Hostelworld.com

Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel Located at 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani
92% 527
9.6753205 100.0653647
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Best party hostel on the Island! Loved everything about Dancing Elephant the staff are amazing, Davin, Si, and Alex couldn't do enough for us. Everyone becomes a little family and it's just brilliant fun. I'd definitely go back, couldn't recommend this place enough for anyone considering. Do it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • trevorhill
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Can't say enough good things about the staff. They are super friendly people. Alex, Davin do an amazing job running the place aswell as Havin a good time with the guests. Pok is always killing it behind the bar and making people laugh. All in all best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

THIS IS THE HOSTEL YOU WANT TO STAY AT. Best buckets on the island, amazing parties every night, if you're going to the full moon party and don't stay here you're doing it all wrong. Pok the bartender is amazing and will make sure you have a good time. David the owner is incredibly nice and helpful as well. Alex, Si, and Davin are all also so amazing and make sure that everyone is enjoying themselves! This is where you want to stay no question about it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

Such a sick hostel if you want to party. If you are in the big dorm there's not a chance in the world that you'll be able to nap during the day. Would def stay there again! Such a crazy pre party

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

Awesome stay, definitely made our trip to Koh Phangan so much better. Met loads of awesome people and had a great time at full moon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel with excellent people. To me the best hostels are the ones where the staff actively tries to get backpackers to meet each other. This was definitely one of them. The staff made sure everyone got to hang out with each other and have fun. They gave off the attitude that their first goal was for us to have the best experience possible. Would come back whenever Im in the area again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

As a solotraveler this is the perfect place for full moon. Everyone is so friendly and after the week it's more like a family. Would definitely recommend it!!! Btw choose the 41 bed dorm, it's so cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
9.1

Super Hostel um Party zu machen. War zur Fullmoonparty dort und ich würde definitiv nochmal hier schlafen, die Betten waren nicht ganz so bequem, aber an sonsten gibt es an dem Hostel eig nichts zu beanstanden. Der Preis könnte etwas niedriger sein, aber gut, zur Fullmoon Zeit sind die Preise alle hoch^^

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samquelch1
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
10.0

There's no words to describe how sick this hostel is. I lost marbles and made more friends than I could ever have imagined. The team who run it are all jokers and quite frankly if you decide to stay anywhere other than the DE, then you can count yourself as a royal bellend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DanFoxwell
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Mar 2016
7.1

After a mishap of my clothes being misplaced (which is cool, accidents happen) the cleaner was so delightful in helping to look, she was running around and spent close to an hour looking which was lovely of her. Found them in the end, so big thumbs up for her.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.