Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.1

This place is one non stop party! From fun activities and adventures to wild parties. Definitely make sure you do the booze cruise, toga party and the quads. Breakfast is amazing with cereal, toast and bacon and eggs! The more you put into this place to more you get out. The staff are great people who work non stop so you have an unforgettable experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.4

Pink palace is the place to be in Corfu, no question about it! Great meals really cheap (breakfast is free), the staff are great and mostly fellow travelers. 3 days in paradise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
8.6

The Corfu backpackers hostel literally is the Pink Palace, the only difference is you might save a Euro or two booking through this one. Although if you book through Pink Palace, I think you get dinner included so worth checking it out too! Always has a night activity but could do with more daytime ones. Found it easy to meet people and the nightly parties get pretty wild. Very spread out, if you're not staying down by the beach it's a ten minute walk down

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.7

I was very impressed with this hostel, it should be listed as Pink Palace rather than Corfu Backpackers, as the location is the same. The hostel was clean, secure and offered lots of excursions and events, which made it ideal for a solo traveler. I booked a 5 bed dorm, but was offered a 3 bed with ensuite, which was excellent!The breakfast and dinners are exceptional complimentary ouzo upon arrival. Loved the toga party too! Great stay and good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.1

Stayed here for 3 nights. Pro: - beautiful beach, lots of tavernas and bars along. - staff speaks English - rooms are clean, have airco - small swimming pool / jacuzzi - pick up from the airport is free

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
7.4

A buzzing hostel with a lot of people who have parties, hanging out, playing, chatting etc. The hostel offers safari, beach-and-toga parties etc. So, the atmosphere here is great! The hostel has its own beach. The sea is marvellous (in the first 3-4 meters, pebble beach is but after it is sand). That's what positive. But, take into account that the location is far away from Corfu city and Greeks are masters in procrastination. It's 15 km. only but local transport on the island is rare and irregu

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place if you are looking to relax, meet new people and party. I would definetly recommend the pink palace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marijnpeeters3584
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
5.4

ITS PINK PALACE. but if youre young it is sort of fun to stay here. Parties every night and lots of activities to choose from. I would actually recommend going here if youre coming with a group of friends around the age of 20

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
5.7

good: I booked a 5 bed female dorm and was plaved in a 3 bed. Breakfast was nice with many options and a lot of Feta!! not so good: I arrived at 2 am and was told it was 20€ for shuttle even after I said this site states 5€ in the things to know area. Cheaper to buy bottled water/snacks in the town than from the hostel. Employees are not Greek but still do not take 'No' for an answer. sometimes the 'dinner' isn't typical Greek food. (cheaper to eat gryos in town)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
7.7

Great location, fun activities, but lots to improve on. I emailed the hostel twice, but no one picked me up from the port. There is no wifi in the rooms, and the wifi itself is very spotty at best. The rooms had AC, but no outlets for your electronics. Most of the staff is wonderful, including the owner's son. The owner's daughter was mostly nice, but she did tell me to shutup when I told her I did not like the music the DJ was playing. I still had a great time at this party hostel (pink palace)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.