Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1760 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1760 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
9.4

The receptionist was very nice and helpful. She helped with parking, food and what to do. The apartment was clean and nicely furnished. It had a full size pillow and comforter and comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.4

CroParadise Green Hostel was great! Super clean, very comfortable, and located close to everything you could need. There's a pharmacy and two supermarkets right next door, as well as a fruit and vegetable market right down the street. It's a short walk from the bus terminal and train station, as well as the old town and harbor. Plus, they helped me with everything I needed and will do your laundry for you for about 5 EUR. A great hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff are very helpful and efficient! Very clean rooms right in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Hostel was in a perfect location (less than 10 mins from Port) very close to everything (supermarkets, bars etc) although we were only staying one night. Facilities in the private room area were fantastic with a balcony area too. TV in rooms with good wifi and really nice staff checking us in and out - highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • estudiobarrionuevoarpaia8405
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.9

Me encantó.extendimos la reserva dos días más porq nos pareció cómodo y muy cerca de todo. Nadie te molesta,tenés acceso aq laven tu ropa por poco dinero y tiene todos los servicios. Repetiria

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Really good location (but it's not at the address they give : it was a small studio 5 minutes from there. Staff is awesome. Location is good : 3 min from the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.1

Has a nice terrace to have a chill time. The room is pretty spacious and with confy beds and lockers. I loved the balcony next to the kitchen...a good spot for breakfast. There's a supermarket just 1 min walk from the hostels door, very useful. Very easy to get to the main street and port walking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PashaGlobus
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Удобные кровати, индивидуальное освещение, розетки, большой шкаф с ключом. Полноценная кухня, хороший туалет и ванная, убирают чисто. Расположен в самом центре. Персонал вежливый и весёлый. Нельзя оплатить картой. Стирка платная, почти 6,50€. Хостел красивый, яркий, чистый! Отличное место!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel, maybe the atmosphere was not so good but it was compensated on the privacy that we had in our bedroom... really enjoyable time that we had in split an in this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.0

I really liked this place !! The personnel was very friendly and the beds are extremely comfortable. It is well located and it cheap for what it was. Very happy with my experience :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.