Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
3.7

Probably some hostel staff has rated the place better. They are changing name of the place each time the rating goes down.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
7.4

Very close to two metro stations and a major commercial district. The hostel is top floor, so lift only - you have to dodge the traders selling suits and watches to find it. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hostel is clean and rooms have lockable storage, albeit very small. The toilet is also the shower, which is not my favourite arrangement, but it works fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
9.7

Good location, lovely people, good facilities. Top floor of a large inner city block. Travellers please note that the buses do not give change - pay the exact fare or buy a card.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
6.9

Building is not as well-labeled as stated, but it is very close to the MTR and surrounded by shops and restaurants (a little sketchy at nighttime). A single room is great for the price, included AC and private bathroom. But water heater and shower head are both right above the toilet, so the shower was dangerously hot and almost scalded me, since its setting was left on the highest possible temperature. Beware of that. There was also toilet paper in the toilet when I checked in and no deadbolt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
4.3

We were almost put into a room with a mixed use toilet and shower despite booking an ensuite. The room itself - adequate. The biggest issue with the hotel is the constant harassment every time you enter and leave the hotel building without fail there is approx 20 men of Indian descent trying to offer you fake watches, bags and at night time drugs. The I'd person I can deal with but when it's 10 people on each occasion you enter the hotel it's too much. The lift system is poor 15 min waits

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Very clean and comfortable stay! Very helpful staff!👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Raiyanchoudhury
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, super clean, toilets were always clean, location was fine once you get used to the guys on ground trying to sell you stuff. Would recommend to any backpacker!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danclifton69295
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Chungking Mansions can't be beaten for location. Basically a residential tower block, parts of which have guesthouses on every floor. Yes, the room is small, but this is Hong Kong! Unless you are selling your kidneys forget about a spacious hotel room. Delta Hotel was great, clean, fresh towels daily, ensuite wetroom with POWERFUL shower. HK is so awesome you'll only be using your room for sleeping anyway. And the guys at the entrance of the building? They're just your average touts. Go for it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.4

I like this hotel very much. it's very big and almost have everything. the staff is nice there and it's convenient for us to take public transportation MTR to go out to see the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Hands down the cleanest hostel i have been to in a long time. the staff is very helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.