Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 35 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 35 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
David Inn Located at Via Ricasoli 31, , Florence.
David Inn
Italy
Florence italy 50122 Via Ricasoli 31
90% 35
43.7760209 11.2578105
David Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Consigliato per chi come me organizza week-end mordi e fuggi ,personale simpaticissimo e disponibilissimo,più che tranquillo avendo un posizione strategica( 2 passi dalla cattedrale e dal centro) sicuramente tornerò

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location. Staff very friendly. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

First and foremost, the location for David Inn is stellar. I don't think you could be more immersed in the city at such a price. The family running the hostel was SO friendly and welcoming. I later needed to stay for an extra night unannounced, and Massimo was back to check me in within ten minutes. Later that night he brought some traditional Italian Easter bread to share - such a treat! There are only a few rooms, so it was quiet, calm, and comfortable - just what I prefer. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Francessca, Mossimo, and their daughter Barbara were all so wonderful to us suing out stay. They gave us a huge big room that we never ended up having to share. Francessca made us the most delicious dinner I've ever had in my life, and even showed me how to do it myself. They helped us get around, with great suggestions, and the hostel itself was so clean and spacious! I cannot say how much I loved this hostel and it's wonderful owners! Thank you guys!! Ciao!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

David's Inn is at a very good location. The staff is a family of father, daughter and mother and they are helpful. Hostel is very pretty but with only one common bathroom, which is not a problem, because there were fewer people. They gave good tips. It is good for fellow travellers wanting peace and own time as it is small and not many travellers in the hostel. The kitchen was well stocked. All the basics are covered well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
8.3

El personal es excelente, es un muy buen lugar de descanso y bien ubicado. Realmente hace de Florencia una buena experiencia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

Excelente! El personal muy buena predisposicion y muy atentos por demas agradables. Muy limpio y tranquilo en pleno centro pero con ambiente relajado, solo que no tiene la mejor señal de wifi en las habitaciones, el resto perfecto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.1

Massimo and Barbara are really great hosts and very helpful. And it's right by the duomo and the Academia museum, if you want to be close to those landmarks. The only problem is that the area is covered in tourists, but if that doesn't bother you then it's fine. there's also only one shower, so try to shower at off times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.1

great location, clean facilities, and it is run by the most wonderful and sweet family in Florence! the staff will help you with everything you need - so lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
9.7

This hostel is relatively close to the train station. It's very clean and the rooms are spacious. There's only one bathroom for everyone staying there but it didn't seem to be too much of an issue. The staff is also very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.