Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dar Soukaina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 66 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
Dar Soukaina Located at 19 derb El Ferrane, RIAD LAAROUSS, Marrakech.
Dar Soukaina
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 19 derb El Ferrane, RIAD LAAROUSS
98% 66
31.6341364 -7.9896942
Dar Soukaina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Felt very safe and secure, which was a massive ease after the shock of arriving to the Medina. The staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming and were more than happy to offer advice on how to best enjoy Marrakech in the safest way

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, Thank you very much for choosing Dar Soukaina for your stay in Marrakech. Your satisfaction is a precious gift for us. thank you again and welcome next time to your home in Marrakech. Omar

7 Lip 2016
9.7

Dar Soukaina was perfect for a few nights in Marrakech! The Riad was absolutely beautiful, the room was very clean, the air conditioner worked (which is important during those hot summer months!) and we definitely felt like the building was safe. The defining factor of our trip was the super kind staff! Aziz was so welcoming and loved to give advice and tips on where to go and how to navigate the busy city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, thank you so much for your review, We always try to creat a familly ambience at Dar Soukaina, so that you feel like in your home. Welcome again to your Moroccan home in Marrakech. Omar

1 Lip 2016
10.0

Imagine an oasis in the middle of the desert and that's exactly what Dar Soukaina. Given that most of the riads are located in alleyways, it was a little intimadating at first arriving in the middle of the night. But once we settled in, our host Aziz really went out of his way to make it a five star experience: from switching rooms, to staying an extra night or serving breakfast beyond normal hours . Our stay was definitely as memorable (if not more) as anything else Marrakech had to offer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, Thank you very much for your review, and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Dar Soukaina. Our purpose, is chare beatiful moments with our guest, and do the best for them and their confort; Welcome again to Dar Soukaina, your home in Marrakech. Omar

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

This Riad was exactly what we wanted. After a long day in the Medina is was the most peaceful, comfortable, and beautiful place to come back to. It was relatively easy to find and a lovely walk of about ten minutes to the square. Aziz was the best host ever! He was very informative, helpful, and available to answer all our little questions. Our room was spacious with lovely details and a huge bath, located in the main part of the riad with the plunge pool. Would certainly choose this place again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jordaneberlein416
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
10.0

The private rooms are fantastic. Even during Ramadan the place felt very alive. Be sure you call them before you arrive to arrange for them to guide you down the windy streets of the Medina - especially if you happen to arrive at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
9.4

Great traditional Riad tucked away within the hectic streets of central Marrakech. We would highly recommend Dar Soukaina as a place to stay when visiting Marrakech and we will definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.7

The staff was incrediby helpful with everything from navigating the city to dealing with locals trying to hustle you. We left for a few days in between our two stays in the hotel attendant picked us to when our driver dropped us off back in Marrakech. The location can appear to be kind of sketchy initially but once you come and go a couple times, it's no more sketchy than anywhere else in Marrakech really. Breakfast was great and the room/location was both clean and felt very authentic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review which realy helps both, it help us to do the best for you and help other people who are preparing to a stay in Marrakech. We invite the world to try an authentic stay in our small traditional world " Dar Soukaina" Thank you again, Omar Bahou

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Un oasis en plena medina. Super agradable y tranquilo. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Muchas gracias por su comentario, que realmente ayuda a ambos, que nos ayude a hacer lo mejor para usted y ayudar a otras personas que se están preparando para una estancia en Marrakech. Invitamos al mundo para tratar una estancia auténtica en nuestro pequeño mundo tradicional "Dar Soukaina" Gracias de nuevo,

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
10.0

Dar Soukaina was a great place to stay. It was really peaceful and quiet inside - the polar opposite to the crazy streets of the medina :) The staff were very friendly and helpful and would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Marrakech. The riad is quite hard to find when you first arrive, as the streets are like a maze, however there is some detailed info on the booking receipt which we missed that would have helped us a lot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We are happy that your satisfied about your stay at Dar Soukaina, and we always try to do the best in order to help our guest to make their stay more confortable and familial. Thank you again, and welcome home in Marrakech. Omar Bahou.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2016
10.0

Dar soukaina was lovely! Such a nice, quiet place to escape to after how hectic the souks are. The staff were very friendly and the room and breakfast were great. It was kind of hard to find at first, but that's Marrakech for you with all it's winding alleys and that only added to the fun of it. Really happy with our choice of where to stay. The wifi could have been a bit stronger in the second building, but that's a minor issue and only meant we had to come and sit in the lovely courtyard :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.