Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel Located at 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani
92% 599
9.6753205 100.0653647
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

The absolute best staff they completely take care of you in every aspect. I would 100% recommend this hostel to anyone of my friends and family visiting the area for full moon. Will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
7.7

We stayed there for the Full Moon party. Atmosphere is great with various countries. It's ONLY for partying, cause the beds are hard as a rock!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Whole thing was a blast, the staff is terrific.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Best hostel iv ever stayed in would recommend it to anyone who's looking for everything on the island location vibe and staff all great enjoyed it beds were grand couldn't complain it's a hostel at the end of the day

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Great hostel with even better owners and staff who take care of you. Would definitely stay again. The staff really make it there mission to get people to interact and get to know one another which is awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
10.0

If you're in Koh Phangan it's to party, therefore you have to stay here. Do whatever you need to to book a spot, it's non stop fun. 100% recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

I went to Koh Phangan over xmas this year. It was a very slow weekend on the island, and I was the only guest at the hostel. At first I was disappointed, but the staff all went out of their way to party with me, introduce me to their friends, and make sure I had a great time. It ended up being 3 of my best days in thailand. I wish I got a chance to stay for a FMP. Their setup looked SICK. They have a whole street party thing going on, and I could imagine it gets really crazy. Thanks again guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jamesunsworth93
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
8.6

I was honest with my ratings but for me this hostel is still a 10/10. Sign up for this hostel knowing exactly what you're getting. No sleep but an awesome time. The staff are beyond helpful and know how to throw a party. BUT if you don't like roughing it this isn't the place for you. I stayed here over the full moon and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else if I returned.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
9.4

This is the craziest hotel I have ever stayed in. You have to stay in the 41 bed dorm if you come here! Unreal experience, met some amazing people, everyone comes to the dancing elephant as it is the place to predrink, and davin and his staff are the most amazing, friendly and caring people who just want you to have a good time! If you are coming to koh phangan for the full moon and you want the full experience then you NEED to go to the dancing elephant! You won't be disappointed!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
8.9

This is the place to be in Koh Phangan if you wanna be partying!! Great atmosphere and energy and awesome staff! Had awesome times there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.