Hostelworld.com

Cozy Bangkok Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 669 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Cozy Bangkok Place Located at 41/146-148 Soi sunthonpimol, rama 4 rd., Prathumwan, Bangkok.
Cozy Bangkok Place
Thailand
Bangkok 10330 41/146-148 Soi sunthonpimol, rama 4 rd.,, Prathumwan
93% 669
13.7375508 100.5206966
Cozy Bangkok Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Very comfortable, clean, bright, homey. I loved the look of the hostel. Friendly staff, relaxed but friendly travelers. Laundry and kitchen on premises. Intimate and very safe feel . On a small sidestreet. Allowed me to stow my bag all day after checkout and offered me a shower before I left for the airport. Stayed here twice during my trip, and would definitely stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
5.7

Close walk to the train station and the staff was friendly. Have to walk down a very dark back alley to make it to the hostel. Service was good but will not be coming back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.1

The lady in the reception is extremely friendly, she tried to help at all times. The rooms are big and clean and ypu have a big locker in the room. There is tea, water and coffee available in the kitchen all day, and you can cook your own meals and use the fridge. There is a washing machine available for 30 bahts and a dryer. The showers and toilets are really clean and the hostel provide you with soap, shampoo and earplugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Spotlessly clean, nice wooden decor, perfectly maintained, more than enough bathrooms and showers. I stayed in a single room with powerful air-con AND a fan, apart from the bed creaking a bit and somewhat slow wifi, I can't say anything bad. Excellent value for money, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Literally no complaints, amazing hostel, top notch facilities, lovely staff, comfortable and big room, close to mrt and train station. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.4

This place is awesome. Located very conveniently near Hua Lamphong Station, the facilities are awesome, security is very good and it is super clean throughout. Beds are very comfortable, towels provided at no extra cost. There is a good choice of dorms, single, double and family rooms, all with fans and many of which with A/C. Staid here at the beginning and end of our holidays and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.1

The room is clean, so is the bathroom and toilet. It's quiet by the way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
9.1

A haven in a crazy city. So convenient to the train station, though pretty inconvenient to food. Immaculately clean and blessedly peaceful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matanorland8800
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
9.4

Great facilities in a nice and quiet location (which is what we as a couple of late-twenties to early thirties were looking for). Staff were very accommodating and helped us out with directions and suggestions. We booked a two person private room and one dorm bed while one of us got there earlier. WiFi signal was non existent in our room which was a bit of a shame since it was so hot outside that sitting out of a/c area was a nightmare. Other than that our stay was lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.1

Very lovely hostel and the staff is so nice and really helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.