Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
5.1

All doors leading to the hostel, also including the room door were unlocked, only safety was a box under the bed that you could use your own lock for. This wasn't helped by the fact that staff were only on reception about 50% of the time meaning anyone off the street could access all your belongings. Staff were lovely and did return to reception if you phoned a number. Dirty mops being used made the full place smell. One toilet did not even have a lock, toilets were constantly out of paper too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.1

Good hostel, plenty of toilet/shower facilities, all of which were clean and in good function. Atmosphere may have been a bit dead as we arrived after 10pm. Unfortunately the only plug sockets in our room were near the door and there were only two, so I couldn't charge my phone and didn't particularly fancy leaving it out in the open anyway. Also be aware that the trams in Zagreb seem to run all night so it can get a bit noisy during the night. Nonetheless a solid hostel of choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
7.4

In a really good location, and has a really comprehensive kitchen and lots of showers and toilets. However it wasn't very secure as both the close door and the front door were almost always unlocked (we came back at 2am once and they were unlocked), but there wasn't always someone at reception. They don't give you a key because theres supposed to always be someone there to open the door or check people in, and theres no locks on the room doors. It was fine but not ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • dltl2587178
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.3

2인실 하루묵엇는데 나쁘지않앗어요. 가격도 저렴하고 굉장히 작은 호스텔이예요. 단점은 샤워시설이 너무 협소하다 정도 인거같아요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
5.7

it was an okay hostel. not much happening. they didn't really tell u anything they just kinda show u to ur room and that's it. if ur looking for a cheap place with a bed this is the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
7.4

Not really enough showers for the number of people it can accommodate, but perfectly good for a gap year spell.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
8.9

Very chilled out hostel - we had no problems checking in after midnight

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
7.7

It's a nice place to stay, good location and every thing was okay, but it did not feel like a 9.4 kinda hostel somehow. Both the showers that we used were broken

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
5.7

This is a cheap hostel and it s evident, i didn' t like it very much. The kitchen is minimal, also the room too. Good position and personal but that's all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.4

A very good value for the money. Clean hostel with friendly staff - what more do you need?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.