Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crash Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,214 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,214 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Crash Palace Located at 1271 Hinemaru Street, , Rotorua.
Crash Palace
New Zealand
Rotorua Bay of Plenty 3010 1271 Hinemaru Street
89% 1214
-38.1386746 176.2552714
Crash Palace
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Lis 2016
9.4

Amazingly clean, heaps of free spices, hot drink materials, oil etc., events at the hostel every night, nice bar, lounge, wifi was amazing, outside area was great, room was very nice even though i was in a 10 bed dorm, it felt almost like a hotel! Only complaint is that reception always has music on and there is no door between reception and the lounge so it can be annoying if you're trying to watch things

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, not too big so there was a really good atmosphere in the hostel. Decor was very cool. 2 kitchens, not very big but well stocked. Rooms were nice and plenty space. Overall I really liked the hostel, would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel as long as you are ok with noise. Walls are pretty thin. There is a bar, but they don't let you bring your own booze. They shut everything down at 11 so that you can get some sleep. Walking distance to everything in the city. Lots of free parking. The staff can hook you up with all sorts of activities and trips, some for a discount.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Just perfect. Great music, movies, games. Most comfortable matrass. Staff the best. Free pancakes Sunday morning. Best place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
8.6

Cool place, extra security, good location, friendly staff, pretty comfy bed - only spent one night, but it was definitely good for what it was!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel, jeden Tag andere Aktionen (Freie Pancakes, Bier Pong...) Es gibt kostenlose Gewürze, Reis und Pasta Supermarkt gleich in der Nähe Wifi schnell und zuverlässig Lediglich die Temperatur des Wassers und die Stärke des Wasserstrahls schwanken extrem in Küche und einer Dusche

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
6.6

Küchen und Aufenthaltsraum viel zu klein die Größe des Hostels. Zudem war es nicht sehr sauber. Sehr junges Publikum.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Fun, well-equipped hostel option in Rotorua. Location is solid for exploring the area, and WiFi is fast and unlimited. Security is above average here: locked rooms, multiple keycodes, video cameras. This is more of a "party" hostel with an attached bar and lots of social events. The staff was excellent helping me plan activities and make bookings. I stayed in a large mixed-dorm. Facilities were very standard and clean bunk-beds. Good place to crash, make friends, and explore.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.1

really good free wifi, great location, spacious rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
7.7

Only one bad point : licence premises, the hostel run a bar so forget about bringing your own drinks, and on top of that, bar closes at 11, so the atmosphere is not that good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.