Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Location is absolutely good nearby Train central taking 10mins walking. Staffs are friendly. They offer vaule breakfast and clean rooms. I would like to stay here if I come visit this city next time. Stella

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
7.7

Beds were super uncomfortable with limited outlets plugs in room. I almost missed my flight because reception called me a cab then told me to wait inside. While I waited inside someone else took the cab. So I had to wait another 45 minutes and almost missed the airplane. Why they would tell me to wait inside I have no idea. The plus side of this hostel is fast wifi and free linen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Very special atmosphere! Clean, modern, bright. Not cramped. Great Danish bedding (except for the too-hard mattress)! Excellent breakfast. Roomy bathrooms / shower. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Great convenient location, clean , nice staff and atmosphere. Our family loved it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.1

Good location, close to train station and close to the city's main sites. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hostel itself had a large hotel vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Jag var väldigt nöjd med min vistelse, allt var bra. Hostelet liknar ett hotell och var väldigt prisvärt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very clean, very nice, decent location, but my only qualm was the social aspect seemed limited. There's no real good central place to hang out there which I felt a little disappointed by. There's a cafe/bar area but it's not really set up for people to meet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
7.4

Excellent location and security system preventing using floors others than yours.Which limits noise & unwanted commotion. Unfortunately there's only 1 toilet/shower to use inside your room & if its occupied or too messy to use you have no other option as to other separate ones on each floor.Sockets nearer the beds especially the upper beds would be an idea. As the existing ones are not sufficient & in incovenient places.A small shelf on each bed would be useful to place your phone,water bottle

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • oliverstevenwarren2064
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.1

Everything you'd expect from a Scandinavian hostel. Crisp, clean & cool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Great stay at Danhostel - Rooms are large, beds comfortable and hostel is very clean! About a 10 to 15 minute walk from the main sites. The hostel also provides bike hire which is great for getting around Copenhagen. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.