Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! And if I'm ever back in Krakow I'll stay here, would also recommend to any friends going. Lovely clean rooms and nice spacious toilets although they are shared - super clean though! Staff are super helpful and helped us sort a few days out. There's also a kitchen which has just about everything you need, and is kept nice and clean. There's lockers for bags downstairs, and a common room which you can use after checking out. Only downside is wifi only works in common room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • la_torro
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Wifi does not work (or barely) in the rooms, otherwise a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Great quiet hostel, lovely and clean with a great location. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.6

The facilities were clean but a bit old. Lockers in your rooms (but bring your own lock). Friendly atmosphere for solo or small-group travelers. Only (slightly) annoying thing is that there were not enough plugs for everyone in my room, so I couldn't charge my phone overnight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff! I had a great stay, best in Poland thus far. Especially good for single travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.7

The place was great with awseome designed rooms. I stayed in the jazz room with instruments on walls, nice wallpaper and beautiful wooden furniture. Friendly helpful staff and just a generally good vibe. Little bit of a walk into town but not too bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.0

The light is very dim inside the hostel . Cleanliness is superb - probably the most hygienic one I have stayed. Small and Not so well equipped kitchen : bring your own can opener or simply don't buy canned food .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.0

Generally very nice hostel, very clean. We stayed in a nicely sized double room with a balcony. Only con was the location which was about 15-20min walk to Old Town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.1

I was in a room of 4 and we had 4 individual beds and no bunk bed, which is really enjoyable ! Plus, a power socket and a bedside lamp are just near to every bed. Bathrooms are clean and nice, and they have the biggest storage luggage I've ever seen in a hostel ! Only drawback is the squeaky floor and the big road just near to the hostel. However, I slept very well and recommand this hostel to everyone visiting Krakow !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.