Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1711 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Had a great time, recommend it. I wish they put "quite after 23" bigger in the kitchen and common area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

My stay at this pace was pretty good. The is a tiny hostel (meaning beds wise) but everything about it is great : the staff, facilities, security, and the people that stay there! Would highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

My friend and I stayed here (double room private washroom) and we had a great time! We loved the location and room. We even met some nice people also staking at the apartment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice location, comfy and clean. Well equipped with the TVs, computers and kitchen on each floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
4.6

The problem with this hostel is the customer service, it's awful! We got a room with 4 beds, one of which was practically the joining of two couches' halves together. And they wouldn't provide us with an acceptable bed! Besides, if you want to get a hot shower, or you happen to use internet regularly, this is not your place. And yes, you can ask the staff there to solve the problem, to which they'll reply "This is Croatia," something very rude to say to your guests. I'd never sleep here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
6.3

our stay was not what we expected when booking this hostel. As we were settling down for our first night here, we soon discovered that our bed was broken. The staff were very friendly and moved us straight straight to a different room. Small issues kept arrising, such as the kettle not working, the shower not draining property, smelly drains and lack on cleanliness. This is a great shame, as we felt the hostel could be a lot better (perhaps spend money on some TLC and not MacBooks desktops?!)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Overall a really nice stay. Stayed for 2 nights during low-season. The location is just a few minutes walk from the center, which is nice. Staff is nice, too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nos alojamos en un antiguo edificio de un barrio aledaño al centro, que han reformado como pequeño apartamento. Está muy bien: limpio, con toda clase de comodidades (cocina con nevera y microondas, Red WIFI y un portátil, TV...), y la relación calidad-precio es excelente. El servicio y la atención excelentes, totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.9

This is a nice hostel, there is always someone at reception willing to help you. The location is very good but the directions listed by the hostel are confusing. The rooms are more like individual apartments equipped with ensuite bathrooms and a kitchen. If you are lucky enough to be in a room with other sociable people then you will enjoy it more. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

I loved it because I wanted peace and serenity. If you want a party hostel they have another one down the street you can check out. I loved a real bed (not bunk bed), free towel, and private bathroom. There's also a communal toilet in the common area if needed. The kitchen has all the necessities and the location is perfect for everything Split has to offer. I enjoyed the rooftop above the reservation office next door. Very relaxing and cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.