Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Coroleuhouse-BCN Located at Coroleu 33 Bis, , Barcelona.
Coroleuhouse-BCN
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08030 Coroleu 33 Bis
85% 327
41.4328494 2.1873950
Coroleuhouse-BCN
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

Beautiful guest house. The owner is so lovely - helped me sort out everything I needed to and showed me the way to places. Great kitchen facilities and bathrooms were always clean. Location was quite a trek into the centre - about a 10 minute metro. No atmosphere however, as it was more a guest house so really hard to make friends. Would recommend if you need a break away from chaotic traveler life

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel run by a lovely man! Extremely helpful. Place was very clean and tidy. A bit out of the centre but very easy to get to the Metro station to get to the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yosoyvicente
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

This is like home. I really enjoy my days at this HOUSE and I recomend this hostel for all those who wants something local and wants something quiet. Very nice and clean place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.1

A nice Place to stay. Easy to meetup with the others although its a small Hostel/guesthouse. Safe area but maybe not for partying :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

It was a very nice expirience this stay..I felt like home every single moment..thank you Jose maria..Its gona be the first place to check when i m back in Bcn..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
6.0

Location was ok. Bit far from the city centre but metro is somewhat nearby (about 10 min). The staff was friendly but the owner didn't understand my questions half the time. I was also upset because some people stole all the food I stored in the fridge!!! They also charge you if you want to use the washing machine and owner was barely around. It was very clean though and the room was nice with secure lockers. Stairs upstairs is a bit awkward for large luggage.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here. Jose Maria, the owner of the establishment, took very good care of us. The location is a bit at the outskirts of town, but after this stay I wouldn't have it any other way. It felt like we lived in the true Spain because we weren't surrounded by the typical tourist nagging. Jose made personal recommendations for resturants in the area and I ate the best breakfast and dinner because of it. He was easy to reach and always eager to help. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
7.7

It was OK. The bed and pillow were kind of unconfortable and Im pretty sure there qere some kind of bugs on it. To get to the dorm you have to climb a very small stairs, kind of dangerous too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

After traveling more than 14 countries and staying in countless hostels, Coreleuhouse was the best place I've stayed in the 6 months I've been backpacking around Europe. Jose María (the owner) two days in advance gave me his personal phone number just in case I needed anything, Guadalupe (Jose María's mother) was one of the most charming and sweetest woman I've ever met in my life. This place doesn't feel like a hostel. After being 6 months away, this place made me feel I arrived home. ¡

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
8.3

La maison est vraiment belle et le gérant est très sympa, explique bien la ville à chaque arrivée

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.