Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1312
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
10.0

I loved Bed and Be. My sister and I got a private and the room was absolutely gorgeous! The staff is one of the nicest and the events at night are also pretty fun. I think I went during a slow weekend because the hostel wasn't as lively as I expected it to be. I would recommend in doing the daily free tour and buying the flamenco show with the tour guide. It was amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Wonderful! We loved it here. Such nice people working there, great location, we got upgraded to a private room free of charge. Can't say anything bad about it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jose_Alvarez
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Maravillosa experiencia en Córdoba Bed and Be. La localización es inmejorable, a penas a 7 minutos andando de la mezquita y de la judería. El recibimiento por parte de Borja fue muy bueno, enseñando las instalaciones y dándonos consejos sobre donde comer, tapear y qué visitar. A las 20.30 tienen una ruta por bares y restaurantes de la zona que recomiendo encarecidamente. Aparte de eso, limpieza muy buena y un gran ambiente de Hostel. 100% recomendable. A mejorar: taquillas más grandes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing place, amazing staff, amazing guests. This hostel was one of the best, if not THE BEST that we've stayed in. The staff are wonderful. Free maps with actual detailed explanations of the city, tapa tours, rooftop breakfast (Jose you have great taste in food!) Another special thanks to Borja, Daniel and Vincent (and Jose again) you guys really made us love Córdoba.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

This was my best hostel so far! I met amazing people, Jose and Vincent are fantastic and the tapas night is great! I really enjoyed my stay hear!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Córdoba Bed and Be was perfect. José is the owner of the hostel and greets you upon arrival. He gives you a map of the town and explains where major monuments are and everytings else. Then he gives you a tour of the clean hostel. You could almost always find someone in one of the two common rooms. Everyone was super nice. In fact, around 12 of us ended up going to Sevilla together. Going out for tapas every night was so fun and an amazing way to meet people and make friends. Best in Córdoba

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Thank you to Jose and Córdoba family for making my stay memorable! Made unforforgettable friends. Tapas nights were authentic and great opportunities for social outings. Thank you, thank you. AC and beautiful terrace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Definitely the cutest hostel ive ever stayed at! Tapas dinner for about 7.6€ and free breakfast. We were upgraded to a private 2 person room for free. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Fue una de las mejores experiencias que he tenido con hostales alrededor del mundo. La atención muy buena, el hostal es bonito y limpio. Lo recomiendo así como que si vuelvo a Córdoba me hospedare de nuevo ahí. Lo único semi malo del hostel es que no tiene ascensor y te toca subir tu maleta (en mi caso 4 pisos), de resto todo estuvo muy bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Great staff, very friendly & accommodating. They cater for all your needs and don't charge extra for things like padlocks, towels, etc, which is refreshing. The breakfast is moderate but free. The tapas/bar tour is a good way to meet people and try the local flavours. Easy to get about, too, so all in all a big thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.