Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Crafoord Place Located at Hlsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm.
Crafoord Place
Sweden
Stockholm 113 61 H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61
88% 785
59.3373735 18.0461500
Crafoord Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Fantastic clean place with very friendly staff,would recommend this to anyone. It is about a 30 minute walk into the Old Town or there is a metro station about 10 minutes away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for sharing! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very clean, good atmosphere, friendly staff, would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You! Ingrid and staff

14 Wrz 2016
8.9

We had a great time at this hostel! There's lockers, but you need to bring your own padlock. The door to your room can be locked, but is usually open. Nothing got stolen, but if you worry about this sort of thing, you'd want to bring a padlock. Kitchen was great, very cozy. There were enough showers, toilets... Everything else was ok. Overall, great hostel to hang, but also a good place to discover the city from.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had a fantastic time here! The staff were wonderful and welcoming, with a great introduction to the city and personalized recommendations for what to do. The bed (in the 5 person dorm) was probably the most comfortable I've ever stayed at in a hostel! Having a fully equipped kitchen was wonderful, especially as a way to save money on food. I also loved the location; it was in a quiet residential area but a short walk to cafes, restaurants, and a grocery store. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million for sharing :) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Crafoord Place is in a great central location and a good value hostel. I was provided a map and directions on how to arrive from the Central Station right after booking, which proved useful. The hostel definitely wasn’t the nicest I've stayed in, but met all of my needs and expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. One point to note that the locking closets will not support a Masterlock Combination padlock as they are too large for the hardware on the closet lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You! Ingrid and staff

7 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights, everybody I encountered was lovely and I didn't have any difficulty finding the hostel! The security is great, and there are plenty of lockers to store your luggage! The hostel was very clean, and I highly rate the facilities! They're also in the process of creating a laundry room for this autumn!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million for sharing:) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

It was great, 15 mins by foot from Stockholm central station. the bed is a bit old so when you move, it makes noise all the time tho, still not that bad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We will take care of the bed you stayed in (and all others needed) . Thanks for letting us know! Ingrid

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
7.7

Buen hostel, no hay mucha variedad en la ciudad tampoco. La única contra es que no tiene recepción 24hs. El personal muy amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

7,7???

  • GalipYumus
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.6

It is just a flat but has a very sincere atmosphere. Especially kitchen is quite practical. We liked a lot and suggest everyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel could hardly be improved. It is certainly not just for young people. All the other guests were very considerate. I hope that by giving it such a good review it's not fully booked when I want to return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank's a million ! and Welcome back :) Ingrid and staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.