Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
89% 346
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
8.6

We stayed on the houseboat for two nights and were really happy during our stay. The surrounding neighbourhood is really cool and has a lot of restaurants and cafés, as well as interesting shops. Took a bit of time to get used to opening the lock on the gate, but at least we felt very secure. Location is pretty decent, we chose to walk to town and it wasn't too far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
8.6

David is a very friendly guy. If you are looking to a cheaper and simple place to stay and doesnt have problems with narrow stairs this is perfect! I would definetly stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
7.7

Un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour Amsterdam, proche des commerces et bien desservi par les transports. David est un hôte accueillant. Seul bémol: le pnt de la péniche est un peu glissant et il n y a pas grand chose pour se tenir.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
9.4

We love David and his boat! The inside of the boat is all wooden and has so much character. David was also great at communication and was very welcoming and helpful. The only downside was that the Wi-Fi was inconsistent in the room. You have be on a certain side to access it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
9.7

Wie auch von David beschrieben: eine einfache, funktionale Unterkunft und doch etwas besonderes. Ruhig gelegen, in einer Gegend mit kleinen Cafés etc. Außerdem sind Supermärkte nicht weit entfernt. Wenn man gerne zu Fuß unterwegs ist: etwa 20 min. ins Zentrum. Heizung funktioniert prima. David ist nett und hilfsbereit. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
8.9

Eine außergewöhnliche Unterkunft für Menschen, die das Einfache mögen. Es ist nicht alles perfekt, aber das macht den Reiz aus. David, der Besitzer, ist immer erreichbar, falls man etwas auf dem Herzen hat. Die Lage ist ruhig, aber es finden sich einige interessante Geschäfte in der Nähe. Die Anbindung an das Centrum mit der Straßenbahn ist problemlos und der Tipp mit dem Park&Ride ab Zeeburg perfekt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Really good location, excellent stay, cosy room, and David is a great host!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.1

Nice boat! We stayed in the captain's quarters so it was quite the unique experience. It could get a little chilly at night but there were heaters, its just what you have to expect staying on a boat. David is a good guy. About a 20min walk to town. I would recommend this to my friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2016
10.0

It was a perfekt stay, thank you very much, we enjoyed it a lot David was very friendly and it was perfekt Für diejenigen, die keinen Luxus aber besonders wohnen wollen, ist dieses schnuckelige Hausboot in sehr zentraler, aber dennoch ruhiger Lage perfekt. Hopefully untill soon :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kaicnikola7237
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
10.0

David's boat is a lovely place. Everything was perfect. The room, cleanness, location, everything was working perfectly and David is cool and friendly! All recommendations!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.