Hostelworld.com

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
8.3

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es ist richtig, dieses Hostel hat viele Regeln. Wie Schuhe müssen ausgezogen werden, welches ich nachvollziehn kann, um die Sauberkeit beizubehalten; Die Küche ist nur bis 21:30 Uhr zugänglich und wird danach abgeschlossen und Frühstück gibt es leider erst ab 8:30 Uhr. Das ist tragisch, wenn man früher aus dem Hostel muss und man keine Ausnahme machen kann.Das Wifi funktioniert nicht überall und teilweise überhaupt nicht. Ganz schlechter Empfang.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
6.9

The hostel with the most DON'Ts notices which end in "or you will be kicked out". The place is clean and Central but the rules are so tight and strict and posted every where that you feel like in a prison. Therefore there is no vibe in the hostel . if you like strict rules (no cookin after 9pmA the kitchen gets locked , no shoes , and most of all do not stay there after check out or you will be charged an extra day) then this place is for you. If you like vibes and good atmosphere go elsewhere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
4.6

Staff is just the owners. They are clearly out of energy to run the place, not nice at all, it's all about rules and what not to do and where to pay more. All the walls covered with those rules and alert. If you are looking for a nice place to stay and chill after trekking - not here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
4.6

J'ai était très déçu par mon séjour dans cette auberge ! Le personnel (en particulier la propriétaire) est imbuvable. Beaucoup trop de règles, je n'ai jamais vu ça. Ne vous infligez pas ça !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Hostel incrível !! Essa galera me acolheu demaiss !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.9

Muy buen ambiente.El personal del hostel genial, nos recomendaron muy bien las rutas. El desayuno es un poco tarde.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.1

Great staff, helpful with booking tours. Spacious dorms. Plenty of social areas. Only 2 downsides - very small, cramped kitchen. Wifi cuts out after 10pm for some reason...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
8.6

Very clean hostel and the staff were helpful. There are rules but they are within reason :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.1

The staff are so wonderful at this hostel! They are so friendly and welcoming. Very informative. I forgot something at the hostel and they were super responsive and helpful to get it back to me. The atmosphere allows for quiet time, but also time to chat with others about past and future travels. The only thing we had to work around was the kitchen times. Sometimes it was hard to cook with the schedule. It seems a fairly normal thing for Patagonia so we weren't fussed. Nice place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.3

the girl running the front had me dying, clean FREAK. but i loved it. she also insisted i take gum boots on a hike, bless her soul because i would be destroyed my hiking shoes had i not. there are 60 million rules but they're all reasonable. super busy when i stayed so there was definitely an atmosphere and you could always meet people. wifi only works in 'living room'. i thought it was really expensive for what it was, but.... ushuaia, aint exactly the affordability capital of SA.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.