Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
6.6

The showers aren't hot - very bad and the bathrooms are dirty too.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
6.9

Stanze davvero troppo piccole! Posizione ottima, il resto nel complesso ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location and atmosphere. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
7.1

Location Location Location - but the bathrooms suck This hostel is where all the action is. Its in the heart of the town, with things to see all around. All the nice eateries, shopping streets and Bars/Discs are close by. The staff is very friendly, and they have a great bar. However, the baths, oh my god they are terrible. There have no knob to control the water, the heating is terrible, its basically lukewarm water jetted on you with a powerful garden hose. COMPLETELY RUINED my mornings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
6.9

* Location: Good- near the central station, tivoli,storget street. * Facility: Bad- if shower room is important to you, i do not recommend it. One of them was broken, also you cannot adjust the temperature of water. There is only one button turn on and off. Not many shower rooms are equipped. * Price: Bit expensive - if i consider the cost of living in Denmark, it might be not that expensive. However, since i disappointed in some parts, i would like to say it is bit expensive than it is.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Hostel was good, great location with nice staff and cosy bedrooms. The bar downstairs is awesome and attracts a good crowd on weekends. Only downside is that having 4 showers per floor is too few.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

Stayed for a long weekend with a friend. Emailed staff prior to arrival and were put in a quieter dorm room on upper floors. Maybe a 'snorer' screening for dorms would be a cool idea? The hostel is ok, of average cleanliness (bring flipflops for showers!), and the staff were helpful. What makes this hostel a great choice is its super-central location. Also, if you're into making new friends over drinks, the bar downstairs won't disappoint ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The night life at the down stairs bar was great fun and very inviting. The room was as expected and came with a very large locker that was very handy during the day (needed own lock). I enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
6.9

I really liked the location and the general idea of the hostel, the themes and colours but I thought it was really odd that there were so few bathrooms, a total of two showers per floor for so many people. They are small and fogged up and often there's no possibility to put your clothes. The rooms are alright but there were no possibilities to hang towels. It was always a bit smelly. In the evenings we really missed a proper area to hang out since the the bar is super loud and crowded.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

Ace hotel, lovely staff and met loads of lovely people also! Only annoyance was refurbishments that were happening to rooms on our floor went on all day and we had no warning about these. We were woken up to banging and drilling on the wall by our heads!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.