Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
Dancehostel Located at Via Nazionale, 22, , Florence.
Dancehostel
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Nazionale, 22
66% 859
43.7777562 11.2528324
Dancehostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
7.1

Das Hostel ist großartig, wenn man nach einem einfachen Schlafplatz in guter Lage sucht. Allerdings gibt es für die Gäste vom Schlafplatz abgesehen keinen weiteren Service und auch die typische Hostelatmosphäre ist nicht wirklich gegeben. Der Besitzer spricht leider kaum englisch, was die Verständigung etwas schwer macht und auch auf Sauberkeit in den Sanitäranlagen wurde nicht geachtet. Alles in allem, ein Bett in guter Lage, nicht mehr aber auch nicht weniger.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
7.7

The price is very good considering the location. The kitchen is small for how many persons are in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
4.3

This hostel is a house flat, 3 stories up no lift.I've stayed in small house flats before and they've all been good. This hostel had the males that ran the hostel sleep within the 3 dorms, and wake up to start the day at 4.30am waking everyone. Power points are falling off the walls and some don't even work, the fans in the room don't work and opening the window let's in more noise from the busy street. 1 shower, 2 toilets, 3 dorms, imagine that. Do yourself a favour and go to plus up th

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
5.7

The staff there is lovely but does not speak English or French so it was difficult for the checking in and for advices about the city and life in Florence. This hostel doesn't have common space, the kitchen is nonfunctional and the only one bathroom is dirty and in poor condition.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.9

Place is nice, specially if you want to save some money. I recommend the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
6.9

Razoável. Boa localização mas desarrumado e pouca atenção com a limpeza.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
7.1

It is really a hostel to take a shower and sleep. The kitchen is not that good, but you can use it quite well. The bathroom is a little improvised, but very clean. The beds are not also thaat comfortable, but for the price and location, it was a good cost. Good location if you don't mind waking a bit. But I still recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
6.9

The host was really nice and had a cold beer waiting for us on arrival. The location is great and the wifi worked really well. For such an affordable room in a good location in Florence obviously there are some downsides - very hot in the rooms (you'll need every one of those fans blasting), the bathrooms are a bit run down and two or three dorms share a shower and two toilets. There was no particular incident to make me feel this way but I don't think I'd be comfortable staying as a solo female

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.1

The atmosphere there was great, the host was very attentive and nice. The hostel is really well located, you can walk from there to everywhere in Florence. The only bad thing was that the kitchen burner didn't work and we had to microwave pasta. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff clean room vey often. Good location. Worth money. Only minuses point is can't cook.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.