Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Cze 2017
7.1

Quite far from the centre but bus system is really frequent and reliable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
7.4

The hostel is good, the beds are really comfy and the installations are always clean. There's only two washing machines and one drying machine for the entire hostel, and you can only use them between 1pm and 10pm so it isn't easy to get your stuff clean. It's a family hostel and it's about 30 minutes by bus from the center. Staff is very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.9

I liked the free parking, breakfast (go for it!) and the fact that you can buy icecream and postcards :) Dorm was clean, comfy beds and bathrooms ok. Lockers were perfect. It's out of town; it takes 30 min by bus. You'll find a stop around the corner. Only thing I didn't like were my roommates. BE A GOOD ROOMMATE!!! Turn off lights when away, be silent during night time and please DONT keep everyone awake with your annoying noisy phone and laptop!!! Do that in a common room, not in a dorm!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel is so clean and spacious! The beds each had their own outlet and lights so you don't disturb your other roommates. Lots of group spaces and a nice backyard. It is a little far from the center of the city, not really within walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.1

Hostel muito bom, com funcionários excelentes só tive alguns problemas com o pagamento antecipado mas tudo se resolveu e o hostel é bem afastado mas com ônibus na porta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel with all the facilities you could want with helpful staff. This wasn't a typical hostel in the sense it was more full of families then young travellers. I stayed in a 10 bed female dorm that was in the same place as all the family rooms so beware of crying children!! Annoying that they're aren't more plug sockets (only 5 between 10 people). The location is a bit far out but it's 1 bus to the city centre which takes 25mins. All in all a decent place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great place, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Located about 20 minutes away from the centre, it can be annoying to rely on busses. but doable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.3

I really liked this hostel, it is all friendly, pets and children included. It is far from the city center, which makes it slightely nore expensive as you will need to pay for the bus, nut still worth to stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.0

The place was nice. Many families stay there so it's very quiet and it much socialization occurs. It was a pretty long walk from the city center. And there is a bus that comes every few minutes. So it's not too bad but when you have limited time the distance is more frustrating. Super comfy beds though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
8.6

We stayed there only for one night, arrived late and left very early. However the reception was very friendly and helpful. The room could accommodate 6, we were 2, so loads of room! The room was clean, bright and already heated. The beds were rather comfortable. We didn't get to use the facilities much, but the bathroom area was very clean and the activity room seemed quite big and cosy. The only downside is the distance from the city but by car it was only 5-10 min depending on traffic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.