Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 4986
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Un lugar acogedor y muy bien ubicado pues queda cerca a todos los sitios que se debe visitar en Copenhagem. La amabilidad de las personas es maravillosa. Great! Fui atendido en su mayoría por una chica español de Barcelona quien fue muy amable para atender a todas mis preguntas y requerimientos. Lamentablemente no recuerdo su nombre. Gracias! Espero volver con un precio menor por ser ya un cliente de ustedes. Gracias, muchas gracias Wilson Galindo Cali-Colombia South américa cel: 57.-315502563

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
6.3

Habituée des auberges de jeunesse, j'avoue avoir été déçue de la qualité de celle-ci. Peut-être l'accent était-il mis sur la localisation, effectivement rien à redire à ce niveau, Copenhagen Downtown Hostel est situé de façon idéale, c'est un vrai plaisir. En revanche, pour le reste, on repassera : c'est l'aurbege de jeunesse la plus bruyant que j'ai jamais vue. Et la propreté ne semble pas une grande priorité.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel. Definitly going back. The atmosphere is great and i met a lot of great people. Staff is pretty nice aswell. If you are going to copenhagen, go to downtown hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Wir haben zwei Nächte im cph downtown hostel verbracht und es war super! Das kostenlose Abendessen ist perfekt um neue Leute kennen zu lernen und die super Lage bietet viele Möglichkeiten mit den neuen Freunden nach dem Essen noch wo anders hinzugehen. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Die Bäder okay, normaler Standard für Etagenbäder. Das Personal war durchgängig höflich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff and atmosphere were fantastic. The rooms were basic but thats all we needed and expected. In our room the drain in the en suite smelled really bad so we covered it with a towel which helped a little, not ideal but didnt ruin our stay. Mattresses could do with being replaced, badly stained. Linen was clean as was the room. The location is perfect, within walking distance of train stations, tourist spots and lots of cafes and shops.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Very nice and lively stay in Copenhagen. Many activities and tips offered by the hostel and the reception staff are nice most of the time. The room design makes me feel like living in more than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Great location, great vibe, really friendly international staff. Free dinner and happy hour every night, which is perfect for making new friends from all over the world! Private locker underneath your own bunk bed. Showers are okay. I really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Free dinner, great staff, goos vibes, fun, sociable, facilities are brilliant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your great review! Happy to hear that your stay was so good! We are looking forward to seeing you soon :)! Good luck on your travels! Martina

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Really amazing staff, location, and vibe. Amenities were above average. Would recommend for any solo traveler under 30 or who is down for a younger crowd. Probably not as fantastic for families.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! We do have plenty of events, and perfect atmosphere for solo travelers, and it is always encouraging to hear that our guests appreciate it! We hope to be your top choice if you are visiting Copenhagen again, Cheers from Downtown team!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Ich war lediglich eine Nacht in Kopenhagen, kann aber zu diesem Hostel fast nur positives sagen! Die Lage war perfekt, es gab abschließbare Möglichkeiten den Rucksack unter dem Bett zu verstauen und die Mitarbeiter haben einem immer geholfen, wenn es ein Problem gab. Ich bin gegen 7:30 Uhr abgereist und habe vorher geduscht, zu diesem Zeitpunkt waren Dusche/Bad/Toilette sehr dreckig, vielleicht wird aber auch erst danach geputzt. Insgesamt für die Preis nichts auszusetzen& würde wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.