Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff was amazingly friendly. They helped to guide us for the best food places to try. The wifi was great and rooms were super clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
6.9

Small would be the best way to describe it. I was in the 4 bed dorm it is literally wall to wall with the bunks and a tiny space to walk in. Being tall I didn't fit in the bed because it was so small. The people that run the place are nice though and they come around and wash your sheets and give you a clean towel everyday. It's a good spot too, one bus from the airport and right next to a MTR stop as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.3

I'd advise against staying in Chungking Mansion in general. There are 20 or 30 hostels located in this building, so a large number come up when searching for cheap places in Kowloon. It's a crumbling old tower block with so many touts and dealers hovering around that it feels like you're in Mumbai rather than HK. Regarding this hostel specifically, the staff are quite good and the rooms are clean, but there's no atmosphere or area to socialise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
2.0

BEWARE!!!! Please read the horrible reviews before booking. These guys have been under investigation for committing credit card fraud and unfortunately it happened to me as well. Avoid this place and any hostel based in Chungking Mansion unless you want headaches and dealing with credit card fraud. These guys are crooks and will rob you in broad daylight.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
7.1

Tiny rooms, tiny beds and a tiny shower for too many people. The shower is good though. The best thing about it is the location and the cleanliness. But if you are taller 1.85m (6 feet something), you shouldn't take the dorms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
4.9

Around the building you will be asked by many people if you want suits, accommodation or even illegal substances. Does not give a safe feeling. Facilities are dirty and rarely cleaned up during my stay. No recommendation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
8.0

En un inicio el edificio deja mucho que desear, el ambiente es algo pesado ya que se figura como la plaza de la computación en CD.MX. El eleveador no tiene buen olor pero cuenta con cámara de seguridad lo cual mejora la experiencia de viajar 16 pisos. Las recámaras están muy limpias y totalmente apegadas a las imágenes, todos los días cambian toallas y limpian la recámara, el personal es amable y muy risueño.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
6.3

There is comportable and nice location. Just 1 min- 2 min from thim sa thu i station. But the room is so small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
5.1

Helt okej rum för det vi betalade, men dåligt städat och hissarna var en mardröm. Dessutom så fanns det 100 indiska försäljare som man behövde gå förbi varje gång man skulle till sitt boende vilket var jobbigt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • alicialeong
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Room was small but clean! The staff there are friendly and helpful so it made my stay an enjoyable one. To add on, the location is good and is near the MTR station, hence it is very convenient. You get what you pay, and I would say it's pretty a good deal!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.