Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
93% 734
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Une bonne équipe un très bon emplacement. Toillettes communes et douches très propres. Vue panoramique sur la tour et le musée égyptien. Très belle terrasse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Un oasis en la ciudad de El Cairo :) Es un lugar tranquilo, lleno de plantas. Tiene una terraza muy bonida con mesas y sillones donde puedes comer. Tambien tiene cocina. Las habitaciones de colores y frescas. Tiene internet y todos los que trabajan alli son muy amables te ayudan en todo. Las excursiones que ofrecen tambien muy buenas y a buen precio. Te olvidas del estres de la ciudad y podes disfrutar mejor del Cairo. La ubicacion en muy buena a solo 2 o 3 cuadras del Museo Egipcio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • syafiqahbadri92
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.4

It is located to beautiful Talaat Harb Square. Near to the groceries. Near to Tahrir Square and Egyptian Museum. The hosts are really nice and warming. You can even order outside food from them. What I really like about this hostel are about their cool atmosphere especially at the rooftop and the facilities which are quite basic but just enough for us. The bathroom and toilets are clean. Hoping to stay there again another time. Thanks Mahmoud, Maram, Hassan for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

Great people! The best in Cairo and they will help you with tours and anything you need. A place to come back. Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.3

I had a nice stay in Dahab Hostel. Before I booked my flight to Egypt I was a little bit scared about the safety in Cairo but I felt always comfortable and welcome! Even people in the streets just smile at you and say "Welcome to Egypt", they are really friendly! It´s pretty cheap to get the double room with own bathroom for 150 EGP which is not even 10€. I totally enjoyed that also women are working in the Hostel which makes a nice atmosphere :D Thanks for everything!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Grear hostel. Staff was extremely helpful. You can book tours through hostel. You can order food very quickly to hostel. Staff will take care of ordering food and help with travel arrangements. It has very nice rooftop with a lot of green plants. Internet was good for the most part as long as people don't stream videos all day (egypt doesn't have unlimited data models like other countries). For the price and atmosphere you cannot get much better than this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
10.0

had best stay. staff are so helpful. friendly make you feel right at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
10.0

Dahab hostel in Cairo is the best place I stayed in in the whole of Egypt. In other cities I stayed at hotels that don't even come close to the cleanliness and warm hospitality that this hostel offers. It was absolute pleasure having receptionist answer all of my questions no matter the simplicity. I will recommend this hostel to anyone who plans on visiting Cairo and I will return at the end of my holiday and many trips to come in the future. Peace and blessings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.3

Great location, walking distance from the Egyptian Museum, metro station, groceries and even liquor store!... staff is super friendly, the place is big and orginized, they are always trying to keep it clean despite the sandy air and polution in Cairo. Rooms are pretty basic but good enought for what you really need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
9.1

I will go back to cairo and this hostal for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.