Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Mar 2017
8.9

Un clima super agradable. Muy buena la ubicación y limpieza del lugar. Mucha amabilidad por parte de Ana. Como contra encontr´e el desayuno muy básico. Le agregaría frutas y algo más que margarina y mermelada.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
6.6

So the days I stayed the city happened to lost gas and electricity. I guess normally it'll be fine, but at this time plus all the rule the owners set, it was not as pleasant. Additional to difficulties to shower and cook, the owners give you more rules on the spot. I felt like theyre kind of control freak. The owners are not bad, they're helpful with tourist info, however if you would like to stay in a kindergarten, go for it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
7.1

Immediately when you arrive you notice how many rules there are. Not the most welcoming start. The staff were nice and the rooms were generally clean but the kitchen and eating area were too small for the side of the hostel. We are also informed after we paid that there was no gas so no cooking and no hot water. No fault of the hostel, apparently, but they should have told us from the beginning. It was a fine place to stay but nothing mind blowing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
5.7

During my 3 day stay we lost both electricity (and wifi) and gas for cooking and hot water due to a busted pipe in town. While not necessarily the fault of the hostel, there were no proposed solutions or apologies and we were all still required to pay full price, while other hostels in town bought their guests dinner for the inconvenience. Also, there were lots of seemingly petty rules (threat of being kicked out for washing clothes in the bathroom sink seemed extreme). Convenient location

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.7

GENIAL la experiencia de mis dos noches, desde la terminal hasta el súper, el banco y El Centro están a distancias cambiables. El staff sabe de cosas baratas y buenas que hacer en la cuidad. No hay enchufes en las habitaciones pero en el resto del hostal si y con todas los tipos de entrada. Muchas reglas pero que ayudan a mejorar la estadía.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice, helpful staff. Quite strict rules about using the kitchen but those didn't bother us. Wifi is poor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
7.1

Well run, friendly staff, and decent advice on local hikes and food. Although there are a lot of rules some which make more sense than others. The hostel can be very busy and social which can be nice but can mean noise or latecomers to the dorm rooms. WiFi seemed intermittent. Overall a good hostel for a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Hostel bem localizado, com banheiros bem limpos, aconchegante e com funcionários muito atenciosos. Regras e horários claros. Problema: internet muito ruim. Só funciona, quando funciona, na sala de convivência.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jrvicari
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.7

Muito bom. Staff tranquilo e simpático, com instalações bem agradáveis. Únicas críticas: a cozinha fecha muito cedo e o wifi não funciona direito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

Simply put,the hostel does not make you feel welcome. Great showers, average breakfast, Small rooms. Kitchen has good equipment but is just stupidly rammed due to the rules. The rules kill this place. You can't cook after 2030 so there is a mad rush for everyone to do so before then. About 2130 you then all get moved from the eating area into a sitting area where there are no chairs so 50 people are cramped into a room sitting on the floor. Wi-Fi is average at best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.