Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
89% 328
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

David is helpfull and welcoming, the boat is simple but clean and has everything you need. The location is good, about a 15-20 min walk to the city center. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definetly come back again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sergueig
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Rien à redire, David a été très accueillant. Très sympa de dormir sur une péniche au calme, compter environ 6€ de taxi si vous rentrez tard sinon facilement et rapidement accessible via le tramway. Bref je recommande très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lauravantrier7352
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Zeer toffe verblijfplaats, een echte aanrader! Ligt in een heel rustige buurt en het centrum is makkelijk te bereiken per tram of per fiets. 'The Roof' is een gezellige kamer en de douche en wc waren helemaal in orde. David was zeer gastvrij en was altijd te bereiken als er vragen waren. De bank op het dek is ook handig voor wie zijn ontbijt of aperitief buiten wil houden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.4

We loved staying with David's boat in Amsterdam! As one of the top things to do being to stay on a house boat, David's boat was a really affordable way to do that. The location was perfect for us- it was not too far from the city centre, but was situated in a quiet position with a few restaurants and bars around. David was very friendly and helpful on arrival and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at the boat and David is such a nice guy! He's very helpful and kind. I believe the only negative point is the bathroom, that doesn't have a door, only a curtain. It may be a little embarrassing when you stay with someone else in the room. Everything else was great and the boat is very well located.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
8.9

Sehr gute Lage für eine Stadtbesichtigung, gute Verkehrsanbindung. Sehr einfache aber stimmungsvolle Unterkunft mit Top-Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.4

My friend and I stayed at David's houseboat for 4 nights. He emailed after I booked with helpful information and maps to get me to the houseboat easily. He greeted us and even carried our bags in (so nice of him!) He also made an extra set of keys which was incredibly helpful. The houseboat is very close to 2 tram stops but a bit of a walk to city centre (maybe 45 min.) The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. The room was cozy and clean, and the shower was always hot. We loved staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
8.3

David was an excellent host, he was very friendly and helpful! It was clean and had everything you would need. The boat was in a good and trendy location near a small park, in a quiet neighbourhood about a 10 minute tram ride into the city centre. There is a really great place for breakfast just up the street and the resturant on the other side of the canal called 'Roest' is only a 4 minute walk and is really great for a causal meal and drinks with really cool decor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Auch wenn die Unterkunft auf Davids Boot recht klein und einfach ist, war es für uns eine unvergessliche und einmalige Erfahrung: In Amsterdam auf einem Boot schlafen! Stilechter geht es nicht. Für meine Tochter (17) und mich, die wir auf unseren Städtereisen immer eine einfache, zentral gelegene - aber bezahlbare Unterkunft mieten, schneidet Davids Boot gut ab. Und morgens aus der Kajüte zu krabbeln und den ersten Kaffee an Deck mit Blick auf die Gracht zu genießen, war einfach himmlisch! Danke

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Très bon accueil, pas loin du centre-ville, tout en étant au calme et à l'écart de la foule. Bonne ambiance et surtout le réveil paisible sur la petite terrasse de la péniche avec un café ou un thé (mis à disposition par David). Seule chose un peu gênante, l’emplacement des toilettes à l'entrée de la chambre. Merci David !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.