Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Definitely the best place to stay in Cairo for budget travelers. I came back for the second time here, i love this place and can only recommend it because of the location, atmosphere and price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at dahab hostel. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. I m sure you will enjoy the outside part of this hostel, especially the rooftop. So if you are coming to Cairo, don't hesitate to stay at dahab hostel, you will not be disappointed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
10.0

the atmosphere was really nice! cheap, safe and nice 🙃

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
10.0

I really enjoy staying in this hostel. The rooftop view is nice, ppl working here are helpful that you can ask for everything you need from them. They provide laundry service in a cheap price, and most of all, the shower is so good compares to other hostel that I stayed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, good located and very clean. Best in Cairo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Great choice to stay in Cairo! Located in the center of Cairo's downtown, you have everything you need within walking distance and is a base to explore Cairo. Rooms are simple but clean and confortable and great value for money. The atmosphere in the hostel is very good and it is a good place to meet other travelers. The staff was incredibly welcoming and friendly and they will assist you with everything you need and give you great tips both for Cairo and travelling to other places in Egypt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel, definitely recommend it. Location wise it's in the downtown area, near the shops and very close to the Egyptian Museum. The room was good - clean, ensuite bathroom, incredibly good value. Does get very warm, but room had a fan. Best thing about this hostel is the two level roof top terrace, lots of plants, seating, views across the city. The guys there were really helpful - organised my airport pickup/drop off. Got laundry done there too. Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clairecarlsonjurich239
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Very cool roof top deck throughout the entire place. Friendly cats were a bonus! If you're looking for a little taste of home so far away, look no further. Thanks again Fawzy and everyone else at Dahab! -Clark and Claire (USA)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Best place in Cairo, only place I stay. No hassles, excellent location, best place to meet travellers. The place is secure, a true oasis and the staff know how to cater to travellers. Book early as it tends to fill up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.4

Super Hostel! Nette Angestellte und total geniale Lage. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.