Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
7.7

This was our second stay just for one night. Was fine again. The staff were so nice this time though. We got put into a room with not enough beds but the English man behind reception was brilliant and put us in our own room. The wifi is okay, but only good in the common area. Must have been good as we stayed here a second time. Thought it was expensive compared to other hostels in the area but it does have a pool unlike other hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
7.1

Overall good hostel. Slightly run down, but AC and shower worked fine. The hostel attracted tons of really cool people that were extremely sociable and fun to hang out with, but the hostel itself was overall very quiet. The lobby remained fairly empty and most people hung out in their own respective rooms. The only way I met people was by signing up for a cooking class recommended by the hostel and hanging out at their pool. Apparently it's gone down a lot in the past few years.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Lovely stay, staff were so friendly and helpful. Pool down the road is a dream and has a good atmosphere. Would definitely come back here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.1

chilllllllllll place. about a 15 min walk to main part and the market but has 7/11 and resturants near by. pool is a 2 minute walk down the road, has a pool table, bar and hammocks probs could use more loungers around the pool was only 2. food and staff were great, rooms were clean & beds comfy. atmosphere was very chill, wasnt busy but maube because most people are heading south for full moon. all in all would stay again for a relaxing stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
8.6

Had laundry service, nice pool, nice staff, good atmosphere. The beds were really old and because its a large hostel it isn't always super clean, but its okay:) There is no breakfast included eventhough it says so, and there is towel service (few baht), site says there isnt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, great location, lovely pool to relax at! Ticks all the boxes for me, would opt for an air con room but that's just me ☺

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
7.4

Not much of an atmosphere and the dorms don't have air con which wasn't great. Location was good and also made it really easy to get to the airport. A big bonus is the pool area/bar just down the road!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • harriet-o1480
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
8.0

Special mention to the Mancunian receptionist who is so so helpful and friendly. The pool is nice too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best places we stayed in Thailand, we traveled as a couple and the room was perfect the staff Rob, Jordan,Kate and Jane were always there to help and really wanted you to have fun and have the best time there telling you best places to visit at the cheapest price. 100% I would go back. Thank you rob me and Laura had a great time there and had a great laugh with you, see you in the future, Vince and Laura

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
6.6

The overall vibe of the hostel was great! Great place to meet other travellers. However, stayed in a private room and it was filthy. All the sheets were covered in stains and mattress was basically one big spring in your back. Asked to change rooms because of the stains but it didn't make any difference.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.