Hostelworld.com

DC Lofty - Convention Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
DC Lofty - Convention Center Located at 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC, Washington DC.
DC Lofty - Convention Center
USA
Washington DC 20001 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC
76% 1781
38.9081496 -77.0268309
DC Lofty - Convention Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place, great atmosphere, Tom the receptionist was the nicest guy. Very close to the white house and the mall. Worth the small amount of money they charge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • omarp9687
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Had a great time and met some great people. Staff is very friendly. Will be back again and intend on booking here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel is not far from everything 15mins walk to subway, 25mins walk to center of the city.. All staffs here are really nice and welcomness ready to help and find information for guest. If there is an elevator must be better coz i have big bags and it is heavy for me:( Public area like kitchen, computer room and Living room is cozy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

great to stay there. just wish the place kept the toilet paper stocked in the rooms and the share toilets. :) but very much enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.0

Hot water in the showers sucks. You need to go to the hardware store and some inexpensive coat hooks for all the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
6.3

Problème avec l eau chaude, mais le prix n est pas élevé

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
5.4

Having to check in before 10pm is really annoying. 11pm would be a much more reasonable time! The hostel was dirty. There was no hot water in the showers. There was no microwave in the kitchen. There wasn't a safe place to leave bags after check out -- there's only this one really dirty alcove where you can leave bags. Anybody can walk in and access the bags from there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great hostel in DC. Logan Circle is a central neighborhood, close to the subway, lovely tree-lined streets. Common area and rooms are clean. The staff were excellent; they called to remind me that reception closed at 10pm and were very communicative. My only complaint is about security. Although there's a pin-pad number lock on the front door, I followed others in several times and wasn't questioned. Also, the locks on the bedroom doors were not engaged for my room. Still, I'd stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. Very clean and walking distance from popular places in DC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
6.6

Positive: good location, close to city center, nice staff, clean rooms, kitchen and bathrooms, nice shared area Negative: hot water in the shower was not really working .. Staff told us a trick on the last day of stay (maybe tell it when people check in) bathroom door can't be locked, organization (didn't know what beds in the dorm are free or not), food from the fridge got thrown away (it was labeled but apparently not obvious enough) All in all a clean and central place with some problems

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.