Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahlia Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Cze 2017
9.4

Difícil contactar a recepção com o interfone, o hostel fica no 4 andar. Localização, limpeza, atendimento, conforto atendeu nossas expectativas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • semihgul894352
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Overbooked. I wasnt stay at dahlia inn

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
8.0

We arrived at Dahlia's on Thursday 3 p.m., normally the reception ist just open until 2pm but they waited until our arrival. The staff was really friendly and explained everything right away, including all important sights & how to get there. The room was tidy, we had a safe free to use and the bed was really comfy. Only the neigbours were a problem, as they were having a noisy party Friday & Saturday night. Stay there if you want a nice stay in walking distance to the main sights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.4

The staff at Dahila inn couldn't be more helpful. After notifying them about our late arrival, after midnight, they informed us they normally don't do check ins after 10pm. But Mark went the extra mile to arrange a taxi pick up for us and gave the driver the keys. Also the girl on reception was so friendly and welcoming every time we saw her. She helped us with tips on what to do and see in a short weekend. The room was so comfortable and clean. I would highly recommend, Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
9.4

Nice place, close to tourist places but not too much nigth life around. The staff was amazing is a nice hotel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Excelente !!!!! El mejor hostel q estuve, cama, topa de cama, baño, impecable igual q la atención

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Very comfortable accommodation, we didn't even want to leave the bed :D Everything was great, starting with the very helpful and nice staff, through very big and comfy bed and ending with the very clean and large bathroom. It was a pleasure to stay here and we will definitely come back :) They even had hairdryers and shampoo like in 4 stars hotels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.0

They claimed to have messed up and gave me a room with a separate bathroom outside the room. Since I saw no other booking options online and no other single bathrooms, I think they just give the person with the latest checkin that room. They apologized and gave me a small discount though, which was nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.