Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 5948
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
9.4

“The share toilet and showers were tiny and not so clean.”

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Rigelsky
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

I have met great people-solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.6

The only downfall to this hostel was the bathrooms. There was no showers on my floor as by were being renovated, so there was always a line and the got dirty so quickly because of how many people were using them. That was a huge inconvenience. The room itself was quite clean and the linen spotless. The atmosphere was good; very easy to meet people at the shared dinner. Very good location; about 10 minute walk to central station or town hall. I'd stay again but only when the renovations are done!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.7

Fantastische locatie en een goede sfeer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've ever been to!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Great hostel, nice location and lovely staff. Good communal area where you can sit for a slightly-cheaper-than-typical-Copenhagen drink and chat to fellow travellers. Nice touch with shared meals each evening at the bargain basement price of 20 krone. Rooms are basic but clean and comfy. Fab live music my first night with an amazing covering songs from all throughout my lifetime! Would definitely stay again. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • EmilyB96
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
8.0

We had a lovely stay here, they were able to accommodate putting the four of us in the same room even though we had booked separately. The bar downstairs was really good as were the prices. The staff were lovely and really useful helping us find where to go and what to do. The only thing I would say negatively about our stay is that the toilets and showers were really smelly and the showers on our floor were boiling hot and on the other floors there was no holder for the shower head.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.3

This hostel is clean both in the room and bathroom. I stayed in 4 bed female dorm and the room was so nice; warm, clean, and well-designed. The staffs are friendly and seems to care and considerate. I would have rate this hostel with 10 marks if only i am a person who like to party. They have bar in the ground floor with live music which is actually a good place to get many new friends. If you are planning just to a rest (like what i did) you cannot sleep until around 10 pm because of the noisy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
5.7

Bathrooms and showers were really dirty. The shower I used had no cold water, which meant that water temperature was consistently 80°. The staff was super friendly and helpful, though. I'd say the overall experience is okay if you can put up with the lack of cleanliness. I couldn't.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Una estancia perfecta, el personal inmejorable, un ambiente joven y abieto. En definitiva una pasada de hostal. Lo único que mejoraría es la limpieza de la cocina común, aunque entiendo que es problema de lo descuidados que pueden ser ciertos inquilinos que no limpian lo que ensucian. Pese a ello un hostal excelente. Lo mejor de todo la ubicación y el ambiente que propicia a conocer gente y entablar conversaciones con gente de cualquier lugar o procedencia. Una pasada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.