Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
Dancehostel Located at Via Nazionale, 22, , Florence.
Dancehostel
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Nazionale, 22
66% 883
43.7777562 11.2528324
Dancehostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
9.1

I wanted a safe hostel in the middle of town. That is exactly what I got. It was close to everything. I loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
6.0

This hostel was in a good location near the city center. The building smelled odd and was very hot. As you walk into the hostel, there are trash bags everywhere filled with stuff. There is stuff thrown everywhere. The bathrooms were clean. It is on the 4th floor but still had so much noise coming from outside. We had no other choice but to open the window since it was so hot. Although, there were a few fans in the rooms. The staff wasn't very welcoming or nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • carissabanana
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
6.9

This hostel was very central to Florence, bed bugs where a bit of an issue. The toilets are fairly clean but there is only two - one is in the shower and one by itself with a glass door. We had a few male students in our room from iran who were quite loud in the mornings but other than that beds where okay. Wifi is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
6.6

Well, it's a cheap place for sure, but don't expect anything else... Old apartment converted as a hostel, with an extra room in the corridor (4 beds in 12m2...) Close to the station and to the city centre, kitchen (only fridge and microwave), but only 2 bathrooms for up to 22 people ^^ still ok if you're just looking for a basic cheap place to stay a couple of days! Good point : you can leave your luggage for free (but not in a locker)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • zoedrew4995
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, super close to everything and I walked in to the smell of cleaning chemicals so you know its been cleaned daily

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.1

Fantastic location. Very central and close to the train station. No locked room for bag storage. Often main door was left open. No communal area expect for small kitchen and dining table. Would stay here again for the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.0

Consiglio questo ostello a chi ha necessità di dormire una notte, ma non di più. Localizzato in una ottima posizione, è tuttavia difficile da trovare (nessuna indicazione all'esterno), è un appartamento riadattato ad ostello, la cucina consiste solo in un microonde e un frigorifero, non esiste una zona comune, i servizi sono sufficienti ma non di più. Complessivamente un ottimo prezzo per un letto su cui dormire, per chi è di passaggio!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
6.0

The best of this hostel for sure is its localization. The worst is the bathroom. VERY BAD!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
3.7

After I stayed here one night, my body was covered with pinches. Probably from bedbugs. I slept in a 4 bed room, which was separate from the apartement where the bathroom was, making it hard to get there in the evening. The small room doesn't have two floor beds, so there is absolutely no space between the beds, you can't take one step in the room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
2.9

DO NOT stay there! I got over 100 bed bug bites after 1 night sleeping on their filthy mattress!!! And now I'm in France, have to go to pharmacy every day for cream or medicine! And I'm really this close to fly back to Florence and ask them to take responsibility!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dear where are sorry for the inconvenient but do you nkow tha one coming wiht the tourist all raedy pay 300 euro to some profezional an he make a furmigation for to puting out tha problem. a lot guees are now there and is ok why you never talk me whem you get tha problen . but you have to nkow wiht work in tha br Dancehostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.