Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
8.0

Grundsätzlich gutes Hostel, Putzdamen waren stets bemüht alles in Schuss zu halten, jedoch haben einige Gäste mit Geschirr ungespült stehen lassen und so weiter geglänzt, was dann auch irgendwann eine fleißige Putzdame nicht mehr zusätzlich bewerkstelligen kann. Es war unfassbar laut von der herfahrenden Bahn am Hostel. Die Anlage ist schön angelegt, Zimmer haben Ablagefächer ( private rooms ) , Outdoor Küche für CR Verhältnisse sehr gut ausgestattet. WLAN meistens nur am Pool und in der Lobby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.1

À supposer que l'extérieur de l'établissement soit agréable l'été (jolie piscine, transats, hamacs et bar extérieur avec musique), la chambre double que nous avons occupée était très inconfortable - literie de mauvaise qualité et vieillissante, chambre aveugle et minuscule et douche glaciale (quel que soit le degré de pression de celle-ci). De plus le personnel est très bruyant dès très tôt le matin. Auberge proche du centre et des bars (5-10 minutes à pieds).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci pour votre commentaire, nous travaillons sur l'amélioration de notre auberge.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
6.6

This place has a really fun and social atmosphere to it, and is a great place to meet other travelers! The staff were also very accommodating with our late night arrival. However, it's located quite close to the train tracks and because the bar is open late, it can be very noisy at night. The facilities (such as the toilet paper holder and shower) could also use some updating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we are happy to hear about your good experience, we provide to all our clients ear plugs (for the noise)

  • HECK19843201
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere, great bar and comfortable dorms, each bed with a small fan and a curtain to mantain privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review.

10 Maj 2017
7.4

Bel.ambiance! Auberge de jeune. Bar a l'intérieur. Si vous voulez faire la fête allez la bas ! Je recommande. Personnel +/- aidant pour les déplacements tout dépendant des chiffres. Sécurité bofff. Petit cabinet en bois qui ne tien quavec un petit cadenas .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire, nous travaillons sur de nouveaux casiers plus sûrs.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
4.6

My biggest problem were the cleaning agents and insect repellents, gave me a flu, stank and were unnecessairy. I think they shoild look for healthier alternatives!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
8.3

The staff were really welcoming and the hostel was really clean. There's a nice big green garden with pool and hammocks and I made the most of this when I was pretty jet lagged. The kitchen serves simple food at a reasonable price, and there's always tea or coffee there and it's free. It's quite a party hostel which is great of you're in the middle but it's hard to find anywhere to chill out except in your room if you don't want to. Clean sheets and comfy beds - can't complain! Thanks :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so happy to hear about your good experience, thanks for your review, we can't wait to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
6.6

Stayed here on 2 separate occasions. The private room was good for 1 night, basic but comfy. Then we stayed in a dorm.. it was truly vile. Largely due to one of our roommates who, the hostel had allowed to move in, and hadn't showered or changed his bed sheets in months. It made our stay extremely unpleasant. The kitchen is also outside which wasn't ideal because it was quite dirty and full of insects. Pool looked nice, but rained while we were there. Tour desk was really helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.6

Bath was way way way too far from dorm...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We have more than 10 bathrooms in our hostel!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Since I have stayed at Costa Rica Backpackers many times on previous trips, I was pleased to see the many changes and the financial investment that has been made. I loved the new mattresses and beds. The change in the kitchen facilities seemed to be enjoyed by several guests that were using the kitchen. The movement of the restaurant is much more conveinent. The lighting in the computer area needs some work as well as some newer equipment, but this is a lot of expense.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.