Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
80% 367
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Hotel is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Kowloon park is just behind it and it's a walking distance to the harbour. There are plenty shops, restaurants and bars around but overall the area feels safe by day and by night. Hotel is located in a tall building so you need to find your way there, but staff will send you detailed instructions and with them it's quite easy to find it. Overall staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Perfect location near harbour, very clean, kind staff. We stayed in a private room for 2, it was tiny and so was the bathroom. But perfectly clean! And who stays in the room for anything else than sleeping anyways... Everyday someone came to clean up, bring us new towels and change the linen, very good service! The surrounding area is very busy and people are offering all kinds of goods, but we never felt uncomfortable (2 girls from germany). Would totally stay here again, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
5.7

Nothing like what was advetised. The toom was incredibly small - luckily I was the only one in there for the night. AC leaked and they had lost the remote so the temperature could not be controlled (it was pretty cold so I just turned it off). There was one bathroom on the floor and it was super small. Overall, nothing like I had expected.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

A real value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
4.3

es war so ziemlich alles im Zimmer defekt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
5.7

No es un hostel. La entrada es a traves de una galeria dudosa y cuando llegas al piso del hostel (16, no 14 o 13 como dice la descripcion) hay cañerias a la vista, gente embalando cajas, no hay lugar comun como en un hostel y el precio en relacion al tamaño de la habitacion es muy alto (habitacion de 2x3.5mts, para dos). El personal es atento pero sin embargo te venden algo por lo que no es con las imagenes que publican aca.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kamerun, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
10.0

It's quite difficult to search for hostel with such price, only 5 minutes walk to MRT station and there are many good restaurants and shopping centres nearby. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.4

地理位置没得说,从尖沙咀出发去哪玩都方便,房间比较小,上铺没法坐直只能躺着

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

over all good ,friendly staff, good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
8.0

I found Delta Hotel to be quite good. It's a typical Hong Kong hotel, with extremely small rooms, but the location is excellent and it's clean. Good value for the money, nice staff, excellent wi-fi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.