Hostelworld.com

DREAM House hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
DREAM House hostel Located at 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz, , Kiev.
DREAM House hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz
93% 584
50.4621553 30.5165755
DREAM House hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Все хорошо, если комната не в подвале

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • stellatom_1823
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
10.0

A large purpose-built hostel so you know it's good! A few euros a night more than other hostels but it's totally worth it. Location and facilities are excellent, although showers after 10pm can be cold. Friendly staff let me check in early, called taxis and had answers for everything. Perfect! Beds are comfy and have their own power sockets. Kitchen is well equipped and clean. Onsite cafe/bar and common areas are perfect for socialising. A perfect base for exploring Kiev. Fantastic city too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so grateful and pleased to hear such a nice feedback! We are here for you and always try to make your staying comfortable and full of joy! Hope to see you soon! Best regards from all our team!

16 Maj 2016
9.4

Hostel has a great cafe to hang out. The wifi works really well. There are a lot of locals living here. Showers are cold on the top floors unless you shower at night. But a very nice beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Wonderfully amazing! only downside was that it was hard to get a hot shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for a feedback and such a high marks! We will fix this fault and do our best for the next time everything to be perfect!)

5 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel, Great staff, Great atmosphere, very helpful staff, awesome cafe. Best hostel in Kiev!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our team is grateful for such a good evaluation. We will try to keep the level high and to be even better!) It's a pleasure for us to host you some day!

  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff (we were a group of 17 people travelling in two vans) and everything went smoothly (no worries about late night/early morning check-in/out) :) I'd definitely like to stay longer in this hostel and Kiev!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

Has a nice cafe next to the front desk, Helpful staff and the beds were very comfortable. Location is great, near a 24hr supermarket, and metro line is easily accessible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in kiev

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for sharing your opinion with us! We are always happy to be helpful and to make your stay comfortable. Hope to host you again and again!

19 Kwi 2016
8.9

This is a large purpose-built hostel occupying an entire building with clean and modern facilities, as good in western Europe. I had a private which was like a nice basic hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. It's walking distance to all the main sights, but what is not clear on a map is that it's at the bottom of a hill to the center, so be prepared to walk up Andriyivskyy Descent or take the metro or funicular about 10 minutes away. The neighborhood it's in is relaxed, where locals really

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing us and for been so precise in your description! You have mentioned a lot of our benefits. We are happy to know that you had a good time here. Our team will be happy to see you here again!)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! The hostel is in a good safe location and close to 2 different metro stops. The hostel was very clean, with great facilities and staff. The tours they arrange are good value and easy to set up. Wi-Fi signal was perfect and their were lots of areas to lounge or do work. The restraint down stairs had good food at decent prices. Very happy and will stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi from Kiev. Many thanks from all our team for nice words. It will be a pleasure for us to host you next time and to impress you with even better service!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.