Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deeps Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.1

banyo tuvalet ve mutfağın temizliğine biraz daha özen gösterilmesi gerek onlar dısında tesis ve çalışanlar gayet güzel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
3.1

My room was completely foggy of smoke from cigarettes. Like a staying in a gas chamber from WW2, coughing, all my clothes smelling of cigarettes. Asking the staff if I could be relocated, this was not possible. Staff was kind and spoke fluently English, however, not very helpful for e.g. booking of bus tickets. A note: The staff recommends to use the security lockers; as less than 1 month ago a traveller had all his money stolen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
8.0

No other international travelers. Seemed to be targeted for Turkish travelers. Felt a bit out of place. But very clean and staff were friendly and good facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
6.6

Hostel'in 3 büyük artısı ucuzluğu, temizliği (özellikle mutfak, banyo ve tuvaletlerin) ve lokasyonu/yeri. Ancak ucuzluğuyla ilişkili olarak pek konfor beklemeyin. Benim yaşadığım en önemli problem (konfordan öte) odalarda değerli eşyanızı koyabileceğiniz kilitli ve/ya anahtarlı bir dolabın olmaması oldu. Böyle bir dolap resepsiyonda var ancak her defasında sürekli olarak eşyanızı buraya bırakıp tekrar alamazsınız.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel that's good all around. Nothing to complain about but nothing really stands out as well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
10.0

what a wonderful place is this ? in the middle of the city, everyone is super nice, the atmosphere is great. This is the only hostel that I stayed inside it for a while, in normal I just go to the hostel to sleep and in the morning I leave but I enjoyed staying in it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
9.7

I only spend one night in this hostel. but I'm so enjoy there. They have ping pong jungle and chill-out zone. This space are sooooo nice. And the staff is really kind and Passionate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wojtom425
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
7.1

The hostel is ok - but for that price you'd get at least a breakfast in other places in Turkey. Also the atmosphere is lame; that's probably just the difference between Ankara and Istanbul... The staff was friendly but not very willing to talk more then necessery to the guests. All in all ok, but nothing special.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Great value for money!!!Nice place -the stuff very helpfull

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. I recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.