Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
7.1

In foto appare molto meglio di quello che è le camere sono molto piccole ed in sovraffollamento, molto anguste. La posizione è ottimale. Simpatico il bar disponibile proprio all'ingresso. Il personale è disponibile e cortese. Pulizia così così! In effetti le valutazioni assegnate gli sono probabilmente di parecchi anni precedenti quando doveva essere appena ristrutturato.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.0

My first night here was a nightmare because of my dorm mates. A group of three boys who couldn't have been older than 19 barged into the room at 3AM and started yelling for the next hour. Then the one directly below me puked on the floor where my locker was located. He didn't clean any of it and just went to the shower to clean himself. The person running the night shift wasn't very friendly. Nina helped move me into a much more peaceful room the next morning. Rest of the staff was great too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.4

It was so good to be there and everybody where so nice. And they answered all the questions that I had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.0

An amazing hostel with a very lively atmosphere. Stayed there for 5 days and was happy with my choice: the bar/reception area is a great place to meet fellow travellers, especially if you are traveling alone. Prices for drinks are better than anywhere else and I was also happy with the relatively cheap bike rental. The mixed dorm for 10 people was a bit industrial looking / quite dark at times, not the cosiest.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.9

Great location, on a quiet street right next to several bars, amenities and must-see attractions, including Tivoli Gardens. The bar has a really cool vibe and is a great place to meet fellow travellers, whether that be over breakfast or later in the evening. They offer free walking tours, a breakfast buffet and a shared dinner every day, and have live music on some nights. The staff are friendly and helpful too. Overall a great place to enjoy your stay in Copenhagen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.1

I really loved this hostel! Really good location, approx 10 mins from the train station. The downstairs bar area is great! Always full of people, really good if you're traveling solo like me and fancy chatting to some new people. It's where they serve breakfast etc and they also have a dinner each night, and then it really livens up in the evening. On one of the nights I was there this guy was playing kind of upbeat Spanish style music and so people were dancing etc. All in all a fun place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Good hostel in a great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.9

A shared kitchen would be nice

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
7.7

Overall the hostel was great. Except there is no kitchen, like the site states , and the staff could of done a better job accommodating for the misinformation. The only reason I booked the hostel was to save money by cooking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.9

This was an awesome hostel to stay at. The typical hostel experience and inviting crowds. The bar attached was great and the staff were super friendly. It was sometimes hard to get a shower during peak time but the lines were not too bad. The storage cabinet lounder the bed bunks where you use your own locks were an awesome idea and saved a lot of space. The internet connection was great and the hostel was very clean all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.