Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cowgate Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3,049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3,049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Cowgate Tourist Hostel Located at 96 Cowgate, , Edinburgh.
Cowgate Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JN 96 Cowgate
77% 3049
55.9485029 -3.1907129
Cowgate Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
6.6

J'ai réservé cet hôtel parce que le budget et kickass étaient complets. Je n'y retournerai pas par choix ! Il n'y a rien pour mettre ses affaires et pas de casiers. Il n'y a que 2 douches pour 4 chambres de 8 personnes eet il n'y a pas de pression. En plus l'un des deux seuls toilettes est dans l'une d'entre elle donc je vous laisse imaginer la galère.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.4

Great hostel, if you are going out until the early hours. Opposite The Three Sisters pub which doesn't close til at least 1.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.3

Very basic hostel, clean but not really comfy. My bed frame was pretty sagged and at least on weekends the neighborhood can be noisy throughout the night. We didn't pay much, so it was ok for the price and the staff was very friendly. If you plan to stay longer I would recommend to look for a more comfy hostel though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
2.0

I strongly suggest you read my 2 emails that I sent to customer services yesterday about the stay that NEVER happened at your hostel as I had to remove my group of 49 Primary and Secondary students and rehouse them in different accommodation! I am going to the police in Shropshire to report an incident that happened in your hostel regarding an adult and one of my 14 yr girls! I intend to sue and get you closed down today. I suggest you read my emails and call me on 07949162289.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.9

A good hostel in the center of Edinburgh and i would certainly recommend for the location facilities and price!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
9.7

This hostel is great, I stayed there for 2 nights and didn't have any issues whatsoever. The place was very clean and all the facilities needed were there. I would definitely recommend the place to my friends or would come back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
2.3

Very dirty and smelly! Would not go back near it in a million years even though it is cheap! Not worth it!!! It's mouldy and is not clean at all. Steer well clear from it!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
7.4

The hostel is located in the pub area and very close to the center of the oldtown. Therefore you have good access, but also a very loud night. The pub next door had every night a party going on outdoor in the garden with very loud music till 3-4 am and with a lot of drunk visitors. Apart from that its a nice abd clean hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Cowgate hostel was excellent I was in a group of 5 for the royal highland show for 5 nights our stay could not be faulted will recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
6.0

Good location. Kind of dingy inside though. Not enough bathrooms for the amount of people in one flat. Also no lockers in communal rooms to lock up belongings. Decent for the price though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.