Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Cze 2017
9.1

The location couldn't be better, the staff were polite and helpful with tours and general questions. I stayed in the biggest room, and it had lots of space and lockers. Only problem was the limited access to outlets. The bathrooms could get grimey as the day went on, but just time it right and you can have a freshly cleaned bathroom for your shower. Would recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Location is absolutely perfect for exploring Old Town Cracow. Right off the main square with dozens of restaurants and activities. Easy to connect with city tours and other cultural sites. Husband and I stayed in one of their private rooms which were two twin beds, set of shelves, and a small table. Only complaint was the noise at night from the proximity to the revelers in the main square (we went to bed around 1am).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LucaRizzo92
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.3

Fantastic location, although a 20 minute walk from Krakow main train station, it's a lovely walk to the hostel, through the square and it sits above an italian restaurant. Rooms were okay and toilet/shower facilties to a high standard, they were always cleaned. The best thing about this hostel was the huge kitchen and lounge area where you could chill for as long as you like, free breakfast in the morning was lovely. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Right in the Old City which is really awesome (although a little noisy at night). The staff was helpful and had a homey vibe with the wooden staircase and floors. The washer was broken which was disappointing but the location was great and the beds and rooms were awesome along with the really clean bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.9

The ppl who works there are awesome, always ready to give you a lot of help and make your trip better! The beds are confy and the bathrooms are good too! Nice kitchen but if you need to cook something more "complex" you will have to improvise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.3

Great Location if you want to be on the main square. Staff are cordial and helpful. Breakfast served was also very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.3

Overall great value and excellent location. Good kitchen facilities and friendly staffs. Cleanliness needs to be improved

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
9.4

Cracow Hostel was amazing! The location was perfect for exploring Old Town. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The biggest downside was that the wifi didn't work that well in our room. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Great location in the middle of the square. Slightly noisy at night. Free breakfast which is always good. Plenty of shower facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel right in the middle of the beautiful artistic and happening city square of the grand city of Krakow. It's without a doubt the best location for a hostel I have ever stayed. I was up late partying in the center, all pubs and clubs are within 5 mins walk around the square to this hostel which made it easier for me to get back because I WAS SO WASTED!! XD Hostel was pretty relaxed, not really the vibe of a party hostel, but for a calm and comfortable stay. Staff was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.