Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi Located at Morpurgova Poljana 2, , Split.
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Morpurgova Poljana 2
80% 257
43.5085342 16.4371669
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Cette auberge atypique est un endroit agréable au design à la fois sympa et pratique. Les lits en dur permettent d'avoir un peu plus d'intimité et d'autonomie que dans les auberges équipées de lits superposés classiques. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de lobby commun, remplacé par un resto, qui bien que délicieux, reste cher. Je dirais donc que c'est parfait pour un séjour court (ultra centre), mais pas adapté à un backpacker qui espérerait rencontrer du monde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

I had just finished a 7 day Topdeck Sail Tour & really needed a good nights sleep, this hostel was perfect. The beds are exactly like the photos (so no squeaky bunk beds) & had a privacy curtain. Great location too. Not ideal if you want to meet/talk to other travellers as no common room or kitchen. But great bar & restaurant down stairs. Very clean & tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Great hotel, location was perfect, nothing was too far away. The rooms were great with each bed having a curtain and power points, shower was hot and had great pressure, couldn't really fault the room. The aircon was on but couldn't really feel it which made it quite hot at night. All in all everything ran smoothly and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.3

The rooms are nice. There is no kitchen or common area. The hostel is located in the old city it is perfectly nice and save. The stuff is nice and helpful. There's no possibility to make own food or a common area where you meet the hostel people. It is more a hotel but with hostel rooms. Nice to visit the city. We only spend one night in the hostel and then go to Hvar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.7

I can see how it USED to be one of the best hostels - the concept is very cool but it needs a bit of a facelift. Paint is scuffed so the floor to ceiling green effect is ruined, the cool signs on the floor are largely rubbed off - it would look less messy if they were just gone entirely. Comfy bed pods though, with lovely clean sheets and towels. Top bunks are hard to get into. Annoyingly sink, toilet and shower all offshoots in the same room so you can hear EVERYTHING. No hooks to hang anything

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.6

Clean hostel. Rooms were layed out nicely so that you didn't feel like you were sleeping all together. Loved the curtains for extra privacy. Was a bit noisy because it echoes through the concrete walls, but I think that's a trade off for the clean facility. It also is in an awesome location. I cannot comment on the atmosphere because I was not looking to party the night I was there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.4

You have to find it in the maze of downtown side streets, but they give directions, and its in a really good centralized location. Good price, free towel, 24 hr reception that had no problem with me being 4 hours late on my check in, and they take cards. Exactly what a weary traveller needed. Nothing to complain about at all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
5.7

Not overly impressed with this hostel. We arrived at the given time and were told that our beds weren't ready and had to wait for an hour plus. Were then told by someone already staying in the room that the cleaners were sat chatting in the room instead of getting it ready. The air con wasn't working and we couldn't open the window so had quite an uncomfortable nights sleep. Security locker wasn't working either. Very clean though and in a very good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.6

Great rooms. Right above a restaurant/bar. Great location very close to sea. No kitchen so you can't make any food. Each bed has its own light and curtain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
8.9

This hostel is in an awesome location within the walls of the old town. The rooms are really cool and modern with your own curtain, PowerPoint and light etc. toilet and shower are separate which is a bonus in a dorm. There is no communal area however so. Would definatley stay here again, very comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.