Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5,180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 5180
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
9.7

I liked the private showers (in a locked room with a toilet rather than in a stall amongst others). Staff went out of their way to be helpful, kind, supportive, giving tips and pointers and being friendly and welcoming at all times of day/night. The mood was great. The directions to and from the hostel were easy to follow, and the walk from the train station was very short, so easy access to the airport and to anywhere else. Overall, excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Great rooms - very clean, modern, comfortable beds, plenty of space, large lockup under bed. Perfect location. Free dinner and lovely bar were a great way to meet people. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
8.3

Great place with a good mix of people. It can be a party place but can also be chilled. Good atmosphere, great location and always people around to explore the city with!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.1

We only briefly stayed here, but it was very nice. Everything was clean and I loved the 6 bed dorm I stayed in. It had a sink in the room which was great. Very cozy. The bar was really bumpin' and looked really fun (but we didn't partake the night we stayed). The only downside was that the bar was open till 5am and it was pretty loud even with the windows shut in our dorm room. Thank goodness for ear plugs!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location friendly staff and free nightly dinner which is a great idea for soialising. I found it a very friendly atmosphere and the out frontera is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emiliennerepak2223
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
10.0

The atmosphere was friendly and social, and the bunks were comfy and very solidly built. Really nice overall stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review and perfect rating. Happy to hear that you liked our atmosphere and that you found your bed comfortable. See you back again soon hopefully :) Kind regards, Martina

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed here a few nights this past week and it was such an awesome stay. The rooms are nice and clean, the common area is super rad and fun. Staff were so nice and helpful, Edoardo was the best! He showed us a ton of awesome things to do and always had time to answer our questions. 10/7 would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you so much for your review, it motivate us to keep doing our best for our guest to have the best experience possible. Glad that you liked our staff :) We hope to have you again with us, Best regards, Martina

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Top hostel and great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Posto davvero bello, organizzato in tutto, concepito per la socializzazione dei propri clienti attraverso l'organizzazione di tante attività. Posto davvero raccomandato

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ocaxigo587
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Muy bien situado, con bar en la parte inferior con buen ambiente. Genial la opción de desayuno. Altamente recomendable. Lo peor, nuestra habitación daba a la calle y el fin de semana se oía ruido.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.