Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cowgate Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 3,156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 3,156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Cowgate Tourist Hostel Located at 96 Cowgate, , Edinburgh.
Cowgate Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JN 96 Cowgate
74% 3156
55.9485029 -3.1907129
Cowgate Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
6.6

It was far too dirty, but except for that our stay was very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.1

My friends and I stayed at the Cowgate tourists hostel for a couple of days after New Year. The hostel is right in the city centre, you can reach everything in a 15 minutes walk. No need to take any public transports, which makes the stay even more convenient. The room as the duvets free provided were really warm, so don't worry of freezing at night. Both room and toilets/showers were really clean, taking into consideration the accomodation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
8.0

Best location to be in Edinburgh. Weird toilet facilities but every dorm has its own kitchen which is awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
4.3

Instalaciones malas, habitaciones pequeñas. Muy oscuro. Huele mal. Poca seguridad. No volvería.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.1

This was a very convenient location because it was easy to walk to the castle, Grassmarket, and to the tours we went on. We also were able to walk from the hostel to Arthur's Seat. It was a great stay, and the only improvement I would make would be to have access to more showers. Our floor shared a single shower so sometimes we had to wait until others finished.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
7.4

Nosotros estuvimos muy cómodos, fuimos cuatro amigos y estuvimos solos en una habitación porque lo avisamos con antelación. Hay que tener en cuenta que no es un hotel y que los baños y la cocina son compartidos, por lo que la limpieza no depende solo del personal ni de ti mismo. La habitación estaba bastante limpia. Así que por lo general bien, repetiríamos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
5.1

Was too dusty this place. The atmosphere was too cold. Reception in a building , rooms in few more buildings ..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
6.3

Overall my stay was just a bed to sleep in whilst in Edinburgh but I wouldn't stay again. The bed was ridiculously squeaky and I would be woken by other people moving during the night. One of the showers didn't work whilst the other one was either boiling hot or freezing cold. I didn't use the kitchen facilities. The place itself was clean. No lockers in the rooms and no run down given on check in, in regards to location of things around, which should just be part of your welcome I think.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
8.6

Está bastante bien y todo ha ido bién

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
7.7

Apartments have their own key card and then keys to get into your block but your own room doesn't have a door that locks which was a little strange. Staff were friendly on check in and check out. Shower room and toilets were clean and tidy and the location of the hostel was great. have to put a £20 deposit down on arrival for your keys so just be aware before going.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.