Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Derry City Independent Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Derry City Independent Hostel Located at 12 Princes Street, , Derry.
Derry City Independent Hostel
Northern Ireland
Derry BT48 7EY 12 Princes Street
89% 1402
54.9999582 -7.3258423
Derry City Independent Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
7.7

Familiar ambience, clean room, helpful staff. We slept here for one night. Good breackfast, but a little messy kitchen, and only one table.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay! The staff were really friendly and helpful with a shout out to jack for giving us a really great rundown of the city and showing us some awesome local pubs. The rooms were a good size and there is a really nice kitchen/dining and lounge room that made it super easy to make some new friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
6.0

There are mattress smaller than beds make you feel uncomfortable. Is very noise place.. we stayed beside the staff bedroom and he was very noise during the night because he was going in and out all the time his name is Jack. There are only Jack as staff in the intire place. The kitchen is a complete mess... very dirt... and we can see the laundry and the mess cause is together with the kitchen... there are spiders everywhere in the toilet. The parking has space for only 1 car so .... :/

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here, was easy going and got a bit of a room "upgrade". Everything was clean and the room was very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.1

Great hostel and great location - just down the road to the middle of town - would love more hostels to have laundry facilities as a lot of us travel for an extended time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Stayed in female dorm. Very comfortable, quiet, but sociable. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
9.7

Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful, especially Jack and his pubcrawl!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
7.1

How to put as many people as possible in a tiny room (4x3m ?) ? Just put 2 bunk beds, ... and an additional one on the remaining side. Then, people will just have to walk on each others bags since the place of the 5th bed could have been used for the bags but is not available. A pity, the place is nice except for that. (note: you also need to have no problem climbing stairs)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

I stayed there three nights in a four dorm room. The hostel is pretty close to the old town (max. 5 minutes walk) and in a calm area. Everything was nice, the staff helped out if you have a question or need something else. The only two small things were - the radiator was cold in our room and there were no large steelboxes for your luggage, but small safes for your belongings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

I loved this cozy little hostel! It was within walking distance to all the spots I wanted to see in Derry and felt very homey to just sit and have a cup of tea. The hostel manager is lovely and will help you with anything you need. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.