Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Coziee Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Coziee Lodge Located at No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road, , Singapore.
Coziee Lodge
Singapore
Singapore 389197 No.77A&No.79A, Geylang Road
73% 208
1.3106442 103.8728304
Coziee Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
7.4

For few days absolute okay. Good wifi, the deluxe roomes gives a little bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Very good,I like

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.1

Good WiFi available throughout. Confusing Floorplan, but signs help. Very clean and very secure. Pretty good location, not too far from MRT.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
8.3

Pretty good! Cheap price, everything worked well and was very clean. Good security, friendly staffs and just 5 min walking to Bus/MRT station. They also have nice sofa and some public PCs. It'll be better if have enough break-fast for all and air-con in 10 mix dorm room can run more silently. Only 2 toilets and 2 bathrooms for upper than 10 people so we always have to wait. That's all to get 5 stars.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
7.1

Good nice hostel just to stay the night, nice capsules, kind of tiny spaces, not that of a great atmosphere. It was hard for me to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 61 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.3

Quite a good hostel. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Near the subway. Everything works. My only gripe was if you're a bit late for breakfast it may be all gone. They're strict about the check in time so a lot of backpacks in the hall waiting. Overall recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
6.3

the hostel was alright for one night, but i wouldnt want to stay longer. there was a terrible smell in the room.. maybe just depends on who's in the room though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.0

This hostel wasn't great but amazing for me as it was a 2 min walk to the stadium to Watch the Singapore sevens :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

The Coziee Lodge is nice hostel in Chinatown that is a great buy for the money. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The locatin is a bit far from the action and food in the immediate area can be expensive for what you get. This is not a major problem however as their is a train (metro) station within easy walking distance. I've had no problems with the Coziee and would stay again if in Singapore again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
2.0

Backpacker pas mal à première vue, mais la déception est vite arrivée. Un matelas remplie de ressort bien épais. Un staff incapable d'aligner 3 mots anglais. Cerise sur le gâteau, mon amis oublie une ceinture en partant.. On rappel le lendemain pour la récupérer, mais il l'avait "jeter". En discutant avec le manager du second hôtel où nous étions, il m'a expliquer qu'il l'avait garder à coup sure et qu'il racontais des salades. C'était une ceinture Lacoste.. évidement. Bref la déception absolue.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.