Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nos ha encando nuestra estancia en David Boat. Muy buena atención tanto antes de llegar como durante la estancia. El barco es muy acogedor, calentito y en perfectas condiciones. La única pega es que el retrete sólo está separado por una cortina, lo que puede resultar un poco incómodo. El barrio es muy buena zona aunque en términos prácticos puede resultar un pelin alejado del centro andando, lo ideal es cogerse unas bicis (nosotros se las alquilamos a David) o el tranvía y en 5min estás!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vitogeorgiev5671
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
8.3

Although very basic David's boat provided all that was needed for a short city break in Amsterdam. There were even clean towels which means less baggage for me.It is located in a quiet neighborhood very close to a very nice bar and within few minutes walikng there are 2 tram lines taking you either to Centraal or the museum quarter. It is about 30 min walk from Centraal. David was very welcoming and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
9.7

We just returned from a 7 night stay on David Boat and we had a great time. David is very friendly and hospitable. The houseboat is located in a quiet, nice, convenient neighborhood close to the 26 and 10 Trams allowing for easy access to the city center. The neighborhood contains excellent grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants and bars. If you're looking for the true Amsterdam experience we highly recommend staying on David Boat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed at the boat. David is always kind and helpful. If you want a nice, clean, authentic Amsterdam experience, stay here! We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
8.9

David welcomed us really warmly and it was truly exotic, something that you should try in Amsterdam. It was for us like an attraction and in my opinion on very tourist should at least try to stay in a boat. And if you decide to stay in a boat, choose David's boat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.6

It was a great experience to stay on a house boat in Amsterdam. David always answered us immediately and made sure we had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.4

We had a very nice stay on David's boat, a cosy room , good atmosphere. David is a very friendly and supporting host- thank you for everything; we will come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
10.0

David is a very kind host. He was on time for both my check in and check out. The neighborhood was excellent. It is not in the center of the action, making it more of a place where Dutch people will be rather than tourists. There are plenty of decent and affordable shops and food options near by. But, Amsterdam's excellent transit network makes it easier to get anywhere, there are several different tram stops within 10 minutes of the boat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
7.7

David Boat is een slaapplaats op een toplocatie! Er gaat veel openbaar vervoer naar toe maar het is ook een mooie wandeling. David zelf was een aangename man die mooi op tijd was en waar je alles kon aan vragen. De slaapplaats was correct maar er zit zoveel meer potentieel in. Ik denk dat dit eerder een plek is voor jonge mensen dan voor een iets ouder publiek.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jessicadurao127452
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
10.0

This boat was the nicest place I've ever stayed in! I stayed here for 6 nights. The room was super clean, warm and nice. The shower was always hot. David is very nice and helpful. The boat is a little off de center but in a very nice and quiet area, with several cafes to have breakfast. I fully recommend David's Boat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.