Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DBV Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • foerster9359
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
4.6

Sorry but sucks, can't recommend! Dirty, stinky, loud, old building like an hotel with nothing refreshing. Completely loveless!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
6.0

This place is a little strange. Room was good, bathroom was good. Lots of stairs. The kitchen is really poor and there is no atmosphere if you're looking to meet fellow travellers. Travelling solo, I checked out the first morning and found another place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
4.9

1. FRÜHSTÜCK Wir haben Frühstück gebucht und es nicht erhalten. Auch keine Erstattung. 2. AUFZUG der Aufzug ist kaputt und Word nicht repariert. Der Mitarbeiter hat uns ca. 5 min vor dem Aufzug warten lassen. Erst bei Nachfrage sagte er das der Aufzug defekt ist. 3. KLIMAANLAGE auch kaputt. Wurde auch nicht mitgeteilt. Erst bei Nachfrage kam eine desinteressierte Antwort. 4. SAUBERKEIT Ist mangelhaft. 5. ZIMMER sind extrem klein. 5. LAGE die Lage ist sehr gut.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
3.1

We arrived to the hostal after a long trip, only to find out that they double booked our room, even though we booked it one month in advance and the deposit was already charged to my card. It took a while for them to find another location for us as it was on the high season. Also as they already had charged the deposit from my card they wanted us to change hotels the last night and stay with them, in order to keep the deposit... which was only fixed until we contacted Hostelword customer service

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Super sympa tres bon emplacement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessi_m
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Cons: A short walk away from all the bars. Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful, the restaurant within the hostel has good food. Since the hostel is located away from the bar-filled areas you can sleep just fine. Each room has its own bathroom and tvs. And the rooms are spacious and not insanely crammed like other hostels I've seen in Lagos. And the best part is that each room has 2 A/C units with a remote to control temp. Highly recommend and definitely coming back. Also nice terrance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Thanks to Ian and all the other desk help. It was my first time to Lagos, and they were so helpful with everything! It's a lovely place to stay. The beds are wonderful. It's a good home away from home. There is a restaurant attached to the hostel which serves reasonably priced and delicious cooking!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
7.7

We've been to Lagos only for one night, and therefore the hostel was really ok and nice. The location is super good, supermarket, free parking places and the city are around the corner. It is a quite hostel, which was nice for that one night. If you're in Lagos because of partying, this is probably the wrong choice. Having a own bathroom in our dorm was really nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×