Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DREAM House hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to (and I've been to a lot)!! Super friendly staff; great atmosphere with a really nice bar/restaurant on the groundfloor; always clean; located in a charming neighbourhood; great value for money; etc. If you're spending a few days in Kiev, Dream Hostel is definitely the place you need :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.9

Schönes und sauberes Hostel in sehr guter Lage. Es hat zwar ein wenig einen Hotel-Charakter mit angrenzendem Café, das tut der Atmosphäre aber keinen Abbruch. Nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, sowie Küche und Badezimmer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel, modern, nice facilities and everything else you would wish for. The location is great for sightseeing around Andrivskiy Descent and Maidan. It has a café next door which serves food and drinks and a 24 hour supermarket is around the corner. There is also a great 24hr restaurant if you crave some dumplings at night. For Ukraine rather expensive, but still extremely cheap compared to other places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • captinguile
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere, ample facilities and amazing staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
9.1

Passei apenas uma noite, bem recebido as 2h da manhã. Recepção aberta! Banheiro e quartos limpos. Uma das camas que reservamos estava usada. Solicitamos troca e fomos prontamente atendidos. Estavamos em dois e ficamos um em cada quarto. Como era apenas uma noite nao houve problemas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lionel_wachs6485
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

One of the best hostel we have ever been. We rent a double room ensuite. Nice room with clean bathroom, tv and good wifi. They have laundry, lockers and baggage room. The staff is very helpful and nice. 1.5 km from freedom square and 5 blocks from metro station (Kontraktova). They have a nice tiny bar (Druzi) not cheap as all Kiev but middle range. You can have a good Breakfast for 100-150 UAH. I will give them a 10 if they would have a free breakfast included. Anyway, I would be there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a feedback and high rate. You are always welcome in DREAM House hostel. Best wishes from all our team!

8 Lut 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I stayed at. Beds are comfy, utilities are very modern and clean and there is literally the nicest staff working there!! Very helpful and nice. Thanks again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate your attention and we are grateful for such a nice words! Our team is happy to know that you had a good time here! We hope to see you asap)

  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
8.0

Проживання в цілому сподлбалось, але з тих невеличких мінусів що є - багатл волос і бруду в душовій та спільний чоловічтй та жіночийи туалет. Також не відчував себе в безпеці коли користувався ячейкою в номері (примітивний замок). Крім того напрягав запах в номері....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Дуже вдячні Вам за візит і за відгук. Ми впевнені, що комфорт і чистота - принципові критерії високого рівня сервісу, тому ретельно працюватимемо над недоліками. Запевняємо Вас, що наша команда весь час на шляху до покращень. Надіємося на нові зустрічі!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel with very nice staff and great value for money. Definitely recommend this hostel for a stay in Kiev!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks. Come back soon!)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 3 nights everyone was very welcome and happy to answer questions and offer advice. Great facilities would definitely recommend and would stay here again. The only bad point as I arrived via the bus and metro the directions weren't very specific but plenty of wifi in the town to pin point the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a feedback and high rate. You are always welcome in DREAM House hostel. Best wishes from all our team!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.