Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Cressy Located at Via Volturno, 27, , Rome.
Cressy
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Volturno, 27
74% 347
41.9045448 12.4993944
Cressy
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • andrebriand
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
6.3

Si vas solo a dormir, me parece bien! Tiene buenas camas, muy cómodas. No dispone de loker, pero al menos yo no tuve problemas con ello ya que estaba en un habitacion con dos camas solamente. No posee espacios comunes el hostel como para compartir con otros visitantes. En definitiva y como yo que pasamos todo el día fuera disfrutando de Roma y solo llegamos en la noche a dormir, me pareció bien. Si me parece recomendable, cambiar los colores del hostel, todo es muy oscuro lo cual desanima.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
5.7

The hostel is cleaning but have don't have good atmosphere. If you will leave after your check out you need pay for leave your bags. The staff is not polite. And the light in my room had some problems and have just 2 individual bathroom for all rooms. Finally the hostel is in the 5 flor. Once when we arrived not to late the elevator had some problems and we need go by feet. So, I didn't like the hostel, but for one night is ok!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
4.6

My stay here was not very good. The rooms are tiny and the beds practicly on top of each other. The ensuite bathrooms are very loud so you get woken up anytime one of your roommates used a bathroom in the middle of the night. The walls are also pretty thin so you can hear everything that happens in the hallway. Also the staff is not very nice. One of least favorite hostel experiences. Not a place I would recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
7.4

Basically just a place to sleep and shower, but very clean feeling with properly maintained facilities. Good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
7.7

I was not sure what to expect when i went there but was positively surprised. Location was a big plus, it was just 3-4 minutes walk from Roma termini. Room was clean and there was opportunity to cook and put your own food in the fridge. There was keycards for the doors but not any security lockers in the rooms. Also there was only couple travelers besides me, so the atmosphere wasn't particurlarly good. But if you are staying night or two in Rome and need a place where to crash, then it's fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
8.0

Overall a clean room that severed as a place to crash at night. Not really a hostel environment. No common area, you have your room and that is it. With that said, a fantastic location for seeing the sights. No lockers either, although there is a safe in the check in office.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

A great place to stay and the staff was extremely helpful. It would have been nice to have a safe in the room, but other than that it was a wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
4.9

The guy at the front desk was very rude, not helpful at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
4.3

Great staff, just not such a great facility and luggage storage isn't much of a resource-doesn't feel secure. They make the beds every day, though! That was a first in a lower scale hostel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.1

Ottima posizione,struttura semplice e pulita,con servizi essenziali.personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.