Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DC Lofty - Convention Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,957 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
DC Lofty - Convention Center Located at 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC, Washington DC.
DC Lofty - Convention Center
USA
Washington DC 20001 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC
80% 1957
38.9081496 -77.0268309
DC Lofty - Convention Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

The hostel was really clean and the location was really good. I highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
6.3

We had the private room. 80usd, the most expensive room, and also the colder one... another thing about this expensive room is that it does not have a big bed for two, they don't yell you that. For that money i might go to a hotel, this is not a room i would sell if i had a hostel. Also, The shower in our floor had no pressure at all. After a few complaints i had a "we cant do anything" as an answer. Poor customer service. One good thing. Free pancake mix for breakfast was a good idea

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
6.6

Pros: affordable parking, easy and friendly staff, nice common areas, and good location. Cons: annoyingly slow Internet, bad water pressure in the showers, toilet paper was always gone, and bed sheets need to be renewed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
2.0

Disgusting. Rooms are very dirty and communal areas are shabby. No hot water in the ensuite. Creepy hostel guy lets himself into female dorms without warning. No hostel atmosphere. My food was stolen from the fridge. No staff present on site before or after ten. Furthest hostel from all the sites, and not safe to walk home to after dark. Everyone on the trail said the same thing, pay extra or book in advance for the HI, much cleaner, safer and closer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
7.4

Good location and very clean. Great kitchen and amenities. We had the room downstairs and it was really noisy, it woke us up. Music / people / front desk phone... Just ask for a room upstairs. Also 2 bed matress were ok but 2 other skinny and painful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
4.6

There were roaches in the bedroom. The female dorm's bathroom had NO cold water for the four days that I stayed there. (Ever tried to take a cold water shower in November?) The female dorm's bathroom was not cleaned during my visit - the trash can was emptied, but that is all. If I had other options, I would have left after the first night!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • j9lpdylan
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
9.1

Great space, very comfortable beds, good facilities with a little wear and tear.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
8.9

I had such a pleasant stay at DC Lofty! The staff was very friendly and beyond accommodating. I would recommend staying there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
8.0

Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Da wir später ankamen als geplant kamen wir außerhalb der Check-in Zeit an und mussten deshalb kurzfristig mit dem Hostel Kontakt aufnehmen. Wir bekamen innerhalb weniger Minuten eine Antwort, uns wurde ein Self-Check-in ermöglicht, für den wir allerdings eine Late-Night-Fee bezahlen und persönliche Daten per Mail angeben mussten. Der Service war sehr gut, auch das Zimmer mit dem Badezimmer war sehr gut und relativ sauber (für ein Hostel sehr gut). Das Wasser ist kalt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
7.4

Bem localizado, as instalações deixam um pouco a desejar, a internet é muito ruim, no quarto que fiquei quase não conseguia conexão. O rapaz que nos atendeu "Tom" é bem gente boa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your reply. We've fixed the internet issues by resetting the wireless. We do make sure the facilities are always clean and nice, and hope to be able to expand on what we can offer in next year. We appreciate you staying with us.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.