Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DREAM House hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
DREAM House hostel Located at 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz, , Kiev.
DREAM House hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz
93% 699
50.4621553 30.5165755
DREAM House hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Nice place to meet good people. Staff was nice too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Clean. Comfortable beds. Friendly stuff. Good location. Good atmosphere, easy to meet other travelers. Café next door offers food and drinks for reasonable prices. Recommend this hostel! However, one thing that needs to be improved: the pub crawl. And maybe offer more activities for the guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Very good area to explore the city. A great Café is just connected to the Hostel. The team and the atmosphere was perfect:) you get like a guide that shows you around and helps in every situation. Furthermore they offer nice events (Movie night, Bar Crawl).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Superbe auberge de jeunesse, tres propre, tres bien placée. Le personnel est très aimable, il y a un superbe café à l'intérieur même de l'auberge. Douches très propres, chambres très très clean. Il y a des casiers dans les chambres, et posibilité de louer des serviettes si besoin. Je recommande largement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Probably the directions to the hostel could be better, are not very clear once out of thr metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.3

Dream House Hostel is a first rate hostel practically in the middle of Kiev. The transport service from the train station and then to the airport was fantastic - right on time and a good value for money! The staff let me into my room earlier than check in as it was ready which was much appreciated! My only complaint is that the basement floor bathroom does not have a toilet which meant getting ready in the morning required a trip to the main floor to use the restroom. Otherwise great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
10.0

I LOVED Dream House in Ukraine. Our stay was super short but even in that amount of time the folks at the fromt desk were super nice, offered us chargers for our devices and made a reservation for us at Kanapa, a fantastic restaurant nearby serving traditional and modern Ukrainian dishes. They even arranged transport for us from and to the airport. I would recommend this hostel to ANYONE traveling through Ukraine or staying for a little while!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
9.7

The hostel is in super nice location. Everything was clean and working. Stuff was super friendly, helped me to figure out all the practical questions about the city. I would definitely retur there if passing by the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for a feedback. We are here for you and always happy to make your staying comfortable. Hope to see you soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
7.7

Pleasant everything - probably the best all-rounder hostel in Kiev - nice staff, facilities, atmosphere etc

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks. You are always welcome in DREAM House.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.4

대부분 시내 명소들을 걸어서 갈수있구요, 카드키를 사용해서 보안부분은 걱정 없었습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 전반적으로 깨끗하고 깔끔한 호스텔입니다. 한가지 아쉬운점은 샤워기가 고정형이라 다소 불편한점이 있었습니다. Location is very nice. You can go touristic place by walk. They used cardkey, it was very safe. Hostel is clean and staff is kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for visiting us! Hope your next time here will be even more intense with good emotions! Best regards from our team!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.