Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2017
8.0

Small (hey, it's Hong Kong), but clean rooms. Nice and helpfull staff. Easy to reach by bus from airport. Good budget option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
7.1

A nice stay but the space is a bit tiny for me...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mongolia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
7.7

I have no idea comparison with other

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.9

Location is very near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, convenient. Place is a little small but enough to move around. Owners are very friendly and helpful. Only thing is, the lift up to the 16th floor often has a long queue due to the numeroys guesthouses and hostels in the building. Overall, a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
5.7

The first floor is full of men who harass women. The elevator is tiny and it takes a while to get on it since it serves many businesses on many floors. There were spots of mold on the sink caulking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
7.4

Les gérants sont très gentils, la chambre petite mais propre et bien conçue (mais ne correspondait pas aux photos des chambres vues sur le site). Le bâtiment dans lequel est la chambre est un peu glauque, on essaie constamment de nous vendre des contrefaçons, comportements parfois racistes et aggressifs (envers les hommes), mais nous n'avons jamais eu de problèmes. Tout s'est très bien passé.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
5.7

Just book somewhere else and pay a bit more. This shady hostel is not worth it. When you enter you will notice that the lobby is for six hostels led by the same people. The first impression is representative for the whole stay. At the last day of our stay our bags have been opened by the cleaning staff. In addition the access is through the most dubious alley imagineable filled with copy watch street vendors. I have to point out that the location is excellent and the internet was superfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
7.7

Located in a mansion with quite a bad reputation, but really clean place and nice staff. The room was cute and facilities were here. Air conditionning, towels, shampoo... Only the access is restraint because of only one lift. Exactly the hostel you need if you are a young person looking for visiting HK and not staying in bed all day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.0

I liked the place and location. the best exchange offices are also downstairs but it is full of dodgy Indians .. keep ur pockets closed downstairs and the elevator takes awhile

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.9

I would recommend to stay in Delta. It is not just a friendly staff but friendly guest as well and you will feel like your own home. The room facilities such as water heater and AC is work very properly but... even without AC is still cool in the evening because the hotel is on 16th floor while spring air in Hong Kong is a perfect time. Maybe in mid summer is quite heat inside but the AC is work properly so please do not hesitate to reserve a special single or double room with best quality.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.