Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi Located at Morpurgova Poljana 2, , Split.
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Morpurgova Poljana 2
77% 269
43.5085342 16.4371669
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

The hostel is very nice, looks like a hotel. It isn't good for people travelling alone, because it's hard o meet other travellers, there are no commum spaces to get together. The bedroom is comfortable, but, if it's possible, ask to stay in the lower beds, the stairs to go up in the bunk beds are terrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
5.7

Camas horríveis para subir. Banheiro sem local direito pra colocar a roupa. Armarios que não cabem a mala.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
5.4

I don't understand how this hostel has been rated the 2nd best in the world as it says on the description. Only 1 in 4 lockers actually locked, we had to change rooms, the directions to the hostels were hard to follow, the dorms were really basic and small, the showers were average they were in the dorm which was nice. The staff were helpful and the people staying there were cool other then that I disliked the hostel and wouldn't go back

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
7.7

Good bed with a curtain, charging socket and light. Pin code for the dorm door and your locker. Good however it didn't always work. Most people in my dorm had problems with opening their lockers. Shower & toilet inside your dorm room. No bath mat for the shower so water goes everywhere. Would have been nice if there were extra towels for a bath mat. No communal area to socialise & meet people. More like a hotel. Had a family in my dorm - quite weird. Great location in old city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
5.1

This was very disappointing! The room was very very small and felt incredibly chlostrophobic! There was also no bin the room at all and when I asked the receptionist what I was do to with my sanitary products he laughed at me and told me to bring them to the reception bin which is shared by a bar/restaurant. The steps to get into the stop bunk were incredibly hard to navigate and the sink was in the room rather than a bathroom so would wake people up after washing your hand or brushing your teeth

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

What is there to say about this place? Is this even a hostel? I have stayed in hotels which are not as nice. Excellent facilities. And if you stay Jon the dorms there is plenty of privacy. Amazing restaurant just downstairs and in the middle of where you want to be. Can be a bit noisy but it should not be an issue for those that are used to hostel life. Young crowd and friendly staff. Look no further.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.1

Only grip is that the AC is not up to snuff and we roasted our two nights we stayed there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.0

The hostel is so central, it's a really good location. Rooms were clean, and showers warm. Slight issue with security, as the bedroom door refused to lock. Other than that, it's a decent place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Cette auberge atypique est un endroit agréable au design à la fois sympa et pratique. Les lits en dur permettent d'avoir un peu plus d'intimité et d'autonomie que dans les auberges équipées de lits superposés classiques. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de lobby commun, remplacé par un resto, qui bien que délicieux, reste cher. Je dirais donc que c'est parfait pour un séjour court (ultra centre), mais pas adapté à un backpacker qui espérerait rencontrer du monde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

I had just finished a 7 day Topdeck Sail Tour & really needed a good nights sleep, this hostel was perfect. The beds are exactly like the photos (so no squeaky bunk beds) & had a privacy curtain. Great location too. Not ideal if you want to meet/talk to other travellers as no common room or kitchen. But great bar & restaurant down stairs. Very clean & tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.