Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Cze 2017
8.6

Such a great hostel and a perfect place to make friends. The breakfast and dinners were delicious, my only criticism would be for the breakfast to have some fresh fruit but otherwise no complaints. The staff were super friendly. Perfect relaxing holiday!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • BethMurray
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
2.0

Seedy as. Don't go here. Would highly recommend avoiding the creepy beach bar if it's near empty. I wouldn't trust the staff. Also if you go down to the beach bar make sure you go with more than just two people as it's not a safe environment. Or I'd suggest giving it a complete miss if you want to feel comfortable at all. Waste of money, also charge you for absolutely anything possible. All just seems like one creepy, seedy, dirty place. Please avoid. Or just watch your drinks...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • kingtheginger
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
9.4

If you want to party stay here, if you don't, think twice. Awesome activities offered, amazing dinner, and staff was always super friendly. Beautiful location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
7.7

Met some fun people and was in a great location on the island. Rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels. Staff at front desk weren't super friendly and made the check in process unnecessarily long and stressful. We booked Corfu backpackers not Pink Palace because we were their in their off season this wasn't communicated to us on arrival which was annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

What wonderful place to stayed at! Really close to the beach, serves great food, chill atmosphere, good place to meet fellow travelers.... The room I stayed had a killer seaview! Do not miss out sunset! I was well advised what to see, do by their friendly staff. The island it is beautiful, just enjoy and stay with Corfu backpackers. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
7.4

The place is great, but the staff have a problem with their own organization. First of all, on the Hostelworld website, the information is free of breakfast. When I was greeted by an employee, she told me that my breakfast was not included and if I wanted this I would have to pay for it. On the night of my second day on the spot, I had to ask for breakfast and board and another employee told me that breakfast was included for all the rooms. I missed a day of breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Want to party? Look no further.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time at Corfu backpackers, which is essentially the pink palace. It was really easy to meet people and, as a solo traveller, it is definitely something I appreciate. It was very lively and there were plenty of activities to do. The quad safari was amazing. The only downside is there is no wifi in the rooms, however it is easy accessible at lunch, dinner and while lounging at the beach bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • areynolds96
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
9.1

Amazing stay!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

I stayed for a week and only booked because it was cheap. So happy I did because it was well worth the money. You can get breakfast & dinner included which is a hearty meal & delicious! The staff is very welcoming & as helpful as humanly possible. There isn't much security, but that doesn't mean I didn't feel safe. It's in a safe village & I felt I could trust the staff & my roommates. The only real issue was the incline, but being on an island you can't help that. Plenty of excursions as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.