Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
81% 318
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

Extremely helpful staff & owner that provide great suggestions. Nice, welcoming atmosphere and the owner was super friendly. An easy five minute walk to bus station and city center from the hostel. My only dislike was the noisy lockers and floors, also sometimes the bathroom was a mess. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
6.9

L'auberge est bien placée, la déco est sympa, le personnel est un peu froid et ne réagit pas lorsque l'on dit que les lits sont infestés de punaises.... À cause de cela, nous avons dû dormir dans la cuisine et désormais nos sacs de couchage sont infestés de punaises!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
10.0

We decided to visit the city of Zagreb for one day during our college break - best decision ever! We searched for a place which is cheap, yet clean and livable. We didn't have expectations, but the Hostel was really great! Everything was clean, the staff was very nice, even the guests were very friendly. Overall, it was a good decision to choose them! I recommend them to everyone visiting Zagreb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in a great location. The hostel is cleaned daily which is a great feature. The bathrooms could use some upgrades but they offer 4 bathrooms and include showers. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, nice people, everything perfect when it comes to comfort as every bed has a private socket, a private light, the kitchen is well equipped, the showers are warm, personal locker, the only thing I would change is the floating floor that, even though is nice, in my room was very noisy so I would wake up every time someone would walk. It's also very small so not much space in the common area, even though this gives in a way the opportunity to meet other guests too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
9.4

Nice place, close to station and center. Everything was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
5.7

El hostal está muy bien ubicado. Las camas cómodas. Las habitaciones tienen calefacción y wifi. El problema fue que la puerta de la habitación no tenía llave, por lo que se abría y cerraba sin problemas. De todas formas, debajo de las camas hay unos cajones muy prácticos para echar las mochilas, que si llevas un candado ayuda con el tema de la seguridad de tus cosas. Baño sucio. Computador sin internet. Cocina ordenada.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
7.7

handles for the beds to get up would be handy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lut 2016
5.7

Staff was unfriendly and the hostel had a glum vibe. They also advertise hair dryers and had none when I stayed. Good bed but not a good time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lut 2016
8.0

nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.