Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DC Lofty - Convention Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lut 2017
6.9

Good location and pretty quiet, but the sheets didn't look clean and the shower was cold.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

AMAZING! Convenient, clean, well priced, secure, and great staff! The Supervisor, Mike, and his crew, Philip, Marcus, and Tom are extremely helpful and personable. These guys help you make the most of your time! They keep the place spotless. This is the best hostile around. We loved the atmosphere and staff so much that we booked another night in town! Heading back soon to relive one of the best weekends I ever had that wouldn't have been possible without the help of the staff! Perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
6.3

Room was satisfactory. The walls are thin, but the building is old. There were two showers, one had no water pressure and the other one had no hot water. Over all if you don't mind cold showers then you'll be good staying at this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
7.4

If I had known that I would have a lukewarm shower every morning and the toilet seat next to my room would be broken, I would have looked harder for another hostel or hotel and paid a little more. My room was comfortable and small, the staff were friendly, and the location was great. However, even though I am a backpacker/hiker and am not unfamiliar with discomfort, I would have preferred a room with a hot shower and a functional toilet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff was so friendly, and everything was kept very clean. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Very nice staff members.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.4

I just left DC Lofty, and I genuinely miss it. The staff were all unbelievably friendly and welcoming, and the fantastic atmosphere definitely makes up for the extra ~5 minutes you might need to walk to all of the tourist destinations. The beds were comfortable, the hostel's in a nice neighbourhood, and it'll be the first place I go to next time I'm in DC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
9.4

Great stay with awesome people! The DC Lofty is one of my favorite hostels so far! The atmosphere was great and it actually felt like I stayed with friends! My room was nice and clean and there was enough space for 8 people! The kitchen was great and had everything I needed to cook a nice meal. Unfortunately the location was a bit further away than I thought but it was easy to catch a bus or the metro so totally fine. All staff members were super friendly, open-minded and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

With D.C. Lofty being my 1st experience it was a great one . The staff there were so welcoming and helpful , even with things outside of the hostel . I'd agree that it's not a 5 star hotel but it's not supposed to be and I was okay with that . I had a wonderful time and would definitely return in the future .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, nice front room with dining room and kitchen to use. There are stairs to climb but it is an older Victorian block house doubled.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks so much for your kind review! We try =)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.