Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Corfu Backpackers Located at Agios Gordios Beach, West coast, Corfu.
Corfu Backpackers
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, West coast
81% 309
39.5494728 19.8487113
Corfu Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
3.7

They were suppose to pick me up from Corfu airport but they were more than an hour late. I had to wait at the airport. They also asked me to deposit my passport which is weired. I did not feel safe at all while my passport away. Dinner was good. Breakfast was good as well. Hostel is 30 minutes away from Corfu town. I suggest not to stay in this hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best Place we have stayed in Europe so far, near the beach, breath-taking views, very clean sea view rooms, amazing food , friendly staff and they even picked us for free at 11.30 pm. Beautiful old villages to discover just a short walk way where we met friendly locals, , unique hiking trails and definitely would experience another day of kayaking and quad safari. Very relaxed and laid back place not to be missed. We wish we could go back soon again for a longer stay, fantastic beach location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my time at the Pink Palace. Even if it wasn't Peak Season, still good atmosphere, good crowd and excellent staff! Location also superb. Will have to try and get back here one day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
2.0

This place sucked! First of all - the address is not correct, it should clearly be stated that this is the Pink Palace Hotel - that also serves as the hostel for Corfu backpackers. Facilities wise it's a major dump, looks like they do the bare minimum to barely keep it liveable for guests. The vibe was definitely odd and the Staff was standoff-ish, if you get a private room, they confiscate your passport until you leave. Do NOT stay here - what a waste of money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.4

We had a great week at Corfu Backpackers / the Pink palace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
4.0

If you're looking for a place with a broken bed fully covered in sand, and with the most unfriendly staff ever, look no further. If not, get out of here!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
7.4

Muy buenas instalaciones, buen desayuno, pero el resto no es lo que promocionan, en temporada está lleno de jóvenes con fiestas exóticas todos los días, y te lo venden como algo tranquilo. Tienen buenos servicios. Malo está en una colina y para llegar al desayuno, la cena o la playa tenes que andar subiendo y bajando.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.6

I would highly recommend this hostel. Only minus comes for free pick up, getting picked up was difficult to arrange and ended up waiting hours. Nothing wrong with the driver he is funny.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay. Magdelana collected me late at night from the ferry and the transfer to the airport was good. Why do people complain about having to pay €5 to get the shuttle bus? It is definitely cheaper than a taxi! The staff were all friendly and they run theme parties most nights. A little out of the ways from Corfu town, but you know this when you book. The food was great, especially the breakfasts and the Greek salads.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.3

I found the staff great, helpful and kind but the hostel itself a disorganised,, dirty and run down place. So many people complained and had things screwed up it was unbelievable! They only provide free transfer to their hostel and for your return you have to pay and rely on their timetable or the local bus which both finish around 9 pm and don't start till morning. No good for flights and ferries. €40 to get to Corfu town from hostel. To many steps and climbing to get anywhere!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.