Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
80% 401
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

It was good stay and enjoying trip. Easier to find transport to all places from this location and staff was very helpful in guiding directions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Sarry was so helpful in the entire process.. I'm a female solo traveler and felt safe there. They also have 24 hour service .. definitely a go to if staying Hong Kong

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.3

The hostel team is organized and every time try to help the customers. Manhaters is one employee who is always happy and singing. Jit is opened to help you, and try to solve the customers's problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
6.0

I had a single one bedroom with ensuite. The room was very tight to the fact that if I wanted something from my suit case I had to pull it out from under the bed and then put it on the bed to open it. That said this is Hong Kong and most rooms are pretty tight. Pros: The room it self seemed pretty clean and there was daily cleaning as well. The location was in the heart of TST and near a MTR stop. Cons: The room was a little run down and certainly didn't match any picture I saw.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Whilst having reservations after reading info on building this was in I should not have worried. Yes there appears to be some shady characters on the road outside but I never felt threatened. The hostel itself was run by a very friendly Sikh family who came across as lovely. The location of this place so near the harbour overlooking HK, night market, etc is amazing. Very good value for money. Room was rather small but what do you expect with such cheap prices. WiFi also excellent. Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
10.0

I had an amazing week staying at the hotel for these reasons: 1. Warm Receptionist Lady 2. Very Clean Room with Breathtaking View (16th Floor, All Windows, Double Queen Bed) 3. Nice House Cleaning every day 4. Great supply of hot water for noodles 5. Okay Water Heater The only thing i could see an improvement for is the Elevator, its small. But its not a big deal considering its price. And probably the area where so many indian mens are at the doors, quite intimidating at first.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

the hotel was very clean, and the staff were very accomodating... i love my stay at delta hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.0

Overall, the stay was fine and as expected for the price paid and the location. The location, in Tsin Sha Tsua, is perfect. It's across the street from a MTR stop and walking distance to the main areas of Kowloon. The rooms are small but sufficient. The wifi was fast and reliable. The staff was friendly and straight-forward. Dealing with the elevator line was annoying, but not the fault of the hotel. Chungking Mansions is also an interesting, infamous place if you're into that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.7

The location is great, in them middle of Tsim Sha Shui, and across the road from MTR station , Room is clean good staff .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ajsandhu6918
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
10.0

10 out of 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.