Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cowgate Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 3,076 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 3,076 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Cowgate Tourist Hostel Located at 96 Cowgate, , Edinburgh.
Cowgate Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JN 96 Cowgate
75% 3076
55.9485029 -3.1907129
Cowgate Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.4

This hostel is very big but quite basic in its accomodations. There's no main lounge which I found lacking since there is no place to gather together and chill out, except the kitchen which was a complete mess. The rooms, beds and facilities and all very basic. The staff was nice and the location is very central, which is quite convenient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel, only detail to fix please is squeaky bed :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
6.6

All facilities and furniture were very basic. Aggressive cleaning staff (who didn't speak English) barged into my room at 10:30 every morning, regardless of whether I was asleep, to look at my empty bin.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
7.7

The staff are friendly and the facilities are clean and well kept. It's in a great area of the city if you want to be in the middle of everything!! The rooms are basic which is fine for a hostel stay. I had a pleasant experience overall however it would have been great to have the assurance of security lockers for personal items.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
5.1

El personal fue bastante grosero, no te dejan entrar hasta las 14h y si quieres gurdan la maleta, pero no la asseguran con nada, es decir que cualquiera entra y se la lleba. Para entrar en el edifició tienes que poner un codigo, despues te dan una llave para entrar al piso, y otra para la habitación, todo muy controlado, pero es muy incomodo tener que llevarte todo el rato la llave. La limpeza regular. Solo hay una ducha para 4 hab. con 6 camas. Buen hostal si vas en grupo, no solo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.4

Situato in zona molto centrale, vicinissimo molti locali. La camerata da 8 è piuttosto spartana. Buona la pulizia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Really central location which was brilliant because everywhere was within walking distance. This did mean that it was quite loud quite late so that might be a problem if you have kids! Kitchen facilities were great, the staff were really helpful, we had an enjoyable stay. Value for money wasn't great because we went during the fringe so that made everything more expensive than it should be but still had a great time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
4.9

Though the stay was well worth it, the communication with the hostel before our arrival was a nightmare. I have tried calling at several times of the day, I have never been answered to. Even leaving several voicemail messages did not get any response. Emailing didn't get any response either until I emailed to almost every email address I could possibly find, only to be helped by the manager of the group of hostels... On arrival, they referred to this website for any concerns!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
6.6

Staff were welcoming and the location was excellent .The kitchen was clean with all necessary facilities such as microwave .fridge etc. However. the bathroom and showers were full of black mould and smelt bad.also. the general decor was depressing and poorly maintained. we will not be using this hostel again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.4

In the heart or the city, close to the city and very clean! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.