Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Really liked this place. In the location, know that you enter through a restaurant. I didn't realize that so arriving was tricky. I was pretty sick and really jet lagged when I arrived and there was an empty mixed dorm they put me in which I REALLY appreciated. All but one staff member was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was great too and it was overall very clean. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Perfect place in the center of Cracow, bathrooms were always clean and the reception was 24/7 open! I would recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Cracow Hostel. The location was incredible, the room was clean and nice, and the bathrooms were conveniently located and nice. All of the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and gave us lots of recommendations for restaurants and bars nearby. The price was wonderful as well. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.7

The hostess were very sympathetic and accommodating. The only point was the breakfast which is not very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.3

The hostel was great. The only problems were that the rooms didnt had plugs for everyone and there was no hot water at the end of the days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Melhor localizacao

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Unbeatable location. Stairs can be a bit tiring to reach the rooms. Lockers are provided and are quite large. More designed for people travelling in groups then the solo traveller. However staff were friendly and super helpful. Overall would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jrbeauchemin
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Very good hostel in the middle of everywhere. Quiet and good place to cook. The staff are helpful and you can leave your bag at the entrance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • istvanagy88
  • Paragwaj, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Staff super amable y voluntarioso. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas. Baños limpios. Muy tranquilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.9

Great hostel that encourages social interaction within the confines of the hostel. Staff are very happy to get involved with people staying there and help them out to have the real Polish experience. Fantastic location right on the main square. Would definitely stay again. Free breakfast is reasonable for a hostel (cereals, meats, spreads, cheese, pickles, tea and coffee).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.