Hostelworld.com

DC Lofty - Convention Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
DC Lofty - Convention Center Located at 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC, Washington DC.
DC Lofty - Convention Center
USA
Washington DC 20001 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC
79% 1802
38.9081496 -77.0268309
DC Lofty - Convention Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
8.9

Perfect location in nw dc they have a couple bars and restaurants that are like 5 mins away if you take a lyft. The room was very clean a bit small for my liking but it did the job for 2 days. If you are into the low-key lofty brooklyn feel of accommodation this place is perfect for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place, great atmosphere, Tom the receptionist was the nicest guy. Very close to the white house and the mall. Worth the small amount of money they charge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
6.6

Wir haben 4 Nächte im DC Lofty verbracht. Das 2-Bettzimmer hat eine angemessene Größe.Die beiden Matratzen in den Betten waren sehr unterschiedlich, die eine sehr weich und durchgelegen, die andere etwas bequemer. Das scheint also mehr Glück zu sein, was man da bekommt. Das Zimmer war nicht besonders sauber.Gerade am Fester war es sehr staubig und schmutzig. Die Lage ist i.O. zur Metro sind es 10 Min Fußweg. Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt ok, da wir eigentlich nur zum Schlafen da waren.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • omarp9687
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Had a great time and met some great people. Staff is very friendly. Will be back again and intend on booking here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel is not far from everything 15mins walk to subway, 25mins walk to center of the city.. All staffs here are really nice and welcomness ready to help and find information for guest. If there is an elevator must be better coz i have big bags and it is heavy for me:( Public area like kitchen, computer room and Living room is cozy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

great to stay there. just wish the place kept the toilet paper stocked in the rooms and the share toilets. :) but very much enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.0

Hot water in the showers sucks. You need to go to the hardware store and some inexpensive coat hooks for all the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
6.3

Problème avec l eau chaude, mais le prix n est pas élevé

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
5.4

Having to check in before 10pm is really annoying. 11pm would be a much more reasonable time! The hostel was dirty. There was no hot water in the showers. There was no microwave in the kitchen. There wasn't a safe place to leave bags after check out -- there's only this one really dirty alcove where you can leave bags. Anybody can walk in and access the bags from there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great hostel in DC. Logan Circle is a central neighborhood, close to the subway, lovely tree-lined streets. Common area and rooms are clean. The staff were excellent; they called to remind me that reception closed at 10pm and were very communicative. My only complaint is about security. Although there's a pin-pad number lock on the front door, I followed others in several times and wasn't questioned. Also, the locks on the bedroom doors were not engaged for my room. Still, I'd stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.