Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1062 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1062 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2017
10.0

It was great the pink studio was very clean. Very well positionned un the City (5 minutes from thé centre) and quiet neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel! Great staff, great facilities, and outstanding location. A great home from home in Split. Thks team!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
5.7

Very dirty and moldy bathrooms and the common area was always so congested with people and luggage. The a/c broke on the second night and blew hot air all night and neither the microwave nor the tea kettle worked. This hostel was a hot mess. Nice location and staff though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.0

I stayed in the Pink hostel. It's in a great location, really close to old town and walking distance to the beaches. There were big iMacs in the rooms to use which was really useful! The security lockers are huge too, easily can fit a whole backpack. This is nice for security and also means the room isn't cluttered with bags. There wasn't much of an atmosphere though, and not really a great common area to hang out in. The showers were freezing cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.4

We stayed in Art Room 2, Gorgeous room with balcony! Large, spacious, air con, TV - everything was perfect. Good kitchen area and the second building was clean and faultless. They have 2 cats that live there - winning!! 😍 A little bit lacking on atmosphere in this building but that was due to the guests not the hostel - would most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.6

J étais dans une chambre qui n était pas située ds l auberge en elle même donc même s il y avait une pièce de vie là où je me trouvais, il n y avait pas de possibilité de faire des rencontres. La chambre était bien, climatisée avec un placard qui ferme à clé pour chaque lit. Salle de bain impec. J ai passé la nuit avec des colocataires assez alcoolisés et donc un peu bruyant mais cela fait partie des aléas...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.6

About a 10min walk to the beach and old town. The air conditioning was great. The wifi was a bit patchy in my room but fine in the reception area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
5.7

There were locks on the doors for good security but that didn't make up for the fact the walls were so thin you could hear everything and we were kept awake most of the night during both nights we stayed by loud rowdy guests, and were woken up on both days by someone being sick in the bathroom and going to the toilet... very loudly. (Not a pleasant way to wake up!!)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.6

Hostel bien placé. Nous avons eu une grande chambre a disposition avec télé, ordinateur et climatisation. 2 Salle de bains communes a 4 chambres et propres.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Very clean and comfortable hostel! Exceeded my expectations

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.