Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
David Inn Located at Via Ricasoli 31, , Florence.
David Inn
Italy
Florence italy 50122 Via Ricasoli 31
88% 113
43.7760209 11.2578105
David Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
6.9

I think it shout the have a full mentainace for the bath room .... the shower room is too small ... the water is so wake Also they need to mentain fans or connect air conditioner as the hostel is in the last floor

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel is well located and it's easy to go there from the trail station. It was a small hostel with lots of nice decorations although it wasn't very clean and there wasn't air conditioning either, the beds were a bit weak so you could feel moving the other person beneath. The attention was really good, they owner explained us the main spots in Florence and how to go

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.3

extremely kind hosts. I love them!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

alcune cose da modificare,cucina troppo piccola e bagno con cabina doccia piccola...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice small hostel. Very kind and helpful staff! Really a good place to stay in the centre of Florence! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Really good stay, definitely recommend! word of advice on getting there though, use the directions on the email! Google maps takes you to the wrong place! Had a fully stocked kitchen and bathroom, and when we checked in we were given a map and shown all the best sites, places to eat and drink and supermarkets. Only minor downside is that it doesn't have its own bar. Also if you go in summer take mosquito spray or you will get LOTS of bites as the windows are open to keep it cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Hostel was alright, no AC and just a single ceiling fan means the rooms got quite stuffy. Overall though hostel was clean, hostess had great recommendations and was very nice. Kitchen was quite basic and small, and the atmosphere honestly wasn't great while I was there. However, the location is absolutely amazing, located a short 5min walk to the Duomo, especially considering the price of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Very basic hostel but everything you need. Rooms are spacious and very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint is there is only one tiny shower for everyone. Luckily it's a small hostel. Other than that everything is great and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location; on a side street right next to the Duomo. I booked the wrong date (showed up a day early), but she offered the couch (18 euro was high for that, considering people were in there until midnight, but they could've just turned me away). Lots of rules; feels like being at your parents' house, esp. b/c the owner is often there - reminding you of rules. But his daughter is very nice. She does an amazing job maintaining the facilities and being welcoming.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Very lovely hostel but the reception is often unmanned and this makes it difficult when checking in and out and picking up or storing luggage. Very clean and a fantastic location. Almost opposite the academia museum that holds David. No lockers available in room. Wifi didn't reach the rooms. The facilities were pretty good but there was only one shower to share... However the hostel is very clean and very well presented!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.