Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Guesthouse

  • Avenida 6 Calle 21, de la esquina noreste de la corte suprema,100 metr, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Costa Rica Guesthouse Located at Avenida 6 Calle 21, de la esquina noreste de la corte suprema,100 metr, San Jose.
Costa Rica Guesthouse
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 12900 Avenida 6 Calle 21, de la esquina noreste de la corte suprema,100 metr
89% 151
9.9307865 -84.0683484
Costa Rica Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
8.9

The staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Tuvimos una buena estadía en el lugar, lo único que recomendaríamos considerar es el desayuno. Ambas veces que lo tomamos en el hotel no fue de nuestro agrado, ni la fruta (que estaba un poco pasada) ni el gallo pinto. Preferible pagar una cantidad extra para recibir un desayuno en mejor estado y con mejor sabor. Por lo demás, el staff muy lindo y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Las habitaciones limpias y es un lugar tranquilo en el que se puede descansar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
9.4

This is a quiet, nice hostel which comes close to a hotel. Staff is nice, atmosphere sometimes a bit reserved. My room was a bit dark but on the other side super big. Location is nice, there are some nice bars/restaurant in walking distance. All in all a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.3

Due to all the positives I did not mind staying at the Costa Rica guesthouse, however it is very noisy. Any sound within the building seems to echo. I had a room close to the communal area so was woken early by staff and residents. It's also by the train tracks and the engines honk very loudly and repeatedly at all hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice stay at this hostel, friendly staff and very clean. Not too much atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.7

Hostel was super clean and quiet and breakfast was very good. However, no kitchen facilities and no lockers for extra security in room but we had a private so may be different in dorms. Its in the business district so lots of options for restaurants at lunch but not so much for dinner - super quiet and safe though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kevinjefferson7967
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
8.9

Pretty decent hostel. Extremely friendly staff. The common area is a really nice spot to chill and socialize with other guests. Breakfast is pretty good. Only drawback is the location, take caution when walking in that part of town after dark as the streets are not well lit. Also it is really close to the trolley/train track, depending on the room you´re in you´ll hear it every morning blowing its horn at 0-dark thirty hours. Didn´t need an alarm clock with the train.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nixe and clean Place , very good Breakdance only a Little cit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.9

This was a pretty nice place. Some of the staff were quite helpful, some were not. Breakfast was good, and the common rooms were quite nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very good value for money, delicious and varied breakfast, large and comfortable bed, friendly staff. I especially enjoyed the seating areas in the reception and TV room and the free tea and coffee available

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.