Hostelworld.com

Cordoba Bed and Be

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1227
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • manuellavalle
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.6

Pretty average hostel. Nice staff, but this place had a weird layout which made it difficult to meet people. The dinner excursions are fun! I don't know if it's worth the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in in Europe so far. The photos don't even highlight the wonderful rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Auberge au top! En plein centre mais calme (rue piétonne). Chambre propre et agréable avec climatisation. Les salles de bains sont récentes. Le personnel est très serviable, à l'écoute et partage volontairement ses coins préférés de la ville. Petit plus: le petit dej sur le roof top donne le rytme pour commencer une journée rayonnante!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Excellent location very close to the old city and at walking distance from the train/bus stations. Very pleasant staff, leading people out for dinner every evenings. Clean and comfortable bathrooms, free breakfast (including fresh orange juice!), pleasant rooftop. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel in a great location! The rooms are really nice, spacious and very clean. The hostel also has several communal areas which is great for meeting other travellers. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Overall a great place!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Córdoba Bed and Be is a perfect hostel. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone traveling to Córdoba. The location, the rooms, the bathrooms, the roof terrace and attic, and most of all the staff were all so nice. They help create a community among the guests staying there by taking a group out for drinks and tapas every night. It's a great way to meet others while traveling alone. José and Borja were very kind and always made sure I was feeling good. I miss them and this place already!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.1

I met some really great people at this hostel. Even though it rained over my stay i had a great time, and José (presumably the owner) was so helpful! He goes out of his way to ensure that every guest is comfortable and has no complaints. Very good job. Also liz is a beaut

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Le grand travail du personnel (Javier, José, Borja, ..) rend cet hostel très chaleureux et créé une bonne ambiance. Sinon les locaux sont irréprochables propres et fonctionnel .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at Córdoba Bed&Be. Great location (10 mins walk from the train station, 10 mins walk to the Old town), friendly staff and they organize dinner daily where you can meet others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
10.0

This has to be one of the most friendliest hostels I have ever been to; They took us out every night and had amazing drinks and tapas. Place is awesome in its simplicity, great ambience and rooftop terrace. The breakfast was a lil weak though, jam and toast isn't gonna cut it. Hostel was situated in a perfect spot. It was a close walk from the train/bus station and to the old city. Friendly staff and cool city altogether. Will come back when visiting Cordoba. Thanks for the great time! -Tony

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.