Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DanyHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
7.1

The good: Alessandra was nice and helpful, the facilities were clean. Use of the fridge was nice. The bad: Close to the road means loud motorcycles driving past at night. Rather far walk from the center of town that is okay in the morning but after a long day of walking is quite long. Lockers weren't big enough for your entire bag, just your valuables. FYI I got a taxi from the hostel to the airport and it was 50 Euros which felt like a huge rip off for a 15 minute drive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paulacoffe8551
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.4

Muy buena la atención el personal Excelente cerca a el centro un poco costoso pero bien recomendado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.0

Finding the bus to the hostel was difficult. We called the lady and she didn't know where it went from either (it is on the left as you come out of the SMN). The staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming. They gave us some handy tips for Florence. The room was good but very noisy as you are on a main road. Our room mates were in bed when we returned and had left the shutters open. Location is good and easy to find your way to all the main sights. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.9

Hostel was great. Small and tidy it was great for a couple nights. The room with 4 beds in the female dorm has a really awful bunk bed that feels like it will break at any moment and it gave me a terrible night sleep, besides that everything else was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.6

El personal muy amable siempre, con buenas recomendaciones y sugerencias. Los cuartos están muy limpios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
6.0

Every day they wake you up and ask you to leave at 10. Only seems to be 1 employee, who was truly lovely; her boss treated her rudely - I suspect an exploitative situation. Twice during my 5-night stay they tried to stick a 5th bed into my 4-bed room, which meant sleeping with my head within a foot of someone's face or feet. They were gracious when I complained, but seriously, not fun having to assert myself to get the services I paid for. Tons of street noise, all night. NOT centrally located!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is incredible. Not only was Alyssandra an absolute breath of fresh air as a customer-oriented go-getter, but she was incredibly helpful and eager to assist during our entire stay. She was absolutely invaluable in giving us directions and allowed us to leave our bags after checkout without an extra charge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • salvotrooper
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Alessandra was a lovely host, always kind and hospitable. Security is extremely good with two keys required to get into the room and individual lockers in addition. Breakfast for €3 was nice and washing services are provided for a small cost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

My friends and I were in Florence for Easter Weekend and Alessandra made us feel right at home. It was a bit pricey, but worth it and it is a very reasonable walk into the main city from the house

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mjsanguinettif5732
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
6.9

I liked this hostel. The staff was really nice and helpful. I would include breakfast in the price,and add some more linens or better blanket, it was quite thin and I was a bit cold. Also, the bathroom's door is like a folding one, and it might be better to have a real like door for the bathroom, it's nice to feel more privacy. The location is ok. Within walking distance to the city centre, as Florence is not a big city it's just about 20 minutes. Overall a nice place

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.