Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • annerobinson31951869
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

The staff here great you as if you are family. There are so many great features about this hostel, the rooms are spotless and the beds are soooooo comfy. Bathrooms are spotless and the setup of the place is super cute. The kitchen and breakfast area is on the top level so you have a geat view over the town. The common area is so pretty too. The staff offer to take you out almost like a pubcrawl but they ask you what you feel like doing ie. dinner or drinks etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Great time staying in this hostel in Córdoba! I wish I had booked longer, I definitely plan to stay there again when I go back, no hesitations!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.4

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff were very personable and made the point to introduce themselves if you had not yet met them. The nightly tapas tour is fun and a great way to meet other guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.7

The staff at Cordoba Bed and Be are the best people you'll ever meet! They are helpful and friendly. Plus, a social event is organised every night so you can meet people from your hostel and the sister hostel Option B. The rooftop terrace is perfect for hanging out and the free breakfast is very nice ! Best hostel in town !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.7

青旅在新城和老城的交界处,前面就是步行街很方便,步行即可到达所有景点和火车站。员工非常热情友好,还经常组织小活动,房间面积也比较宽敞。非常好的入住体验。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing location and really friendly staff. They organise an evening meeting and take the hosts to the city! Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Jose greeted us and was super friendly and showed us around all 4-5 floors of the hostel. It's very clean, has a modern look, free breakfast in the mornings, and a cute balcony/terrace on the top floor you can use up until midnight :) The location was fantastic as well; Cordoba is quite small so everything was within walking distance. We only spent one night here but I wish we could have stayed longer. The only negative thing was I think they change the WiFi password each day?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
9.4

The staff at Bed and Be are really great at masking their guests feel welcome. The organize fun social outings in the evenings which is great for meeting new people and enjoying the city. I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to most everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

직원분들도 너무 친절하시고 좋아요~! 분위기도 아기자기하고 숙소도 엄청 깨끗하게 잘 해주셨어요! 다시 가고싶은 호스텔이었어요! 정말 좋았습니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel i've stayed in a long time Rooms are huge, clean and comfortable. Staff is great. Location is perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.