Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 355 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
80% 355
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

over all good ,friendly staff, good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
10.0

very nice everything was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
3.7

The last we had a very similar room but paid only half the price. Furthermore, we were checked in to a smaller room as we reserved. Moreover, the beds were dirty and the bathroom was extremely small.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
6.0

The location's absolutely great. However, we didn't get the room we ordered (2 double beds instead of 3 single ones). Staff was not implicated : it seems like you disturb them if you ask them smthg. (there were no map left, no toilet paper)... Also, they mention "free luggage deposit", but they store everything in the small corridor in the entry. Bedrooms are small (but clean and OK for the price!), people are jumping on you as soon as you get off the elevator (selling stuff and stuffs).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.1

The hotel's location is good since it is just a few minutes walk from the bay & A21 bus stop. There are also lots of food shops that you could choose from around the hotel building's vicinity. You can have your money changed right at ground level of the hotel building. Eventhough rooms are a bit small, it is still ideal for backpackers and those short visits to HK. Their staff were also helpful and accomodating. Overall, it was a good stay. I'll definitely book again with this hotel next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

I had a pleasurable here. It's very clean; in fact, it's cleaned every day and linens are changed every day. The room was perfect. WiFi is very fast. It has an excellent location too in Tsim Sha Tsui.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.6

Delta hostel is very clean and in a great location to get around in Hong Kong. The staff at this hostel are amazing. The go above and beyond to meet your needs and accommodate you and any requests you may have. Like EVERYTHING in Honk Kong the rooms are very small, along with the bathroom and shower, however if you stay multiple days they will change your linen each day and give you towels for free. The only negative is that there are to many Indians loitering on the outside. They are very push

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
6.0

Great location close to transport. Rooms are compact and the safe was broken but staff offered to hold on to items of required. I also couldn't gat a key when arrived as someone had taken their key and there were no spares. Still able to get into room and reception was staffed all day which was great. Good place to stay for the price. No cooking so just eat out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.0

Great place to stay for cheap! Mansion's lobby is filled with aggressive touts, but not too aggressive to force you to avoid this place. Only complaint is that their confirmation emails says to check in on the 13th floor, but you really need to go to the 16th. No common area to hang- this is a basic hotel with a nice staff that speaks perfect English

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.4

Hostel itself was quite nice. Perhaps a bit difficult to find as the Chungking Mansion can be disorienting (though fascinating as well). Note that the elevator up the A Block is the first on your left. Everything about the hostel was nice. Staff was very friendly. I was upgraded to a larger room for no charge. Superb location for getting around Hong Kong and Kowloon. The hostel isn't as "social" as many backpacker hostels; depending on your preferences, this could be a plus or minus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.