Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
86% 1486
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Nick and Anna are lovely :) wifi had one day when it didn't work but that wasn't in their control. Kitchen hours a bit annoying but not terrible. Great atmosphere and location perfect. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
6.6

No warm atmosphere. The things that was written of the walls were rules. No happy or inspiring words. No "compartir". Just rules... I don't know if these rules are necessary just at this place? But I have been to places where it is not necessary. When there are to many rules you (at least I) just get irritated. Staff...owners... Have som trust. Encourage people with trust and the most of the them will feel the vibe and will try their best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
6.9

Shared rooms are too small, there's no space for your things. The tables of the dinning room are a bit uncomfortables. The best is the location and the bathrooms, that are big and clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
4.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind leider wirklich sehr unfreundlich, daher fühlt man sich in dem Hostel einfach nicht willkommen. Die ganzen Regeln verbessern dieses Gefühl auch nicht grade. Frühstück erst ab 8:30 und vorher hat man auch keine Möglichkeit in die Küche zu kommen, da die ab 21:30 komplett abgeschlossen ist! Das gleiche mit dem W-lan. Allem in allem würde ich dieses Hostel auf gar keinen Fall weiterempfehlen, obwohl die Sauberkeit wirklich ganz gut ist, aber das hilft bei diesem Hostel nicht.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Staff was a riot and very helpful on things to do. The setup at the hostel made it easy to meet people, and there was a lot of cool travelers there. One of my favorite hostels during my South American trip :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leonieboks13319
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
6.0

My boyfriend and I did not like the hostel. There were too many rules everywhere and the staff was not very kind. We expected more from this hostel since ratings were good, but we prefer to stay somewhere else next time.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente! El trato lo mejor, me sentí como en casa. 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.7

This hostel is so welcoming and astonishingly clean for the number of hungry and muddy-footed travelers who come through. The folks at the front desk answered all of my annoying questions about the best hiking trails and places to buy food and I met several people at the hostel who I feel will be life-long friends. Plus, they have the world's cutest dog.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel de todos! Ana, Nick, Ale y Carla son excelentes personas que siempre están dispuestos a ayudarte, orientarte en cuanto a excursiones y lugares para visitar y/o comer.. Es asombroso cómo se acuerdan de los nombres de cada uno de sus huéspedes! En mi caso, es la tercera vez que me alojo en este hostel.. te hacen sentir que sos parte de la familia! Aguante Cruz del Sur!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.6

Il Wi-Fi non funziona in tutta la struttura. Non ci sono prese elettriche in camera per una questione di sicurezza. Ve ne sono molte in giro, ma magari non a tutti piace lasciare il cellulare o il computer incustoditi. Cucina ben attrezzata, però piccola e perciò scomoda quando tutti vogliono cucinare. Asciugamani inclusi nel prezzo. Solita colazione da ostello, però almeno con pane fresco. Vicino a un supermercato.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.