Hostelworld.com

Costa Rica Guesthouse

  • Avenida 6 Calle 21, de la esquina noreste de la corte suprema,100 metr, San Jose, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Costa Rica Guesthouse Located at Avenida 6 Calle 21, de la esquina noreste de la corte suprema,100 metr, San Jose.
Costa Rica Guesthouse
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 12900 Avenida 6 Calle 21, de la esquina noreste de la corte suprema,100 metr
86% 144
9.9307865 -84.0683484
Costa Rica Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
8.3

Due to all the positives I did not mind staying at the Costa Rica guesthouse, however it is very noisy. Any sound within the building seems to echo. I had a room close to the communal area so was woken early by staff and residents. It's also by the train tracks and the engines honk very loudly and repeatedly at all hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.7

Hostel was super clean and quiet and breakfast was very good. However, no kitchen facilities and no lockers for extra security in room but we had a private so may be different in dorms. Its in the business district so lots of options for restaurants at lunch but not so much for dinner - super quiet and safe though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kevinjefferson7967
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
8.9

Pretty decent hostel. Extremely friendly staff. The common area is a really nice spot to chill and socialize with other guests. Breakfast is pretty good. Only drawback is the location, take caution when walking in that part of town after dark as the streets are not well lit. Also it is really close to the trolley/train track, depending on the room you´re in you´ll hear it every morning blowing its horn at 0-dark thirty hours. Didn´t need an alarm clock with the train.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nixe and clean Place , very good Breakdance only a Little cit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.9

This was a pretty nice place. Some of the staff were quite helpful, some were not. Breakfast was good, and the common rooms were quite nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very good value for money, delicious and varied breakfast, large and comfortable bed, friendly staff. I especially enjoyed the seating areas in the reception and TV room and the free tea and coffee available

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
9.4

Cleanest experience in a hostel in San Jose. I paid a bit more, but this is because the rooms are private. The facilities were very well kept. Breakfast included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • soledadrm
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Lut 2016
8.6

Beautiful place, staff, spacious room, delightful shower, everything well until...we found TWO HUGE COCHROACHES inside the closet. There might have been more but we didn't wanna check anymore and went to bed with our minds terrified.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
8.6

Only so-so thing I can add, and maybe because I live in the US, but the water temperatures for a 'hot' shower are near non-existent!!! Pretty darn luke warm at best so be prepared.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • drinkvinyl
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2016
8.9

I booked a private room with shared bathroom. They were all out and upgraded us to a private bathroom as well for no extra charge. They have breakfast that's no charge which was a huge bonus! They have an airport shuttle which was convenient and a really good Chinese restaurant that's walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.