Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 872 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Dahab hostel is the best value hostel in Cairo. I stayed for 5 days in 2017 to visit many Pyramid sites, Citadel, Old Cairo, National Museum, and Tahir Square. The staff named Fawzy was helpful, making us happy and smiling all the time. Bob showed me how to join the tour, checked my plan and assisted me to get next place to stay:Siwa oasis. In particular, i met travel companions and made a unforgettable experience. I definitely would like to come back Dahab hostel several weeks later.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Dahab is a great hostel in an easily accessible area of Cairo. Minutes walk from Tahrir square, Egyptian museum, and the Nile River, Dahab is an excellent choice. The staff is both welcoming and friendly, and are always available to answer any questions or help with directions. Also, the rooftop atmosphere at Dahab provides a really chill space to meet new travel friends, work on your laptop, or relax and read a book. You will not regret it if you stay at Dahab!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

I spent a week in Dahab Hostel and I am considering extending it to a month. This cosy hostel is the perfect getaway to discover Cairo for any low budget traveller. They offert decent accomodations for very cheap price, rooms have all the necessary confort, and the rooftop access is the highlight of the hostel. Nice atmosohere, nice crowd, nice english speaking staff. I would advice any traveller wishing to discover Cairo to give a chance at Dahab Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • byronhunt6779
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel in Cairo. It's close to the main museum and to the subway, and the employees all spread English well. Also, all the rooms are private. They offer an inexpensive traditional breakfast, laundry service and everything you might need. It's a bit like having your own place inside a village located on a rooftop. One of the employees does tattoos in case you want to ink your memories.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
8.6

Al final nos quedamos 3 noches. Las primeras 2 en una habitación solo con ventilador, fue bastante insoportable el calor asi que nos camabiamos a una con aire. Los precios estan muy bien, contratamos varios tours con el hotel. Lo que nunca pudimos probar fue el desayuno, las veces que intentamos nos dijeron que la chica que lo preparaba no había ido, quizas fue porque justo era Ramadán.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.9

The staffs are kind, good value for money, nice location, friendly atmosphere too. 직원들이 친절하고 좋아요. 가성비 좋은 곳입니다. 저흰 두 번 묵었네요 :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel in the world, the rooftop lounge area is super awesome, the breakfast was superb for only 16 E.G. pounds. One thing that I may say is the staff does not give you options on solo venturing and tries to sell you tours as the only option, my only disappointment. The rooms are neat and bathrooms are clean, the building is old and full of character.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

친구로부터 추천을 받아서 온 다합호스텔. sadat역, 이집트박물관, 고버스터미널 다 걸어서 5분. 나일강에서도 7분. 비용도 저렴해서 욕실이 딸린 프라이빗룸을 썼네요. 깨끗하고 시원하였습니다. 곳곳에 있는 테라스나 벤치에서 쉬기도 좋았습니다. 옥상이라 시원하게 바람이 부니 더운 카이로에서도 살겠네요. 편해서 카이로 일정을 몇 일 더 늘려서 묶기로 했습니다. 부탁하지도 않았는데 가격을 깍아주기까지하는 센스를~~ 친절하며 센스넘치는 스탭들 덕분에 마음 편히 있을 수 있었어요. 가격대비 무척 좋은 호스텔이었습니다. My friend recommended this hostel. It was close to the subway, museum, bus terminal, river nile... on foot. cheap, clean, cool, safe here. and friendly and nice staffs. thank you guys!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff. Staff English is really good and very helpful!!! Good location, wifi and clean!!! =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
10.0

The best hostel I could have chosen, would definitely go back !! The staff very friendly, always attentive and trying to help. The terrace is an oasis in the middle of cairo, where you learn and know life stories more than interesting. Comfy beds and fans. Bathrooms super clean and l possibility to ask for breakfast I find great. I would definitely go back and recommend it to any traveler. I wish I could come back soon !!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.