Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz de los Andes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 709 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Cruz de los Andes Located at 216 Calle Aroma, , La Paz.
Cruz de los Andes
Bolivia
La Paz 216 Calle Aroma
83% 709
-16.4960072 -68.1407046
Cruz de los Andes
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
6.6

Hotel bien situé dans le quartier routard. Accueil matin agréable, après midi l'homme de la réception est peu communiquant. Facilités pour garer nos vélos. Petit déjeuner correct.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very nice and clean hostel. Got a double room and the only downer was that the window was facing the inner side of the building. But at least it was very quiet, 5m walk from the witches market. The shower was hot and the bathroom was big. The door stays loocked at night so its very safe. Recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alicekennedy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
7.4

Good basic accommodation in central La Paz. Hot shower, warm bed, nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.1

Overall, a very nice place to stay. Super hot water and friendly, helpful staff. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Buenas habitaciones con tranquilidad y agua caliente, personal siempre muy atento y simpatico. El desayuno era correcto por este precio. Incluso hay un billar y sofas en un sala abajo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostel is located in a quiet pedestrian alley at less than 10 minutes from the main Plaza. It has a relaxing roof terrace. The room was a bit basic though and the optional heater is probably worth the expense. Breakfast is OK. The common areas are not that inviting so that interaction between guests is limited. The staff are helpful when needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Great place! Extremely friendly and helpful staff, who let me check in at 6:00am after my flight landed, offered me breakfast and didn't make me pay for an extra night. They offer airport transport for normally about 70 Bolivianos. Their complimentary breakfast is great, wifi just gets a little spotty the higher the floor. Great, quiet hostel located in a great part of the city. I felt very safe and comfortable staying there as a young woman traveling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
7.7

Wir haben eine Nacht im Hostal verbracht. Es gibt viele Decken, aber leider keine Heizmöglichkeit. Die Zimmer sind geräumig (wir haben anstatt eines Doppelzimmers ein Dreibettzimmer bekommen) und sauber. Da wir schon vor der regulären Frühstückszeit abreisen mussten, haben wir dennoch ein kleines Frühstück mit Brot, Marmelade und Kaffee/Tee bekommen. Das Hostel befindet sich in direkter Nähe zu den Touristenstraßen der Stadt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Excellent location, great value for money if you are looking for something more like a hotel or private room. Large clean rooms and quiet. The decor etc is cute. Nice common area with pool table but we were the only ones down there. Probably more suited for couples or families. Not much atmosphere so as a solo traveler you may be disappointed. We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent fast laundry service too. Only downside was that the staff spoke no English so communication was difficult!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Great quiet stay in nice double room. Lots of blankets to keep warm. Hot showers. Good breakfast including eggs. Good location close to everything. Reception staff have limited English but were friendly enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.