Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cozy Planet Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Cozy Planet Hostel Located at 8F-3 No.331, Jhonghua 4th Rd, Qianjin Dist., Kaohsiung.
Cozy Planet Hostel
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 801 8F-3 No.331, Jhonghua 4th Rd, Qianjin Dist.
92% 358
22.6205968 120.2989518
Cozy Planet Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Very clean, very nice staff, good location. Some of the most comfortable beds I've ever found in a hostel. Only complaint was that the common room was filled with mosquitoes in the evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel with quality service, facilities and staff. Conveniently located, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Super amazing. Staff was so accommodating and it was extremely clean. Very cheap and worth the money. Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.1

環境不錯,很喜歡客廳的沙發,做起來很舒服,不過早餐的麵包常常不夠吃.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

This place was awesome for multiple reasons. We planned to arrive late on a Friday and needed scooters for a 7am departure the next day. This hostel is teamed up with 555 Scooter Rentals and had the scooters delivered to the hostel and ready for us when we arrived on Friday night. Even with a 2 hour delay on our flight coming in the owners stayed up late to greet us at 1 am. Upon arriving we quickly signed papers and inspected the scooters and were able to go to bed ready to take on the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
6.9

It was a bit difficult to find the place and it takes about 10-15 mins from the closest station. The inside of hostel seems very cool and comfortable, but a staff is kind of too nervous and she seemed not like to give customers changes if you would give her big money like 500$/1000$. The other guests were very noisy until late night around 2 am and the hostel should have told them to down for other customers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ElevatedEndeavors22
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

What can you say about a perfect 10? They have nightly events, the dorms and bathrooms are clean, the downstairs hang out area is great, and the location is prime. So, book it already. Everything is a little more pricey in Taipei but are you willing to sacrifice on where you will sleep??

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

12 minutes from the main station and lots of shopping and food nearby. Across the street there is a tasty Taiwanese breakfast place and a sbux if you need a coffee fix. Travelling with my mom and she whined in front of them that I booked us in a mixed dorm room. They upgraded us for free. It was really nice of them. Beds are super comfy if you are a westerner and like the spring coil type beds. Super quiet there and not much for events, although could be due to the time of year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Really sad that i'm only here for 1 day. The place is very nice and from Central Park station, after walking past adidas and turning right, and walking for a few minutes, you can see a building with the name of the hostel! The owner and his mother are very helpful and they advised me on places to go and gave me a city map! The bed was very comfortable, you got to put the pillow case and bedsheet yourself which is quite alright. There were a couple of toilet flies in the toilet..could do w/o them

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
10.0

小哥非常热情,非常友善。旅馆离捷运站很近,交通非常方便。居住环境非常棒。下次有机会还会住这里的。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.