Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Costa Rica Backpackers Located at Avenida 6, calle 21/25, , San Jose.
Costa Rica Backpackers
Costa Rica
San Jose apartado 12 991 Avenida 6, calle 21/25
79% 567
9.9310507 -84.0684770
Costa Rica Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night but it couldn't have been much better. Dorm was nice, bedding, toilets and showers were clean and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Also, the tour and info office is great, he showed us that it was a short safe walk from the hostel to the central avenida and also explained about how to get to Tortuguero.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
8.6

I spent two nights there. Everything was perfect, the environment, the people that work there, food., room... Etc. but my second night they had this big group of people, around 40 of them, in their 20s... And they start a private party around 6pm, they were by the pool all the time, drinking... Having fun. I was ok with that. But the party was getting louder and crazy and they stayed until 3am!! My room was by the pool. Was terrible, all of them were drunk and screaming all night long.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

The best place in San José. Cosy private rooms. Great staff, especially the guy who advised us and helped us to book our trip through the Costa Rica! Don't hesitate to book there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we are happy you had a pleasant stay. Pura Vida

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
8.0

Would recommend if you want to stay in the heart of San Jose. Walking distance to most highlights of the city however it is slightly difficult to find. Pool was nice. Kitchen was decent. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you soon. Pura vida

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.0

I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, We are happy you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you soon. Pura Vida

  • ellendonnelly847763
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
5.4

Staff were pretty unhelpful and gave misinformation. Place was pretty grim. Free coffee and location were good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
9.1

Great Hostel, awesome atmosphere and tons of nice people! Located close to the center and places to go out. Clean and safe, helpful tour desk. More than just a place to stay while waiting for your next connection. For me it was the perfekt place to start my trip and meeting great people. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
5.7

Totally dilapidated and gross. Common areas and website photos look fine but rooms are disgusting.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
7.7

A mi me fue bien en seguridad, pero a varios compañeros que se quedaron los mismos días que yo les robaron. La limpieza se me hizo mala, los cuartos no tenían suficiente ventilación, olía mal la atención del personal fue buena solo tuve el detalle que se metieron a mi habitación en la madrugada, una pareja, cuando se suponía que había pedido habitaciòn 4 personas femenina y no mixta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimada Angelica. Nos sorprende su comentario, ya que por parte de sus compañeros, ni de usted tuviemos ningún reporte de robo, le recordamos que tenía casilleros para pudieron guardar sus pertenencias. Saludos.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
5.7

Not the best hostel. It is loud as hell, and noise is constant, coming from the street, parties and an adjacent music school. The common are is the highlight even if it's not very clean, and some areas of thr place are kind of bleak. Streets around the place are dangerous and have robbers at night. There are sure to be better options in San José.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest: The hostel is located in one of the safest areas in San Jose, we regret that this visit was not of your liking. Best regards

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.