Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel Located at 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani
91% 540
9.6753205 100.0653647
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dantillson20019777
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Perfect location and great staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.1

Had such a great stay here. It was my first time in a party hostel and I was nervous about the atmosphere and the large dorm but I absolutely loved it and wish I had stayed longer. It's a party all night, sleep all day place. The dorms are kind of are cramped but the bathrooms are keot clean. The staff are unreal and make sure your stay is a blast. Make sure you stay longer than just full moon!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.1

Incredible hostel, great people and you have your proper dj to play every night. If you go to the full moon party this is he place, but you have to understand that the rooms are not the best. You will be the whole time meeting new people outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.7

Had an amazing time, the street parties are fab! would definitely come again 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
10.0

11/10 first hotel I have been in and it was amazing ! Staff and people are so friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Rodrigo_sa
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
10.0

This is the best place to stay in koh phagnan... Friendly staff, great location and they give you the best tips in the island. Dancing elephant is the place to stay in koh phagnan !!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.1

Unreal party hostel, one of the best I've stayed at. I definitely had my doubts early on, but if you're coming to Koh Phangan to have a good time partying, the people working here will do their to try to make it happen. The party at the hostel every night before going out is awesome with a DJ and reasonable drink prices.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dannystewart846332
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and location for full moon. Staff are very helpful too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
2.0

This hostel presents itself as something it's not. It claims to be an awesome party hostel for the full moon party, but here is what you really need to know: 1. It's a total sausage fest. Literally 95% guys all drinking together 2. Strict no outside guest, so those of you looking to get lucky with a non-guy cannot bring them back to the hostel. 3. Beds are all terrible springy garbage mattresses all lumped next to each other. 4. No wifi in dorms 5. AC was off one awful night Save your money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
7.7

The staff was great and helpful. They were a lot of fun. It is a place to party and drink. There is a reason why there are no pictures of the bedrooms. There is ZERO privacy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.