Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Dancehostel Located at Via Nazionale, 22, , Florence.
Dancehostel
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Nazionale, 22
66% 845
43.7777562 11.2528324
Dancehostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2016
4.3

Can only speak for dorm rooms but it's actually disgusting and nothing like the pictures. no hot water, one of the showers is a bath tub with a temporary wall around it, and there's hair everywhere. There's not even a check in/out process it's someone taking your money and handing you a key. it's in a good location but honestly just pay the extra money to get a private room or stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Its nice nice hostel. Location is good. No AC but fans are there. Kitchen is good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
5.7

The hostel was difficult to locate because it is at the top of a building and doesn't have any sign. The staff wasn't friendly. The bathrooms are super dirty and gross! Only two toilets and two showers for everybody. The rooms are okay, enough for sleeping and the only great thing is its location, but I think you can find something better for that price with that location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • thegwilson
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
7.7

Great value for money and located in a convenient spot in town. Only downsides are kitchen only has a microwave and the hostel only has 1 toilet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.0

Took us in last minute, late at night and we were given a private room (group of 3) with a great view. Fairly clean kitchen and bathroom facilities, decent wifi and lockers. Some of the plugs were a bit dodgy. Within walking distance of everything in the city and right next to the train station. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
4.6

AUBERGE À ÉVITER SI VOUS LE POUVEZ. Sûrement la pire auberge que j'ai faite. Pas de staff dans l'auberge, à mon arrivée j'ai donc du attendre 3 heures que quelqu'un vienne faire mon check in. L'auberge est très étroite, pas de salle commune, pas de cuisine, de tv, de lieu de rencontre, d'air conditionné. Literie bof, lit qui grince au moindre mouvement. 2 "douches" en tout. Pour la prestation, l'auberge est donc cher. Le seul point positif est la localisation...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
6.6

The location is good, very easy to those tourist attractions. The staff is very nice and helpful. But the environment isn't really good. Wired design for bathroom and toilets. There's always some wired smell in the shower. They have refrigerator and microwave but nothing more. The light in the room is not bright enough, it's hard to read on your own bed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
5.4

La cama en la que dormi tenia insectos los cuales me picaron toda la noche. Falta mucha limpieza

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
8.0

Great stay, the owner Ronaldo is really friendly and funny. Only downside was that my mate was ravaged by bed bugs. Otherwise just fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
6.6

Me and my girfriend stayed at Dancehostel for one night. The location was perfect, we found the hostel pretty quickly and left our stuff there. Staff was really hospitable and friendly. A couple of substantial disadvantages: the cleanliness of facilities could be better and my friend was сonsiderably bitten by bedbugs so had spots around her body for the next few days :( But I was ok) Price is ok for a hostel in Florence, but a hostel should work on their disadvantages for sure.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.