Hostelworld.com

Dar Rabha

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Dar Rabha Located at 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez.
Dar Rabha
Morocco
Fez 30000 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina
91% 414
34.0616991 -4.9824070
Dar Rabha
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.0

けっこう心地よく過ごせました。よく宿に来るファイサルさんてモロッコ人の方は、日本語が話せて、けっこう親切にモロッコ情報を教えてくれます。二日間この宿にいましたが、けっこう一緒に喋ってました。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.1

Beautiful, very helpful staff. Would reccomend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Perfect staff, really friendly and caring a lot for the wellness of the guests! Nice building, facilities and room (4 beds ). Perfect location, terrasse and breakfast ! Merci encore pour ce super séjour !! Shoukran lak

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.7

This is the best place, not only for the overall price, place and atmosphere, but the staff. As the Fes madina can be a maze on a good day, the hostel staff walked us everywhere we needed to get to. Siad and Nordean are the best hosts I have or will meet. I felt guilty almost at the level of customer service and hospitality they showed us. Go here, Go here, Go here. I say it 3 times so you remember.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente trato del personal y Servicio, Muy buena ubicación y el ambiente muy clasico del lugar....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I from Hong Kong, First Thanks for Staff /Said who work there, very nice youth man helping a lot for my 4 day Stay. The night I was there 11pm. He got outside the street to walk me in the Hostel. The next few day ,Hostel Owner and Staff help me a lot for my trip. They really take care you like family. Is Clean, Very good price $7 US a day, I try to give the Staff both each $5 Euro tip. But they don't want it. Is the best hostel staff I ever stay ! Thanks again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.1

We stayed at Dar Rabha two times during our time in Morocco. We first arrived in Fez and spent three nights there and then booked one more night at the end of the holiday before the flight left. Both times the staff was really nice and helpful. We had both a six and an eight bed dorm but I would recommend the smaller dorm. The location in the old medina is perfect and it's not difficult to find. Breakfast was good and the roof terrace has a nice view over the medina. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello thank you so much for you'r review really we are so proud about it

15 Maj 2016
10.0

Said un genio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.9

Great people (the management team comes with 100% recommendation) and nice location, excellent value for money too. But the bathroom upstairs is way too small - its wet and dingy and smells pretty bad too. Some maintenance work there would be a good idea. But I'm also very particular about a clean bathroom, if its less important to you, then choose this place without a second thought :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello great review we are really so proud about it

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff! Sahid gave us a warm welcoming and was very helpful in organising an amazing Sahara trip. Thanks for that :) The dorms are fine, bathrooms are very small, but overall we had a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.