Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Dar Rabha Located at 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez.
Dar Rabha
Morocco
Fez 30000 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina
89% 494
34.0616991 -4.9824070
Dar Rabha
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
7.1

The location is very good. However there are some cons: 1. The upper bed is very low and you can not sit on the lower bed. 2. No lockers in the dorm. And in fact no doors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

The Hosts are really welcoming. The position is central and the rooms clean. Nice experience in Fez I would suggest to everyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much anna really i appreciate this review

16 Wrz 2016
7.1

This Hostel promotes with Great pictures of the Main entrance Hall. But its not good value for Money. The Location is very good. The breakfast was included but it was the Smallest and worst we had in Morocco. The Rooftop is Nice. The Rooms are too expensive and when we arrived The host started immadiatly to sell is Trips to the Desert etc.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you but as you know that the time when you come the medina was closed because of the festivale of aid the prices of rooom is cheaper than any other hostel in the world and you can check the internet . about the tours we are not her for sell we give the map and explain everthing to help our customers

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Said was a wonderful host; so helpful and even walked me to the bus station to get my ticket. The hostel itself is lovely and in a great location. This was the only hostel in my stay in Morocco with air conditioning and an ensuite bathroom so it was great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello really i'm so happy to hear that i appreciated

1 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great location! Staff were lovely, gave us a map of the area with a list of things to do and organised a guide for us. Air conditioning in the Fes heat was also an excellent feature. Plus the cost included breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

This is a really nice hostel, good value for money. Perfect location near the blue gate and pretty easy to find with directions. Roof terrace has great views. Breakfast included and pretty decent. Rooms a little dark but air con was good. Good wifi. Noise travels though and a few guests were v loud...not the hostels fault but it was past 12 so could have been told to keep it down! Taxes aren't included so pushes the price up to about 7 pounds a night FYI.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

THANK YOU REALLY NICE

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
5.1

Not a very good experience. The location is pretty good but the rooms don't have lockers so it's pretty unsafe since anyone can enter the hostel without being noticed. We stayed in a dorm room and it was very small for the number of beds inside. Also the bunk beds are so low that you can't even sit if you are in a lower bed. The breakfast is poor and the price is actually more expensive than what is advertised since you'll also have to pay taxes.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello my friend i thik this review is enough for someone who not know the diffrence between budget hostel and luxury placess really like this review they make people mad and i don't know why this website they give opportunities for people who never know what they want and how much they pay 7 EURO WITH BREAKFAST IS SO CHEAPER

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
8.0

Decent hostel with a good breakfast. Do not do the "walking tour" promoted by the hostel. You will just be taken to shops and pressured to buy things. They show you hardly any of the medina and teach you nothing of the history and culture. It's a waste of time and money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HELLO thank you for you'r review but as you know the medina is a big market because is the artisanal and cultural city in morocco but seriously we don't know what the guide do with because you complaint for me and i will make a review for the national agency about that and nn body will push you to do something really i'm so sad about that

24 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel. Staff were really helpful and we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

It was a very nice Hostel! The breakfast was okay And the rooftop perfect to hang out and to meet other people! The staff was very helpfull and showed us nice Restaurants to eat. Would definitly go back there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello thank ou so much for that reviiew

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.