Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,275 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,275 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
80% 1275
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Auberge de jeunesse très sympathique et familiale! Ils vous aide volontiers pour les excursions et autres, très serviables!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel! Un ambiente muy lindo, te hacen sentir como en casa y hay mucho respeto entre todo, te ayudan con todo lo que haga falta!! Muy recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.9

Enfin , des nuit où j'ai bien dormi. Auberge attentif aux respect des règles en collectivités : calme,... Personnel très aidant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed this place, great location (1 street away from main), homey feel, cute dog, helpful staff (although very little english spoken - surprising for international hostel) for information and booking excursions through them. Toilets and kitchen were cleaned multiple times throughout day. Only downsides were the bunk beds were a little small and not much head room for lower bunk and the kitchen was small. When there was more than 1 person cooking, preparing or cleaning, it was a squeeze.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Los dueños Ana y Nick te hacen sentir como en tu propia casa y siempre están dispuestos a ayudarte en lo que necesites! Fui al inicio de temporada de invierno, por lo que el hostel estaba tranquilo. Me sentí muy a gusto siempre. La ubicación es buenísima. Lo recomiendo mucho!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel en el que he estado y por mucho!! Si quieres visitar Ushuaia el mejor hospedaje sin duda es aquí, no es caro, los servicios son excelentes y lo mejor de todo es la atención del personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect. Accendently they put me in the wrong room, a 6 bed dorm in stead off a 4 bed dorm, I did not care so much but they gave me a private dorm for my stay as a compromis. That was so Nice. The People who work here, Are making you stay very comfortable. They call you by your name and Tell you when someone else is booming a tour, so you can join as well. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
10.0

I can warmly recommend you to stay at Cruz del sur hostel in Ushuaia. It is a nice place, rooms are not the biggest ones, but they are clean and there is a living room, where you can spend your time. The kitchen is nice, hot water and heater work well, breakfast is great, and the staff is super helpful. They help you to organize everything-taxi, expeditions, whatever. The location is great-close to the next supermarket, the city center and the port. Thank you for all, Ana and Nicki!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
8.3

The owners will help you with all kinds of things, going out of their way to arrange stuff for you. The husky walking around the premise is a big bonus for a dog lover like me. The common room is a bit away from the rest and there's no wifi in the room I was in. Good kitchen and other facilities. I also got some food from the mother of the girl who takes care of the hostel. Delicious. There's a nice family feel to the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
8.9

We loved Cruz del Sur! We went the first week of June and almost nobody else was there... so if you're looking to make friends during the winter season in Ushuaia, you might want to rethink! Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and great for privacy, the towels are the thickest/largest I've seen at a hostel, and the breakfast is pretty good although limited (good bread, ddl and juice). You can only get wifi in the hangout room, but we enjoyed spending time in there. The staff is super nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.