Hostelworld.com

Cowgate Tourist Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3,005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3,005 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Cowgate Tourist Hostel Located at 96 Cowgate, , Edinburgh.
Cowgate Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JN 96 Cowgate
73% 3005
55.9485029 -3.1907129
Cowgate Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
6.0

1st time in a hostel... I did not like how the room smelled.. just smelled musty...the sheet was clean?.. I am sure it was.. the shower room.. well I get its a cheap place to sleep.. but like no water pressure.. it just was not well lit in the bathrooom or toliet. The beds.. super squeaky.. nut a bargain to lay your head down.. be aware. A very loud club or whatever its called is across the street and its LOUD...bring ear plugs.. will I go back.. probably not.. but the price was good....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

EXCELENTE HOSTEL....LIMPO,LOCALIZADO,INTERNET OTIMA,FACILIDADES BOAS...ENFIM GOSTEI MUITO E SUPER RECOMENDO A TODOS

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
8.6

nice clean hostel with great location! lots of pubs and restaurant just 5 min walk away

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay with us! We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoyed their stay. We do pride ourselves on our central location as it great for exploring the city! We hope you come back again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
6.9

The ground floor was noisy as there is a pub in front of the hostel and the taxis stops in our side. We left a new biscuit package on the bed and when we got to our room it wasn't there so I went to the reception and I found it on the desk as a treat for the costumers. The cleaning stuff took it there. The bathrooms were every day stock. Clean kitchen with everything you need. The guy from the reception wasn't helpful doesn't know nothing about the city the staff should be more prepared.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry to hear that you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us and we appreciate the feedback that all guests leave for us. We are in a very central location right in the heart of the city so unfortunately at times it can be slightly noisy however our central location, being within walking distance of most of Edinburgh's visitor attractions, is ideal for experiencing the city. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff at all our hostels and are surprised to hear you were not satisfied by our reception staff's customer service. We hope this does not put you off visiting us again sometime in the future.

27 Mar 2016
9.1

good hostel, very comfortable rooms, set within several apartments, with several shower rooms, toilets and kitchens. One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The only thing I suggest the hostel is to put hooks on the wall in the rooms and bathrooms. Location central Edinburgh. After a Airbnb nightmare I had the day before in Dunfermline, where I had to deal with a psychotic woman , this felt like heaven!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! We always welcome guest feedback and are thrilled to hear you had a great time staying with us. We hope you come back again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

I really cannot fault this place excellent value service and location Staff where great showing us to our room and even giving local area advice. I would say give them a call and book.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gisela21
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
5.1

Dissappointed about this place, we were 7 in a room intended for 6 people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. We only ever increase numbers in a dorm for particular circumstances, such as keeping families together in one dorm room. This should not have affected your stay with us in anyway but we appreciate feedback from all our guests and try our best to make it pleasant for everyone who stays with us. Should there have been any issues raised with our staff they would have been more than happy to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

24 Mar 2016
5.4

Achei desorganizado. O quarto era pra 6 pessoas, mas como estava cheio colocaram colchão para mais uma. A chave do quarto em que eu estava foi dada a pessoas estranhas, que entraram por engano. À noite houve mau comportamento de pessoas de outros quartos e como a recepção fica separada e não funciona de madrugada, nada foi feito. Quartos do térreo não tem circulação de ar, pois as janelas não abrem e não há lockers no querto. Funcionários ótimos, mas o cuidado com o local deixa a desejar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
7.7

Great location & really good wifi in the rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate all guests feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
9.4

Great! Excelent location; very safe; very, very clean; enough room. Everything better than expected! The only disadvantage is that in our appartment there were only 2 toilets and 2 showers for 4 rooms and the water in the shower has little pressure so to wash long hairs it can be hardwork.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review of your stay! We are always pleased to hear our guests are happy staying at our hostels! We will take your feedback on board and hopefully make improvements to make your stay the best it can be. Thanks again and hopefully see you again soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.