Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6095 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6095 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
8.6

I absolutely loved this hostel! The staff were helpful, the bar made it easy to meet fellow travellers and the food and drinks were pretty good! The only thing I disliked about the hostel were the showers. In the mornings the water would be burning hot (no way you could stand under that), at night it would be ice cold and they were dirty.. Furthermore there would be music playing till at least 3 o'clock, which for me wasn't a problem - yay to earplugs! - but it may be something to keep in mind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
7.7

Semi-decent hostel on top of a kicking bar/club area. Very dirty. Showers were vile! Great location though. Very easy to meet people, drinks tad overpriced. Loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.0

Great bar, super helpful staff, and walking distance to most places including the train station. Not the cleanest hostel ever but that's really the only downside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
7.4

This is located very centrally. Staff pleasant, rooms spartan. The whole ground floor is a bar and it is open until 5am with loud music booming. Bear this in mind if you wish to get any sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you so much for your review! It is nice to hear that you liked our location and staff and that your overall stay with us was positive. We feel the bar is a good place to meet fellow travelers as well as locals, but we appreciate that it is not seen as such by every one, and we will take your feedback on board going forward. Best regards, Downtown team!

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel and staff were great but the bathrooms would've needed more cleaning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We have forwarded this feedback on to our housekeeping department. Happy to hear though you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Hope to see you back! Happy future travels. Kind Regards, Martina

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.9

Das Hostel ist gut gelegen und die Mitarbeiter sind alle freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das einzige da ich anders gemacht hätte, wäre, dass ich direkt über die Website von Downtown Hostel buchen hätte sollen, weil dann das Frühstück inkludiert ist. Sonst kostet es 70 DKK. Ansonsten war ich rundum zufrieden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

My friends and I stayed for 2 nights in a 12 people bedroom and the experience could of not been better. We absolutely recommend this Hostel for anyone, we were surprise how friendly everyone was there and also how clean it was! We want to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • liushishang5250
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Very good location as it states in the name. Cleanliness is ok. You would love this hostel if you like to have several drinks at night because it also owns a bar, on the other hand, it will be very noisy if you wang to sleep early...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your positive review! Great to see you appreciated our location so much! We understand that being in this area and having a bar, it can get a bit noisy at times, and we're sorry about that. If you decided to stay with us again you can always ask for a pair of ear plugs from our reception if you need it. Cheers from Downtown team :)

9 Lut 2017
10.0

It was an amazing trip and the staff are really nice (special mention to Justin).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Staff were fantastic. Live music and events. Beer a little pricey. Rooms always clean, toilets always clean. Lockers were great. Great location in centre of city with walking tours. Only 10min walk from Central station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.