Hostelworld.com

Deejai Backpacker

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
79% 1375
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

The fan room is really hot ! It's better to spend more money and get the aircon room. The hostel is 30 min walk from the night market.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very nice place! I met a lot of nice people. I had a private room with a/c and bathroom, very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

This hostel has more to offer than most, and an awesome staff as well. The only hostel I stayed at on my trip that had it's own pool and in house full breakfast menu for purchase. Toast just don't cure a hangover quite like eggs and bacon lol. The value of this place draws quite a crowd, providing it with a good social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leroyrobertsdj
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

If you're coming to Chiang Mai and ar looking to stay in a Hostel their is no better place than this place........Amazing staff wanna extend a special thank you to Rob & Mandy aswell as many others for making it a truly amazing stay........Made some great new life long friends here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
7.4

Get the A/C room. Unless you're down with your bed becoming a swimming pool of sweat. Worse than any other fan room I've stayed in. Was there for Songkran so it was packed and met some cool people. 7/11 right around the corner and a really cheap place to eat not far away as well. Would stay again if I was back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Really great for the price.The room was clean, it had a nice balcony, fridge, dressing table, wardrobe and two end tables. Not to mention a flat screen TV and all the cable channels. The duvet cover on the bed was sooooo cozy. Definitely great amenities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
4.9

This is by far one of the worst hostels I have stayed at yet. I spent 3 night here. The rooms were gross, the was no air, the showers didn't drain. The staff was rude and not helpful at all. One of the days I was there they decided to move me and took all of my stuff out without my knowledge- and for no good reason. One of my friends had some of her clothes stolen and my other friends had cockroaches in their room. Do not stay here!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • mocharro8615
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
8.3

Hostel TOP para solo travelers. Tiene un gran ambiente, se creaban buenos grupos de viajeros para hacer excursiones. La piscina es su gran punto POSITIVO, hay un ambiente excepcional.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.9

Cheaper than most other hostels in the area but that's not why I chose this one. It was the pool that hooked me. Sans the pool and basically get what you pay for, which isn't much. The actual building is well suited for backpackers with a large central social area which also serves as the reception. The dorms are very basic, each with their own bathroom but are even more basic and seemingly rarely (if ever cleaned).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel experience in Chiang Mai. Great common area where everyone gathers in the mornings with all different people from all walks of life. Incredibly informative and helpful with any questions about Chiang Mai. Beautiful pool just right down the street. Location is definitely in the quieter part of town, but everything within Old City is within walking distance. Private bedroom is small and simple, clean bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.