Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cowgate Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 3197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 3197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
7.7

The best thing about Cowgate is its location - everything is mere minutes away! Kitchen was good with all the necessary utensils. I stayed in a 6-bed dorm room which was good sized and had all the necessities for a short stay. However, there were 4 rooms with 6+ beds in our block and only one shower for all. There was no place to lock your belongings during your stay. The staff was helpful and kind. Good choice if location and money saving are your priorities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Great place, great facilities and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.6

Stayed 3 girls for 2 nights in 4beds room. It is in the road of the pubs.Too noisy by the drunkers in the road. There was no even one chair or sth to let our clothes. The beds were very bad and shaking all the time. No reception after 11pm and 5 more pounds for late check in. Recomended only for persons who want to go out for night and return to sleep in the morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
7.7

Central location, close to Grassmarket and excelent breakfast at Auld Jock´s Pie. Little bit noisy from the street and nearby Three sisters pub.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
8.6

Good location, a respectfull place and a nice bar just front of the bedroom !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
7.7

It's a correct place to spend a couple nights in Edinburgh. The location is excellent, in the middle of the Old Town where all the action is. The staff were supernice and helpful. The rooms could use some renovation (a small table and more hangers in the wardrobe) but they were fine. There was a kitchen and two bathrooms to share among the people in the flat; only one of those had a bathtub so it was pretty hard to have a shower in the mornings. It's the best price we could find for our stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
5.4

Ei enää koskaan uudestaan tähän hostelliin. Turvallisuus olisi ollut hyvä, ellei samassa huoneistossa asuvat miehen alut olisi jättäneet ovea koko ajan auki. Vastapäätä olevan baarin melu kuului vaikka huoneemme oli toisella puolella taloa ja ikkuna kiinni. Vuodevaatteet olivat likaisen näköiset ja pyyhkeet jo valmiiksi ainakin likaisen näköiset, muutoin paikka oli siisti. Sijainti on hyvä ja aamupalan mahdollisuudesta tulee lisäpisteitä.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
5.7

This hostel was SO over priced. Rude staff. Two toilets and two showers for 10-20 people. The walls are paper thin. The cleaning crew walks in without knocking, and if you're in there, they simply turn around and do not come back or give you a chance to leave so they can clean. The private room had a bed that was dingy and the mattress was paper thin. There is essentially no common area but a kitchen. Not fun at all

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
7.4

Good enough! The area is great, the bar across the street is pumping until all hours, the staff were nice and the price was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your kind review, very glad to hear that you had a nice stay and hope to welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Dylan Weldon Office Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
5.1

We paid £70 for one night. The room was okish but was not worth the money. We did not sleep due to the noisy bed and bad doors.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your review, at this time of year this is one of the cheapest prices in Edinburgh for a private room especially with such a central location. Your feedback will be passed onto the handyman and we will check the room to ensure everything is suitable for our guests. Kind regards, Dylan Weldon Office Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.