Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
78% 385
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
6.0

This place is in a great location, being right in the city centre and close to metro lines. However that's where the good news stops. We stayed in the four bed form, which wasn't cheap, but was so small (both the room and the beds) that it was quite uncomfortable. There was only one shower and toilet for us and other rooms and we had three days of cold showers. Would only recommend to students who just need a place to crash.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
4.6

Scetchy area with everyone selling you something downstairs One elevator to the 16th floor, can take awhile to get upstairs or down... Shower over the toilet Staff was polite for the most part, the women were anyways Wouldn't stay here again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Our stay was good, with very accommodating staffs and they always change the towels though it's kinda torn out. It is a good choice for those tourists who want to save money for it has nearby stalls that offers cheaper foods and souvenir shops. No worries to those who doesn't have HKD on hand because there are a lot of it when you enter the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LeeQYong
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
7.7

위치는 환상입니다. 침사추이 역 내려서 호스텔이 위치한 건물 바로 찾을 수 있어요. 하지만 호스텔은 16층에 위치한다는 것, 이용할 수 있는 엘리베이터는 1대인 점, 그 마저 많은 사람을 수용할 수 없다는 단점이 있습니다. 방은 깨끗해요. 하지만 화장실은 좁습니다. 맨 처음 저희는 4인실을 예약했는데(4명 그룹으로 여행함) 4인실은 없다며 추가금을 내고 개인실을 이용하라고 하더라구요. 어쩔 수 없이 이용했지만 나쁘지는 않았습니다. 개인실이라 화장실 편하게 사용했는데, 도미토리로 이용했다면..화장실 이용 굉장히 불편했을 것 같습니다. 아, 온수 잘 나와요. 처음 맞이하는 스테프가 인도, 파키스탄 계열 직원이었습니다. 영어소통 잘 안되더라구요. 알바인지, 직원인지는 모르겠지만 조금 당황했습니다. 가격은 저렴해서 잘 이용했던 것 같아요. 다른 분들의 리뷰처럼, 그냥 그 가격만큼...정말로 딱 그만큼입니다. 잠'만' 주무신다면 추천해드려요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
7.7

We wanted a cheap central location in HK to stay and this was it. Right outside the MTR and lots of shops / restaurants nearby and so near the Star Ferry and the Harbour / Promenade so your can go and see the skyline view. Chung King mansion is an experience in itself - this building is well known and jam packed full of hotels - a real Chinese hotel experience trust me! Room basic but clean and pleasant enough with good air con and window.Really nice owner who was lovely to talk to and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
9.1

The location is great! They are trustable place I had to cancel the last night and they gave me my money back! They are a serious place :) The entrance to the building is not this nice but I was in a Clean and safe place, because I was by myself and I was expecting security If I go again to HK I will def come back to Delta hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2016
9.7

Great value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
8.6

Stayed in a private room and it was great. Very minimalist but clean. Wifi was very good. Best value for the money I've ever seen. I wish more hotels would offer simple rooms like this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
6.0

지리적 위치는 굉장히 좋다. 하지만 직원의 서비스나 편의는 좋지 않다. 4인실은 안에 화장실과 2층침대가 있는데, 굉장히 좁다. 직원들이 영어는 잘해서 소통은 잘 되지만 요구를 거의 들어주지 않는다. 몸이 좀 불편하더라도 싸게싸게 여행하는 것을 추구하면 괜찮은 숙소이지만, 좀 더 편의를 원하면 추천해주고 싶지는 않다

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
6.0

Es difícil de explicar, solo se puede decir: "Chunking Mansions en Hong Kong". La chunking mansions son espacios angostos y muy humildes, pero lo más barato de Hong Kong (Kouwlong). No puedo poner una critica positiva porque la primera noche no tenían habitación doble para mi. Habiamos pillado Habitaciones de 2 camas para los 5 viajeros y nos metieron en habitaciones de 1 cama a tres personas y a 2 los metieron en una habitación de 2 camas. Nada es lo que parece en las Chunking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.