Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DC Lofty - Convention Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
DC Lofty - Convention Center Located at 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC, Washington DC.
DC Lofty - Convention Center
USA
Washington DC 20001 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC
80% 1969
38.9081496 -77.0268309
DC Lofty - Convention Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sty 2017
6.6

Very expensive for one night, probably because of inaugural events the next day. Within walking distance to everything, just a little further out than another place that I stayed at.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.4

An excellent hostel! Mike, the manager there, was very nice, and while I was out front having a cigar he came out to let me know there was a local ordinance forbidding smoking within 20 feet of the front door. But rather than just saying "Hey knock off the smoking" he redirected me to the back deck, and in fact showed me there were in fact two back decks. My only hesitation is that it was a bit pricey for a hostel, about $240 for the night, but it was inaugural week. Overall, great place!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
9.4

Great environment, nice beds and amazing location! The only problem was the shower, cause sometimes the water wasn't always hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
4.6

Too dirty, even for hostels. Shower , toilets , the door with 100 years history , broken, not working as should .my room was sweeped only when the hostel was found.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.0

Super saubere Küche In den Zimmern war es sehr kalt .. Das Badezimmer war nicht sauber !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

The hostel was really clean and the location was really good. I highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

that's nice!

22 Lis 2016
6.3

We had the private room. 80usd, the most expensive room, and also the colder one... another thing about this expensive room is that it does not have a big bed for two, they don't yell you that. For that money i might go to a hotel, this is not a room i would sell if i had a hostel. Also, The shower in our floor had no pressure at all. After a few complaints i had a "we cant do anything" as an answer. Poor customer service. One good thing. Free pancake mix for breakfast was a good idea

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm sorry buddy, the supply and demand curve gets crazy sometime. Hotels charge $300-$400 per night on some days, so it almost "forces" us to have our small private at $79 per night, as it's still basically the cheapest private space in the city. No one here feels great doing it, but it's simply the law of economics...

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
6.6

Pros: affordable parking, easy and friendly staff, nice common areas, and good location. Cons: annoyingly slow Internet, bad water pressure in the showers, toilet paper was always gone, and bed sheets need to be renewed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
2.0

Disgusting. Rooms are very dirty and communal areas are shabby. No hot water in the ensuite. Creepy hostel guy lets himself into female dorms without warning. No hostel atmosphere. My food was stolen from the fridge. No staff present on site before or after ten. Furthest hostel from all the sites, and not safe to walk home to after dark. Everyone on the trail said the same thing, pay extra or book in advance for the HI, much cleaner, safer and closer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm sorry for your experience. We do have hot water available at all times due to tank-less water heaters. None of our staff is allowed to walk into the rooms without prior notice, but we do have cleaners, who knock on the doors and announce themselves, as they must enter the rooms to clean the ensuite bathrooms/showers and restock inventory... The area is really safe, and I'm sorry you didn't feel that way

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
7.4

Good location and very clean. Great kitchen and amenities. We had the room downstairs and it was really noisy, it woke us up. Music / people / front desk phone... Just ask for a room upstairs. Also 2 bed matress were ok but 2 other skinny and painful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.