Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 7187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 7187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • daviddoukhan8618
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
9.1

Everything was very nice in this hostel. Except one single point: There was a securized emplacement for letting luggages after checkout. This service was quite expensive. It's the first time of my life I had to pay for this service which is usually free, so I was quite disapointed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • BadBelette
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Tout a été parfait ! Je remercie sincèrement le personnel qui a été sympa, et toujours prêt à aider, sans jamais perdre le sourire. Merci, c'est la meilleure auberge de jeunesse dans laquelle j'ai séjourné ! Merci beaucoup. --- Everything was just perfect ! I truly thank the staff which has been nice, helpfull and smiling all the time. Thank you, this is the best hostel I've stayed in. Thanks a lot (again!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Hostel très bien situé avec une vraie ambiance de backpacker. Le bar au rez de chaussé offre une atmosphère sympathique et permet d'y finir la soirée en compagnie d'autres voyageurs avant d'aller se coucher. Les installations sont propres et le personnel accueillant. Le petit déjeuner est payant mais vaut le coup.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
4.6

Well located but the hostel is very noisy. They have music in high sound until 5 a.m. They have no towels at the room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
8.9

If you're on the top bunk, the ladders can be quite hard to get up to begin with.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ist super schön eingerichtet und die Lage ist unschlagbar. Die Hostel eigene Bar ist gemütlich und lädt zu einem Drink ein. Einziges Problem ist dass keine Küche vorhanden ist und auch die Sauberkeit vor allem in den Duschen und Toiletten lässt zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
6.0

If you're looking for a place to stay to actually sleep, this is not it! The music is loud and keeps on into the night every single day of the week. There's no air condition, so even though we had the window open (not helping the loud music part) we would wake up in our own sweat. It's not clearly stated, so be ware: there is no kitchen. And the music in the lounge is loud all day around. One of the toilets constantly smelled of urine and the showers were not great. Good location though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a great location, and a very easy place to meet new friends if you are traveling alone. They have events almost daily .The bar also has a lot of great options. It is nice that the bathrooms are separate from the rooms on each floor. I would definitely stay again on my next trip to Copenhagen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
7.4

Staff were friendly but not overly interested in introducing you to the city or recommending places to visit. The hostel itself contains no facilities to even make a tea or coffee and everything is overly priced (even in the context of Copenhagen prices). The overall place feels designed to extract as much money as possible from you. Location is great. Bar is great but open to locals and gets very noisy making it tough to meet other travellers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, dear guest. We are sorry, that you didn't feel comfortable. We hope at least you could enjoy Copenhagen. Kind regards Downtown team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.7

This hostel is great for meeting people and the staff are friendly. The downside is that there is a lot of noise coming from the bar downstairs at night as well as traffic and construction noise from the street in the morning which made it hard for me to sleep. I also found the rooms quite hot and the beds uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.