Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cozy Bangkok Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels in Bangkok. The staff treats everyone like family. The place was so clean, I saw one staff handscrubbing the floors. The design of the place is beautiful and it's close enough to walk to Chinatown. You're on your own for food, but there's a couple street stands in the neighborhood for curry or basic rice dishes. Highly recommended and would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Bestes Hostel in dem ich in Thailand war. Hotel-Atmosphäre zu Hostelpreis. Ein kompletter Gegensatz zum Khosan-Road Party Hostel. Eine Oase der Ruhe in der sonst so hektischen Metropole. Vor allem für Pärchen ideal 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
8.3

Hostel was clean for the most part. Unfortunately, my room had mold growing above one of the beds. The staff was friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Really awesome place to stay in Bangkok!! Right near the Train station and MRT. Also just a short walk from China Town. Really really nice layout of the hostel and has free coffee and tea for you to enjoy along with a kitchen to cook up sauce for the boys! The staff here are really nice and helpful also! Would stay again and definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic little hostel , an oasis in the middle of Bangkok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Blaketpt22
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
9.1

I had a fantastic stay at Cozy. Stayed 3 nights. D at the front desk went above and beyond to help with anything. Not in the best location, unless you don't mind sketchy alleyways, but inside is very nice and clean. Also weird that they use 1 big towel as a blanket, but I didn't mind. Not the most comfortable bed I've slept on, but the A/C worked and that's all I needed. I also liked that they provided the key to loc lk your own spacious cabinet. Overall I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • djay1212
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
9.7

Près de la gare et de la station de métro, ce lieu charmant est calme et propre. L'atmosphère y est agréable, le personnel efficace. Bon wifi, sanitaire impeccable, cuisine à disposition

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Perfect if you want a quiet place to stay, conveniently located next to the MRT train and close to China Town and the river. Also good for cheap access (5 baht!) to DMK airport via overland train. Clean, spacious facility and helpful staff. Laundry and kitchen facilities in good working order.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night but really enjoyed, beautiful place, quiet, big single room. Staff really friendly. Hostel in a quiet neighborhood where there are only thai people. A little walk to access to the subway. I will come back for sure !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.9

一开始比较难找位置,但是找到后就比较好找了,员工都很热情且helpful,美中不足的是房子隔音有一点点差,其他都很好

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.