Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
David Inn Located at Via Ricasoli 31, , Florence.
David Inn
Italy
Florence italy 50122 Via Ricasoli 31
87% 118
43.7760209 11.2578105
David Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
7.4

cute and convenient. nice staff. perfect location and good suggestions. decorated a bit like a sweet sorority house. lessthan comfortable beds. but overall worth it for central location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

It's a cosy little place two blocks down the street from the dome, in the old house on the fourth floor. Ready access to every old town sight. Short walk to the train, just past the market. 30€ with tax to be close to everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Un hostel muy agradable. Su personal super amable, nos explicaron todo al llegar, recomendaciones, precios, lugares, etc. Cocina a disposición, productos de aseo incluido, mapas. Nos encantó.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

David Inn is a very intimate, traditional hostel with welcoming and informative staff. The hostel is located on the third floor of a secure building, however once inside the floor, any guest could access our bedroom (no lock on the door). The bathrooms had locks. There are lockers for guest use, however they are small and would be for valuables only. Best to have a lock on your bag if you feel uncomfortable leaving bags unattended in rooms. Only the common room has Wifi at the moment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is a really nice hostel with perfect location and atmosphere. Probably your best choice in Florence. I just have two recommendations - It will be perfect if three is a wifi in every room. The shower cabin is too small and you hardly could wash yourself completely. Otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
6.9

Warum dieses Hostel eine top-Bewertung hat ist mir unklar. Es begann mit der Mailerei-ich solle bitte eine genaue Ankunftszeit angeben. Die Reception wird nur besetzt, wenn sie wissen, dass jemand kommt. Die Zimmer können nicht abgeschlossen werden - jeder kann überall rein. Die Betten(jedenfalls die oberen) sind mieser als mieserabel. Ich musste das Zimmer wechseln, weil ich die erste Nacht kein Auge zugetan habe. Es gibt eine Dusche für mehr als 8 Personen...Hier würde ich nicht mehr buchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
6.9

I think it shout the have a full mentainace for the bath room .... the shower room is too small ... the water is so wake Also they need to mentain fans or connect air conditioner as the hostel is in the last floor

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel is well located and it's easy to go there from the trail station. It was a small hostel with lots of nice decorations although it wasn't very clean and there wasn't air conditioning either, the beds were a bit weak so you could feel moving the other person beneath. The attention was really good, they owner explained us the main spots in Florence and how to go

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.3

extremely kind hosts. I love them!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

alcune cose da modificare,cucina troppo piccola e bagno con cabina doccia piccola...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.