Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Corfu Backpackers Located at Agios Gordios Beach, West coast, Corfu.
Corfu Backpackers
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, West coast
84% 301
39.5494728 19.8487113
Corfu Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.6

I would highly recommend this hostel. Only minus comes for free pick up, getting picked up was difficult to arrange and ended up waiting hours. Nothing wrong with the driver he is funny.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.3

I found the staff great, helpful and kind but the hostel itself a disorganised,, dirty and run down place. So many people complained and had things screwed up it was unbelievable! They only provide free transfer to their hostel and for your return you have to pay and rely on their timetable or the local bus which both finish around 9 pm and don't start till morning. No good for flights and ferries. €40 to get to Corfu town from hostel. To many steps and climbing to get anywhere!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.0

Ottimo posizione vicino alla spiaggia, disponibili gratuitamente (se disponibili) ombrelloni e sdraio per gli ospiti, abbiamo preso una camera da tre persone per un totale di 27 Euro/persona x notte ad agosto (compresa colazione e cena). Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, non si può fare troppo gli schizzinosi per questo prezzo. La cena consiste in un piatto unico per tutti gli ospiti condito con un immancabile brodo. Ottima la colazione. Adatto a vacanze fra amici (giovani).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.7

Crazy place!:D I loved it. Perfect for young people. The breakfast and dinner were really delicious, absolutely worth it. And the nights there.. huh amazing. You should go there and experience it cause just after that you ll believe me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
7.4

Nice place, with little parties every night, in a really beautiful beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
7.1

Week started poorly - waited 5 hours for the airport pick up (hostel did recover themselves by offering us free return transport, kayaking safari and meal discounts), bathroom door would not shut all the way (resulting in numerous embarrassing encounters), bedroom lock was...temperamental, and the evenings were dead - Nobody except the staff socialized. Picked up midweek, was busier, but the silence was just replaced by the sound of orgies - know what you are getting into before you book.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Airport pickup was convenient. Noise from parties was kept down because they have the palladium in a separate location from where people sleep. No screens on windows, which means you will be eaten alive by mosquitos and black flies. Quad safari was fun, but the first time I wanted to go it was cancelled for the booze cruise. Location was great-right on the beach. Considering what you pay and how cheap it is, the quality is pretty much expected. Also the beds are terrible. Very springy and lumpy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Had the most MENTAL 4 nights at Pink Palace. Different party every night, fantastic breakfasts and dinners, wicked staff, absolutely loved it! If you are looking for an insane party hostel, this is the place. If you're gunna go, throw yourself into the atmosphere 100%!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emigad
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
7.4

The Pink Palace Hotel was a really nice place, good value for money, excellent free breakfast. The whole staff is friendly and gave good advice on where to go and what to do. Some information on how to use the lights in the room would have been ideal, but not a big deal really. Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.3

Très bon lieu pour venir s'éclater entre amis, faire la fête. les paysages sont à coupé le souffle , c'est juste magnifique. A refaire sans hésitation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.