Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 199 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 199 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj Located at Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj, Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
Denmark
Copenhagen 2700 Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj
79% 199
55.6992112 12.5055742
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Paź 2016
8.0

not very close to the city and down a dark alley way which, if arriving at night, can be daunting. There is no receptionist at the desk past a certain hour, so I felt a little less secure than I would have liked, but rooms are spacious and bathrooms are clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
9.7

Vandrerhjemmet skal have mange stjerner for søde og hjælpsomme værter, og der er rent, rent, rent. Et meget positivt indtryk. Det bruger vi igen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.3

I was a bit apprehensive when I booked this hostel due to its location, however I was very pleased to know that there was 2A bus every 15 mins near to Hostel. The rooms are very spacious and the bunk beds are well spaced to provide good room. The entire hostel is very clean, there are facilities to play video games or watch TV in the lounge which is very spacious too. The most appealing thing about this hostel is the buffet breakfast for only 65dkk which is excellent. Highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. Just keep a note on the hostel reception working hours . They do not allow much flexibility in late check-in or late baggage pick-up

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
6.9

Pros: Clean. No metro or train but only a few mins walk to bus. Cons: We weren't told that if we didn't bring any bed linen we'd have to pay for it. The next day we were forced to take them and pay for them eventho the night has passed already. The people at the reception weren't very pleasant about it either. Booked 2 nights but only decided to stay 1 so we had to waste our money on the bed linens, which we didn't use or even take out from its packaging. Ruined our stay a bit to be

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
5.1

Unfortunately Danhostel in Bellahøj has an unacceptable procedure of booking. After booking a room at hostelworlds' homepage I received a confirmation for my deposit which told me to pay the rest of the money when arriving at the hostel. Some days later I got a mail looking like pishing which applied for payment of the remaining money. Arriving at the hostel noone wanted to know my booking and I had to pay more money for another room, the deposit was not refunded. The hostel itself is ok.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.4

Average but very clean hostel. Facilities were fab but half hour away by train to Copenhagen and not much going on locally. Staff were ok. I was asked if I had my own bed sheets - erm no otherwise I'd be camping and so had to pay more than £6 for this luxury. The reason I was given: because everywhere in Denmark does. How about being individual? Would recommend for 1-2 nights only (but bring your own sheets 🙊)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
6.9

Danhostel is perfect for family, maybe not for solo travellers since there is no ambiance and that it's hard to meet other people. The hostel is not in the center but it's no big deal with the bus or a bike (rent one!).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
8.3

We enjoy a good breakfirst with real orange juice eggs&bacon, cheeses, and so on.... Unfortunately other guests mix up all card decks so a game with the children was not possible. The bathroom was ok, clean and functional, ony the water pressure of the shower was only medium/low while te shower head was new &ok. Kids playground in the garden with lots of toys, enough car parking for free. Soda maschine out of order. MG

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.0

This hostel was not easy to get to, it isn't easy to get to the city center from here. The hostel itself was large and clean. You do have to pay for your sheets and for breakfast. The rooms are large, with spacious drawers to store your stuff, and it is very clean. The bathrooms are huge and have endless hot water. It is a very nice place to stay, if not a little expensive, if you don't mind being out of the way.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.