Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DREAM House hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lionel_wachs6485
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

One of the best hostel we have ever been. We rent a double room ensuite. Nice room with clean bathroom, tv and good wifi. They have laundry, lockers and baggage room. The staff is very helpful and nice. 1.5 km from freedom square and 5 blocks from metro station (Kontraktova). They have a nice tiny bar (Druzi) not cheap as all Kiev but middle range. You can have a good Breakfast for 100-150 UAH. I will give them a 10 if they would have a free breakfast included. Anyway, I would be there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I stayed at. Beds are comfy, utilities are very modern and clean and there is literally the nicest staff working there!! Very helpful and nice. Thanks again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate your attention and we are grateful for such a nice words! Our team is happy to know that you had a good time here! We hope to see you asap)

  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
8.0

Проживання в цілому сподлбалось, але з тих невеличких мінусів що є - багатл волос і бруду в душовій та спільний чоловічтй та жіночийи туалет. Також не відчував себе в безпеці коли користувався ячейкою в номері (примітивний замок). Крім того напрягав запах в номері....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Дуже вдячні Вам за візит і за відгук. Ми впевнені, що комфорт і чистота - принципові критерії високого рівня сервісу, тому ретельно працюватимемо над недоліками. Запевняємо Вас, що наша команда весь час на шляху до покращень. Надіємося на нові зустрічі!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel with very nice staff and great value for money. Definitely recommend this hostel for a stay in Kiev!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks. Come back soon!)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 3 nights everyone was very welcome and happy to answer questions and offer advice. Great facilities would definitely recommend and would stay here again. The only bad point as I arrived via the bus and metro the directions weren't very specific but plenty of wifi in the town to pin point the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a feedback and high rate. You are always welcome in DREAM House hostel. Best wishes from all our team!

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
10.0

We stayed 3 nights between Jan 24-27. Thanks for everything. Clean,safe and cheap hostel! Also thanks for all staff,they are so helpfull and smiling all the time :) See you soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for being our guests! We are here to make your staying comfortable and full of joy.

  • NatalieRuggero
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
9.4

The staff were absolutely amazing, and more than happy to help with any queries (special shoutout to their American host Olivia!) The atmosphere was amazing, and was amazing that they had a cafe right next to the hostel that had amazing food for great prices. The facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable as well (always a massive plus), and was located right near some good local pubs and clubs. I'd definitely recommend their pub crawl!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Nice place to meet good people. Staff was nice too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks! Come back soon!)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Clean. Comfortable beds. Friendly stuff. Good location. Good atmosphere, easy to meet other travelers. Café next door offers food and drinks for reasonable prices. Recommend this hostel! However, one thing that needs to be improved: the pub crawl. And maybe offer more activities for the guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a feedback! Sure, we are always on our way to improvements. Our team is happy that you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you some day!

12 Sty 2017
9.4

Very good area to explore the city. A great Café is just connected to the Hostel. The team and the atmosphere was perfect:) you get like a guide that shows you around and helps in every situation. Furthermore they offer nice events (Movie night, Bar Crawl).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Greetings from Kiev! Thank you for a feedback and for staying with us! Hope to host you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.