Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Dar Tighoula Located at Douar Aitsouka Imlil, , Imlil.
Dar Tighoula
Morocco
Imlil 42152 Douar Aitsouka Imlil
87% 110
31.1393664 -7.9101562
Dar Tighoula
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Dar Tighoula is an absolute gem in Imlil. We stayed 2 nights before climbing Toubkal and then a night upon our return. The owners were super helpful about the trek, kind enough to let us leave our heavy bags at the Riad and even boiled a few eggs for us to take on the hike. The hospitality of this place is incredible, with tea and coffee being continuously offered and even dropped to your room. The dinner menu of 60dh per person is really good value with three generous courses and drinks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

The 'hostel' (the atmosphere is more like a hotel or riad) is 10-15 min outside of Imlil, but very beautiful. Dorm was closed when we arrived, so we got upgraded to a nice private room. The trek to Jbel Toubkal starts 5 min away. We could leave our baggage in the hostel during the trip. Unlike stated, breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Excelente calidad precio. Un lugar precioso, especialmente tranquilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff and also very nice and clean rooms. A nice and quiet hostel, though still cozy and with nice people! Also great dinner and breakfast served at the hostel. Leaving our bags there when going trekking for two days was no problem at all which was nice. All in all would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.4

This guesthouse is very good. They always serve free tea and the staff was very friendly to us. I booked a 6 bed room and when i arrived there, they told me there is a Problem with the room but i can get a private Suite for the same Price, great! The dinner that they offer there is also very good and they have a rooftop with a lovely view. They helped us organizing a Toubkal-Tour and provided us a very good guide (Hicham), is was a great experience. Thank you very much :)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
10.0

best home tajine in morrocco

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.6

Basic but good. Easy place to stay before a trek up toubkal. Wifi is a bit dodgy though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

There was a problem with Internet in Imlil. Our reservation had not arrived. After a while they brought us to another hostel. Much better than we reserved. The minutes that we where in this hostel gave us a good feeling. Very nice terrace with a great view. Very friendly people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.1

The staff was really nice, helpful and welcoming. Beautiful location and a nice Terasse to watch the stars .. Would totally recommend! You will feel like home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.