Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gabrieltraveler4894
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great place, highly recommend! Good location a short walk from the central station but in a quiet neighborhood. Nice spots to hang out in the hostel including a great kitchen and a lounge area. Beds were comfy, security lockers inside the rooms. Excellent wi-fi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much for sharing;) Ingrid and staff

28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Clean and friendly hostel with a good atmosphere. The staff is lovely and helpful. The hostel is located in a quite area, really close to the center. I would totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You very much for sharing! Ingrid and staff

25 Kwi 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at Crafoord Place. The rooms were OK, the beds comfortable, bathrooms clean and the overall atmosphere and the common areas were very warm and cozy. It was nice to have a kitchen and a place to store your food as well. People were friendly and happy to chat or give me some sightseeing tips. I especially loved the view from the room and the fact that everyone had to wear slippers, which made the place that much cleaner. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

16 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice, clean, relaxing hostel. After hours of exploring, this was a great low key atmosphere to return home to. Lots of people cooking in the lovely kitchen and plenty of space and couches to relax on. Wish there were outlets by the beds however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much for sharing! and yes outlets by the beds are a priority :) Ingrid and staff

  • sebastianb1201
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

This was a cool little place, felt almost like a flat share. Cosy kitchen and chill put area. Spacious rooms with great views and decent facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful, location was great for the train station but a bit of a walk if you want to go beyond Gamlastan. Would recommend others to stay here for the real hostel vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much for sharing! Ingrid and staff

4 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel was very clean, calm and cosy! The kitchen was well equipped. Only negativ point: the staff was not very open, they didn't explain much and I had the feeling they were in a hurry (even though there where not many guest at that time)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm sorry You felt the stff was in a hurry. Normally my staff is very helpful!!! Ingrid

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
7.1

Pros: - Relatively quiet part of the city - Fairly central location - Well priced - Private bathrooms/showers (with walls as separators and not just a stall) Cons: - Place is hard to get to because it's on higher terrain, so you have to make sure to navigate in a specific way or you'll end up having to make a big detour - Room doors are very thin and you hear everything that happens in the corridor - Combination locks on doors vs real keys - Room smelled odd when we first entered

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Didn't You use the map we sent? Ingrid

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
9.7

The staff was very nice and especially the little chick miniature were everywhere which was so adorable!!! Also, it was very clean. I want to recommend this hostel to others :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You so much for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
7.1

A nice and cozy hostel in central stockholm. The only thing that there where no mirrors in the Bathrooms. Unfortunately my dorm was very loud at night, and there was no night staff to help us deal with that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

No mirrors in bathrooms is because some people then stays in the bathroom for very long time ;) We have mirrors in almost every closet plus five different places in the corridor...Sorry You were unlucky with noicy neighbours. Maybe choose a smaller room next time? Kindly Ingrid

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
7.7

Clean place with good facilities. Nice location and enough space in the dormrooms. It felt alittle cramped elsewhere as the hostel was just one long hallway. Enjoyed our time in Stockholm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.