Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
6.6

Good location, staff were helpful, fairly expensive but all of Copenhagen is pricey.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • angl_lra
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, muy bonito, muy muy bien ubicado (cerca de puntos turísticos), sabanas y toalla incluida. Siempre hay mucha gente por lo que seguramente harás amigos. A 10 minutos caminando de la estación central. Puntos negativos: en los dormitorios las literas no tienen escaleras para subir a la cama de arriba!!!! no sé como lo harían... y hay dos camas que están juntas, por lo que dormirás a 15 cm de otra persona. Y muy caro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.7

Posizione eccellente! Ostello pulito e personale molto accogliente e cordiale. Lo consiglio!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Very nice and clean facilities, and close to the center of town which was great. The environment felt more like a hotel vs. The hostel, and the bathrooms kind of need regular cleaning with a large capacity room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.1

Comfortable stay, good breakfast, nice facilities, good location, friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
5.7

Pros: Nice view from 13th floor. Central location to main station Cons: Pay to store luggage Uncomfortable beds, cannot sit up straight in bed or else I hit my head. Poor wifi reception on 13th floor. Stayed in March, but felt very cold in room even with a blanket. Overall, just stay here if you want a bed. As other reviewers have said it's such a huge hostel with many groups.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect Location, Great Atmosphere. In the best part of Copenhagen and is right next to Tivoli. The rooms were very clean and the staff was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at Danhostel! The location is perfect and we were lucky to have a room on the 12th floor because the view was splendid! Everyone was friendly, beds were comfy, enormously clean and the breakfast (75 dkk i think) was all you needed for a perfect start of the day! I really recommend this hostel and we'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in with a group. There was 8 of us (all girls) from different countries and we traveled all from different countries. The room was on the 14th floor with amazing few overlooking the river. Location couldn't be better as we were very near the Tivoli (not open in March btw) and center and many many of the tourist sites. The beds were comfy and duvet better than the one I have at home :) I'd strongly recommend this for a group travel option!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!! One of the best hostel I have ever been. The hostel was super modern and elegant. The facilities were great and very close to the city centre. Only 10 minutes walking. There are bikes for renting. Staff were very friendly and polite. We stayed on the 15th floor, the views from the room were unbelievable The only cons that I can see is that they should include that there are not amenities for the bathroom so you have to bring your own ones

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.