Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 90 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 90 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
David Inn Located at Via Ricasoli 31, , Florence.
David Inn
Italy
Florence italy 50122 Via Ricasoli 31
87% 90
43.7760209 11.2578105
David Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cpoulter79
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my time here! The staff was fantastic! The common areas were great for getting to know other guests!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Smallproblem
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Really amazing woman on staff will give you a rundown of the city and a free map. Hostel location is frankly ideal, about a block from the Galleria dell'Academia (where the David is) and max 15-20 minutes walk to other attractions. Kitchen is smallish but has all the fixings. Common areas exist, but while I was there the hangout spot was the larger shared room. Depending on your room assignment though, you may have to wait for a bathroom awhile in the mornings and evenings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.4

Lo bueno: - La ubicación es inmejorable, aunque bueno, Florencia es muy pequeño. - La limpieza es aceptable, nada que reprochar. - El personal es amigable, te explica absolutamente todo. - Tiene cocina. Lo malo: -No es un hostal, es como una casa de huéspedes. -No hay desayuno. -Instalaciones un poco viejas, aunque son aceptables. Lo único que no nos gustó fue que no tiene cuarto de equipaje, así que si quieres dejarlo tiene que ser en recepción, y hasta las 3:30, después te cobran, lo peor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.7

David Inn is in a great location in Florence near all of the sites. The staff is lovely, and I met a great group of travelers while hanging out in the common area. It does get hot as there's no A/C, but fans help a bit. Small kitchen for use, but it does the trick.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a great location. Place is very simple but the staff was incredibly helpful. Located right next to the duomo! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
6.9

위치 찾기가 힘듭니다. 도우모와 가까이 있는건 무척 마음에 들었고 그래서 야경뷰도 예쁘답니다. 스탭분도 무척 친절하며 인테리어도 괜찮아요. 근데 청결면에선 최악이었습니다. 주방 식기 그 어느것도 손대고싶지 않을 정도였고 화장실 사용도 꺼림직했어요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.6

No mention of a lockout for cleaning on email we received or on check in, however we were ushered out of not only our room but the actual hostel at 11:30 and told not to come back til 3. Rooms were roasting hot as ceiling fan was ineffective, the 2nd night we took the desk fan from reception and this helped a lot. Owner was really good when we arrived, opened up a map and circled all the things we should go and see on it. His English was great and he was really chatty. 1 shower for 14-16 people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.0

No tiene aire acondicionado! Hace muchisimo calor. Este muy bien ubicado y es super tranquilo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.6

The best part about it is the location. The beds were average, as most hostel beds are. However, the room was hot and muggy, there was one ceiling fan but it didn't contribute much. There was also this beeping noise that went on through out the night. I was not told about the wifi, or the security lockers so I only found out about them as I was leaving. I left my bag at reception because my room wasn't ready and when I came back my bag was on my now ready bed, unattended. Not a social hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
6.3

Best location of Florence. In summer you'll have a rough time, because there's no climatization (just a small fan at the common room, and a broken ceiling fan at our room). Staff seemed nice at first, but I booked a tour with them, they charged a fraction in advance but no one picked me up! They didn't even refunded my money. If you have better options to stay in Florence, do that. I'd pass on this one, seriously.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.