Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 4548
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

We had to wait a little before we could use the bathroom or take a shower. But apart from that, great place, very good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

I stayed there for 2 days and one night, the crews were so friendly. I love the lounge area where i can lie down and chill for a bit. The free dinner was also great. The location is perfect! I enjoyed my stay in Downtown Hostel and will gladly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved it, great vibe, great people, very clean, made a few friends, all in all, a good hostel experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
2.0

Completely Inflexible We had to cancel our reservation for a one night stay within 24 hours of booking due to an emergency surgery and they charged us full price for a room we never used. The management's lack of compassion added needless headache and expense to an already difficult vacation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

I arrived pretty late (1am), but was still AMAZED by the life going on there. The reception is near the bar, which is awesome and running up very late ! The staff was suuuuuper friendly, and even offered me an (epic) breakfast because the bed wasn't done (yes, they do your own bed lol, like your mommy used to do ^^). Anyway, I defenitively recommend this hostel for it's staff, location and atmosphere !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for this kind review. We are happy that you had such great time, and enjoyed our tasty breakfast, location and friendly staff. We hope we'll see you again. Cheers from Downtown team.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
5.4

Below average hostel. Our room was two bunk beds with lockers under the beds...no mirror or any decor. Lots of construction going on during our stay and very loud in general, walls are paper thin. The bathroom situation is awful and doesn't make any sense for a hostel of this size. For each floor there are only three toilets/showers so there is always a long line even to brush your teeth. Try to stay in a in-suite room or at even another better hostel down the road.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the room and facilities were not satisfactory for you, we do our best to make sure all our guests are happy with they stay. Regarding renovations, we had a lot of changes implemented in our rooms, including mirrors and decor, so we hope to be able to welcome you back another time and turn your experience around. Greetings and thank you!

18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Accogliente e centrale, i ragazzi alla reception super disponibili a risolvere ogni problema e se dico Super perché lo sono. Ostello che sembra un locale, con musica ed eventi.... Perfetto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great hostel, but they're currently under renovation, so the construction noise starting at 8am was a huge turn off for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review, and I am sorry that your stay was impacted by the construction work, but since it is all done now, and we renovated our rooms, each with individual and retro design, I honestly hope that you will decide to stay with us again, and give us a chance to offer you a truly great hostel experience.

17 Kwi 2016
7.1

Location is really good. Just middle of the city. Staff are friendly but are busy so I had to wait 10 or more when I needed their assistance. Rooms are clean but for bathroom and kitchen, they could be cleaner. But I definitely recommend this hostel as it values for that cheap price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. I am happy to see that you would recommend us to your fellow travelers. I am sorry that you had to wait at the reception, but our reception team dedicates time to every guest, to answer all of your questions, sometimes that means that there can be a line. We will have your comments about bathrooms and kitchen in mind and we'll do our best to improve. I hope we'll see you again. Martina

  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I stayed in so far! Amazing people, amazing location, amazing breakfast ❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the review. Hopefully your next visit will be even better. :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.