Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 446 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 446 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.9

I would recommend to stay in Delta. It is not just a friendly staff but friendly guest as well and you will feel like your own home. The room facilities such as water heater and AC is work very properly but... even without AC is still cool in the evening because the hotel is on 16th floor while spring air in Hong Kong is a perfect time. Maybe in mid summer is quite heat inside but the AC is work properly so please do not hesitate to reserve a special single or double room with best quality.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
5.4

Basic hotel with nice staff. However location is not ideal, get harassed at entrance to building, could be intimidating for solo travellers especially women. Rooms small with no comforts, wouldn't want to be spending a lot of time in room but fine if you are going to be out all day. Our room was located possibly beside some sort of staff office where people were loudly knocking on door and shouting at all hours both early and late. Slightly weird vibe about place, would prob not stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.7

Very good location, nice room and center to all places. Very handy to the MTR red line to major areas of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
4.0

Cheap and convenient location. Although there are technically two secured doors with your card key, the front door is rarely ever locked. The facilities are extremely tight so expect to only use them for sleeping. Shower and bathroom (1.2 square meters) were tiny with a hot water heater that broke on my second night. Staff doesn't check to refill toilet paper as it ran out on my last night, luckily I didn't go number 2 then. A/c setup is poor

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
7.4

Not a place to go for if you rely on the hotel's staff to get around and book tours and the like, but then it's a stone throw away from Kowloon's tourism office, so it's no matter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
6.3

I have been to HK four times and stayed in five hostel. This is the cheapest and the worst.The dorms are cramped. Only 3 lockers for 4 guests per dorm. Only ONE combined toilet (no tissue) and shower (cold) for all dorms. If occupied you have to wait. No place to socialise, no atmosphere. On the plus side: Wifi is stable and fast and the location is good, it's clean and you get a towel. Only recommended when you need to save on money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.6

Compact, like everything in Hong Kong, but good value and location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
7.4

Convenient location, near the TST subway stop. I was approached by a few people asking if I wanted to buy suits or watches (* once). Just say no thanks and keep walking and you have no issue. Honestly compared to the rest of SE Asia, its hardly even noticeable. There will be lines for the elevator, but at most 10 minutes. Towels could have been cleaner. Bathroom/shower is small but worked. Using your key card you could open all the rooms in the hostel, so security could be improved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
5.4

While it's cheap and you are in a pretty decent location, that's kind of where it ends. There are no lockers for your belongings so be prepared to carry anything you don't want stolen with you during the day. The showers are located in the same small bathroom as the toilet so try not to fall in while you're showering. The entrance is surrounded by people trying to sell you stuff quite aggressively, which didn't bother me but it could be a turn off to others.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
5.1

We booked a room for 4 and the bed for two was more for 1 people and half , it was too tiny .. also a room full of children was just close to our , and they slap the doors all the time ( morning , evening and during the night ). So I don't really recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.