Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel Located at Rijecka 3 Split, , Split.
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
Croatia
Split Splitsko-Dalmatinska 21000 Rijecka 3 Split
85% 909
43.5107441 16.4430892
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
5.7

Very random hostel, the staff is not super nice (except from one guy who was really helpful). Beds are uncomfortable and not very clean, kitchen was ok. Bathrooms not really nice either. quite far from the city center. Too expensive for what is has to offer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.6

Sjukt knarrande golv, gnisslande dörrar, hög telefonsignal i receptionen från tidig morgon. VÄLDIGT lyhört, hur mycket man än försökte smyga. Trevligt område och bra location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
6.3

Location pretty good, 15 minute walk to old town and there was a market around the corner for groceries which was good. Really annoying there is only one toilet and shower for girls. No common room, just a kitchen so no atmosphere whatsoever. Was having my coffee one morning and staff wanted to clean the kitchen and asked me to leave for half an hour, I literally had no where to go as people in the room still asleep so didn't want to sit in the dark! On the plus side we for free towels to use.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Very central and nice hostel (: quite small and not much space to chill with friends other than the dorm itself. Really helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ashneale123740
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

The hostel is a sjort walk from the harbour but is a little difficult to find and in an area that isn't well lit. When we arrived the staff were very friendly and helpful of providing information about the town. Rooms were big and shower area was average. Overall a very comfortable stay would recommend and would return

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay,located very close to the old town center.5min far away. The staff was friendly,the rooms are very clean.You have big lockers.Though there is lot of noise in the morning,evening (when people close the door,phone rings,bell rings,you can really get awake with all this).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
5.7

A horrible stay in Split. The staff is very nice, they gave us good advices about the city but they don't care about our comfort in the room. First, they ask us to change room to let the beds for a group. We had to sleep with some boys who were very very impolite with us so we ask the owners to change back our room but they refused. Boys continued to get us mad a the point that we had to fight them (literaly !) in the midle of the night. In the morning, no one care about what happened...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

A nice hostel located close to the train and bus stations as well as the old part of the city! Most of the touristic locations like the beaches etc. are not very far from the hostel! The staff were wonderful! Special thanks to Maja and colleagues for keeping good company and help! The hostel also is associated with a bar crawl, which was a lot of fun!! Hvala puno!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andersonsoares
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Simple, clean, good bedrooms, good lockers. Really good costs/benefits relation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Just visited for one night and it was perfect. Spacious rooms and friendly staff. Great location near the old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.