Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 990 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 990 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
4.6

Overall this hostel is really cheap and I wouldn't recommend staying here. I needed one place to sleep in Florence and it was the cheapest available. The outlets didn't work, virtually no staff, the facilities weren't great, but I had a place to sleep at night, so it served its purpose.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.7

La experiencia fue muy agradable, desde que llegamos la atención fue buena, hasta el momento en que nos fuimos. Claro, no es una estancia de lujo pero nunca dice serlo, creo que cumple con lo que ofrece y hasta un poco más. Con relación al precio es muy adecuado. La ubicación es inmejorable, a 5 minutos caminando de la plaza del duomo, puedes llegar rápido a cualquier lugar. Si lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • montesanoalexandra7148
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
6.9

We reserved a room for just four people, so we did not stay with anyone we did not know, so our items were very secure. The location is very good if you are looking to see some tourist sights. Be warned that at night, it is very hard to sleep because there will be people partying at the bar located below the hostel all night. It was a little smelly when we first arrived. There are two showers, one toilet, and one sink for everyone in the hostel. There are only three plugs in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
3.7

Left some belongings and never was able to get them back. No management on site almost ever so getting a towel or any type of assistance is impossible, and also they speak no English. Very strange, eerie, unwelcoming atmosphere. The bathroom situation is.... well, don't say I didn't warn you. No guidance to see or do anything at all. No extras no nothing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
6.6

E va be... For this price you will not find another hostel in that location for one person.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
7.1

The staff were very friendly. Close to markets and main train station but also main bus station. Florence is quite small so everything is walking distance. Downsides to the place are that there are only 2 toilets, the room is so so hot at night, the street is super loud through the entire day and night. Also no elevator, not an issue for me as I have a backpack but I noticed people with suitcases rely struggled. But I did enjoy my stay :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
7.4

Good location! Noisy during the night...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
6.9

Nice place, very close to the main train station. They have only one mixed bathroom for fifteen guests, with the practical possibility of taking a shower only one person at a time. On the last day I left my bag there and they said to come back by 14 pm to take it, but they weren't there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
5.7

Baños sucios. Una sola ducha para 20 personas

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • annawerger4084
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
6.6

The bed was really uncomfortable and the the kitchen wasn't well equipped but the people were friendly and the location is very good. For a few nights it's manageable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.