Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
6.3

Will try to rip you off and add charges. The member of staff is painfully slow and they do not have the wifi they claim. It's quite far from the town but admittedly is a really very nice place if it wasn't for the staff and atmosphere and price

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Everything was really good during our staying in Dar Tighoula. Good room with bathroom, rich breakfast, great view from the top, a lot of hints for Jbel Toukal enthusiasts.. They also took care of one of our bakcpacks while we climbed Jbel Toubkal. Nothing to complain!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
4.3

No staff around in case of problems, the guest house is about 3km outside Imlil (uphill), there was no hot water and no wifi. None of this was told me upon arrival and the beds were really dirty. I'd really rather spent a euro more for a better place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
2.0

When we arrived at the guesthouse they told us that its closed because its under construction. We were led to an other accomodation next to it (chez les berberes), which was realy good but in the end we had to pay more than fixed in the reservation. And there has been no owner (Dar tighula and chez les berberes belong to the same owner) to talk about the price, just the housekeeper (who was very Nice!).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
9.7

Dar Tighoula was actually closed for renovation when we arrived (cheers Hostelworld) Luckily berber people are lovely and the same family ran two more hostels nearby We stayed in the Dar Atlas which was very nice and had our meals at another one (I forget the name) But they we're all right beside each other, just by the river and surrounded by trees that were just starting to blossom Very nice people, would definitely recommend staying there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
2.0

The hostel was under construction when I arrived. Luckily there was somebody there waiting for me that brought me to a neighboring Riad that did have a vacancy. However, they made me pay in cash even though I already paid for my stay through Hostelworld. I expect a full refund.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
6.0

The guesthouse was closed when we arrived, had to find another accomodation ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Our stay was just amazing. The owner and staff are the warmest and most welcoming people we have met in Moroco who do everything to make your trip memorable. From amazing home cooked food to organising guides for single or multi day hikes, everything was just perfect. The terrace (and some of the rooms) gives you stunning views and the communal room for lunch and dinner gives you the chance to connect to others and share the costs of guides etc. Highly recommended, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

My wife and me loved with a beatiful view from our private balkony. The Family was very nice and assistive and arranged a Cheap Drive back to marrakesh Bus stop ! The room was clean The Shower worked perfectly. The food we got für Dinner and Breakfast was super. All in all a very pleasant Stay. Highly reccomendable !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.