Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
8.3

Good hostel. The atmosphere could have been better. The pool is down the street so people seemed to save their sociability for there rather than chat in reception. The staff was super helpful at booking stuff and answering questions. They also got us a lot of discounts on stuff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
4.3

Terrible layout in common area that promotes segregation of guests. Prices of food at hostel are high compared to others. Location is nothing special. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
2.9

Not clean at all. Horrible staff and felt like I was staying at a frat house. If you are looking for a party- definitely the place to stay otherwise avoid if you want to spare yourself from seeing half dressed 16-20 year old girls running around.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
6.0

Good for the free swimming pool and the atmosphere is quite good. However the rooms are pretty dirty (there were so many ants in ours), the bathrooms are not great as ours had a hole in the sink so couldn't even brush my teeth and they're very cramped. Also no security lockers. Would only stay here for a night to be honest!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
7.1

I had stayed at deejai's 4 years previously and had a great time so decided to stay again on this trip however was not as good as it used to be. The staff had very little time for us, felt very rushed all the time and just seemed interested in getting the money rather than friendly. The rooms are fine and good value but our dorm smelled of damp but not major issue. The pool area is a good addition and still a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
4.9

Absolutely would NOT recommend staying here. First off, the 4 bed basic dorm is utterly disgusting. You feel like you're in a jail! Beds are uncomfortable and there is only a fan in this dorm. Ended up switching to 4 bed AC room which was a little better, but not much. Beds still weren't the best and not very clean at all. Had dinner at the cafe in the Hostel and found plastic in my dish.... The only good thing I can say is that it is in walking distance to most of temples in the Old City!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
9.4

Second time staying at Deejai Backpackers and would definitely come back/ recommend to friends! The location is great, near to the essentials (7/11) and loads of great street food places. We were first in a fan room rather than air con but had to upgrade to air con due to the heat which was only a few baht more and definitely worth it! The pool is also amazing in the heat and very social, a great way to meet people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
6.0

The staff and location were great but after one night I had to leave. All bedsheets were stained, so were the walls. The loo was wet on arrival. You can see the cleaners working really hard but perhaps more is necessary if they're hosting such a large number of travellers. You have to collect toilet tissue from reception, odd. I was also greeted by a cockroach the size of my fist when showering. Also the toilet/shower has a sliding door that doesnt contain sound/smell. Bad when bed is close

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
8.0

For being known as a party hostel, the place was pretty quiet for the entire time I was there. It may have been a fluke though. The rooms were average but the AC was strong which was good. The bathroom in my room was a bit dirty with some mold on the ceiling where the shower was. Overall, my stay was okay, but I've been to better hostels. The pool area was cool though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kirstiemccrystal6590
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
5.1

Stayed here after being recommended. It felt quite unclean and like it needed a good scrub. Wouldn't go back

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.