Hostelworld.com

Cozy Bangkok Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Cozy Bangkok Place Located at 41/146-148 Soi sunthonpimol, rama 4 rd., Prathumwan, Bangkok.
Cozy Bangkok Place
Thailand
Bangkok 10330 41/146-148 Soi sunthonpimol, rama 4 rd.,, Prathumwan
92% 655
13.7375508 100.5206966
Cozy Bangkok Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

I don't say it lightly when I say this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The rooms and facilities are great (cooking, fridge, towels, excellent showers and toilets), the rooms are spacious too. The location is perfect, a 5 minute walk from the main train station. And this is all for a very reasonable price. Cleanliness and safety could not be better. I have already booked for next week when I return to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adeorksen
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

A hidden gem! One of cleaniest hostel I've stayed at during my SE Asia trip. Mrs. Cozy is amazing and super helpful. Hostel is super close to Metro station and in a quiet neighbourhood. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is the only hostel I want to stay at in Bangkok. It's close to the metro station, Hua Lamphong train station and far away from Khao San road. It's not too much of a party hostel but I still met a lot of great people! This place is clean, convenient, and the staff is super friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Massive lockers that fits ur backpack & more! Arrived early & checked in straightaway! Great bed & pillow, staff, location & atmosphere. By far the best hostel in Thailand. Felt comfortable to be in the dorm which is rare for me elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.4

Love this place. Not for the people looking for the party atmosphere. You can have a party atmosphere here but it's more of your voice rather than being totally emerged in it... I'd recommend the place. Love it. And the food stall close by are so yummy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.9

Staff were very kind and helpful, its not too far from the main areas. Taxi drivers find it tough to get to though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

I wish I could rate more than 10 to the staff, boss, and receptionionists. Air condition is not provided in the lobby but there are strong fans. You can enjoy many small details in the design of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kenia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing, stay. Really helpful staff that try and bend over backwards to assist you. Would definitely recommend and stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. People and staff is grest and friendly. They help you a lot without asking. Bathroom and doormroom are clean and air conditioning is working well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
9.7

This hostel looks beautiful inside , really cozy , and clean. Staff are nice and friendly, location is good. Very peaceful place to stay if that's what you after .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.