Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Dar Rabha Located at 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina, Fez.
Dar Rabha
Morocco
Fez 30000 41 Derb Seraj, Fez Medina
91% 581
34.0616991 -4.9824070
Dar Rabha
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
10.0

the best hostel during my 2weeks Trip in Morocco. Perfekt location, comfort room, toilet inside the dorm. all new facility. the staff are very welcome, they are actually more like friends. Andyeah, breakfast was fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for that review really we will appreciate that

10 Sty 2017
8.3

Nice place. Staff is really nice. Wifi is pretty bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

great review but the mark less hh

10 Sty 2017
9.7

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!! Literally my favourite hostel in Morocco. Dar Rabha brings it! Great location in the medina next to the souks. We were in the top floor 8 bed dorm. Comfy beds. Great shower. The staff are so lovely and helpful. We felt right at home here. Great breakfast of pancakes, cake, yogurt, orange juice plus tea and coffee. Lovely rooftop terrace overlooking all of Fez. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! And it's so cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much i recomended you in any place because you'r nice poeple

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.6

The hostel and its staff are very hospital and welcoming. We had a nice stay, even if the room was very humid because of a water leaks in the shower that made the bathroom permanently wet.The breakfast was very tasty and rich.Don't do the guided tour to the tanneries organized by the hostel. You'll be picked up by a friend of the staff, watch 2-3 min at the works in the tannery and you spend the rest of your time in the shop.Absolutely worthless!Organize the tour by yourself with locals!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much

8 Sty 2017
8.6

The room was clean, equipped with air conditioning, so no cold. And hot water is good too. Recommended .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much

5 Sty 2017
10.0

C'est la première fois que je laisse un commentaire sur un auberge de jeuenesse. Ça fait 8 ans que je voyage et que je reste dans des auberge dès jeunesse par le monde entier et je peux vraiment affirmer que celui-ci est le meilleur où je suis restée. Le petit déjeuner est très complet, le service est exceptionnel, le lieu est vraiment propre, l'ambiance est génial et la localisation est magnifique pour découvrir la ville. Je n'hésite pas du tout à conseiller ce hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

vraimet on est fire d'avoire une comentaire comme celui la merci

4 Sty 2017
8.9

I stayed in a private room with 2 friends, right after our desert trip. It was SO nice to have a long, hot shower in a clean environment :D and even an hair dryer! Really nice riad. Only negative: the we paid a 9 euros fee to hostelworld that was not indicated in the price listed before the booking (never had this problem in other hostels...?).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you but the balance in hostelworld is clear the taxe is not include on price welcome

4 Sty 2017
10.0

Incredibly beautiful interior, should actually be called a palace not a hostel. Comes with KITTENS. Very flexible and easy-going, helpful locals who run the hostel. Welcomed with mint teas. Amazing brekkie. Help with organising tours and activities. Two nice roof-top terraces with space to hang clothes. Air- con and HEATING IN THE ROOM major plus in January!!! Great location in the Medina, good map and directions when we first arrived. It felt like a nice, calm retreat within the madness of Fez.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much

1 Sty 2017
10.0

We actually couldn't stay in Dar Rabha due to an electrical fault in one of the rooms but they very kindly and efficiently moved us to a sister Riad nearby called Dar Zohar. The staff were SUPER friendly and even helped carry our bags to the new location. Our room was spacious and clean and really warm thanks to a heater they provided. The staff also helped us book a private taxi for Chefchaouen the next day and took us to the location to catch it. Breakfast was amazing too! Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

yeah for me you'r safety is important and so proud that you like it my seconde place

30 Gru 2016
10.0

Very good design and terrace Good breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

sbeciva

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.