Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Deco Hostel Located at Mazowiecka 3A, , Krakow.
Deco Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 30-019 Mazowiecka 3A
87% 662
50.0727999 19.9310874
Deco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the DecoHostel and we can definetly recommend this accommodation. The stuff is really friendly, the rooms are spacious and very clean. The whole house has a great atmosphere with a perfect art deco style. There`s a small but beautiful nice garden as well. Last but not least the yummy breakfast for only 3,50 Eur. We were really happy to have find such a nice hostel in Krakow. Thanks again for the nice stay there. Cheers, Robert and Kati

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay in a not too crowded area. The stuff is very friendly and helpful, it's clean and the rooms are cozy. It's a bit dark though and in the kitchen i missed a sharp knive to prepare something else than just a buttered bread. But I really liked the hostel!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.9

Las habitaciones de dos perfectas, amplias y bonitas. Desayuno muy bien. Repetiría. Solo estás pequeñas cosas: escaleras hasta la 3 y cuarta planta. Wifi mal en la 4 planta. Un poco a las a fueras aúnq Cracovia no es muy grande y no es un problema.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.1

A great hostel. Although a bit from the city center it is well accessible. The rooms are big and the bathrooms plentiful and really clean. The staff is great, really willing to help (helped us organise a trip to Auschwitz). The also provide FREE LAUNDRY (first time is free - really good and convenient service if you are travelling for a little longer, keep up the good job). I recommend to everybody!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.3

I stayed here only 1 night and although this is not an amazing hostel I don't have any major complaints. The pros: The rooms & the bathrooms are very clean and spacious. The staff are friendly. The value for money is amazing. The cons: the location is slightly further out from Krakow's main square. The building & the atmosphere is dark and gloomy and very dated. I would recommend to someone looking for a basic, quiet hostel for a short stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
6.3

시내 중심가에서 떨어져 있고, 도보로 이동할 경우 으슥한 골목을 지나야 됩니다. 방문은 카드키를 사용해서 열어야 하므로 보안은 좋은 편입니다.(방 안에 따로 락커가 있습니다.-자물쇠,열쇠는 별도)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
6.6

Stayed only one night. Everything was fine except there were no security lockers which sucked.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.9

Alles sehr sauber! Bett war schon bezogen! Einfach TOP, wenn man erschöpft ankommt!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.9

Wonderful, old fashioned interior. Big living room, where you can chill and even watch tv or play xbox. Comfortable bed and rooms called by names. The staff also does your laundry for free if you want to. Small but nice garden with chairs and tables. 15 minutes to walk to the centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • detnaw006677
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
6.0

I went there with my girlfriend and I were disappointed by the cleanliness... Sure it has a certain style "Art Deco" but it feels really old and dark. Also it would lack furniture or hooks for your clothes. In the bathroom which floor were very wet. We read that people found the hostel very quiet but it was not as much as we expect. Besides this the staff was friendly and the location was ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.