Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Dar Rabha Located at 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez.
Dar Rabha
Morocco
Fez 30000 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina
90% 474
34.0616991 -4.9824070
Dar Rabha
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

It was a very nice Hostel! The breakfast was okay And the rooftop perfect to hang out and to meet other people! The staff was very helpfull and showed us nice Restaurants to eat. Would definitly go back there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! We ended up staying here for three nights and enjoyed ourselves greatly. The terrace is a lovely place to hang out and meet others. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The location is also perfect for the Fes medina!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we make our possiblities to make you live great stay

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

I stayed at Dar Rabha with my girlfriend for two nights this week. I cannot stress how gentle, accommodating, and welcoming the owners are. They helped us getting our heads around the Medina in Fez, which could be a bit challenging for newbies like ourselves. They indicated all the top-spots to visit and even made some suggestions on where to eat. Finally, they secured a guided visit of the Medina with an official guide as well, and these were the best Dirhams we spent in Morocco.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello welcome from italie and all around the world

6 Sie 2016
9.7

Very good place, not much to complain about. The host is very friendly and honest. Bathrooms and beds are great, especially for a Moroccan hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello thank you that give us more energy for work

4 Sie 2016
9.4

Great Hostel ina great location, easy to find (which is very rare in Fes), close to bus and train station. Stuff was nice and helpful, organised excursions, big breakfast, rooms were clean and aircon added. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello we are so proud about you'r review

4 Sie 2016
8.0

The hostel was fine, clean and central with a courtyard for socialising. I didn't spend much time there as I was only stopping over for one night but the main thing that was great about this hostel was how kind the staff were. The man on reception got up at 6 in the morning with me to make sure I got into a taxi safely, which as a woman travelling alone I hugely appreciated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for you'r review

25 Lip 2016
10.0

工作人员非常热情,提出非常好的建议,提供了很多帮助,住得很舒心,早餐很棒,下次去还会住在那里。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.7

The perfect hostel to stay in Fez. Located inside the medina, yet pretty easy to find. The room was clean and so was the common area. AC is working and this is important with the crazy heat in Fez. Wifi was working perfectly. Shower room is a bit too small, but works perfectly. The staffs speaks english really well which make it really helpful. I didn't take any tour from the hostel, but i'm suggesting you to take a day tour to stroll around the Medina as it is basically just a giant maze.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Dar Rabha was fantastic. A friend and I checked in and went out to dinner, but by the time we returned the water heater had sprung a leak causing our bathroom to flood. We were promptly taken to a sister property - which was more of an upscale riad - for the same price! Said, the manager, handled this unexpected turn of events with great professionalism and customer service!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.9

In general the hostel it's great for the price you pay you can't ask more, the rooms have AC that it's great for the summer, the breakfast it's quite good, just 5 min walking from the Blue Gate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.