Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Der Salzburgerhof & Hotel-Annex

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

This Hotel is a breath of fresh air! The staff are ridiculously nice and helpful, the location is super handy, the rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are a 5 star buffet.. my wife and I have been traveling Europe for 3 months and this was the best place we have stayed so far for value of money..!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
6.9

Quite expensive for what you receive. Didn't expect that my room would not have a shower or toilet given how much I paid. The shared shower and toilet were also surprisingly of poor quality.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.7

Hostel is 5-minute away from Salzburg hbf, near the bus bahnhof as well. Breakfast buffet is one of the best I had in my Europe trip to over 20 european cities. Highly recommended though the price is slightly more expensive than regular hostels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
8.3

Ärgernis durch Falschangabe, dass Parkplatz gratis sei - wurde aber durch das nette Personal dennoch ermöglicht; extrem üppiges Frühstück mit viel Auswahl; leider keine Klimaanlage im Dachgeschoss; mäßig gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis für ein Doppelbettzimmer mit Gemeinschafts-WC und -Dusche am Gang; nicht Rollstuhlfahrer-freundlich durch fehlenden Lift ins Dachgeschoss

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, with a great vibe and very distinctive but welcoming decoration. Breakfast was excellent as were the little amenities in the room. Very close to the train station, which for Salzburg, means a 20-min walk to the city centre. Would go back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tovertonmoverton9914
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Right next to train station & not to far from town/ 10 min walk Great location !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words regarding our hotel! Your positive praises about our location is very much appreciated. We hope we may welcome you again sometime in our hotel. Kind regards from Salzburg, Katharina Hufnagl Quality management

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.7

Perfect location. Right next to the main railway station. Although it is a bit far away from the city centre, you can just take the tram to get there within 10 minutes. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is very clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words regarding our hotel! We hope we may welcome you again sometime and remain in the meanwhile with best regards from Salzburg, Katharina Hufnagl Quality management

20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Awesome place, amazing breakfast. A little far from the center of town but super close to the main station. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your recommendation! We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed our breakfast consisting of regional and biological products. Due to the proximity to the railway station, from where all buses run to the old town, you can reach the city center as quickly as possible. We cannot wait to welcome you back! Best regards from Salzburg Katharina Hufnagl, Quality management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.