Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Cressy Located at Via Volturno, 27, , Rome.
Cressy
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Volturno, 27
76% 366
41.9045448 12.4993944
Cressy
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
8.6

Simple hostel, no air-conditioning but clean sheets and towels provided. No breakfast or kitchen, slightly unsavory area when walking towards city center. Overall clean hostel and good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • FloAbello
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend this place, it's really safe and the staff was very nice, the price is reasonable and it's clean. If I come back to Rome I would stay here again. The wifi connection was good too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • veromayr
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
10.0

El personal super bien, tiene varias señales de wifi, al lado de Termini, al lado de una estacion de metro. Buena limpieza

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.3

I liked this hostel. It was good located, the room was cleaned, bathroom was good. It became hot during the nights cause the didnt have air condition but they had a fan. The staff was friendly. I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
5.7

In walking distance of most of the major attractions and super close to the train station but it completely lacked in everything else. The staff seemed uninterested and the rooms and amenities were only just passable. There's no lounge area and wifi is only available by reception. Only book here if you are looking for convenience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Really nice clean, great value hostel, close to a little market and attractions. Just lacks a communal/socialising area but great if with a few friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.6

We shared a private room. We were able to lock up our stuff in the room, and there was an absolutely gorgeous view of Rome from our window. There was a fan in the room, which was nice. However, the elevator in the building is pretty finicky, and having to walk up to the fifth floor with our backpacks on was a huge pain. The staff is nice. The beds are very hard, and not too pleasant. Also there is "included wifi", but it's basically nonexistent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.1

Really well located, useful for a one night stay before you leave the city from the central station or first day you arrive to find somewhere else .. not common room, not friendly staff, not "hostel atmosphere", just a room... no kitchen, bathrooms ok, beds OK and cleanness ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.3

No AC. No wifi in room, only in the lobby. Shower is not separated at all from the rest of the amenities in the bathroom, so the toilet and the whole bathroom floor will be wet after shower.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Funcionários atenciosos e prontos a te ajudar, indico a todos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.