Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez +212 676605038 / 06 66249823 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
92% 398
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Good situated near the main street in Fez medina. Nice rooms with heat and bathroom. But the best was breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.7

A very good dar/hostel. A wise choice to stay at this dar. Good staff. Good breakfast. Good clean environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Juste parfait !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.4

Nos quedamos solo una noche pero definitivamente volvería! Shamal nos fue a buscar a la puerta de la medina donde nos dejo el taxi porque es difícil llegar la primera vez. El lugar es muy lindo y limpio. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.1

Despite being ill I had a pleasant stay at Dar el Yasmine. They helped me on my road to recovery and arranged me a trip to the desert. The en-suite was a nice addition to the dorm. They are situated between the two main streets of the Medina, thus provide a good base to explore.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.1

・良かった点 メディナの入り口、メインストリートから近いので、アクセスしやすかったです。朝食がなかなか豪華でした。スタッフが気さくに話しかけてくれて、良い雰囲気でした。 ・悪かった点 朝食の時間が9時からだったので、宿を出る時間がどうしても10時くらいになってしまい、朝早くから行動する足枷になりました。照明が薄暗かったです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
10.0

I stayed seven nights at the Dar El Yasmine Hostel. It is a perfect place, directly inside the medina of Fez, near to the blue gate. The hostel is safe, clean and the people who work there are really, really friendly. They helped me with all the things I had to organize. The breakfast was very, very good. There is also a roof top where you can relaxe. So in total: I can recommend this hostel for 100%!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, just 20 meters away from one of the most popular streets in the Medina. The hotel is surprisingly quiet and relaxing. Staff was amazing; I was sick and they brought me dinner without any extra cost. They offer various tours like most Riads, but their prices were significantly lower than the previous hostel I was at. They care about service, not about taking money from you. Really happy I stayed here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
9.7

We had a supernice 3-night stay at Dar el Yasmine! Great location, easily findable even within the medina. Breakfast is good, WiFi fine. Great host, really friendly, and when my friend was ill he even went with me to the pharmacy (which turned out necessary since the apothecary didn't speak English or Spanish). Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
8.9

Had a really good stay at Dar El Yasmine and would recommend it. Jamal who is the 'manager' was courteous and very helpful. He came to the main gate of the Medina to collect me as well. His boss can be somewhat pushy to sell tour packages to the desert or day tours to Volubilis or Chefchouen, but you may want to do exactly that. The prices seemed reasonable. A nice breakfast, a nice roof terrace, comfortable rooms, and very central location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.