Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1757 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1757 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel in the centre of Cordoba. There are events to socialize every evening, and the rooftop terrace is beautiful! Well equipped kitchen, private little bathrooms , and very comfy beds with AC in the room. It was a very nice stay, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel! Perfect staff and location, very clean and safe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing! Very friendly atmosphere and the rooms were really clean. Would highly recommend. 11 minutes to the main tourist centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.0

Yes Cordoba Bed and Be was a great place to stay and we thoroughy enjoyed it, situated as it is at the heart of Cordoba. Perhaps they could put a bigger sign indicating it is a hostel on the front door!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Hostel mais bem cuidado que já fiquei. Tudo muito limpo e bem arrumado. Duas cozinhas à disposição, terraço e sangria grátis à noite. Único ponto é que tem poucos banheiros, se o hostel estiver cheio pode ser um problema.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Just a great hostel. The staff are friendly and helpful and organise events for people to meet other travellers most nights. The location is perfect, quiet on the streets but very close to the centre and the rooms are great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! Gracias! looking fw to have u back soon!

10 Lip 2017
8.6

A/C worked great but can't be adjusted in the rooms, centrally controlled. Charming common areas, very clean bathrooms and kitchens. The hostel is located in an old house, all apartments except for one tattoo studio belong to the hostel, spread on several floors. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! thanks for your positive review. It is a pity you stayed just few hours with us! Hope to have you back soon and this time you join the rest of the guest and the staff in the different activities we organize ! gracias!

9 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the beds were very comfy and the hostel itself was very clean. Staff were all very friendly and welcoming! I would definitely go to this hostel if I went back to Córdoba!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Most fantastic. Spotless rooms, very friendly staff. Water pressure was perfect in the shower. Beds were super comfortable. The courtyard was very inviting. They let me keep my bags there for a while before and after checkout. And it's cheap. I had the best sleep of my trip here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.7

I had a lovely stay at Bed and Be. It has a really nice calm and social atmosphere. The volunteers are really friendly and keen to make your stay great. Free breakfast is always a bonus, and the socials at night are a great way to meet some really cool people. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.