Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DC Lofty - Convention Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
DC Lofty - Convention Center Located at 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC, Washington DC.
DC Lofty - Convention Center
USA
Washington DC 20001 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC
78% 1867
38.9081496 -77.0268309
DC Lofty - Convention Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
6.0

I didn't enjoy my stay here the room was not air conditioned and everyday woke up in a blanket of sweat. There were cockroaches upstairs in the hostel. I am covered in bites from the bed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
7.4

Stayed here for 2 nights, staff were great and very helpful. Location is good, if you don't mind a short walk to downtown. Supermarket and liquor store near by which was great. Good kitchen facilities. One toilet/shower between 8 beds wasn't great, would've been great to have had one more, and a bathroom door that locked would've also been a bonus! Overall good stay, no wow factors or extras. Fine for a bed for a night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location, super staff and nice atmosphere! Look forward to come back one day:) thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Great stay, great staff, great people to chat with in evenings. Really a top notch hostel, and I've stayed in hostels all over the world. Made friends there! People were very caring and friendly. Super easy to access the city from this location. When I was researching the hostel, the main complaint was that the showers were cold. Seemed to me they were fine and had hot water! However, I didn't care because I mostly took cold showers after walking around the 100 degree city all day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.4

Im großen und Ganzen ein gutes Hostel. Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet und es ist halbwegs zentral ( 30 Minuten zum weißen Haus). Die Bäder könnten sauberer sein, es ist jedoch komplett in Ordnung. Einziger Minuspunkt sind die miesen Waschzeiten, man kann ausschließlich von 15-20 Uhr die Waschmaschine benutzen. An sich ein angenehmer Aufenthalt für kleines Geld!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.6

The location is great. It's closed to many attraction. The metro is just right on your feet. The stair is a bit small for big suitcase. But the location is everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
6.9

A woman managed to get into our room and rummage through our things while we were out. The staff didn't check her ID until the other guests raised the alarm. The private bathroom was good. Stairwell is quite narrow making getting a suitcase up 2 flights of stairs a bit difficult.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
6.0

Los baños no estaban limpios y eran incómodos. Teníamos una habitación a la que se suponía que podíamos entrar solo mis compañeros de viaje y yo. El último día de estadía apareció una mochila que no era de nuestra propiedad al lado de una de las camas. Además ese mismo día había ingresado al hostel gente que no estaba registrada, por lo que la seguridad deja mucho que desear. El personal atento y servicial pero no está presente durante la noche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.3

A very clean hostel with spacious rooms in a charming old building (about a 20 minute walk from the National Mall), though there really isn't enough common areas for the number of beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.9

No hot water in the bath! But I liked this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.