Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Czech Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Czech Inn Located at Francouzska 76, , Prague.
Czech Inn
Czech Republic
Prague 10100 Francouzska 76
89% 4507
50.0718357 14.4464206
Czech Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Super schönes Hostel in einer coolen Gegend, mit vielen netten, hippen Cafés und Restaurants. Das Hostel selbst besitzt auch eine Art Café, was den Aufenthalt verschönert. Praktisch ist auch der Geldautomat im Eingangsbereich. Am schönsten fand ich den Frühstücksbereich im Keller. Cooles Gewölbe mit viele Sitzmöglichkeiten. Außerdem gibt es dort manchmal auch Livemusik/DJ. Leider war die Sauberkeit in meinem Hostelzimmer nicht so gut. Das Bett war in Ordnung, Boden, Bad und Tische leider weniger

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • eule-trabifan
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.9

I have booked a double bed room. It was beautiful. The room was very big, everything was clean, the bathroom looks very cool. We had a modern rooftop- shower. The hostel offers a cheap and nice breakfast, you have TV and an safe at the rooms. You have to walk 15 minutes to the centre. And all employees was nice to us. The bar in the cellar is have a cosy ambient

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luckyzoe0309
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

这家青年旅舍还是物超所值的,安全。进入电梯要刷房卡,然后员工也很热情。女生宿舍有独立卫生间,外面也有洗澡的地方。比较自由。床铺也很舒适干净,每个人有个独立的箱子,就是没有带锁,要自己准备。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Muito bom! Instalações novas e muito limpo! Com estacao de ônibus e o bonde de praga wuase em frente ao hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

I was flabbergasted by this hostel! Never been to such a nice hostel. Instead of a normal hostel room with metal bunkbeds there was a cute private flat with own kitchen, living room and a bathroom. One room was downstairs, my room up the stairs. The decoration of this little flat was lovely too. I wish it was my flat :D!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.7

Very cheap, clean, staff perfect. Location not perfect bus still good(with tram 10min to center!) Higly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at Czech Inn. The breakfast (optional) was really good. I stayed in the 8-bed dorm, which was alright. I gave location good rating, despite the hostel not being in the most central part of Prague. There is a tram right outside the hostel, and since transport is so cheap in Prague, the location doesn't make much of a difference + it's a nice neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
10.0

It's a very nice hostel in terms of price, cleanliness and how cozy the bed is, as well as friendliness of the staff there! I am quite satisfied to be there. Though it's a little bit far from the city center, but public transportations in Prague are in general quite convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aaaronjones
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel, with great location being right next to a tram stop! The atmosphere with their basement bar is the best I have experienced so far! Always meeting new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
6.0

Stayed in a 6 bedded ensuite. I wasn't able to sleep the first night as the other tenants were noisy. The duvet would also create a sound when you move. Will choose an apartment with less people next time. Towels have a rental.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.