Hostelworld.com

Costa Rica Love Hostel 2

  • sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 5.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 5.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Costa Rica Love Hostel 2 Located at sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose.
Costa Rica Love Hostel 2
Costa Rica
San Jose Heredia sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este
72% 103
9.9863699 -84.0884757
Costa Rica Love Hostel 2
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
6.9

For how cheap it was you really can't complain. The staff was good, was a little disappointed that we couldnt join a group of 3 for the Volcano tour because they didn't have a big enough vehicle. But they included breakfast which is awesome. The room was very muggy with little circulation of air. They spoke good English. but there is little to eat near by not the best

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
8.9

very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2016
8.9

We felt very welcomed. Smiley and everyone one there was absolutely wonderful. This hostel has all the charm I am accustomed to in a hostel. My only regret was that we only stayed one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

so special review!!! thanks we try to help all as we can ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sty 2016
6.6

The staff was veryvfriendly and helpful! But the kitchen and the bathroom not so clean..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we asked people to keep clean the common areas...specially people that they do not know how to live alone....mamy and dady are not here...so please clean your dishes...if you use something put it back clean because people maybe are waiting to use ...same the bathrooms ...shower is the place to take a shower and to dry your self not out side...maybe some one is waiting to use it... any way we try to keep clean

6 Sty 2016
6.6

This was the weirdest hostel we've ever stayed in. It looks like just another house in the residential area that it is in, North of San Jose. It is not really near anything besides other homes and a few supers but for the price, I can't complain. It's much cheaper to take the public bus to get to and from there but it requires a little walking as well between busses.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

here we have 1st security . in central avenue you can not walk after 6pm or we do not reomended..but here is totally safe ...with river to swim in san jose and forest that no one will show you... also we have bars,restaurants,internet cafe,markets,pharmacy,barbershops,grill chiken,macdonals,bus stops every where,banks,sport feels,swimmng spots in natural rivers,pizza places,deliveries,bakeries,shops,biologic park , spanish schools,and more and more...but if you do not ask and only read books i thing thats a information problem that you will have ...

23 Gru 2015
5.4

The hosts were very friendly and helpful. However, the property was far from the average hostel. The cleanliness of the rooms and bathroom was questionable. Our room seemed to be a converted loft with curtains as walls that was over the living room were the family watched tv all night. Another room looked like it used to be a closet. I would consider this place more of a home stay rather than a hostel property.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we clean rooms and bathrooms every day curtains as walls?? jejeje maybe if you move the curtains you can see the walls!!! in the hostel we have a tv area for the guest with schedule of 6am to 10.30pm and any one can see it and you should see a diference between a costa rica people from honduras and guatemala people that are centralamerican too ...

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2015
7.4

Tres loin de tout. Pas internet. Taux de change abusé. Sinon ras

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

nos prix sont en dollars et ne changent pas de l'argent à la banque que si elles souhaitent payer en colones doit appliquer les frais facturés par la banque pour aller avec ces colones en dollars et le changement ... sont offerts à la banque de changer la monnaie , mais certains les gens ne veulent pas marcher 400 mètres

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Gru 2015
2.6
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Kierownik Hostel nie szanują szanować nasze lotnisko odebrać układu i zakończył się bardzo niegrzeczny, powiedział mi przekleństw. też nadpłata nas nawet zawarte podatek 13%. Woudn't polecam nikomu tam, tanie, może wydawać się atrakcyjne, ale w tym przypadku tak nie jest.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

shuttles term and conditions: 1- you have to wait for us at DELI malinche restaurant ( red sign) 2- do not belive no one, be careful with taxi drivers, the people of the airport is going to take you to other places telling you lies just to get a commision from you poket 3- if some one offer a call , please do it personaly, is better if you speak and not the driver so you will recive the correct information from us 4-we can not park in the airport more than 1 minut (no allow $150 of ticket)so we are going to be running every 30 min in front malinche 5- flights dalate for more than 1 hr ,flight numbers no correct,cancelations for weather ,if you take a taxi or you do not call us for the pick up ,you will be charge for the no show of the pick up 6- at the airport is 2 malinches, the restaurat DELI MALINCHE with red sing ( meeting point) and the caffeteria(no meeting point) 7- $16 arate is for 2 people max , extra passanger pay $5 extra 8- After 10pm and before 6am the shuttle service will be $25(taxi rates $35 to $50) including lates arrivals after that time. 9- Any cancelation have to be 24hr before arrival time we are cheap!! but if you think we have to wait for you 3hrs ...you are totally rong and taxes are not included so you paid only$6 dollars totally for your bed...and this rate included the taxes...is not cheap...ok you can try with $11 or $18 per bed like standart rates of costa rica...we help people with rates but we can not pay and spend time and money extra of people unresponsable

20 Lis 2015
9.1

Lovely staff, cute hostel, bit far from San Jose city but lovely nonetheless! The staff there provide a very cheap airport shuttle service which I recommend! Thank you love hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2015
4.0

I did not stay there. It was not in San Jose as advertised. It is in Heredia which was way out of my way. I wasted a lot of time trying to figure out where the address was in San Jose onlt to find out that it was not in San Jose. False advertising.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

heredia is located 15 min north of the nebordhood santo domingo... and assanto domingo is located 10 min north of central avenue

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.