Hostelworld.com

Cruz de los Andes

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Cruz de los Andes Located at 216 Calle Aroma, , La Paz.
Cruz de los Andes
Bolivia
La Paz 216 Calle Aroma
88% 673
-16.4960072 -68.1407046
Cruz de los Andes
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
6.9

Good central location. Clean room with balcony. Breakfast unknown as we left before breakfast was served, but they did offer cereal and yogurt for early departure. Had cable TV. Cheaper than other locations in central zone but more expensive than our stay in sopochi neighborhood.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

We stayed in a twin room with ensuite and balcony which was great. Little noisey at night from street life. We were on level 3 so the stairs and altitude got to us. Friendly staff also a tour desk which we utilised to arrange ongoing travels. Good wifi and breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed this hostel although it was more of a hotel we thought. Good breakfast with eggs of your choice and buffet style. Not great for meeting people but nice to relax in q busy city with a really great location near everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

We arrived via overnight bus at 6AM and the front desk clerk checked us right into a nice clean room :) The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hostel is in a great location, a couple minutes walk, but not in the chaos of, the Witch Market.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
8.3

Die Zimmer waren sauber. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Die Lage war genial. Super Hostel für La Paz.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay with incredible staff that will help you anyway they can I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lrthalia5614
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
9.4

Tres belle chambre Wifi très bien Bon déjeuner Aurait apprécié avoir acces à la cuisine

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
9.4

We were able to check in at 6 in the morning and got breakfast for that day for free, which was awesome! Breakfast is tasty with good bread, fresh eggs and fruit. There is no kitchen to use for the guests, but the showers are the best of South America! They also have a safe for valuables. Strong Wifi on the 4th floor, but not as good in the 3rd floor. What we can't recommend is the tour operater in the reception area, they surcharged us and put as in an unsafe and slow Bus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matiacolombo
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Mar 2016
10.0

El hostal es lindo y muy limpio, el desayuno es rico! El personal es amable y disponible. Solo una observación: las almohadas son muuuuy duras!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
7.7

Close to witches market. Breakfast was ok. Staff were really nice and helpful. Wifi wasn't the greatest. Their router wasn't working for certain floors so they put us on the 4th floor where it was working, but climbing those flights of stairs when just getting use to altitude was difficult. Rooms were clean and seemed like more of hotel rooms then hostel rooms. No kitchen for use but food is pretty cheap in Bolivia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.