Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
91% 1405
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
3.7

Where to start.. managers of hostel aren't nice at all! We weren't allowed to use any facilities of the hostel once we checked out (10am) we were practically kicked out the hostel with no phone because battery had died- no plugs in the room so it meant you had to leave your phone plugged in overnight in the common area. It's a Family run hostel where you don't feel welcome to use kitchen as a cleaning sign was there most of the morning or felt uncomfortable as they were trying to also cook.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
8.6

Everything was really clean! But the 6 bed room we had, was definetly to small for 6 people. Location was good too. The Rules they have are very strict so if you would like to cook after 21:30 or have breakfast before 8:30, you should choose an other hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
5.4

Location was great but that was pretty much all. An atmosphere was from the seventh circle of hell and everytime I saw some staff member I felt uneasy. I don't mind to take my shoes off but basically everything was forbidden and if you do "you will be suspended". No plugs in the rooms and the wifi was one of the poorest. Ever. The place was also cold. The owner kept all the windows and doors open constantly, even at 9pm. Stayed 2 nights then decided to book another place to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Realmente el Hostel Cruz del Sur es excelente, destaco la limpieza y la cercania al puerto. Es el unico que tiene un supermercado cerca. La gente super amigable y los espacios comunes ideales aptos para 50 personas. Podes conocer mucha gente alli. La cocina super apta con todo lo que necesitas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel, muy limpio, bien atendido por sus dueños que te saben recomendar que lugares visitar. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
5.7

la recepcionista esta buena , pero la cocina no es libre , cierra a las 9 y media , por favor , 9 y media de octubre a marzo no anochece , hay muchas limitaciones . la cama es vieja y movida siempre .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.4

Im putting a lower grade for value for momey and facilities to take into account little things that makes ur life difficult. No shoes inside but u have to go outside for laumdry and no shoes my size. Kitchen close at 21:30 really? Staff is super helpful. The place is spotless (probably thanks to the rules) and great atmosphere. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.7

What can I say about this place that hasn't already been said? Such a vibrant, positive and homily atmosphere! People buzzing with excitement because they either visited Antarctica, intend to, or would desperately like to if only they could afford it. The tombola of people having to switch rooms is as incomprehensible as it is beneficial to the interaction between guests (which makes me wonder if they do it on purpose). Last but not least: the staff, it's in a class of its own. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.3

Las habitaciones o espacios comunes no tienen ventilación natural o artificial provocando malos olores, desde que uno llega le imponen reglas como no usar zapatos, no hay servicio de toallas, la gente mal educada se pone a hablar o acomodar sus cosas mientras otros duermen. La verdad no me gusto !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.4

The hostel is amazinggg. The stuff always wants to help ang gives you plenty ideas and things to do. The wifi is not great but dont pass this hostel.!! I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.