Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DREAM House hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
DREAM House hostel Located at 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz, , Kiev.
DREAM House hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz
92% 677
50.4621553 30.5165755
DREAM House hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Mongolia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Very pleasant experience. The staff were very responsive and would especially like to thank Tania for her assistance. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel. I have been to over 70+ hostels in my life and this is in the top 3. That's probably why I am still here after 3 weeks. The really friendly staff, great atmosphere, great wifi (I'm a digital nomad and it's perfect) great location, comfy beds, secure lockers. Everything you can ask for including a 24 hour supermarket just 2 min walk away. Cory

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
9.1

It turned out my 3 roommates were Ukranian students who were basically living there, and acted like they owned the room. Had awful sleep and switched to private rooms, which were all good. The facilities are generally very good, staff were helpful even late at night, and the connecting cafe was great for easy food. Great immediate surroundings but a hike from most attractions - luckily Uber is available and super cheap so go nuts. Decent value for money and a pro outfit. Private rooms worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
10.0

One of the better hostels i've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
8.9

Overall good spot, friendly staff, great location. The room was clean but the bathroom smelled awful - not sure what happened in there. It was physically clean but the smell was overwhelming. The walls are very thin and what would not ordinarily qualify as a lot of noise would sound quite loud which was annoying. The building itself makes a lot of clicks and pops in the piping/behind the walls which is something that doesn't typically bother me but it kept me up. Overall positive experience..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for a feedback. It helps us to understand what bother our guests. We fixed the problem with the smell and hope it's not going to happen anymore. We will be happy to see you again! Wish you an amazing further trips.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
10.0

Très bon séjour même si je me suis fait discret, je reviendrais au mois de mai :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
6.3

Room smelled and wasn't really cleaned. No nice common space.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
9.7

Nice big hostel close to many tourist attractions, 10 minutes on foot from the closest metro. There's an okay restaurant in the same building and plenty of food options within a few hundred meters. My only complaint was the smell of mold in the room and the lack of heating in October.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for a review. The smell probably is an instant problem as we didn't get other complaints. Anyway, we will check it one more time and will do our best to make this place more comfortable. Hope to see you again!

6 Paź 2016
8.3

Stayed here 2 separate times on my trip to Kiev, it was a pretty good place to stay. The bed and pillow was comfy, and for the most part my room was quiet (besides snoring, which can't be helped:)). Bathrooms were decently clean. It seemed ideal for groups of young people to stay, you could hang out in cafe attached to the hostel was convenient and good, or the large area in reception with computers and couches. The location was close to the Metro. Staff was helpful when I needed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for visiting us! Hope your next time here will be even more intense with good emotions! Best regards from our team!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks! Come back soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.