Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
5.4

No lockers, just safe that wouldn't fit many items. Only one toilet/shower for a lot of people and it was actually a small wet room so when the shower was used everything got wet in the room. Annoying and gross. The common room was actually just a load of chairs in the hallway so no social atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
5.4

Rooms are very cramped, bunk bed against the wall and another adjacent to that leaving just a small space of roughly 2ft×4ft left. Bathroom is basically a shower cubicle with a toilet and sink, so when using shower toilet is flooded. Staff not that helpful wouldn't even print of one piece of paper. No real common room apart from a few chairs in corridor. Prime location though being a 2min walk to harbour with amazing views of Hong Kong and won't get much cheaper either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
4.9

If you are taller than 5'6"/170 CM do NOT sleep here... why? Because you won't fit in the bed! Don't expect to shower here either. Anyone who showers here gets the toilet, the floor and all the toilet paper soaking wet. So gross! The staff was friendly enough but that's about it. I also could not help but wonder how anyone would escape if there was a fire being on the 16th floor. Like other reviewers said, the size of the room is about as big as a walk in closet. No bueno!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
7.1

Auberge située dans un immeuble de 16 étages, il faut être très patient pour avoir l'ascenseur... Le personnel est agréable. Et parle très bien anglais! Pour accéder à l'ascenseur, il faut passer galerie couverte un peu étrange, on s'est vu proposer de la drogue, on ne si sent pas forcément en sécurité surtout si vous êtes une femme seule. Mais un gardien garde l'ascenseur. Chambre petite comme partout à Hong kong. Propreté correcte.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • david290
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
6.6

Great for the cheapest bed you're going to find in Hong Kong, but poor value for money compared to the rest of China. The staff are very friendly however and up for negotiation on the price if you're staying for several nights.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • robweldon29174
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
6.3

This hotel was very cheap for Hong Kong and in a good location right by the pier and shopping area. However the hotel is on the 16th floor of a tower block with the entry in a shopping centre it can feel quite intimidating walking in lots of men offering guesthouses, watches, handbags and one time we were offered drugs. I wouldn't advise staying here alone. However the rooms were clean yet small the bed did break but we were quickly offered a new room. The staff were good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.0

Small (hey, it's Hong Kong), but clean rooms. Nice and helpfull staff. Easy to reach by bus from airport. Good budget option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
7.4

Located in Chung King mansion, this hostel is like pretty much all others in Hong Kong. Rooms are cramped, no real common space (unless you want to feel like you're sitting in the family's own space), tiny bathrooms with shower-soaked toilet paper... this place has all the usual problems. To its credit, it also has tiny safes, card-key entry, and gleaming tile floors. If your particular reservation promises towels or other such features, be vigilant in asking for them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
7.1

A nice stay but the space is a bit tiny for me...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mongolia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
7.7

I have no idea comparison with other

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×