Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
77% 350
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
2.0

Do not stay here there are bed bugs and the staff do not are about it!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
3.4

Buena ubicación, pero el personal muy desagradable y grosero.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
4.9

Pire expérience de notre interrail ainsi que de n'importe quelle auberge/camping. Blatte dans le lavabo d'une des salle de bain. Et la cerise sur la gâteau, des punaises de lit dans TOUTES les chambre !!!!! Si vous êtes curieux vous pourrez les apercevoir sur les murs la nuit etc. Nous avons passé notre derniere nuit dans le salon avec tous les occupants jusqu'à l'heure de notre départ. Aucun effort du staff, manager au telephone absolument pas conciliant, désagréable... La police est pass

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
5.4

The hostels didn't feel safe as anyone can walk in and there is no key for your hostel room. The major problem however was with the staff, I found them extremely rude as when we arrived the man asked for a sum of money and we asked him to break it down to explain what we was paying for and he got annoyed and said he was tired and had been working all day. Others members of staff we're also externally rude, and you are not allowed to sit in the common room after check out kicked out straight away

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
7.1

We stayed here for one night, and although the hostel is in a very good location, the staff were great and very friendly. There is a bed bug infestation, which has left me with bites all over. The bunk beds are also just two separate beds connected by a long piece of wood glued together, a little bit disconcerting.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
5.7

Arrived earlier than the check in time so they allowed us to leave our bags there which was good, however we were able to just walk into the hostel and the bedrooms with no key so secruity was bad. The lock on the underbed lockers was broken on one of them and they were stiff to pull out. Only two plugs on the other side of the room. Beds were comfy although difficult to climb to the top bunk. Also got locked in one of the toilets for about 5 minutes due to the dodgey lock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Wonderful location, easy to find, 5 minute walk from downtown and the train stations. Would have loved more room in the bathrooms but it was very safe, had lockers, and friendly workers! Perfect for our university group of 9.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
6.6

Was very noisy until the early hours of the morning, the bathrooms were dark and small and the staff were relatively unhelpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
7.7

Good hostel, would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night but it was perfect for that. The staff was really nice and the location was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.