Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Mar 2017
8.9

I had a fantastic stay at this hostel - if you're looking for a cheap, social hostel that's close to many sights, this is the perfect place to stay. The hostel bar downstairs had a lively atmosphere and good drinks and is a great place to meet people. The rooms and bathrooms were pretty typical, though sometimes in the mornings before check-out there would be a queue for the showers. Overall, I had a fabulous stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lucaschu32
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
7.7

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel is located in a very convenient location. It has a pub on ground floor so is a bit noisy. There is no place for people to sit comfortable and quiet, because the common room is the pub as well. Cleanness of the hostel is good and staff is helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. I stayed here for a week. Perfect location in Copenhagen. The bar on the main floor made it nearly impossible to not make friends. Will definitely visit here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there :) Thank you for this amazing review :) We're looking forward to seeing you again! Have a great day and cheers Downtown Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Great location! Walking distance to many great places within the city center. Comfortable beds with reading lamps and power outlets by each bed= great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review :) It's great to see that you were happy with our hostel's location and yes, we are indeed only a five minute walk from the city center. We hope to see you again soon, best wishes from Downtown team :)

16 Mar 2017
10.0

Excelente todo! El ambiente el mejor, bien ubicado, buen desayuno. Uno de los mejor hostales en los que he estado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my time at this hostel! The common areas are extremely comfortable -- they have a bar/restaurant, a kitchen, and even a bed to rest on in the reception area. The location is perfect -- 10 minutes from the train station and not far from points of interest in Copenhagen. The atmosphere seemed fun and friendly, but I was quite jet-lagged during my stay so I didn't participate because I went to bed early. The staff was very helpful, and I slept really well in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

O hostel é muito giro, bem localizado e o bar é muito animado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, great location and good atmosphere, I totally recomend it :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
6.3

Für Kopenhagen günstig und auch ok. Waren an der Rezeption und eine Mitarbeiterin hat lieber mit 2 Mädels gequatscht die gerade eingecheckt sind als die anderen 5 die einchecken wollten abzufertigen. Habe knapp 10 Minuten gewartet& dann was gesagt. Sehr unprofessionell.. Dann haben wir nach unserem 7 Std Flug duschen wollen und im 1 Obergeschoss gingen die Duschen nur mit über gefühlten 50 Grad. Nach 1 Stunde in einem anderen Stockwerk duschen dürfen.. Frühstück auf Internetseite free!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your review! We would like to apologize if you have experienced any misunderstandings with our staff - but we are little surprised since normally this is where we get our highest reviews. This will be addressed with the whole team. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location. Once again thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Take care! Downtown team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
9.4

I had a great time at Copenhagen downtown hostel! Everything was very organized and neat. The staff was fun and friendly, check in/out was very simple and the location was great. Also, the temperature is the room was great! While there, I highly recommend the City Wallkmf Tour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.