Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,679 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,679 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 5679
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Cool bar downstairs. Good breakfast. Xmas dinner wasn't great or filling but cheap. Really great atmosphere and staff. Another toiler/shower would be useful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
8.0

It's a massive hostel. The dinners are super cheap and pretty tasty. The kitchen seems a bit small for how big the hostel it. On the top floor the bathrooms smell like sewage it's pretty damn gross. Also no holder for the shower head. Beds are comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • martinmy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.4

I had a perfect stay in copenhagen, the staff is amazing , the kitchen is very confortable and there is a good atmosphere, rooms are large and warm, also the bathroom is good, I really enjoyed this place , I will surely come back here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Stayed for 5 days. My room was dead but you needn't worry as the bar/common area was always full and it was easy to meet people. I ended up spending my entire stay with a group that at one point hit around 20 people. The live music on Tuesdays and Thursdays is amazing. The free walking tours that start at the hostel are a great way to meet people. Facilities were good and clean, staff were friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this hostel, it will be the only one I use in Copenhagen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.7

This was the first hostel I've ever stayed at. It was very clean and everyone there was very friendly. It's also very close to everything you'll need in Copenhagen. I gave the "atmosphere" a lower score mainly because the downstairs floor is a bar and it can remain loud relatively late. But I knew this coming in and it wasn't that bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.4

This hostel has a great atmosphere and the staff super friendly and happy to help. There's also a dinner for only 20kr which is amazing value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Joanna! Thank you for this great review. We hope you will stay with us again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
9.1

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel had a welcoming, friendly and upbeat atmosphere. I found it easy to meet other lone travellers and the staff were always willing to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Such a social hostel. The beds are so comfortable and the bar downstairs creates an incrediblely friendly atmosphere. Met so many solo travellers here who I became friends with instantly. I will come back here next time I'm in Copenhagen. Kitchen is really handy for cheaper cooking and dinners are a nice cheap option for budget travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
7.7

Good location. Just abit pricey.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear gust! thank you for this review and your stay with us. We truly hope that you will stay with us again. We are sorry about prices but Copenhagen is a pricey city. We wish you the best of luck on your future travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
5.7

Die Toiletten und Waschräume waren echt dreckig und die Amaturen sind halb auseinander gefallen. Den erstem Morgen habe ich kalt duschen müssen. Die Zimmer waren ziemlich staubig. Am Abreisetag konnte ich mein Gepäck nicht im Hostel verstauen, da ich keine Münzen (DKK) hatte. Auch die Dame an der Rezeption hatte keine Münzen. Bei 36€ die Nacht in einem gemischten 10-Bett-Zimmer + den hygienischen Verhältnissen hätte ich mir gewünscht, dass das Verstauen meines Gepäcks nicht auch noch kostet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Carolina! We are sorry if our hostel was not to you liking. We are more then shocked to hear this. We usually get good reviews and this is really disturbing to hear. We will do our best to investigate what went wrong during your stay and try to fix it for the next time you visit us, if you visit us again. We wish yiu the best of luck on your future travels.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.