Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Deco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Deco Hostel Located at Mazowiecka 3A, , Krakow.
Deco Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 30-019 Mazowiecka 3A
89% 637
50.0727999 19.9310874
Deco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff were lovely and cleared up any problems really quickly! Locations a bit far from the centre but not too bad. Good clean facilities, so pretty good all round

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Good hostel, staff was very friendly and even during an incident with one of the drunk guests (which was not hostel's fault at all), they solved everything quickly and smoothly. Our mixed 6-bed dorm was clean and cozy, bed are very soft, sheet were clean, bathrooms were reasonably clean as well, internet worked in (almost) whole building, backyard garden is very nice (closed, for obvious reasons, after 10PM). You can easily walk to the city center in about 15 minutes. Recommended for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.1

clean and a nice litte garden outside. but next to a big street...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Deco hostel was wonderful. The decor is beautiful; the common room is full of movies and video games if you have any downtime; the kitchen has all the equipment one might need.The staff is always easy to get along with and very helpful. While the hostel is not located quite in the center of town, it's only a short walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
6.9

Nice hostel, but it's bored, nobody have fun, if you want to party, dont go there. but the rest was cool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Clean, cheap hostel :) Nice staff. A good hostel for relaxing and recovering. I was sick when I got there and the twin rooms was really cheap and clean so that helped me getting better without needing to cancel my trip. Not really a party hostel since most people there seemed to be couples but they have a nice bar where they showed football. Overall a really nice place :D //Rallzzz

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.7

This is one of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed in - it was spotless! I really liked the decorations and furniture, which made it cozy. There is a well-equipped kitchen, enough bathrooms and a nice common room. There is also a bar in the basement, where we could watch Euro 2016 (huge screen). Friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is a bit far from the train station, and located in a busy street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
8.9

The place is really cute. I had a private room and with it a balcony with a view of the courtyard. The only downside was the first full day I had in Krakow there was no hot water. The receptionist could not get ahold of the owner and told me to use the public bathroom. For the price I payed I found that unacceptable and towards the end of the day the problem was fixed. I is very near a bus stop to and from the airport and main train station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.6

Didn't get to stay the night. Facilities are nice, just a bit far from the train station. Wifi works well in rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.