Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dr_ransdell7603
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

VERY good location almost on top of Accademia. I could see the Duomo from my room! It's a basic place, good quality for the money, friendly owner, nice atmosphere. Would stay there again without hesitation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.0

It is very well located and the stuff is very kind. There is no lockers, but it seems safe. There is only fan in the room what made the night during the summer hard, but nothing impossible. The internet is not very good. There is a living room, so i could make some friends, it was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Excellent location and fair value for money. Only 2 grumbles: 1) there was no smoking balcony/terrace and 2) on getting back at night (after my room-mates had gone to bed) I discovered that my room-mates had thoughtfully decided to use the ladders, that top bunk-users need to get into bed, to dry their washed clothes on! A night-light and a small shelf acting as a bed-side table for top bunk-users might also be a good idea. But if I ever return to Florence I will book again at the David Inn!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nikaragua, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
6.3

Las camas superiores no tienen baranda de seguridad por si te mueves mucho al dormir, el wifi es demasiado lento y en realidad te frustras al tratar de usarlo. La ubicación es excelente sin embargo faltan muchas cosas que mejorar para hacerlo un buen hostal. No hay recepción 24 horas por lo tanto para hacer check out antes de las 10 hay que avisar con tiempo. Si quieres locker para ponerle tu candado debes alquilarlo por 2.50 euros y es pequeño.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • noahbarb1927279
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Great little hostel with super friendly staff! Not much for atmosphere but it's a small little inn so if you're looking for quite then this is your place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Great but the Internet did not work very well. Otherwise I really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
7.7

Location was great, but there were a few problems such as wifi which often did not work, if 2 people were showering at the same time there would be no hot water and water pressure would be extremely low (trickling droplets low). Barbara was extremely nice and helpful. Pretty standard hostel, but the wifi is what got to me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • joe_smith_8888024
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.6

nice place to stay would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.9

Amazing location. Friendly staff, very helpful, and opinionated, with restaurants and things to do while in the city. Very relaxed atmosphere, I wouldn't say its a great place to meet people though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Nice little hostel!!! Great place to relax after a long day exploring Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.