Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
78% 1471
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2016
9.1

Pretty hard to fault Deejai. The atmosphere is perfect if you want to be able to have a few beers but don't want a mad party keeping you up until 5am. Rob who runs the place is awesome, never tries to flog you the expensive tours, just tries to give you his genuine advice on what's best to do. The other staff are equally helpful and friendly. The biweekly BBQ is great for meeting people and enjoying a few Changs before heading out to the bars. Thanks everyone there for a great time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.1

I had an awesome stay here, the vibe there was incredible, the rooms were quite clean and modern. The owner was absolutely amazing he was very knowledgeable and quite a crack up 100% would recommend! Coffee was also ace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.4

The pool is very cool! The rooms are ok, but the bathrooms not so much, when you shower everything gets wet, including the toilet paper and the trash can. There are not enough sockets for the four bed rooms. The staff was nice, but the old western man with the beard was not. There was a misunderstanding about how much we needed to pay for a taxi, and he was not helpful at all and treated us rudely; we didn't like him at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff are lovely and I met so many great people here. Very social hostel and the pool is so nice to chill at!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
6.6

The Location is mit the best since it's not close to the bars, restaurants although the is located right in the city center

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.9

This is the second time I have stayed at DeeJai hostel. My first stay was 3 years ago and I really enjoyed the social aspect of it so I decided to stay there again. In this time the facilities have changed in regards to the social setting - they now have DeeJai Garden which is a little down the road from the hostel but it has a bar/cafe for food and drinks, seating areas and a pool with shower and changing facilities. For the price charged for a 4 person dorm w/ air-con= great value for money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.4

Very nice hostel for a short stay. Slightly inconvenient in that the main restaurant and pool was a walk away from where you sleep and that you needed a ticket to get free entry to the pool every time you went. One of the staff at the pool and restaurant was also extremely rude and very unwelcoming. Showers and beds were good and wifi was extremely good in the common area. Top bunk was lacking in a plug which was annoying but that was only my top bunk, the other bunk in the room had a plug.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
7.4

the guy who worked there was so lovely and helpful however the hostel itself: the room just smelt like damp it was pretty unbearable at first, took some getting used to. we were glad we were only there 1 night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

So we did a lot of research and talking to other travelers in Thailand and concluded that Deejais is the the best all around fun/social/party hostel in Chiang Mai. There was a great vibe in the common areas and by the pool bar every night during our stay. We had no problem getting a group together to hit Zoey's (a must see bar in Chiang Mai) every night. The dorms are definitely not the best but for us it was an easy sacrifice for how much fun we had here. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
5.7

The dorms were normal for Thailand. But the atmosphere in the hostel wasn't nice at all, the staff was really unfriendly and there was no wifi for two days. We didn't feel relaxed nor comfortable also cause there are plenty rules and instructions on the wall, forbidding everything in an unfriendly way.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.