Hostelworld.com

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 4.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 4.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
64% 320
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Paź 2015
5.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Fabryka pieniędzy. Ale jednym z najmniej najgorszy wydaje ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Sie 2015
3.1

Please do yourself a favour and avoid this place at all costs. Especially if you're a girl. I had read reviews about how unsafe the entrance area was, but I thought it wouldn't be a big deal because the hostel is so cheap. I was wrong. Even walking back in a group, I would get accosted by pushy men, and I felt extremely uncomfortable. The hostel itself is run by people who sleep on the floor right outside the rooms. The rooms are tiny and the bathrooms are filthy, with hardly any space to move.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • craig_dobeson8710
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2015
5.4

Booked a room at delta hostel but was put in a different hostel with rooms that didnt look like the ones advertised. I think they give the better rooms to walk in guests. Hostel seemed to be more of a laundry

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2015
8.3

Was honestly impressed with this hostel... staff was friendly (or at least approachable) and helpful with everything i needed - other than a few sketchy characters in the hallways, it was a mostly welcoming environment once (you get past the first floor anyway). Hostel even provided towels and toothbrushes, which was a nice surprise. A/C worked well and the WiFi was great! Would definitely recommend this place to others, and will stay here again on my next visit. Great value for your money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2015
2.6

I would not recommend this place to anyone. Firstly you walk in through an Indian market where they are all trying to sell you anything they can including drugs, then you have to wait in a queue to get in the lift to the 16 floor so not really walkable. The room was small and unclean, the blamket was an old curtain. The bathroom was a shared one, which was horrendous, every time you flushed the toilet or turned the tap on water leaked from everywhere. DO NOT STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sie 2015
7.1

Room was really small, I guess most budget places in Hong Kong are also small...it,wasn't what it looked like in the pictures... Location was excellent..,a lot of dodgy people hanging around..not dangerous though... Wifi was really good and staff were very polite..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2015
5.4

I've stayed in both the one bed-room and the four bed dorm. The conditions in the one bedroom are cramped, but serviceable. Since it is Hong Kong, it is to be expected. But when I switched to the dorm, things became really bad. There would always be something broken. Either it would be the bathroom, where the toilet does not flush or the sink leaks, or the electronic locker did not work, or the AC remote was lost and it could not be adjusted.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • trottersrule4132
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2015
8.6

Delta Hostel in Chung King Mansions was great. Although I'd read many things about cramped rooms and poor cleanliness, I decided to find out for myself at a bargain price of $100 HK per night, one of the best rates, if not the best, in Kowloon. Every morning, hey brought us around fresh towels and cleaned our washroom and floors, changed the linen and put fresh sheets out. My bunk was a moderate size but hate way I look at it, I'm only sleeping there, not hibernating! A great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2015
6.6

Good: The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The man that brought us to our room was extremely friendly and was willing to help make our stay as good as possible. The location was great, located on a major street with lots to see and do and close to public transportation which was great. Bad: The building the hostel is in seems very sketchy. When we first arrived we were very worried but were told that it was a safe area and that we had nothing to worry about.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2015
7.1

I've stayed in a couple of hostels in Chungking Mansion and this one is pretty typical of the building. It's not great, it's not terrible, but there's no common area to hang out so you're either in bed or outside. PRO: Helpful staff, gave me good directions when needed and let me use their phone CON: Beds were set up so if the A/C was on it was blowing directly on one person. Not fun for them. Only A/C setting was blasting freezing air or off - really needs a middle setting.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.