Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
79% 1532
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was great, lovely with the swimming pool and bar across the road. Lots of nice big common areas for socializing. At night however the room next door was having a house party with blasting music and screechy girl laughter and loud talking until 6 am, didnt sleep at all. Didnt seem like anybody cared or told then to shut up and at 6 am we just grabbed our bags and left, even though we had decided to stay one more night. Horrible night. def not for the chill people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

Would definitely recommend this hostel for people who want to socialise and meet people. The pool and garden is brilliant. Rob and Phil were great making us feel very welcome. They also helped with planning our days out in Chiang Mai and onto Laos. We had fantastic nights out with the staff and Thai locals aka Goff! The hostel is clean and has everything you need for the price you are paying. It is within reach of local amenities being 10 mins from the centre and night markets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • henrygeorgeking414
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

I came here in September travelling alone, and the social atmosphere is brilliant. Upon arrival I was informed of every information needed. Pool/bar/restaurant area which is only a two minute walk. The two guys that run the hostel, Rob and Phil, make you feel so welcome, always offering their help and advice. Rooms have great AC with wet room attached, which is cleaned everyday. Beds are comfy. Scooters and tourist info available on site. Would definitely stay here again! Zoolander

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stayed in this fantastic hostel the last few night and had a great time. The rooms are perfectly cleaned everyday. Beds are as comfortable as you can get really. The pool area is better than some of the 4 star hotel pool areas ive stayed. The two guys Rob and Phil who run the hostel do a great job and they make everybody feel welcome. If your staying in Chiang Mai, do not miss out on staying here you will love it and for what you pay you probably wont find better anywhere :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andy94pas1225
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great time at Deejai. Owner and staff really put in effort to make you feel at home and are always checking on you to make sure that you're having a good time. The pool is down the street only about a 3 minute walk, it's a beautiful garden with a bar and restaurant. As with any hostel, you have to get lucky with a good crowd and travelers to make the atmosphere and experience. Recommend this place highly, as I stayed at Spicythai and HugMeHostel. Come here for a true backpackers experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
3.7

Cheap and dirty go hand and hand in this place. Plus, people were making noise till very late in the night, and it was really really dirty. We booked 3 nights and spent there only the first one.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

The hostel is everything you could want while backpacking. It meets all budget needs. With a vibe that is welcoming and inclusive, my time here kept getting extended simply because the company. The rooms were typical hostel style with decent private rooms available as well. I had a fan room, which was fine considering the weather. The garden and pool was the easiest place to mingle and enjoy a drink. Food is fresh and tasty. The local staff are always up for a drink and a game. Great guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.3

Value for money is great but don't book the non-AC room, I did that and one night it was a mistake! The staff was really, really helpful with everything. Also the free pool with a bar was really nice - all that for 150 THB per night? Extremely good value for money! Bring your own soap as there is none provided. You also have to ask for toilet paper at the reception (hah..). The atmosphere is awesome, lots of friendly people to meet. Would stay here again, but in an AC room :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

Second time I've been, always good to see dad again. New pool was nice and the breakfast was incredible. Really good place to meet people, one of my favourite hostels in one of my favourite places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
6.9

Good hostel for a few nights. The common area was always really dark and dingy so wasn't a good place to chill. The hostel felt very quite so not a very social hostel where you can meet loads of people. The rooms were good we had a full 4 bed dorm to just the 2 of us which was nice. They do have a pool and garden which was good for the day and served good food. Ok hostel for 150bht but would probably stay somewhere else next time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.