Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

DREAM House hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
DREAM House hostel Located at 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz, , Kiev.
DREAM House hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz
93% 604
50.4621553 30.5165755
DREAM House hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.7

The hostel is probably gonna be one of the best you can find in Kiev, but nothing compared to the ones I've seen in Germany or Spain, for example. The food they serve is great, the staff is welcoming and friendly. Most of the time you will find people hanging out in the lounge area outside (keep in mind that it seats 10-12 people at most) or in the outdoor patio of their restaurant. My room reeked with sweat, although I suspect it was a guest and not the hostel to blame.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Really nice, smiling and friendly staff, always helpful. They even let me stay in the lounge area for a whole day - and that was after me coming back after staying three days at another hostel, cause I needed a place to stay, while waiting for my bus. The only downside is that it's a little hotel-like, and doesn't have the typical hostel atmosphere, but all in all the best hostel in Kiev, without doubt. Well worth the little extra cost in comparison to the other hostels in Kiev.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay at Dream House. My bags were delayed and they were very helpful in giving directions to where I could find clothes and other necessities. They also let me call the airline numerous times to find out where my bag was. The bed was comfy and the showers were hot! Druzi Cafe had wonderful food and friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for such nice words. We are very pleased that you mentioned a lot of advantages of our hostel. We will take care of everything to be perfect. Our team is glad to host you everytime!

  • DORTx2
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Definitely one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed at. The cafe down stairs is fairly amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • barbaramartin745080
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.9

I really loved this hostel the first time I came and still liked it the second time. The location is simply perfect, just next to Andreevskii spusk and the Podil, the most vibrant part of town. The cafe in the hostel is very nice and the facilities are modern and in good condition, good kitchen. However, I found that cleaning in the bathroom left to be desired. I was also a bit disappointed that there were no toilets on the floor of my single room (in the basement).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a visit and constructive feedback. We are glad that you have found a lot of pros in your staying here. Indeed, cleanliness is a priority for us and we always take care of the comfort of our guests. However, with a high occupancy ( and we can accommodate more than 100 guests ) sometimes it's hard to trace everything. For sure we will work on this and we promise you even better service!

  • elaine_rocks20014622
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
7.4

Nice hostel in a nice location. However, our dorm had 4 windows and only one of these had a mosquito net. We all got bitten as a result, which was annoying. Mosquito nets on all of the windows would have encouraged us to give a higher rating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
10.0

A beautiful, clean and safe place to stay for a while or just over the night before flying outbound from Ukraine. The personnel is really kind and helpful, they all speak perfect English. The cheese soup they offer for breakfast is a killer =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • harringtondarren180
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Booked a private room for 5 nights. Very clean air conditioned room. Toilets and showers always very clean as was every else in the hostel. Good size kitchen with lots of utensils. Nice cafe as part of the hostel with reasonably priced food and drinks. Close to metro and Kiev river port about 10 minutes walk. Located on andrvisky descent which is lined with stalls selling varoius trinkets and other goods. Close to everything. Great hostel if you are staying in Kiev look no further

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
8.6

Huge hostel, but still maintains a social atmosphere. Nice place over all, especially considering the price, but no air conditioning in the rooms during the Kiev summer was a bit brutal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.9

most of staff spoke good english, yay. most of them were really friendly, others more neutral. lockersystem kind of lousy: 2 lockers were robbed out of cash. Bathrooms could have been more efficiently cleaned: it was smelly; basement had only urinal so I had to pass the lobby in order to go to wc. Sometimes all bathrooms were celaned at same time: so you had to wait... the outside area for smoking and eating was excellent point for socializing. Rooms were hot except basement which was damp.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.