Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DC Lofty - Convention Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Mar 2017
4.3

It was okay. For a night. Staff and other people were really unfriendly. Woke me up when I fell asleep on the couch during the day. It's not allowed to sleep there he said. My roommates were just rude and loud so sorry I couldn't sleep anywhere else. Bathrooms really small and nothing to dry wet hands. Location keine Ahnung good and easy. It says free breakfast. There was nothing when I came into the kitchen. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
3.1

Embarrassed...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Super nice, chill environment, that was clean and safe. My friend and I really liked this place and if we go back to D.C. we will definitely be staying here again! Awesome price, and pretty close to the metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Daudeyblam
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
4.9

Les parties communes sont agréables même si la propreté laisse à désirer. Le petit-déjeuner inclus est en fait des ingrédients pour pancakes... à faire soit même. Nous étions dans une chambre au sous-sol avec 6 hommes qui ne paraissaient pas être des voyageurs. Bref, on ne s'est pas senties en sécurité et la propreté de la chambre et des sanitaires n'est clairement pas au rendez-vous.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

The hostel is located in an older building, so thin walls and steep stairs. The worst part was the heating in the building. Our room was very overheated (like a sauna), but the staff couldn't adjust the heat so they recommended opening the window. The showers did not have hot water, only cold water. I tried to use the hairdryers in 3 different bathrooms but they were all broken. Pros -it is close to a supermarket, you can use the kitchen to prepare your own food, and people were friendly there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice room. But hot shower is not hot enough. Breakfast was kind of too simple. But generally it was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
4.0

The place stink and It was cold in the room

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
4.9

I received a warm welcome and the member of staff was v. helpful, but unfortunately, this is the only positive thing I can say about my stay. The building is neglected, very cold in places, and in the basement where I slept, very noisy (heating system). The room and bathroom were quite revolting - dirty, untidy and not been decorated for decades. Duvet was thin. Although 'breakfast is free', this was simply the provision of a tea bag and some powered pancake mix. This hostel has zero atmosphere!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
6.9

Good location and pretty quiet, but the sheets didn't look clean and the shower was cold.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

AMAZING! Convenient, clean, well priced, secure, and great staff! The Supervisor, Mike, and his crew, Philip, Marcus, and Tom are extremely helpful and personable. These guys help you make the most of your time! They keep the place spotless. This is the best hostile around. We loved the atmosphere and staff so much that we booked another night in town! Heading back soon to relive one of the best weekends I ever had that wouldn't have been possible without the help of the staff! Perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.