Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1421
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

we stayed two nights, one in bed an be and one in the new place option be. the staff was the best ever, very friendy and nice people, they do the best to make you feel home. the places are both high standard on the hostel range, the rooms clean and nice, the beds very comfy, and the beautiful roof terraces make the places very special! Thanks to everyone there. FIVE STARS! (out of five)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Super Hostel! Die Mitarbeiter geben richtig viel Auskunft über die Stadt, man fühlt sich richtig gut aufgehoben. Abends wird eine kostenlose Tapas und Bar Tour angeboten. Dadurch lernt man alle anderen ganz schnell kennen und hat einen tollen Abend! Das Hostel ist absolut empfehlenswert!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, personal siempre muy amable, camas cómodas, buena limpieza, muy buen ambiente, ofrecen free tours en la mañana y en la noche ir de tapas, ideal para conocer gente y pasar bien. Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect location at the main shopping street, very friendly staff that organises gatherings in the evening to do something together (dinner, flamenco evening), clean, rooftop terrace, free sangria. I liked my stay there a lot! It has a very nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

We were upgraded to Option Be (their new hostel) and had an amazing stay!! A beautiful, modern hostel with a friendly and warm staff made our stay extremely enjoyable. We had sangria provided by the hostel on the rooftop of the Cordoba Bed and Be hostel and had a great time (it looked really nice as well). Would 100% recommend staying at either Option Be or Cordoba Bed & Be during your stay in Cordoba.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • manu_lopez93
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Excelente. Desayuno bastante bien gratuito una hermosa terraza

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had a great time in Cordoba. Room and Bathrooms were clean. Staff was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good location and clean hostel. Breakfast is really weak. It is not the best hostel I have stayed but it is okey.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very friendly and welcoming staff. The rooftop is awesone. Lots of space in the 8 bed dorm. Nothing to complain =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Such a nice little hostel! Staff were amazing and everything is kept immaculately clean, really nice. Great location too. Love the evening activities. This is not a party hostel but still active and offers great ways to meet people. Love the roof terrace, I was surprised more people wernt always up there. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.