Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DanyHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,083 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,083 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
DanyHouse Hostel Located at Via Bolognese,8, , Florence.
DanyHouse Hostel
Italy
Florence 50139 Via Bolognese,8
89% 1083
43.7867879 11.2625312
DanyHouse Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2016
7.4

Good place in the outer residential neighbourhood in florence. A twenty minutes walk from all major sites. The good thing about this place is this feels like home. The owners are very nice and friendly. The facilities for washing and luggage storage are missing. I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.0

Liborio was a fantastic host, great for giving recommendations for restaurants and sight seeing. The hostel was very small so there was a nice tight knit community vibe and the rooms were very comfortable. The hostel was very clean, but it was difficult to be out of the rooms in time for the 10am cleaning after a late night. It was about a 30 minute walk to the major sights. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vitormkr1119
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.1

one of the best places I've been to during my trip around Europe. Liborio, one of the owners, is an incredible person. helpful, friendly, a truly italian. :) small hostel, more intimate. a good place to make close friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.9

Liberio is an awesome guy. The hostel is the cleanest I have stayed in. Would definitely recommend. Only caveat is that the hostel is located away from the core (20min walk) and not a party hostel. But, we did make it one. 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Nous avons réserver pour deux nuits. L’hôte est très sympathique, disponible, facilitant les choses. Il faut compter environ 20 minutes à pieds pour rejoindre les monuments de la ville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Liborio is the best host! I wish I stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Libero was really helpful with info about Florence. The place is nice, simple, clean, secure. It's about 20 mins walk to the first of the main tourist attractions, which is fine. The only complaint is that we had to wake up and get out of our room before 10 am so that it could be cleaned, on a Saturday. After a very late night and only a couple of hours sleep this was very annoying. I understand it's not a party hostel but if you pay for a bed you should be able to sleep when you like

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, the hostel also offers a private room, paying 2 € more could sleep in because you wanted !!!! you had chosen a room with other people, and the right is that the room for respect of others had to be cleaned daily, or you took the room where you have booked only for you! When you make a reservation, always read the rules and policies, even if you pay rules to be respected as the work! I was very pleased to meet you, I wish you the best.

  • bmcgeown
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.0

This place is fine if you want to rest your head and keep your stuff safe. You can't print anything, cook or wash your clothes!! Location is a bit out, but an easy walk to all the touristy stuff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there , thank you for your review. When you make a reservation, not only look at the price ... more What is written in the web site. Is not mandatory to keep a printer ... there are many internet cafes and you can print and pay for them, not for free as you want!

  • myagi
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel is good, the staff is really kind, he explain me how to arrive to the attractions. Is really clean but the atmospheres is not that cool. Nevertheless is a complete recommendable hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, you were dating at 9 am and return at 3 am ... what atmosphere you wanted to find ??? the guys that are sleeping, do not expect you to get acquainted ahahaha

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
9.7

Really friendly hostel run by the nicest people you can imagine! We stayed for two nights and Liborio (the owner) was full of information and recommendations about the sights and nightlife of Florence. It is not a party hostel in anyway but is a place where you can relax and socialise after the day out! Couldn't recommend more highly, the best hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.