Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 47 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 47 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
David Inn Located at Via Ricasoli 31, , Florence.
David Inn
Italy
Florence italy 50122 Via Ricasoli 31
88% 47
43.7760209 11.2578105
David Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
10.0

David's Hostel was above and beyond! The staff was extremely helpful as they personally welcomed us in and gave us a tour of the entire place. Afterwards they recommended the best places to eat that were only a five to 10 minute walk away. The rooms were adorable and clean, and the entire hostel had a very home- like environment. I strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Increible lugar. Muy tranquilo. Una mezcla entre hostel y pension. Muy buen ubicado. El dueño volvio a recibirme despies de haber cerrado la recepcion porque llegue mas tarde por error y no nos pudimos comunicar. Vale la pena. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
8.9

Charming small hostel/pension. Lockers not in rooms and only available for rent. Towels also for rent. Equipped kitchen open 24 hours. Reception starts around 9 AM and ends pretty early in the night. AMAZING location 5 min from the Duomo and l'Accademia (museum with Michelangelo's David), in the midst of many great cafes, and bakeries. Massimo, the owner, is the kindest and most helpful man. Not a backpacker or a party hostel by any means, but clean and comfortable. Great view.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Overall it was good but you had to pay for lockers even if you have your own lock. Also the bunk beds are really shaky so when there is a person above you, you feel every little move they make which can get annoying really fast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.3

Great location. The staff/the family are wonderful. They really know the city, off the path cafes and restaurants. They leave some deserts and/or oranges out to pick at throughout the day. They have specofic hours that they are there. So communication is important. They will accommodate you. If your looking for a party... Not your place. For a quiet at home feel, perfect. The Internet is slow when the place is packed. But pretty good in off hours. I'd go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elenasprick2288
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
7.4

The staff is there during the day for check in/out and provide a map and a couple pointers. No staff 7pm-9am, so it's not a place with any kind of lively atmosphere. Very quiet, as in not many people hanging around. The neighborhood is quiet as well, no sound from the street outside, however I found that sound REALLY traveled inside the hostel and kept me up most of the night. Also, don't forget to ask for a towel. I forgot and didn't receive one. Overall the hostel is fine, great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
5.4

uncomfortable bunks no ladder or bars to stop you falling out , stone floors no rugs or carpets no hot water from the taps pillow and mattress thin like paper, have to pay extra for towels and lockers and locks. no security or staff from 8pm to 10am everyday.there are much better and cheaper hostels in florence. do not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
4.6

Beds are super old and rickety, can feel every move the top or bottom person makes. The door downstairs kept locking people out and they would stand and just ring the bell for hours, eventually forcing someone to get up as there is no staff overnight. One outlet for a room with 6 beds is just ridiculous. Good location though and the owners were super nice and informative!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

David inn was a great choice for a hostel. The location could not have been any better right next to the duomo and the owners were so so sweet and extremely helpful with any questions I asked! The hostel was clean and quiet and made for a very nice stay in Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Consigliato per chi come me organizza week-end mordi e fuggi ,personale simpaticissimo e disponibilissimo,più che tranquillo avendo un posizione strategica( 2 passi dalla cattedrale e dal centro) sicuramente tornerò

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.