Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 5353
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Awesome hostel! The location is the best part, me & my friends did everything by foot but you can always rent a bike. I loved the breakfast & the sharing dinner, it's a great opportunity to meet some people. My room was decorated with the theme Marilyn Monroe, it was very kitsch but I liked it. One morning I had to wait a long time to take a shower because there are only 3 showers on every floor I think. But besides that I have absolutely nothing bad to say about the hostel, I had a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

Had an awesome time here and met some cool people. Beware the wristbands, they don't untighten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
6.0

Dom hade inte fått min bokning så jag fick vänta en timme på att checka in. Nyckelkortet funkade inte på dörren in till sovsalen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
2.3

You said a Hostel or a bar! this place is a big bar, you can't even hear any word on the check in. The place is too noisy impossible to sleep at night. and the manager is disrepectful. My forst and last time in this place called Hostel!!!! Si vous cherchez un bar allez-y mais certainement pas pour dormir, impossible de fermer les yeux le soir trop de bruit, j'ai passé deux nuit blanche, le manager triche avec les reservation il m'avait débité deux fois pour ma meme nuit, plus jamais je reviens.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very nice and clean hostel for those on a budget. Staff is very nice and helpful. They serve group dinners for 20 krone and have a great happy hour. Rooms are above the bar but you can't really hear much except when people are outside. Only wish that the towels were included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind words, about our staff and hostel. We are happy that you had great time with us, I hope you will choose to stay with us again :) Have a great weekend :) Regards, from Downtown team!

20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, good for solo travelers. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Good place to have a beer before going out. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

There are not many bathrooms which is a bit annoying and I wish that the showers had been kept cleaner. But overall, good hostel with good environment. The cheap shared dinners are super great for those wanting to make friends and keep a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Nice hostel located right in the heart of Copenhagen. The beds are conformable and rooms are quite large. The bar downstairs gets a little noisy till late at night, but it's a great location and the 20kr shared meals also are great value in Copenhagen and are a great way to meet other backpackers. However, the limited number of showers and toilets means you have to be in early during the peak periods else you will be waiting in a queue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
7.7

Lovely rooms with basins in the rooms. Very comfortable beds and no disturbance to lower bunks when sleeping on top due to sturdy bunk beds. If you're in a room near to the common areas windows, expect noise until quite late. Recommend headphones to fall asleep to your own music or join the fun downstairs. Could do with more toilets per floor, only 3 per 10 or more rooms. Difficult to access laundry facilities due to only 1 washer and dryer. Recommend holding washing until next hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your message. Our rooms had been upgraded recently to a unique retro design and we are really happy that you liked it. Most of our guests are young backpackers that enjoy lively and relaxed atmosphere in our bar, and we offer earplugs at reception for those guests that are bothered by the noise. I hope you had nice time in Copenhagen and that you will choose to stay with us again :) Regards, Downtown team!

19 Wrz 2016
9.1

I loved it!! Amazing atmosphere, super social. Beds were comfortable with own light. But remember taking a lock with you! And you need to pay to keep your backpack there after check out (40DKK for one day)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, thank you so much for your nice review. It is nice to know that you had great time with us. Hope that you stay with us again if you need accommodation in Copenhagen. Cheers from Downtown team :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.