Hostelworld.com

Cozy Bangkok Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.7

Pros: the staff was really nice and helpful. Most of them knew a lot of English. It was VERY clean. They have a kitchen for use. Cons: the beds were a bit stiff and not soft. I didn't like that. Location- It's a bit hard to find the first time but once you find it it doesn't get hard.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
8.3

A few blocks away from MRT. Edge of Chinatown. Chill atmosphere. Very Quiet neighborhood. I had a single room with ceiling fan and pole stand. Kitchen, refridgerator, washer and dryer. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.1

Nice, quiet, clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
10.0

A really wonderful place. Makes you feel better than at home from the offset. The staff is extremely helpful and nice. Location is great, and rooms are spacious and comfortable. Couldn't say a bad word; an ideal hostel in our opinion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
7.7

Meines Erachtens total überbewertet, sehr sauberes Hotel aber schlecht um leute kennenzulernen. Super hellhörig das Hostel auf dem Bett liegen deshlab auch schon extra Ohrstöpsel.Mir hat es nicht gefallen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anita1928
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Cozy Bangkok is a real oasis near a bustling Chinatown. It was the first hostel we stayed in as we arrived in Bangkok and unfortunately I came in with a nasty cold but felt incredibly comfortable and safe in the private room on the 5th floor. The showers were amazing and the common spaces on each floor were lovely and well designed. Super convenient location to get to the train station and local veg friendly lunch spot around the corner. We didn't use kitchen but looked very inviting and clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Super Hostel, nettes Personal, großes geräumiges 2-Bettzimmer. Sehr sauber. Perfekte kleine Küche mit Induktionsherd und Kühlschrank für Selbstversorger. Sehr zu empfehlen, auch wegen der Lage zur U-Bahn Endstation Hua Langphom sowie zum Bahnhof.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
10.0

We loved it here. Lovely place to be whilst in Bangkok. Very chilled out, clean and nice decor. Staff very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

A small, cozy place with very friendly and helpful staff. A very convenient place if you are traveling with train, and still in a peaceful neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at this hostel, had a private room, which was basic, but totally fine. Hostel is quite hard to find at the first time, so better get a map on your phone open with directions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.