Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
9.1

Best shower experience in my six weeks in Morocco. Wifi isn't bad but cuts out sometimes. Plenty of outlets in my room but none were near my bed. Okay breakfast but not the worst I've had in Morocco. Very professionally run. In many hostels I've stayed at the staff are too busy trying to be cool to properly run a hostel. These guys were friendly but also incredibly professional. Would absolutely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Laid back hostel with comfy beds and good breakfast! Great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent location, and the staff works hard to keep everyone comfortable and secure, while providing maps of the medina and connections to excursions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for that review because give us more energy to work hard

17 Mar 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay there! The shower was great and you even got a fresh towel! Of course, the brakfast waa not the best in the world byt for that price you can't expect that. We really recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much

16 Mar 2017
4.3

Actually the hostel would be a very nice riad. What made our staying disappointing for us were some problems with the stuff. They offer some day trips and sightseeing tours there. We took part in a walking tour which rather was kind of shopping tour to some really expensive places with not even handmade stuff like they told us. We also wanted to take part in a day trip. When we found out that it was double price from the public transport we wanted to cancel it which made them really angry!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

our hostel is nice riad because we cancel for you two days of the reservations at the same day without charging you any fees , i know you come angery because you come late to cancel the day tour to chefchoun but this is not our responsibilities" mini van for chefchoun day tour cost 30 euro per person is not like bus becaus is hard to find the bus ticket to come back at the same day i already told you that " for us we call an angency of transport and they charge us they work more professionnel as a manager said i'm sure that you complain because of that for the walking tour of medina it 5 euro for three hours we made that tours just to give an knowlegeable guide who can make discover the city easy and he take to the artisan places not the the touristical area and for i'm not responsibale if you to buy or not his a guide only to xalk with and the last decision to buy is for nn body pushing we more professionnel madam but i don't know why a lot of theycomplain for nothing. sorry again

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Alles super! Raum wirklich supersüß eingerichtet, bietet alles was man braucht. Und bei dem Preis kann man sich auch nicht beschweren:) Frühstück auch super gar keine Frage! Und Mitarbeiter waren alle super hilfsbereit und konnten uns bei allen Fragen weiterhelfen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for that review

12 Mar 2017
7.7

【良い】ブージュルード門から歩いてすぐ。バスターミナルも徒歩圏内で立地が最高。朝9時頃に着いたけどチェックインできました。リヤドの雰囲気が良い。部屋も広く、シャワートイレも広くて清潔。シャワーはヘッドが独立式で使いやすくお湯も出ました。朝食もしっかり出てこの値段はお得。 【悪い】WiFiが2階までしか届かない。部屋のコンセントが少なく、ベッド付近にはない。宿全体がちょっと臭う。シャワートイレが独立じゃないから、朝は混んでてトイレがなかなか使えない。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

harigato

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel! La gente muy amable, super predispuestos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

muchas gracias

9 Mar 2017
9.4

Great place and great hosts. Can't beat the location. Everyone was super friendly. Everyone's noise dies down at a decent hour, so getting to rest is not a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
8.3

organised a great cooking class for us, good breakfast, very clean. a little bit grumpy staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.