Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Rabha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 722 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 722 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
8.3

No locks on doors for the dorms or lockers in rooms but this seems to be the norm for Morocco. Overall a very pleasant stay in a beautiful building positioned to have easy access to both the medina and the surrounding streets. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
6.0

The hostel was okay but we booked a private room and I felt this was not value for money and I was overcharged. Can definitely get better value for money for the private rooms elsewhere in fez and whilst we payed for the hostel atmosphere there wasn't really much on.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your review but why you didn't sait that you didn't respect the muslim culture and you make a lot of noise during the hostel without any respect for other guest

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.0

Enfin un hostel avec de l'air climatisée! Nous y avons passé un excellent séjour, tout était propre. Le personnel était gentil et disposé à nous aider et nous conseiller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent place, very close to the blue gate, very helpful staff. The room was big with air conditioning. The breakfast was quite poor but still ok for the price of the room. Internet is working in the ground and first floor but not sure in the top floor. Totally recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.6

What I particularly enjoyed about my stay in Dar Rabha was the access to the main parts of town. Most restaurants and stores are along one strip of Fez, and Dar Rabha Hostel is conveniently located one street off of it (made for safe journeys late at night). What I liked most was they arrange day tours to Chefchaouen (a must!). Staff were really friendly and hostel was always in pristine condition. Would most likely stay here again if returning to Fes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.1

The hostel is great, well located. SAID, who is one of the guys from the reception, was really helpful, he is a quiet person and he is always there in case you need something. Everything was fine except the wifi, that was not working properly. I recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Dragoonman
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.3

A little tricky to find, but the place is amazing to stay in! The market is also really close by. Better than any other hostels I've looked around the area on. The employees are also very helpful. Wifi's a bit difficult at the top floor though. Hope they install the extra one soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
8.6

The place was nice, but with 9.0 a little overrated. The living room (where breakfast is served) and the terrasse were beautiful, our room not so much. The bed I had was shaky and kept squeeking over night with every move I made, the blankets were dusty. The shower was integrated in the bathroom... the breakfast was okay, but not overwhelming. Overall, a solid hostel, but not much more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
7.7

Pros: - easy to find, excellent location near the blue gate. - big, varied breakfast (fruit, bread, spreads, yogurt, juice) - staff are helpful - clean bathrooms (one per 8 bed dorm) Cons: - no lockers, and front doors are usually open allowing anyone easy entry to the dorms. - staff at reception are loud, even up to 11pm. Walls are thin as with most of morocco. - silence rule after 11pm as common area is between two private rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.7

Staff and hostel were really great. Rooms and bathrooms were good and showers hot! Really nothing to complain about, it is a shame that there are not lockers in the rooms, but the man behind the desk is always happy to lock up any valuables. Breakfast was nice, although it would be 100 times better if they used butter instead of margarine as it leaves the roof of your mouth very greasy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.