Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 758 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Crafoord Place Located at Hlsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm.
Crafoord Place
Sweden
Stockholm 113 61 H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61
88% 758
59.3373735 18.0461500
Crafoord Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.1

Good place if you just want to sleep, but a bit of an odd place otherwise. Hostel is on the top floor of a school building. Thus there werent too many showers. Atmosphere is silent. There are long termers and families staying. However, I loved how each bed had a reading light and how there was a code instead of a key. Would be nice if my bed had had a socket and staff could be friendlier - they mostly kept to themselves. Location is in walking distance of the tube and central station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sockets by the bed is "coming soon". "staff friendlier" please read other comments!!! We do not have any long termers during the Summer, where did you get that from? The Top floor location actually gives quite stunning views, noted and appreciated by other travelers ;) and yes we do love the mix of families and travelers....Ingrid

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Cozy but very comfortable hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You! Ingrid and staff

5 Lip 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Not modern but very Quirky, good to meet people in the big dorms and in the lounge area. Free things to use such as deodorant and shampoo which is helpful if you run out. Staff are really nice and helpful. Location wise it's about a 10/15 minute walk to the centre which I didn't mind because the weather was great but it's something to consider. Great value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank's!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

A great stay, the staff are really helpful and friendly. The big lockers in the rooms are great, i was able to fit a big back pack and 2 small backpacks. I kept my valuable in there as well. The security is pin code access so you don't need to carry a key around. Your room pin gets you into the main door from outside and then another door at reception. The staff clean daily which is great. I'm over 2m tall so i struggle with beds and showers usually, but these were both great. great wifi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank's for sharing :) Ingrid and staff

4 Lip 2016
9.7

This place was great, I believe this was the best hostel I've ever visited. Clean, quiet and the staff was way beyond helpful. Stockholm is a great walking city, loved it here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for noticing my staff's hard work;) Ingrid

2 Lip 2016
8.6

The kitchen and the wifi speed here were the best I've ever experienced in a hostel! Really great if you're staying for a number of days and need to cook food and get some work done in between exploring. The view was gorgeous. The beds were very comfortable, the showers and bathrooms quite clean, and the hang out couches comfy. It got a bit hot while I was there, and I would have appreciated fans in the rooms. Nevertheless, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing;) Ingrid and staff

  • Willwoods919726
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
8.3

A nice and quiet hostel, not far from downtown Stockholm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
8.9

No está tan cerca del centro, en mi habitación (8 personas) el aire estaba justo encima de la cama, era incómodo dormir ahí con el aire helado toda la noche, el mueble de donde se deben dejar los zapatos debiese ser más grande o mejor organizado, la. Atención de la recepcionista (niña pelirroja) fue muy buena, el. Hostal es super tranquilo, se puede descansar muy bien, en general está super. Bueno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas GraciaS! voy a organisar los zapatos mejor:) Ingrid

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay. the staff were so kind and friendly. It was so comfortable with other guest at the kitchen all the time. Only 10-15 min from central station by walk and there's a supermarket near. on the way to hostel,you could see a very beautiful view by walk. so you don't need to take a train. Thanks to this hostel,I've been having a kind of this feeling, I really want to be there again and seen a place people who i met.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Arigato!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
9.1

First off, the hostel is very clean and I was very happy to see that. Although it is not located in the center of the city, it is very accessible and not hard to find. Facilities were good enough and there was some free food in the fridge, which could come handy if you want to cook there. It was also a lovely place to meet people from different parts of the world. Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive place to stay in the lovely city of Stockholm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You!!! Ingrid and staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.