Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

I absolutely love this hostel! So much so, that my friends and I stayed here for the second time in 6 weeks! Thank you so much for everything! Can't wait to be back again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice roomy and peaceful hostel, and close to bus stop and main medina gate. Room was clean and comfortable. Kitchen a little dirty. But staff were really helpful and quick to assist. Very enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

It's a really nice place, the staff was very helpful. It's just a little bit tricky to find but it's ok. Just one advice that I can give you is if by any chance the taxi driver doesn't get that you want to go to the post office of la Medina, just tell him to take you to the blue doors. From there it's just a five minute walk to the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super happy with my stay at this hostel. Warm and friendly staff, really tranquil environment, and a great breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Everything was perfect!!! Except for one thing in the organized trips wasn't clear with the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Decent enough hostel. But the drain in the bathroom didn't actually drain, which was kind of gnarly with eight people in the dorm. Wifi was spotty but oh well. Hot water, amazing breakfast. The staff were nice too, was interesting set-up. Wouldn't recommend for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much

11 Kwi 2017
8.9

This hostel was very clean and in a good central location. Not hard to find if you follow the instructions. Staff were helpful and friendly and always keen to help. Free breakfast and wifi- which worked well if not many people were using it. Beautiful Riad. We would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much w e will fixed what we need to do

10 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at this hostel - stayed in a private double room. The hostel was clean and had nice common areas, including the rooftop. The room was a good size. The Manager was very helpful - assisting with organising transport to the airport and walking us to places when we were unsure of how to get there. We had to leave at 3.30am and he packed us breakfast to take on the way. Great stay and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

that's so amzing to have a great review like that

9 Kwi 2017
7.4

A good place to explore Fez' medina, but if you come from the bus station, it is a simple and short walk, but tricky to find because they only put up signs for people coming from the other direction. The dorms a simple and clean, but the wifi didn't work in mine and there are NO LOCKERS in the rooms! (the staff kept my netbook in the reception's desk though). They have a terrace but no comfortable furniture up there. I missed the typical hostel atmosphere: no one hanging around or sozializing...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for your review as you know we just open the seconde part of dormitory after 7 month of restauration we have a big plan to make it the best hostel but we try our best to improve everything step by step i think we are in a good way for good hostel and more profeesionel works inside .

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Très bien situé, personnel très accueillant, un bon pied à terre!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci beacoup

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.