Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DC Lofty - Convention Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,900 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,900 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
DC Lofty - Convention Center Located at 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC, Washington DC.
DC Lofty - Convention Center
USA
Washington DC 20001 1335 11th street NW, Washington DC
79% 1900
38.9081496 -77.0268309
DC Lofty - Convention Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel Very nice stuff Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
5.4

Staff were great and the living room and kitchen areas weer nice. However, the room was messy, and the sheets were not properly cleaned. I woke up with itchy bites. The shower was OK, but the toilet room was very dirty. I also wanted to leave my bag behind for the day, but there was no secure option ( unless I paid $16 for a locker key).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

war in Ordnung. ich könnte mich eigentlich nicht beschweren der teppich in meinem Zimmer hätte sauberer sein können und auch so das Zimmer war sehr klein Ehen im Keller und das Bad war für so viele Leute zu klein aber zum Schlafen und um neue Leute kennen zu lernen war es perfekt

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.1

Good location, friendly staff. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

This was my first experience in an hostel and I loved it! The staff was really nice and friendly and the atmosphere was really nice. Too bad we could stay only one night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

The beds may not have been the best, or the showers, or even the kitchen. But DC Lofty is the best hostel I've stayed in, all summer. The staff care about you, as a person, not just a customer number. The events the hostel put on made my stay in DC as incredible as it was. There are also the most amazing, sociable people stay in this hostel. The atmosphere is constantly buzzing. Stay here, if you can. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.3

It was cool...and you also have some bikes in front of the hostel so can rent them to go around DC, there wasn't too many options for breakfast but at least you can eat something before starting your day...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very clean, good position and big rooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
2.0

We didn't get to check in because we arrived after 10pm despite the fact there people working there who came out to tel us we couldn't check in. Didn't receive an email until the day of we couldn't check in after 10pm which didn't help. They still charged me a full night while I had to pay for a night done the road at another hostel. Not happy

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • debellator5086
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

I was happy with the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.