Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crash Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1436 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1436 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Really good & friendly. Great strong free wifi and super cheap! Great hot showers and nice kitchen to cook in. We were on the kiwi experience but the hostels they choose are always rubbish...this was a fantastic alternative and I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.6

Wifi was pretty poor which for some folks is a bit of deal breaker, on the whole was pretty good for a couple of nights! Met some nice people and beds were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
8.9

Hostel ist super der Preis an sich auch aber da Hostelworld nur Euro US-Dollar und Pfund anbietet hab ich im Endeffekt mehr bezahlt als ich eig müsste was definitiv mal kontrolliert oder geändert werden sollte.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
8.6

I stayed 2 nights abd it was one of the most unique hostels I've stayed in. Good central location, the facilities were great, the kitchens were clean and fairly new, and the staff was fine. Although, I had a really bad experience due to the fact that an entire coach bus filled with kids ran rampant around the hostel, took up every single sitting space available, making everyone stay in the rooms. They kept everyone up at night and woke everyone up in the morning and the staff did nothing aboutit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
2.0

Charged my account without informing me, only found out when m bank.statement csme through. Was charged because they found someones emptu bottle in room. I was in an 8 bed dorm clearly could not be accountable for everyoje. Staff were rude when checking in and with dealing with complaints, have had no reoly for several days and have been forced to press fraud charges against this dishrace of a hostel. DO NOT STAY

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • marijkepelgrom
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
8.3

Hostel was top! Alleen waren er geen fietsen te huur en was er geen gratis pasta/rijst. De info die ze geven is dus niet meer relevant, verder erg netjes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
7.4

It's a nice hostel but no atmosphere, everyone there seemed to be there long term. The kitchen was really small even within just two people using it. Not more room to eat unless you go outside. The rooms were freezing we had to get extra blankets. It was fine for one night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, great room, great people, even got free dinner :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good wifi. Free spaghetti bolognese was a nice bonus! The bathrooms were ok but not too clean - someone had thrown up in one and there were only 2 female loos so that kind of sucked, although not the hostels fault but still had been there a while. Nice bar/outdoor area! Good atmosphere, lots of young friendly people. Lockers provided. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
7.4

Bien situé, propre, possibilité de booker des excursions avec des remises. Activités/animations tous les soirs. Bémol : cuisine un peu petite

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.