Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DREAM House hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
DREAM House hostel Located at 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz, , Kiev.
DREAM House hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz
92% 639
50.4621553 30.5165755
DREAM House hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

The private rooms are great value and very clean. Good showers. On site bar is convenient. Very helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Place has a nice feel to it with the cafe outside, but unfortunately it doesn't actually seem to be a great place to meet people oddly enough. Staff is decent but they seem to get a little annoyed by guests at times. In reality the hostel experience was one of the better I've had but there is still room for improvement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are doing our best to create a special atmosphere here and of course we are up to improve it all the time. Our team will be happy to host you again and to please you with an excellent service.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good place, very helpful staff, restaurant next door is good also. Not an overly social atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for being honest with us. We will work on it in order to make this place as home for our guests! Hope to see you again!

7 Wrz 2016
10.0

le top du top en hostel : une equipe jeune avec un effectif en nomre, tous souriants, disponibles competents c est la premiere fois que je vois une auberge aussi bien organisee a kiev ne cherchez plus , vous etes dans une des meilleures auberges au monde bravo et feliictation a toute l equipe pourvu que cela dure et qu ils fassent ecole ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci bien. Nous sommes très reconnaissants à vous pour ces belles paroles. Notre équipe est toujours heureuse de vous accueillir ici!!

31 Sie 2016
10.0

I booked for 3 nights and already extended to 6 the staff and hostel are great, big thank you to Irina and Natalie for making my stay in this great country and city so memorable, when I finally leave I will miss you, thanks again, andrew.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for a feedback and high scores. We are always happy to welcome you here. See you soon.

29 Sie 2016
10.0

It's a really nice hostel, great location, great atmosphere, the staff is really friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are grateful for a review. Thanks for staying with us. Hope to host you again.

28 Sie 2016
9.7

Super friendly staff, always clean and astonishingly calm rooms. Bed linen will be automatically changed after some days. Kitchen, lockers, luggage room and laptops are offered. The hostel goes together with an atmospheric young cafe. You can rather call it hotel with dormitory :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It’s the best award for us to know that our guests have a nice staying, full of pleasant experience. Always happy to host you.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Overall the hostel is great but I would not recommend for solo travellers. there were alot of groups of Ukrainians so if you were alone it would be hard to make friends unless you spoke the language. I went with a friend so it was great safe, inexpensive and clean and we enjoyed our time. The staff are friendly enough but it would have been nice to have a bit of an orientation of the city (good resturants, tours etc) and things to see and do when we checked in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a feedback and recommendations. Our hostel oriented on backpackers and travelers, so 60% our guests are from abroad. It's not a problem to find an english speaking friend here ;) We will pay attention for some disadvantages and our team will do our best to make our guests happy with an excellent service.

23 Sie 2016
9.1

My friend and I booked for 2 nights but we only stayed for one because of the overnight visa staff in the airport. The girls at reception desk are very nice for information and did us a lot help. The day we arrived was Independence Day and the hostel even prepared a detailed celebration list copy for everyone. The overall facility is great, the common area indoor is not big but full equipped. The bar downstairs is reasonably priced and the beer is very good, recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Greetings from Dream house team! Thank you for a feedback. We are always happy to help you. We hope to host you again and again.

21 Sie 2016
9.7

What an amazing game hostel in such a great location. Only blocks from the metro. Super quiet at night. Big lockers and a nice cafe on the ground floor. About a dollar for a beer and 80c for coffee. Easy to meet people outside. Only reccomendation is rooms could get stuffy at night. A fan or air would have been helpful for sleeping. When I was there half guests were ukrainian the other were westerners. A little language gap but appreciate the diversity. Overall great city and perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi from Kiev. We are thankful for your comment and advice. We'll take it in consideration. Dream House hostel is always open for you!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.