Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4,824 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
86% 4824
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a fantastic city! Great location, chilled out but fun atmosphere. Staff were very helpful. Entertainment provided by singer one night was good fun during the happy hour. The free dinner is a great idea and nice way to meet people but often not enough to keep me from being hungry again. Would definitely definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
6.0

Perfect Location, really in the Center. Rooms very small, more like prison cells. Even in the double rooms Etage-Beds. The "bathroom ensuite" was a toilet with a shower head installed in the ceiling, so everything (including toilet paper) got wet in the morning. I wouldn't book it again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.0

There are only 2 showers per floor and you have to pay like 5dkk per hour to keep your luggage in the luggage room. Otherwise the hostel is super nice and the location perfect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.9

Buena estadía, únicamente habría que cuidar un poco más la limpieza de los baños y la habitación donde me hospedé olía feo, el resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.1

Good advice for everybody who would like to go to sleep at night - stay away from this place!!!! It is so noisy and loud (the party was taking place each night of my stay) that it was no possibility to have any rest. The location is just perfect, but the security not that convincing. I do not recommend this hostel and I will look for somewhere else if it happens that I am in Copenhagen once again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at Downtown Hostel. The location is fantastic and the selection for breakfast is a great start for the day. The beds are great as they are very stable and don't make you feel like they are falling apart. The only thing I was not keen on were the bathrooms. For so many people there weren't enough on the floor, also considering that 2 of the showerrooms also contained a toilet. It smelled a bit stuffy and wasn't as clean as the rooms. Overall a great experience though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.3

The room we got was a little tight but not bad as long as you only plan to sleep there. There was plenty of storage space under the beds. The best part was the restaurant/bar downstairs. It was a great place to meet people and have a good time without spending too much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! If you're a solo traveller passing through Denmark, you have to stay here. It's social, central and well equipped to do whatever you want. Doesn't feel like they're babysitting you either

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at, I almost all respects. This place has it all covered and then some!! I'd love to work there!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It is great to hear that you had such a nice time, thanks a lot! We hope to see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Martina

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.4

Amazing atmosphere with a great location so if your for a place to meet people and go out this is the place for you. Plus all you can breakfast 👍 Best hostel yet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.