Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cozy Bangkok Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 838 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 838 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
7.1

I've been here twice and I've seen the difference. The place seems older but the staff is friendly and the place is kept clean. But it just the property is not in a good location for night, and the facilities are not entertaining. The room is small and the bed is a bit hard, but clean with nice air conditioning. And only a few other guest showed up. I think the price should be lower. I hope the manager can make some changes to keep up with the trends. Other hostels are doing things differently.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
9.1

Our first stop on our 3 month trip, pleasantly surprised! Room and toilets/showers all extremely clean, staff very friendly and accommodating, only downfall is there isn't much to do around the area but it is 10 minute walk from the metro to get you around or about 150-200 baht by Tuk Tuk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
9.7

Superbe auberge. Le personnel est très gentil entre l'atmosphère est géniale, on se sent chez soi. Cest quNd un quartier très quantrille et typique thailandais, mais très proche à pied de plusieurs attraits et moyens de transport. J'ai adoré :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.7

This place was superb, it was clean and it was notably beautiful - a lot of hand painted pieces to decorate the entire place. Shampoo, soap, and towels are provided. Lastly, the best pad thai I had in my 9 day trip in Thailand was from a stand just 2 minutes down the road from this place - we went back for breakfast every day. We actually left our room key in the common area one day on accident - but staff picked it up and returned it to us when we got back with a smile. Also has a water filler!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Superbe auberge de jeunesse . Proche de la gare . Une propreté irréprochable. Tres sympa nous conseillons vivement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

Cozy was the perfect place to stay in Bangkok. So close to the train and subway stations so we could visit other areas in the city and do day trips with ease. Dee was so incredibly helpful and gave us wonderful suggestions! Wholly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
10.0

Je séjourne pour la deuxième fois dans cette auberge en chambre double au 4e étage. Tout était conforme à la description: propreté, accueil, services ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.9

Super friendly staff and very clean! :) Although it's not that far from the city centre (wherever that is), it takes a long time to walk back from the Khao San area. Very practical if you want to take the train onwards though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.1

I loved this hostel, it was really nice and peaceful place to come back to aftet the husel and busel of bangkok. The location was good for the metro, train and canal ferries as they were all short distance walks, however there isn't a lot to do immediately around this area. There is a really good restaurant opposite the train station called 511 cafe :) host is welcoming . The place was also so clean!! And I loved the way the hostel had been designed! I will be back next time I go to Bangkok :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
8.6

Really nice place. Single room was a bit dingy and mattress was old and uncomfortable but atmosphere and staff were nice. It's in Chinatown and there's not much touristy going on in the area but that is why I chose this place. Great transport links to the metro, riverboat and Hua Lamphong train station. Other travellers in the hostel were really decent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×