Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 860 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • timandrews7409
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
8.6

It was a very cozy hostel and good value. Met some very nice people there and would use it again if ever in Stockholm!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
7.7

About security is extrange one code for every thing. Only was different luggaje room code. But when i go for the luggaje change the first code. Atnosphere change in every place few people say hello it is the same if they are in your room. The people is more and more i asocial. The ubication is very good in a quiet place, very near to the chanels area The sercices are near.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.3

Reception closed at 6 and I was arriving late so upon request they emailed me the code to enter and left an envelope with my bed number taped to the front desk. Room had lockers, outlets, however mine was unplugged and I had to move the bed to replug the power strip. Facilities kept pretty clean, only a few showers. Atmosphere was decent during my stay, the hang out room was usually dead, but made friends at dinner. Overall a good value for the price and 15 mins walk from train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for sharing! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel! very secure spot, with a big kitchen to use, looks like an appartment and you directly feel at home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much!!! Ingrid and staff

24 Maj 2017
9.1

Good location only around 10 minutes walk from City centre. Security is very good and all facilities that are required are available. Wasn't much in the way of socialising between guests on my stay but obviously you can be as social or in social as you wish. Excellent value for money given how expensive Stockholm is in general. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You very much for sharing:) INgrid and staff

23 Maj 2017
8.6

Awesome hostel with great facilities and super clean. The only downside was that it was a little bit far from the city centre. Still would recommend to people to stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
8.9

PROS clean, well positioned (although tricky to get by the first time unless you have good indication), good staff, secure, affordable CONS weird reception times (after 6pm they close and goodbye if you need help) although close to the bus station is not well signalled (but upon booking the hostel staff send some tips how to get there)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for sharing;) Ingrid and staff

  • gabrieltraveler4894
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great place, highly recommend! Good location a short walk from the central station but in a quiet neighborhood. Nice spots to hang out in the hostel including a great kitchen and a lounge area. Beds were comfy, security lockers inside the rooms. Excellent wi-fi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much for sharing;) Ingrid and staff

28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Clean and friendly hostel with a good atmosphere. The staff is lovely and helpful. The hostel is located in a quite area, really close to the center. I would totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You very much for sharing! Ingrid and staff

25 Kwi 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at Crafoord Place. The rooms were OK, the beds comfortable, bathrooms clean and the overall atmosphere and the common areas were very warm and cozy. It was nice to have a kitchen and a place to store your food as well. People were friendly and happy to chat or give me some sightseeing tips. I especially loved the view from the room and the fact that everyone had to wear slippers, which made the place that much cleaner. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.