Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alexondrapurnomo2424
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Cute hostel. Just stayed one night. Clean, friendly but not overly. Missed breakfast. Quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good location, nice staff. Free breakfast which is always a plus, no matter how basic. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Perfect Location near to everything. The Staff are extremely helpful. My room was big but it could have bigger lockers. The breakfast was good and included in the price. They have a common room so it is good to meet people. It is a simple hostel but I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

The location of this hostel is definitely the best part of it. I would recommend it for groups looking for a cheap place to stay on a Krakow holiday, but there aren't really common areas for meeting others if you're a solo traveler and the groups who were staying there when I was there were very loud at all hours of day and night. It also did not feel very clean, especially in the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

El principal atractivo de este hostal es, sin duda, su ubicación. Pero en lo demás deja algo que desear en lo referente a la seguridad puesto que las puertas permanecen abiertas y cualquier persona puede entrar a tu cuarto; es un hostal de fiesta donde difícilmente se duerme debido al ruido constante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel. It's literally right in the middle of town (inside a pizza shop). The views are killer, and the staff is very kind. The shared bathroom situation was a bit awkward for me, as there were little girls running around everywhere (no joke... I was the only dude). But hey, this is the hostel life, right? I'm not sure where they were from, but these girls were basically as rude as you'd ever hope to meet... the hostel is great though! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Right next to the central market hall, the room was very spacious so even if we stayed in the 18-bed room it was still comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Super wonderful hostel. Front desk incredibly helpful!! Perfect location, right in Old Town Square! Everything great except weak wifi, but kind of nice because you had to go in the common room for a stronger connection and it made for an opportunity to socialize with the others :-) would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
7.7

Hostel simples com localização privilegiada.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.7

Great location - overlooks main square. 15 min walk from main city station. Very helpful staff and clean. Good security. Lockers too in room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.