Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DREAM House hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.4

This is the area you want to stay. The hostel is great, met lots of cool people, but they should use their outdoor area a bit more effectively to get people together. I would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks. We will be glad to host you again!

  • ChePablito
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
7.1

ATTENTION: Rooms SWAMPED with mosquitoes (summer time). The hostel is located in a very good area, and its quite clean and new. However the good things end here. For starters, the hostel is NOT intended for solo travelers, as the bar and outside area are also open to non-hostel resident people, which results in no good atmosphere. Stuff is not very helpful nor knowledgeable. Rooms are really swamped with mosquitoes, as windows need to be open (NO A/C), never seen anything like this!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you got this experience while staying here however our team did all the best trying to solve the issue and help you. We do have A/С in all private rooms and in some dorms. Moreover there are mosquito nets in the rooms and fumigation tools. Our team is very responsive for any requests in order to provide good service.

  • kevinmcharg3948
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Good hostel over all, guest are a little on the noise side.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so grateful for the feedback and such a good rating. Always happy to host you. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Great location on Andriyyskyy Descent near historic district of Kiev. Cafe located on first floor. Fast WiFi throughout the hostel. CLeaning crews keep hostel spotless. Nice social lounges to make new friends. Maps provided to guests. Julia and Lesya are friendly and helpful in the front desk. Yana was great on the night shift in quieting a group of party animals at 2 AM in the courtyard. Dorm room can be bit cramped and there is no AC in the dorm. Nice touches such as relaxing music in the WC

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Greetings from Kiev! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your nice feedback and always happy to welcome you here!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.4

We had a fantastic stay in this hostel. Everything was clean and tidy, the staff were so incredibly friendly and helpful with our questions and the location was great. The little bar/cafe under the hostel served nice drinks (though the coffee wasn't the best but it's so cheap that this really didn't matter to us!). It was also nice and quiet at night so we could get a good night's sleep which was hugely appreciated! The only downside was that the Internet didn't really work in our room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are grateful for your feedback! Our team is glad to know that your staying was comfortable and pleasant. Always happy to welcome you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.3

Muy lindo lugar, la gente muy atenta siempre y te ayudan en lo que uno necesita................100% recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias. Hasta pronto! :)

1 Sie 2017
9.7

This is my FAVORITE hostel in Kiev. Its in a great area, has helpful staff, and everything is clean and fresh looking. I've stayed here twice now, and will return when I visit Kiev again. This place does feel a bit like a hotel, which can sometimes make it harder to meet people. The hostel does however have lots of tours you can sign up for, and activities that it hosts like bar crawls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your visit! We are so grateful for the feedback and such a nice words. We are here for making guests stay comfortable and chill. Always happy to host you. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.9

It's not the most social hostel, since there's not really a common room and the size of the hostel is quite big. Nevertheless, we were quite lucky with our roommates, so we definitely had a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our team is glad that you spent a good time in DREAM House hostel. Everyday we are on our way to upgrade ourselves, so we hope you'll enjoy your next stay even more.

31 Lip 2017
7.7

This place is run more like a hotel than any hostel ive ever stayed it, its sole purpose is to funnel you into the cafe which you can not sit in unless you purchase something. The common area (reception) is not really a common area because you are around reception who for the most part act like they cant be bothered with you. They are for the most part not social or engaging or involved with any event planning. The actual common area outside is a few wooden pallets to sit on, im not kidding.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
9.1

Staying in this Hostel was a great experience. Nice people from around the world, friendly staff, great atmosphere. It's near the centre and in one of the most prestigious areas in Kiyw. Many good pubs and bars nearby. I would totally go there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.