close to many main attractions in London. You still have to use the tube occasionally though since London is a large city. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, will help you out no matter what! Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will come back again soon, thank you for your comments.

20 Cze 2016
7.1

Great location. Has only two showers, one of which consistently with no hot water, two toilets, one of which with no lights, and two unusable sinks, because of a faux-chic contraption that makes the water flow on some glass plate before falling. The tablets on the side of each bed look gimmicky at best, and they are a burden during night as they get in the way. There's no common room per se, just the downstairs pub used as breakfast room. An ok stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Rose and Crown hostile for your stay and we are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. To address the first of your complaints the showers do both have hot water however you have to run the water for a minute or so.The lights in the toilets are visible as a string hangs from the ceiling and you simply pull down. In regards to the sinks it is for decorative purposes and does not impeded the flow of the water in anyway and are completely usauble. With regards to the tablet it can simply could have been moved towards the wall therefore giving more room during sleeping. We also adverstise on hostile world that we do not have a common room. Again, sorry you did not enjoy your stay however best of luck.

  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
7.7

I am satisfied with the services of the Hostel. The only problem that I found it was that they have lived the window open during the night in the room that I was sleeping. As a consequence, there was too much noise from outside. Overall, I like this particular hostel and the people there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you liked what our hostel had to offer, as for the windows we dont open and close them, we leave that to our guests had you wanted to close them you could have whenever you wanted, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay quality rooms with plenty of privacy with the shower curtain style. Found the location to be good if you don't mind walking around to see the sights all day. I managed to cover them all with ease. Loved the tablet in the bed was very handy and has usb power outlets ready to go. Toilets and showers aren't much they are very small and cramped but if you only use them once a day it doesn't matter. Only downside was that my backpack didn't fit into the storage provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay withus, our toilets and showers are not the biggest but they are functional, our security lockers are big enough for a small backpack and your valubles but not big enough for larger suitcases or backpacks, thank you for your comments.

10 Cze 2016
8.6

Solid hostel, centrally located and cheaper then the Travelodge around the corner. Breakfast was good. Locks at the doors are a bit annoying but guess that makes it safer. Have a drink in the pub downstairs and make some friends :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hostel and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

6 Cze 2016
8.6

Great hostel for anyone looking for something smaller and quieter than the major hostels in London. Great location, only 5min walk to the underground. Rooms are clean and the facilities provided were better than any other hostel we stayed at during our trip. Shared bathrooms (showers are small), however not an issue as there aren't too many people. Awesome breakfast provided each morning! Would highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will come back again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
7.1

그냥저냥 괜찮다 가격생각하면 이거보단 좀더 좋았으면 좋겠다는 생각이 든다

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing destinations hostels, we are sorry to hear our hostel did not meet your expectations and hope it wont detract from staying with us again, thank you for your comments.

  • gabrielkreindler7188
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
8.0

Fantastic: comfortable, clean and quiet. Delicious and generous breakfast. Great for professionals looking for a good place to crash. The staff is nice, but owner is a nasty character. Both mornings when he was there, the TV was blaring news relating to "Brexit" and after a guest (naively) asked about it he started comparing it to Mexicans stealing jobs in America... When I politely asked him to stop, he initially reacted with much hostility. My advice: please leave politics out of the hostel!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, you are a rude man, the guest ask me to explain what the referendum was about and I was explaining when you rudely interupted several times, I used the example of the mexicans coming to america because the guest was american, there was no racial implications, I suggest you keep your opinions to yourself in future.

27 Maj 2016
8.3

Super Lage, tolle Atmosphäre! Leider etwas teuer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.