Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • zoecashman
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect location for Florence, all the sights are within walking distance. Staff were so friendly and super helpful with things to do and doing our washing for an affordable price( even folded it up and put it on our bed). The beds were also very comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

It was amazing to spend time in this hostel. Location is perfect, people were so funny and hosts very helpful. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.6

I really loved my stay at David Inn. It has a very homely feel to the hostel and everyone was really friendly. It's not a huge place where you'll meet lots of people, but there's a small communal area where I did meet other travellers. The room was nice and clean. Really close to the city centre, very happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
9.7

I've stayed in this hostel in 2015 and heard this time that there is a different owner. Barbara and her parents were incredible:- friendly, chatty and helpful in every way. This is more of a hostel if you're looking for peace and quiet which is nice but you can still talk to other guests without trouble. Overall a lovely few days well worth spent; money and memories!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wlgus9717
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
8.9

건물 찾기가 조금 어렵지만 두오모랑 중앙역이랑 10-15분 내외에요! 체크인 시간이 정해져있어서 그 시간 안에 가야하는데, 마지막 게스트 가면 스탭도 집에 가는 것 같더라구요. 밤에 조용했어요. 1층 침대랑 2층 침대 간격이 너무 좁아서 침대는 2층이 더 나은 것 같아요. 멀티탭도 있습니다. 에어컨대신 선풍기 있어요. 개인사물함 이용하고 싶다고 얘기하니 보증금없이 키 줍니다. 다만 방 갯수에 비해 샤워실이 1개인데 좀 불편했습니다. 스탭도 친절했어요!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.1

You couldn't reasonably expect better for the price. Great location, without being noisy, very friendly staff. Kitchen could be nicer, but it has a gas stovetop which works well. Wifi works but can be slow/patchy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Pierogiancristofaro
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
9.1

Ottimo per giovani che vogliono girare Firenze.. Posizione fenomenale, staff disponibilissimo e stanze carine e confortevoli! Consigliatissimo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.1

The staff were incredibly helpful and the place itself was clean and secure. Very close to the heart of the city and lots of tourist attractions. The wifi barely worked and if more than one person was using it it would slow down considerably or stop completely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlierash99
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Most attentive hostel staff ever. Clean, decent location, great English. Rooms were way to hot though as one fan between 6 of us, asside from that amazing staff and overall great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

The hostel is in close proximity to the Duomo(view right outside the front door). It is a 10 second walk to an amazing gelateria. It is in a quiet, clean, and safe neighborhood. I felt perfectly fine walking around at 2 AM.If you're tired of Italian food, there is a McDonald's around the corner.And it is close to the train station.The owner was extremely friendly and she did my laundry for 8 euros.Only downside is that there is no AC.We shared a fan between 6 bunks.Great price for the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.