Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
86% 4700
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Staff, room, location, bar! Everything was great. I really love this place and wish I would have been able to stay for more then one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
6.9

I paid the same amount for the Generator hostel about a two weeks before (we flew in and out of Europe through Copenhagen), and thought the other was a much better experience. It was cleaner, bathroom was ensuite, staff was super helpful. This one wasn't bad per say, just not on the same level even though it cost about the same.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Dit was de eerste keer dat ik in een hostel verbleef. Het was de moeite en ervaring waard. Kamers waren schoon en opgemaakt als je incheckt. De bar heeft diverse dranken zoals binnen- als buitenlandse bieren. En ook cocktails en shots kan je daarvoor bij de bar terecht. Personeel is erg behulpzaam en probeert altijd een feest van te maken. Als je op tijd bent, kan je aanschuiven voor de gratis avondmaal. Zo leer je ook andere mensen kennen. Mijn advies, ga er voor!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
7.4

Our bedroom was for 2 people, ensuite - very small, OK, but the worst part was the noise from downstairs and the DJ - at 3 am we could still hear it pretty loud, and I think it went until around 5 am. The toilet is minuscule and when you shower the whole thing gets wet. Breakfast not included but a fair price and really good! Friendly staff, but It would be nice to have more comunal areas other than only the tables at the bar (A place with sofas, TV, maybe a fuss ball, things like that)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Seriously, THE best hostel I've stayed in. Very clean rooms, nice bathrooms, real showers, it felt like home! The hostel was very secure, needing a key card to enter the building, your floor, and your room. Also, each bed has their own locker to secure your things in under the bed, provided you bring a padlock. The main floor has a pretty decent bar with good prices on drinks. Free dinner is also provided as long as you can get a seat. The food was great, and made for a good place to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. No problems with the toilets (as I've seen in other comments). The atmosphere is great, the day bed in the bar is a great hangout spot and the free dinner and nightly happy hour are a win-win.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my first stop on my backpacking trip as well as my first stop out of the USA. The directions from the metro station confused me a little bit and I got lost. Once I finally found the hostel I was crying. I kept trying to pull it together while I checked in but I couldn't. The staff was very understanding and gave me a free beer. The pub scene is so fun and all it takes is sitting down at the bar and within a minute you're having a conversation with a fellow traveler. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.9

Had a good stay. There was construction during my stay and all the windows were pretty much boarded up. Made the room constantly stuffy. Restrooms smelled pretty often. Other than those two things, can't complain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alfonsodiaz
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel overall. Staff was nice and helpful, great place to meet new people. Although the rooms were nice and clean, the bathrooms were not quite so. Also, it was a bit disappointing to have to pay to store your luggage after check out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
6.0

Great location, staff were nice. Dirtiest bathrooms I have seen at a hostel, toilets were blocked, mold on showers and sinks, I saw people cleaning but they don't do a thorough job. There was a squashed banana dripping onto my bed from the bunk above. Rooms are dark.They are currently renovating and the noise was loud early in the morning.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.