Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Crafoord Place Located at Hlsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm.
Crafoord Place
Sweden
Stockholm 113 61 H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61
88% 808
59.3373735 18.0461500
Crafoord Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
8.6

Nice cozy place that has a homey feel. At the time I stayed, most occupants were generally older and not that communcative. Otherwise, a good value. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Hej! We felt like home. Tak for everything, :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
9.1

Cool place! They still do the whole "pay for sheets" that is so common, but otherwise, the price is fair, and the location is really good--not totally in the center of Stockholm, but close enough to walk on down. The beds are super comfortable, and the view from some of the bedrooms and kitchen is simply incredible. The only drawback is that they only had two toilets. But they did have extra sinks and several showers, all individually separated. I highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You very much! We do have five toilets, sorry you didn't look around? Ingrid

19 Paź 2016
9.1

Auberge Génial, tres propre et tres sympa. - Wifi rapide et facile, - cuisine super equipé et tres fun - Pas chers pas rapport au coups de la vie en Suéde. very good hostel. I recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup !!! Ingrid avec le personnel

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
9.7

such a lovely place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million !!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
8.0

Its a great hostel, the staff is incredibly patient and helpful, great hostel atmosphere, really good kitchen, really clean and quiet, good showers as well, i think it was one of the best in my trip through Scandinavia. I would go again no doubts about it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Grazie! But only 8,0? Ingrid

6 Paź 2016
8.9

Overall this is a great hostel. The staff put a lot of time and effort into providing lots of info about Stockholm so you know where to go and what to do for entertainment. It is very clean, safe and staff are super friendly. The only issue was sometimes there seemed to be a lack of showers and toilets although later I found an extra one on the ground floor. It is also not too social of a hostel. It is hard for solo travelers to meet friends here because people seemed to come in groups.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for sharing! You must have been unlucky as a lot of people find Crafoord Place a great place for meeting new friends thanks to our lovely kitchen and common room :) Ingrid

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great Hostel with a very good value for price (considering swedish hostel prices of course). It was very clean, had a good security code system but you'll need your own padlock for the lockers. The Common areas are cosy and well equipped. The location is good, it takes about half an hour to walk to gamla stan (unfortunately the next Tunnelbana stop is also 10 minutes away) The only thing, I criticise was the short reception opening time. For a modern backpackers hostel, this is a no-go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for sharing !!! If you need 24-7 reception you need to choose a bigger hostel :) Ingrid

27 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice good value place. Not to far from where the action is. Had a good sexy time there over all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

Crafoord place is a cozy hostel, where you can find people from all over the world. The position is great: the terminal and the city centre are only 10 minutes by foot. From the windows you can have a great view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Mille Grazie!!! Ingrid and staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.