Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
84% 331
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
7.7

This hostel is is a great location from the station and to the main area. Slightly confusing to find with the directions but got there in the end. The man on reception was very kind and helpful. No lockers though and anyone can walk in and out of hostel. Would recommended though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
7.7

Nice location, most facilities are a bit outdated and the beds are a pain to get out off. Good value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
8.6

Me and my friend stayed for 1 night while travelling. The staff were so friendly and really funny too (especially tommy who helped us lots!) They're in the middle of decorating at the moment and it's going to look even better when it's all completed. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location and Tommy was very friendly and helpful! Had some trouble with a lost credit card and they let us use their phone several times. Rooms were clean, kitchen was well set up and we could walk to everything we wanted to see with ease.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Luiggimusic
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
10.0

Totally recommendable. Very nice place and staff very kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
6.3

Only stayed one night to break up a longer journey. Room was okay but right next to a busy road which doesn't quieten down at night, so that's annoying. Location is good as it was about a 10 minute walk to the main bars. Shower was pretty terrible though, no holder on the wall so had to hose myself and it didn't get particularly warm, although that might have been a good thing given how muggy the weather was. Overall a decent enough stop off for the money but wouldn't have wanted to stay lon

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Me he sentido muy a gusto en el hostel, Lo único que no megusto mucho y me resultó un poco másincómodo fué el baño. Por todo lo demas excelente. Buen servicio, limpio, muy amables y las habitaciones son luminosas y confortables. La ubicacion es perfecta. Gracias por todo al equipo de day and night, Nos vemos pronto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • valmalette
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.7

Auberge correcte, sans plus. Elle est située près du centre de la ville. Le personnel est aidant. La propreté est correcte, mais les douches auraient avantage à être lavées. Les lits sont grands

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
7.7

Our stay here was great! There wasn't much for a common room so we didn't meet too many people, but we weren't trying to party or anything like that so it was good. Staff was super friendly and the rooms were clean comfortable. Location is fairly close to everything, although you do have to walk about ten to fifteen minutes, but it is definitely worth it for the price. I would recommend for anyone looking for a decent place at a great price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.