Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Raiyanchoudhury
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, super clean, toilets were always clean, location was fine once you get used to the guys on ground trying to sell you stuff. Would recommend to any backpacker!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danclifton69295
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Chungking Mansions can't be beaten for location. Basically a residential tower block, parts of which have guesthouses on every floor. Yes, the room is small, but this is Hong Kong! Unless you are selling your kidneys forget about a spacious hotel room. Delta Hotel was great, clean, fresh towels daily, ensuite wetroom with POWERFUL shower. HK is so awesome you'll only be using your room for sleeping anyway. And the guys at the entrance of the building? They're just your average touts. Go for it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Hands down the cleanest hostel i have been to in a long time. the staff is very helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and great value for rooms provided. Recommend going to AJ, he is really helpful and ready to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
8.0

Good location, easy to walk around and really close to MTR. Staff were friendly. The only downfall was that out pillows were rock solid. All 3 of us staying struggled with neck aches from it. I know it's not the worst thing, but it could have made our stay heaps better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
6.6

The Delta is situated in a building which hosts about 30 other hostels. The elevator that takes you up to the Delta is on the ground floor in an "alley" kind of walkway with money exchange booths and vendors selling things along the walls. Perhaps a half dozen or so men are consistently standing in this hallway trying to sell you something which makes it a bit uncomfortable. We reserved a room for 3 were given a room for "4 "but it was very very tiny. It should really be sold as rm for 2.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff was amazingly friendly. They helped to guide us for the best food places to try. The wifi was great and rooms were super clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Typical compact hK hostel. Watch your head if you're on the top bunk! On the 16th floor with a load of other hostels. Great location. Staff are brilliant and so helpful. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
6.9

Small would be the best way to describe it. I was in the 4 bed dorm it is literally wall to wall with the bunks and a tiny space to walk in. Being tall I didn't fit in the bed because it was so small. The people that run the place are nice though and they come around and wash your sheets and give you a clean towel everyday. It's a good spot too, one bus from the airport and right next to a MTR stop as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.3

I'd advise against staying in Chungking Mansion in general. There are 20 or 30 hostels located in this building, so a large number come up when searching for cheap places in Kowloon. It's a crumbling old tower block with so many touts and dealers hovering around that it feels like you're in Mumbai rather than HK. Regarding this hostel specifically, the staff are quite good and the rooms are clean, but there's no atmosphere or area to socialise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.