Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Davin and Alex were great from day 1 at making you feel at home. Atmosphere is so good in the lead up to full moon. If you don't stay here, your missing out big time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
7.7

Amazing staff! Definetly made you feel part of a family. Easy to meet people and do a wonderful job of ensuring you have a blast and know all the spots to go to for the night life. Sleeping arangments were ok.. not the cleanest or thr comfiests beds. If your looking for an amazing night life ecperience than this is your hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

The name does not lie when they say they are the number one party hostel, which is exactly what your looking for when you come for the full moon party. The staff was extremely helpful in answering literally any question you have and always points you in the right direction. I was traveling alone coming here but did not leave alone. I met life long friends here that I traveled with for the remainder of my stay in Thailand. I 100% recommend staying here and will definitely be returning next trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostelmanagers Alex and Davin are the best people i've ever met. They take care of you during jungle experience, full moon party and every other night. They organize meeting points during full moon party, which was more than helpful after we lost each other :D they make sure that nobody is left behind! The people you stay with become family and the stuff is totally worth the price!! Only thing to mention: the bathrooms are not the best, but who cares - we are here to party ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

This hostel has one of the best atmospheres of any hostel ive stayed at, the staff was super friendly and accommodating (shout out to Davin and Alex for showing everyone a great time). The staff is helpful and makes sure everyone is having a great time. the beds leave something to be desired but you end up so drunk and tired from having fun that you forget about it. Definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to have the Full Moon party experience! Oh and the bar is basically always open. BUCKETS

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Davin and Alex great customer service cant go wrong with them. They'll introduce you to everyone and even with 100 + people staying there somehow they remember your name. Had a blast events are planned everyday so always something to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Had the best time! Made so many friends that made jungle and full moon party And all the other nights so amazing. Glad I stayed here to have the full full moon experience. Shoutout to the staff and the happy hour buckets. Definitely a party hostel. But not in the stupid kind of way LOVED IT THANKS

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Without doubt the best hostel i've ever stayed at. You will make friends for life at this place, the vibe is amazing! Make sure you stay in the big dorms, and come there 4 days before the actual full moon party! If you're into tech house you will fall in love with this place even more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

This is honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The Staff Davin and Alex literally go out of their way to make sure everyone is included and gets to know each other. I've stayed at many hostels and this is the only one where I felt truly welcome! I highly recommend this place! Come 4 days before the Full Moon to enjoy the party atmosphere! I've made friends for life here and will most definitely be booking it for another Full Moon Party in the future!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Rachel & I stayed here for full moon last week for 5 days and can honestly say it was incredible. Obviously a party hostel so don't here if you're not up for a party. Make sure you stay in the 42 bed dorm- we really wern't sure what to expect of the room but the layout was so cool and didn't feel like that many people at all. The staff Davin, Alex & Kate are amazing, they genuinely want you to have fun and they join in too. The pre parties are awsome. The only place to stay for full moon!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.