Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DBV Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
DBV Hostel & Guesthouse Located at Rua Antnio Crisgono dos Santos, 60, , Lagos.
DBV Hostel & Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos Algarve 8600-678 Rua Ant�nio Cris�gono dos Santos, 60
76% 75
37.1059682 -8.6754441
DBV Hostel & Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Recommended for short stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
2.0

I sent an email 24 hours in advance to cancel and no one got back to me. Hostel world needs a cancel button to click and not just email the place you're staying because it can just get ignored

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.7

Good location:few minutes from bus station and train station. Fruits are available for the whole day which was nice. Close to the center (5 minutes walk), and to the beaches.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Very good place to stay. Only a few minutes walk from the main bars and clubs area, right beside the bus stop too. The staff are a family and are lovely people. Good spacious dining area and kitchen and the roof top terrace is a great spot for a sit and a beer. Not a party hostel but a cool atmosphere and place to mingle with guests. 24 hour reception too and the doors are locked and they let you in so very safe. The rooms have air con which is nice. Would recommend to anyone going t Lagos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
4.6

- Staff war grösstenteils sehr unfreundlich und sprach keine Fremdsprachen - "Frühstück" besteht aus Früchten, alles andere muss man bezahlen. - Zimmer war der Horror. Ein Hochbett war unter einer herausstehenden Kante platziert, sodass man nur ca 40 cm Platz über dem Kopf hatte. - AC war auf 10 Grad eingestellt, Staff konnte nicht helfen - Staff hatte kein Überblick wer/wie viele Leute in einem Zimmer waren (Schlüssel musste jeweils an der Reception gelassen werden) - Zimmer hatte kein Fenste

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
7.7

도미는 방이 진짜 좁아요 처음에 서양애들이 배낭이고 뭐고 널부러트려서 정말 패닉이었어요. 시설도 전체적으로 낡았는데 청소는 깨끗이해주세요 매일 새로운 타월 제공! 직원들도 친절합니당

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
5.4

excelent location, next to the centre, bus and train station! But the staff didn't give the best information needed. The room is really small and they say breakfast is included but actually its not. Overall I didnt feel a hostel atmosphere, it was quite unpleasant .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
8.6

For 10€ it's a steal. You're not going to get all the trappings of a fancy, big city hostel, but you get a bed and a locker for a great price. The young people working the desk during the day are really great (night time worker is a bit less friendly) and eager to help you navigate Lagos. It's not super close to downtown but it's very close to the bus station which is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
8.6

This place is centrally located, easy walk from the train station and easy to find., especially after celebrating all night and morning. I think if I spoke better Portuguese it would of help, thank Google translations though, made it a whole lot easier. Overall, I would de finitely recommend this place for the comfort and affordability.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.