Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DREAM House hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 786 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 786 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • guilhermegalli6872
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
9.1

Great staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Located in a chill area close to metro and cool restaurants. It can be a little loud in the lobby bedrooms. Nice druzi cafe next to it. I would definetely reccomend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel . Location is great . We stayed in a double bed then a 4bed mixed dorm . Both rooms are clean and tidy ,though wifi connection in the latter is weak. And the key highlight goes to the staff . They are incredibly helpful and patient , special thanks to Leysa for trying to help us sorting out the room choice issue and the blonde girl which I can't see her name tag for recommending nice and budget Ukrainian food and helping us to call taxi ! Many thanks .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks to you for being with us! Our team is always happy to see you in DREAM House hostel!)

6 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice hostel clean, great cafe and restaurant, its just missing a common room where everyone can meet instead of staying at the reception

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are grateful for you feedback and highlighted pros.We have a few common zone for our guests including green blooming courtyard and adjoined cafe. Our team is always happy to make you staying comfortable and joyful.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel - cheap, clean, and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks from all our team! You are welcome here anytime!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel. Friendly staff, clean, nice location and good vibes. The cafe attached to the hostel is also a big plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for such a pleasant feedback. Hope to see you soon again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
9.1

This hostel is very organized, clean and its location is perfect for discover the city. Recommend!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you a lot for staying with us! Always happy to host you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.9

Good place to stay, no complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.9

Im hippen Stadtteil Podil gelegen, schöner Hinterhof mit netter Backpacker Bar, Tipps zum Nightlife vom Personal waren nicht gerade üppig, Missverständnisse beim Preis zur Fahrradanmietung, ist eine Hostelkette wodurch es an Individualität etwas fehlt, dafür ist die Ausstattung (abgesehen von den zu kurzen Matratzen top)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • arlo_s9641
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Really nice, clean and secure hostel with good beds. I'm 6'1" and had lots of room. All the staff was really friendly. Warning - I went in the "pub crawl" on a Friday night to see some new bars. It was pretty bad. No one of ended up going to the last bar because the energy was just dying. Whole thing was just poorly executed and the host went home early. For 300UAH, you may want to consider doing something else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Greetings from Kiev. Our team is grateful for your feedback. We paid attention on your comment and we will do our best to upgrade the system. All the best from Dream House hostel!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, especially Irina. Clean hostel in a nice area of the city that is close to everything. Will stay here again if I return to Kiev.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are grateful for such a nice words and high scores. Irina is giving you warm hugs)) Glad to see you anytime!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.