Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Soukaina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 82 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 82 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Dar Soukaina Located at 19 derb El Ferrane, RIAD LAAROUSS, Marrakech.
Dar Soukaina
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 19 derb El Ferrane, RIAD LAAROUSS
91% 82
31.6341364 -7.9896942
Dar Soukaina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lis 2016
9.7

This riad is located in a small street in the medina at 15min from the main square. the staff is really kind and helpfull and the place is cozy and clean. If I ever will get back in Marrakech I will definitely stay here again. ps. their mint tea is one of the best that I've ever tried

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
10.0

Recomendaría a cualquiera ir allí, por la calidez y buena atención del personal, ubicación del hostal y servicios esmerados y adecuados

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
9.1

This place was absolutely lovely and Badr and Oussama were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was good and the place was very clean. The location was convenient to the medina but a little far away from where most restaurants are. Our room overlooked the courtyard which meant noisy conversations traveled a bit too well. Other than that a lovely, comfortable place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
4.9

No tea/coffee making facilities-borrowed kettle & bought coffee, tea, sugar. Had to ask for toilet paper, bought soap. 1st breakfast–stale bread, jam, microwaved coffee. Improved during wk. Lovely roof terrace but cushions gone on 2nd day. 1st 3 nights little sleep-loud hum from aircon when off; water tank in room v. noisy; washing machine on roof above our heads going during night. Offered new room next day-thanks Aziz! Staff arguments each day. Checked ok to pay by card-refused when left.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful Riad, located in the heart of Marrakech. Very tranquil, often the only noise was from small birds that appear to live in the trees in the centre. We really enjoyed our stay here, the rooms are beautifully decorated in a traditional fashion and all areas are found to be very clean. Security is great and the staff were only too happy to help with any enquiry. A really great place, if I return to Marrakech I will be staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
10.0

いかにもモロッコ!なインテリア、たっぷりのお湯が出るシャワー、とてもチャーミングで親切なスタッフ、アジズとオーナーさん。旧市街の道案内を丁寧にしてくれたり、タクシーの相場を教えてくれて「これ以上は払わなくて良いから」と注意してくれて。フェズで散々な目にあった所でしたので、マラケシュでフレンドリーで信頼できるモロッコ人にあえてよかったです。 急遽お願いしたタジンディナーもとても美味しかったです。 暗証コードで開く玄関も、鍵をなくす心配がなくてよかったです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.1

One of the nicest private rooms I've ever stayed in. Nice free breakfast. A little hard to find but all worth it. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Wonderful wonderful place to stay. I couldn't believe how nice it was given the price! They also have a great staff to help you navigate Marrakech.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
10.0

A truly excellent place--great location, central and secure, and with very friendly, highly professional staff. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
10.0

It was very accommodating, and the owner was very nice and was able to give great advice and help whenever it was needed. The room was beautiful and cozy-one of the best I have seen. Much of the furnishings could belong in a museum. Make sure you know how to get to it from a taxi, as it is a little hard to find at first (the taxi cannot drive up to it). The owner also provides a number to call when you reach the nearest square so that he may come and show you the way. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.