Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Danhostel Copenhagen City Located at H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50, , Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen City
Denmark
Copenhagen 1553 H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50
85% 2125
55.6709536 12.5768995
Danhostel Copenhagen City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lis 2016
10.0

非常好,经济实惠,性价比很高。check in的时候碰到一个意大利前台,于是就开始和他说意大利语,超亲切。房间很宽敞,干净,室友们也不吵,大家都很有礼貌。下次去哥本哈根会再次选择这里的。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel had a great time. My only slightly negative complaint would be that the first night 3 people moved into our shared dorm at 2am which was very late and disrupted the rest of the room. Perhaps there should be a nightly cut off point for people checking in that late to avoid this in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.3

Clean, perfectly located hostel. Cheaper than other hostels I found, but nothing in the hostel seems like it's a budget accomodation, it's more like a very big hotel (therefore it's also not the perfect place if you would like to meet people). Only complaint is the internet, very slow and unstable in our room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.3

Actually, we didn't spend much thime at the hostel. But the few times that we stayed there was good. The building is modern, the rooms are very clean and the staff is super nice. It's too bad that everything is "payable" (luggage store). And also, in the room there is no wifi, only in the main hall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
3.7

What kind of backpacker carries linens? Nobody does. Expect to pay an extra $15 upon arrival, even if you brought your own sleeping bag. The staff were unapologetic and there were hidden charges around every corner. Will not return.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
9.1

The location is ok, only 10-15 mins walk from central station. The staff are nice and willing to answer your questions. The breakfast buffet is delicious and has quite a lot of choices. Personally, it is not necessary to charge us for linen and leaving luggage after checkout because they're mandatory for guests. The only drawback is that the wifi always disconnects, no matter in the room or common area, no matter the signal is strong or weak, I think it has a room for improvement!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
8.6

Very big hostel. The staff is helpful and the rooms are clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice, but I would not go again for that price. Oct/Nov 2016 important hint: the kitchen is renovated and the temporary kitchen trailor in the backyard is very unhandy! Big minus for not imforming beforehand! Equipment and service is rather low for the high price: breakfast not incl., no hair dryer, no free bag storage on depart. day, not even soap to wash your hands on the toilet. Everything super basic, but clean and taken care of. Friendly staff and a cozy bar area. Good location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Spacious rooms and all very clean. VERY recommended, but a bit more expensive than the rest hostels

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
6.0

It was really nice and luxury place. But I saw a bedbug here and I got stung by it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.